We will be positively neutral at polls - Police

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CONTRACTS. ONE OF WHICH WAS THE FRAUDULENT BURKINA ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

vote mahama for peace and development

• Omanhene 7 years ago

We don't trust you

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A Rabbi and a Priest are driving one day and, by a freak accident, have a head-on collision with tremendous force. Both cars are totally demolished, but amazingly, neither of the clerics has a scratch on him.
    After they cra ...

• olowa 7 years ago

Tell that to the birds.

• sethoo 7 years ago

there is nothing like positively neutral. Just b neutral. Dat is all

• RMbadd 7 years ago

Foolish woman, abi peace we go chop?? Your kids dey go holiday for America so u dey here dey talk we our parents no dey fit take us go SS sef make we drink and chop peace... Ur mother waaaaa...

• kwame 9o 7 years ago

Mahama is too desperate for power so they are doing everything possible to rig the election.eg bring foreigners to register to vote for him.lnfact npp should be vigilant ooooo.

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

Good. IGP l hope u keep to your words. Don't allow NDC violent-blood tasty idiots destroy our country.

• rita 7 years ago

The most disgraceful IGP ever in Ghana's history. Bow down your head in shame

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

Why is Ghana so nervous about the upcoming voting excercise? MISTRUST! Our rampant corruption leaves us so suspicious of one another it's hard to believe. Clear up the NHIS register issue and curb the dirty work of the Party ...

• Frank 7 years ago

That means as at now the police is not neutral

• Togbui Dzade III 7 years ago

Pls a point of correction
    The Volta Regional Police Commander is not ACP/Mr. Nana Hinneh.
    Pls check ur facts b4 putting out in the public domain

• Man 7 years ago

How possible? Is this not a mere rhetoric? Of all professionals your men & women cannever be neutral, and leave bribbery to whom? They are in bed with, & remotely controlled by the ndc. They are bribbed with food, drinks & mo ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• kofi Baah 7 years ago

Mr. IGP and his corrupted Police plus Mahama, you see you can only fool the villagers but not the urban people. Everybody is aware of the role you will play during the election but dont forget. God is watching

• Julius Atteh Adjaottor 7 years ago

Why is he rejecting the car ?

• mama 7 years ago

Ghana

• yaw ofosu 7 years ago

You tell this kwaku anansi story to the sea .not as as ghanaians .

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Efo Ekudalor,you're too old.Are u 100 years?

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

You better do by Practicals and not by mere words. We believe you are aware of the Clandensines moves by NDC to to cheat and we want you to check them.

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

THE IGP IS NOW TALKING SENSE, AFTER ALL THE POLICE HAS NO OTHER OPTION THAN COMPLYING WITH THE PEOPLE´S WILL.