Akufo-Addo needs proper briefing – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Ndc will be buried from Ghana politics forever after this elections. Mmoa party! !!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

i think its time for people to know npp leaders and followers are lairs, even in Ghana web they can't use their names to comment on a topic unless sanjay name, its very a bad shameful act by these so call NPP followers, vote ...

• Afia ba kwabena 7 years ago

Right, we dont expose our identity here because you NDCs dont argue on any issue but grab the gun to kill anybody who opposes you. The way you think is different and we want to stay alive to probably save Ghana.Ifyou read wha ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ).....
    GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CO ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

I urge the people Ningo Prampram to reject DZATABI SAM GEORGE who was mentored by ET Mensah, but now out there in the wild insulting everyone, even his own chiefs without any control. WE DON'T NEED SOMEBODY LIKE HIM IN PARLIA ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

I urge the people of Ningo Prampram to reject DZATABI SAM GEORGE who was mentored by ET Mensah, but now out there in the wild insulting everyone, even his own chiefs without any control. WE DON'T NEED SOMEBODY LIKE HIM IN PAR ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Tell the bozos Sam George that since he accuse Nana Ado of not doing his research and get his facts right and misleading Ghanaians with false information on facts why is he not provide us with the accurate facts of projects t ...

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Robert Thailand 7 years ago

Hmmmmm every elections the NPP always says the NDC will be buried but they are always buried by the good people of Ghana . This shows that NPP has only small followers. Please Shut up that your stinky mouth of yours. NDC all ...

Author:- Yussif.....
    NDC is the course of all this disgrace to the EC,they allowed the NDC to assume communication for the EC on all matters,why is the NDC against new voters register or validation?the Supreme Court who pres ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

SAM THE FAT PIG GRORGE NOBODY IS LISTENING TO YOUR NDC PROPAGANDA ANYMORE OO, NOBODY NEEDS TO BRIEF NANA IN ANYTHING WE ARE ALL IN GHANA AND THE INCOMPETENCY OF NDC IS CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE,, FUNNY BOY SO NANA IS COPYING FROM ...

Author:- Mike.....
    Let's call a spade a spade. EC is dragging the nation into chaos. And government appears to support every move by EC. Please let's work . to avoid any chaos . Council of state speak up.

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Since Akuffo Addo decided to get in to the gutter by questioning the president's integrity about the car gift he received, is good the president also question Akuffo Addo's honesty by challenging him to produce his law certif ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, Islington-London!.....
    Ghanaians must be bold enough to tell John Dramani Mahama that he is not capable to lead a nation like Ghana because he is lacked of a common sense so he must go. Period!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid Sam jeorge you have to respect Nana Addo. Even you respect the most curropt and useless president Ghana has ever had in the history of Ghana stupid John the Ford mahama. your time is up and you are ready to go bitch.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS OBESS PIG NEED FOOD EVERY 30 MINUTES ELSE HE WILL START TO TALK ANYHOW, WHEN ET MENSAH FAIL TO SUPLY HIM FOOD HE STARTED INSULTING HIM BADLY, HE DONT WANT TO GO AWAY FROM JUBILEE. HOUSE DUE TO ABUNDANT OF FOOD, KWASEA LI ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

IT'S A FACT.KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO IS A LOST CLOWN

• Wiseman 7 years ago

This breastfeeding politician should learn to respect.

• Guy Bediako 7 years ago

At times I feel bad when people talk lies just to please their employers to get their Daily bread. What Non sense is this Sam George talking. Do you know that all sensible people respect Nana Addo more than Mahama. Fooool

• Adu sarpong 7 years ago

Who in his or her right senses will respect Akuffo Addo ? For God's sake this man cannot produce his so called law degree. Ask JM to produce his Masters degree and he will willingly oblige. What qualities has Akuffo Addo got ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Presidency of John Jibril Mahama has become a monument of dissipation, recklessness, ridicule & embarrassment inside and outwards Ghana. Are we going to sit down in these miseries and suffering caused by the criminal debauche ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Trust me, if John Ford Mahama can be president, a four legged creature like a dog can be. Mahama cannot lead two goats to graze and bring them back alive let alone caring for 24million people.

Talk about certificate. Look, ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

THIEVES LIKE YOUR TYPE WILL RESPECT HIM LATER WHEN YOU IDIOTS ARE IN PRISON,ABOABA LIKE YOU,BAAGABIIGA.THE MAN IS WINNING AND IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT THEN YOU CAN BURN YOURSELF OR RUN OUT FROM THE COUNTRY BEFORE YOU ARE IMPRISON ...

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

Look at the Stupid Pregnant Idiotic Boy you go and give Nana proper briefing ok Gyimifoo Listen Sam George Nana is not E.T Mensa if you continue talking Rubbish against Nana people will deal with you personal ok

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS SAM GEORGE SCHOOLBOY STILL SHOWS HIS DIRESPECT FOR ELDERS AND WILL STILL BE FORCED TO KNEEL TO BEG THOSE HE OFFENDS. THESE NDC BOYS HAVE NO RESPECT. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, ...

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Do not mention akuffo addos name anywhere again. As u respect corrupt ford do respect clean toyota

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

CAN YOU PEOPLE COMMENT ON WHAT SAM SAID AND DO THE CORRECTIONS OTHER THAN TO INSULT HIM.THE NANA IS ALWAYS WRONG ON ISSUES ,AND PROMISES LIKE CENTURY POLTICIAN.OZII NANA

• KOKU AMEHOHO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FAT LADEN BOFROT WHO THINKS WITH HIS DEGREE HE IS IN TOP OF GHANA. HE NEEDS HIS FACE TRIMMED OF FAT TO TALK PROPERLY. ET MENSAH WILL GET YOU

• Vincent Komla Akakpo 7 years ago

Foolish Boy Sam George

• Vincent Komla Akakpo 7 years ago

Kwasia boy Sam George

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Listen to criminal President Djibril Mahama & his
    foolish escape route -

'I don't like American cars. I like Japanese cars.'--------------,

And this is coming from Djibril Mahama who is being briefed well

• Douglas Jasikan 7 years ago

Opana Ford Mahama doesn't need American car but needs American's Gitmos dollars from Obama.What a stupit and foolish talk.You think ur idols will u and Asiedu mmaa coat forever.Rawlings signal Prof. Mills not to choose u as v ...

• Paul 7 years ago

You are too immature and inexperienced to be in politics . Fools like you can have position in NDC

• Richard 7 years ago

NDC Will win the, 2016 by all means
    You can go to hell

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

How old was this modern day NDC corruption fed. pig calling himself Sam george? I bet you had never heard of the word manifesto before let alone understand it's meaning. For a guy who could not even afford to buy a ball of ke ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Sam George the "big mouth" worry your persona non grata situation with the traditional chiefs in your constituency. Everyone the world over know your paymaster is incompetent and corrupt. Clean your house first before make no ...

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Excuse me,......I meant, how old this pig was in 2000.

• Derek 7 years ago

Here he goes again. I thought you were going to get sugar from the closed down factory. We Ghanaians are not dumb. it so painful to listen to people like you. It is better you keep quiet we have had enough of your lies

• Adroba 7 years ago

All Ghana needs is who develops it. We know you alll have Ama Ghana dear to heart. Develop Ghana if you can get funding to do so.

• Steve 7 years ago

If you don't have anything to say better shutup

• Nature 7 years ago

Nana needs a proper doctor not proper briefing. He is suffering from dementia and hallucination as well. They should watch out please.

• ANJBS 7 years ago

sam George ur mother

What do u know in politics Sam. Baby with sharp teeth

• kwame 9o 7 years ago

Do not vote NDC this year ooooo ooooo. They create loot and share ooooo ooooo. NPP is the only party that cares for the youth.Sam George should stop attacking Nana and tells Ghanaians they wanted to change from their incompet ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sam George I guess President Mahama doesn't no the difference between American car and American truck am taking about the gift or bribing the SUV you need to tell him is not car but a truck you call ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Boy first of all brief MAHAMA properly then come again with your stupid advice

• Abdul Rahman Yakubu 7 years ago

The truth is painful but what Sam said is nothing but a naked fact. Nana people's party is full of malice and mischief.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Will attacking the personalities of flagbearers win power for political parties. Let's be realistic, and stop insulting our old men.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sam George want to please his paid master order wise he will out of commission so he had to speak from his stinking fat ass useless human being apuuuu

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Oh! hoodoo Sam whan whan!who lacks ethics and lies like his intake of air?Who is sarrounded by varandaboys like your type?Who is Alibaba and his 32zombies?Who cam kanazoe but inGhana politics?he!boy boy a little decision.From ...

• Zuga 7 years ago

It seems dud heads like Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye,Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, and all the twat( brain - dead) NDC spoke - persons, all they know is attack Nana Addo, for what ever he says. The job is in the hands of NDC no ...