NDC group wants Joy FM’s Kojo Yankson sacked

Read Comments Comments (192)

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Your President will be respected when he starts respecting himself and the Presidency. He talks like a form four Prefect and he will get a form four Prefect respect, nothing more, nothing less.

When he starts respecting th ...

Author:- EBBY.......
    Are you saying that because it is easy for anyone to obtain a passport, driving license or nhis cards, we have no right to question anyone about their Ghanaian citizenship? How come it's only NDC that fe ...

• AGNESS YAA MANSFELD 7 years ago

NANA MENSAH IS GOD FEARING CLERGY GOD HAS PROVIDED FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO UPROOT ALL FAKE AND MUSHROOM PASTORS AND CHURCHES. DR KUMUYI ALWAYS INSPIRES HIM TO PREACH AND TEACH WITHOUT FAVORITISM AND PARTIALITY. WATCH OUT ...

• cash 7 years ago

these fools don't cease to amaze me,are they in this country? Have they heard the hateful messages, and abominable sins MUGABI says on radio gold.

• NOMATI 7 years ago

This is what I hate about some people in our country. Just apologize and be free to continue to be enjoyed on the airwave as usual. Otherwise you will lose many listeners to other FM stations. I can imagine the number of list ...

Author:- Yussif.....
    NDC is the course of all this disgrace to the EC,they allowed the NDC to assume communication for the EC on all matters,why is the NDC against new voters register or validation?the Supreme Court who pres ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Thy shall not fear NDC evil men they cannot do anything to you. Besides, they haven't created any job for you neither nor anyone in Ghana. So, they must shut up.

Author:- Mike.....
    Let's call a spade a spade. EC is dragging the nation into chaos. And government appears to support every move by EC. Please let's work . to avoid any chaos . Council of state speak up.

• cool it 7 years ago

but who is akuffo addo? nonsense people

Author:- facts.....
    Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama ...

• Blade 7 years ago

You cannot equate a sorry of a personality such as Nana Addo to the president. Nana Addo has never been a vice president before, needless to say president. Look at the invectives you are spewing on the president due to hatred ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, Islington-London!.....
    Ghanaians must be bold enough to tell John Dramani Mahama that he is not capable to lead a nation like Ghana because he is lacked of a common sense so he must go. Period!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So you have to be President to be respected. In every country including the almighty USA, it is not only the President who is respected but all political leaders. They are respected and not worshipped and if they made a mista ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

certainely you genuiely dont need to poste such shambolic responds.

• RALO 7 years ago

SARPONG I SAY THANK THE NORTHNERS OOO OTHERWISE ASHANTIS HMMMMM. GO ASK YOUR GRAND MOTHER.

• THEO 7 years ago

WO MAAME TWE KANKAN, HOW CAN YOU EVEN COMPARE THAT TOILET CARRIER TO NANA ADDO?

MAHAMAH HAS INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND THAT IS WHY HE TALKS FOOLISHLY.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

What goes around comes around.You sow millet you get millet.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Idiot

Stinky butch.

• seth 7 years ago

my friend uv done well thanks dats all.

• I M 7 years ago

You are stupid fool and let me tell you i am a form four leaver and you can never be better then me. Foolish and stupid dog

• RALO 7 years ago

SARPONG, THANK THE NORTHNERS OOO OTHERWISE THE ASHANTI HMMMMMMMM

• Yanney 7 years ago

Mahamah speaks before he think. He is not a presidential Material. He should go back and be a visa contractor that he was.

• AK 7 years ago

Talk is cheap.any stinking mouth can spew trash to a president of a country.It can only happen in Gh.hatred never wins

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Those stupid ugly women get their share of the create loot and share idiots.

• kkb 7 years ago

If ure not afraid bring ur real name.
    Hw can u insult dese women, do u ve Mother? If u ve Mother den respect women In dis country.

• ghana 7 years ago

what will you do if he/she doesn't

• GIDI 7 years ago

How do you call women, stupid? who gave you that right? Is it because of politics? What kind of stupidity are we practicing here in Ghana in the name of freedom of speech. How can you call a whole president an arm rubber when ...

• ghana 7 years ago

DO these women knows what happens on tv gold

• malik 7 years ago

This is a stupid piece you have out here. Who is Mahama to make or unmake someone. Say to yourself he can unmake you.

Has mahama created any job in first place to question a sake. The president has to sack himself if he w ...

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

Your mother is ugly more than all of them idiot guy

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NDC FOOLS, CALLING KWESI TWUM TO SACK A HARD WORKING MAN, WHAT ABOUT THAT STUPID NDC MUGABI WHO FABRICATE STORY EVERYDAY ABOUT NANA ADDO OUR REAL PREZ,? A THIEF IS A THIEF PERIOD

• cash 7 years ago

all akans are fools-fante,Asante, akuapem,bono,akyim,Ghana is for northners and Ewes,all the ministers and jobs are for us.Akans will continue to suffer as long as mahama remains in power,

• Kenny 7 years ago

Pan latrine boy's son !!!_lol

• Davidt 7 years ago

You want to rally Akans? The evidence is Non Akans are more than Akans

• bobo 7 years ago

tHEIVES DESERVES BETTER HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA

Author:- Kokoa Ase Kuraasenii......
    This is not a wish, but a must do responsibility of the Supreme Court of Ghana, if the Supreme Court wants to be taken seriously, as the highest legal body of the land. Although, John Maha ...

• kill them all 7 years ago

Fools

Author:- Victor Baidoo, South Africa......
    Oh, how I wish the EC of Ghana were as an INDEPENDENT State Institution, manned by COMPETENT, BOLD AND HONEST people as its counterpart in South Africa - the IEC! What we have in Gh ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Every truthful Ghanaian knows mahama is an armed robber and I have said it thousand times. Is Joy fm now being controlled by ndc ?

• kkb 7 years ago

If u ve person like mahama In your family wont u ve been happy?
    God purnish u.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am from a very God fearing family armed robbers have no space. We would have banished him long time especially after killing Atta Mills just to become the useless president that he is today.

• kkb 7 years ago

Ur Mother, Father and ur entire family are armed robber bt not mahama.
    Can dat guy ve a person of mahama In his family?

• Okofrobuor kk fosu 7 years ago

Who at all is mahama give us a break any idiot can become a president in ghana bcos if you have stolen money to share to low minded decerning people like you you will vote for any fool as president as we have now

• KKBK 7 years ago

Instead of thinking about your sickness you rather want to mingle in politics. Fool

• KUUKU 7 years ago

hwe ne gimii bi , you could use someones sickness to insult him , have you think of yours ? You are sick in the head like your leaders.

• Roger 7 years ago

well spoken dear, insulting some with his or her sickness is bad

• Joy 7 years ago

You are going to have more serious decease. Moron

• Last Don 7 years ago

Get yourselves some jobs and stop worrying our minds.Avuukoklo mahama!!!

• KUUKU 7 years ago

NDC foc ne nkwasiasem, Where you when Efo rawlings called president Kufour attaayi , mo ngerrout !!!

• Kwakuvi wisdom 7 years ago

In all fairness, K. Yanson should have used a better substitute of the word. Armed robber is too serious a word.

• KUUKU 7 years ago

wa kaa wa ka, u ppl can burn the sea.

• obi ba 7 years ago

pen robber

• Ray 7 years ago

What do these so called NDC women want to tell us. Do they hear kuku anyidoho and Solomon nkansah always insulting Nana Addo? Is Nana Add not a human being? Nobody will sack Yankson.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

These NDC rabble rounders must feel ashamed for stooping so low. They want to bring their threats and intimidation into private sector? EVil despots. Do they hear the Radio Gold and Montie Fm abuses on Akufo Ado and prominen ...

• Joy 7 years ago

You FM dare not. NDC guys don't like objective people. Thieves

Mahama is worse than an armed robber,he is mafia no style president,a crook and damn corrupt.

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

This is the more reason y we Ashantis say the fantes are not smart. Small boy n u call someone who is old enough to be ur father n who certainly has reached a level where no member of ur family will ever dream of reaching, a ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid animal leave tribalism out of this, mahama is an armed robber period, he is where he is because he killed a sitting president to get there and I don't think kojo Yankson family can ever think of killing to become the ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

This piece must be coming from someone not necessarily from Asante who wants to give Asantesva bad name. These NDC Dirty tribal tricks are doomed to fail

• favour 7 years ago

don't that idiot who calls himself armaa or whatever

• favour 7 years ago

what do you mean by we Ashantis my friend mind your words ...say you not Ashantis

• Joy 7 years ago

You will have even more dangerous decease. Moron

• JUST ASKING? 7 years ago

I hear there is a chap called Mogabe or whatever at Munti3 FM.
    Does this Theresa Awuni of that Woman for Mahama character know that lad called Mogabe at Munti3 FM?
    She should go and enquire about that lad called Mogabe and ...

• SALAKPI GILBERT 7 years ago

U WONT CREATE JOB, BUT U ARE FORCING PEOPLE TO UNEMPLOYE THEIR STAFFS...SHE GREEDY WEMON

• kms 7 years ago

his head is like philip adisons head the watch closely is it in npp u can fine those peaple with thosee heads

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

What about Mahama who has taken Bribe? He also need to be sacked.

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

Kojo Yankson is a fool, period.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Give us a break you election year suckers. What hasn't Mahama said as prezident? Baloney, and many umprintable words. By the way, what did he buy a pistol for, having the entire security outfit at his dispisal?

• Jay 7 years ago

If myjoyonline wants to be seen as an independent none partisan organisation then they will have to do something about this guy who is obviously bringing the organisation into disrepute and more importantly insulting the firs ...

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

I dont think i have a family mber ther. I call on the Ghana medical n mental association to exine of those women if they r really mentally fit.. n by the way is the car not registered.? In whose name is it registered? Did h ...

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

That comparism was in bad tast but if the standard is sackind offenders of their post shall sack John Mahama for accepting the car which is a disgrace to the Nation?

• Garby@ london 7 years ago

Kataso muamuaso yakayaka okuronfuo

• $arKce$$ 7 years ago

just one shot & u are crying like babies... prepare for the worst from him cos he's taking over from irresponsible soo called journalists like Mugabi Maase & co.

• highlander 7 years ago

Mahama is not an arm robber, rether, he is a more than that, a con man, a torpedo robber. he is expert of not just stealing the country resources, but collaborate with his friends and family members to defraud the nation.

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Mahama has no integrity and has lost respect as the most corrupt president in Africa

• Julia 7 years ago

That Kojo is a useless journalist, the other Kojo (now PC for NPP) was far better and objective. This one just can't handle his emotions, it's very pathetic.

NPP carry on with your Ghana web insulting "comments" politics, ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

And NDC carry on paying Mugabi to continue insulting Nana Addo.You are chewing what you've bitten.God will punish you all.

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank you kojo

• CENTRAL UNIVERSITY/ACCRA. - Sophia 7 years ago

THESE FUNNY GROUPS FOR MAHAMA

• Davidt 7 years ago

No need to call for dismissal . Kill the idiot . Oh it's a joke

• Dj 7 years ago

Is he talking abt kufour alias Atta Ayi? Who is chief armed Robber than his pay masters NPP. Fool

• Frank 7 years ago

####Fools.where were they when people were calling akuffo addo drug addict?####

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Useless group, tell Kwesi Ahwoi to sack Mugabe Maase for insulting Nana Akufo Addo.

• ANJBS 7 years ago

look at fools. god Will punish those who knew the truth and refused to tell Ghanaians

• POPO 7 years ago

SIASEM - ONLY FOOLS WILL LISTEN TO NDC

• Paa 7 years ago

i think this Ghana deserves better should rather be told the president. he and his entire crew are making life very unbearable for some of us as students. prepaid now charges more than hostel fee itself. aaaba

• Misty 7 years ago

You all sheet as well as your precedent

• Kumbaya 7 years ago

See women talking abt war., do you know what love is? never in your widest dream think of war in any of your comment

• Ernest 7 years ago

This boats leaker's should go and burn the sea,are they alright,they should rather ask the police to arrest That good for nothing boy called Mugabe on muntie, woman is the is no money in prostitute work then you people should ...

• edi 7 years ago

those women should rather go and advice mugabe at muntie fm.useless women group of mahama

• sol 7 years ago

No wonder after Dumor and Akwasi Sarpong made it to BBC nobody is able to follow. Foolish and incompetent journalist who has no home training. Black monkey.

• favour 7 years ago

foolishness and incompetence is the surname of ur president mahama who does not think about anybody other than himself. ..

• BlackBoy 7 years ago

Its funny how ndc and its communicators get injured when people call their "darling boy" mahama names but are confident and walk with their heads in "high esteem" when they call their opponents names.
    Funny Bunch of individu ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

All kojo Yanka said is the truth Mahama is a born thief and an armed robber

• GIDI 7 years ago

Why do you speak as if you are an illiterate? What kind of nonsense is this? Why would you refer to your president an arm rubber if you do not have any evidence against him. Do you read the constitution at all? Please lets st ...

• bb 7 years ago

What pains me is that people do not learn from their mistakes.
    In 2012 NPP went the same way with a long chorus WOYOME WOYOME by election time they had no message for the election and lost painfully.
    Please remember WOY ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU ALL WANT?THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURT.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I don't know why Kwesi Twum made that idiot the host of Super Morning Show. He is desecrating the programme which used to be Number.

• cash 7 years ago

massa,he is not fante,his name is Kwasi not kwesi

• KORS DON 7 years ago

can such an ugly man call his own father an armed robber.
    let alone the whole President no matter his apology he must be sacked
    He is lucky that he is not any of Arabic country like his carcas will be given to scanv ...

• edi 7 years ago

womem for who ?stomach politician always want their stomach to be full with useless talk you should rather go and advice that useless mugabi at muntie fm.useless people

• GIDI 7 years ago

If anybody is useless, then Kojo is number one and you. what kind of stupidity are we practicing here in Ghana in the name of freedom of speech.Please lets get serious. That guy will be sacked at all cost. He is indeed an idi ...

• GIDI 7 years ago

Read the constitution and understand the powers of His Excellency the President of Ghana. That man is only humble and have respect for everybody. Call Mugabe an arm rubber and you will see where you will be. Ignorance is your ...

• cool it 7 years ago

is that the STUPID GUY? even u give respect to akuffo addo

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Where were you when Ex-President Rawlings called President Kufour as "Ataa Ayi"? JDM deserves it because he's too corrupt!

• GIDI 7 years ago

Atta Ayi is a name of a person what about that. He didn't call him an arm rubber. Please be serious and do not justify this stupidity

• Kenny 7 years ago

Dishonest fool . u r the kind of people who justify insults on Nana Addo yet speak against same your president. How did ataa ayi as a name become well known in GH?? Double standard idiot. Wrong is wrong. Calling mahama an arm ...

• aa 7 years ago

If this is what you are saying and nana Addo is the best arm robber.

• Kakoky 7 years ago

TV3 suspended Nana Aba for peddling false information on her personal SNS which showed how the TV station valued credible information. Joy FM, just follow the trail.

• Gerty 7 years ago

Also tell muntie to do same... So that we know u r a serious person.

• HANNAH KOMENDA SUGAR 7 years ago

Is Hannah Tetteh the acting Min. of Trade and Industry with additional responsibility for Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration? Where is Ekow Spio Garbrah and where is the sugar from Komenda? Maybe Hannah Tetteh will caus ...

• kkb 7 years ago

Dis guy needs To be sacked Bcos u cnnt describe de number one gentleman of de land as armed robber.
    Wether u like him or not he is our President of the country and we must accord him de neccesary respect.
    He is not an ndc P ...

• Gerty 7 years ago

During komla dumsor s time as host of the morning show presidents were not taking bribes otherwise he would have said worse things. May his soul rest in peace..

• jeee 7 years ago

this guy himself talk for his stomach, say this and come and take. i jest hate some of these media guys, will say anything to be paid.

• Antonio 7 years ago

Don't ever retract your statement. If till this time some selfish and unpatriotic Ghanaians are not aware that Mr Mahama, is taking Ghana to the gutters then let them go a hell.

Yes. Support you. That empty mr know it all should have long gone. He does not have good home training and we don't deserve his empty bofoneery morning rantings.

• skotsman 7 years ago

Hahahaha.....see them oooo. I can't stop laughing koraaa.
    Eeeiiihhh, so is Mahama a saint? If he is, let him provide the true autopsy report on John Mills. If he is, let him come out with the truth on how much money he has t ...

• papa 7 years ago

Mugabe of mutie fm should be fired first

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

WHAT IS HE ACQUIRING THE GUN FOR. WITH ALL THE PROTECTION HE ENJOYS. THE GUN IS FOR ARMED ROBBERY

• sly 7 years ago

hypocrites, are U people following or listening to TV gold pampaso with that idiots called Mugabe. he who want equity must come with clean hand! I rest my case

• fresh 7 years ago

God bless you.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

These NDC fools insult clergy, chiefs,professors and very prominent figures of society but they want to silent others for merely sharing their candid opinion that does not come close to insults

• black blood 7 years ago

NDC FOOLS ...

• Mk 7 years ago

Stupidity is not the preserve of men.If a woman is stupid she is stupid! Where were these women when Rawlings equated Kufour to Atta Ayi?

• inercycl 7 years ago

The president robbed Ghanaians.Recently purchased firearms for no known reason aside to rob Ghanaians.What makes him..an armed robber! And for speaking his mind,they want him fired from his job? That is instant justice.The pr ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

is mugabi still hosting programs I blv mahama is the only prominent man in the country who can't be abused verbally,were this women there when mahama himself called ppl opana n other names,I'm surprise at this women,if Nana ...

you claim the president is an armed robber right ??? Then kindly explain to us who an armed robber is realy judge if the president is an armed robber !!! We wake up and talk anyhow in the name of freedom and speech !! This gu ...

• Terrence 7 years ago

What u think should be done does not matter? U are a nobody lol

• Sadik 7 years ago

Skin pains. Like it or not Mahama will still win. fools. Dont waste ur precious time dis jealous pple.

• Nana aaron 7 years ago

This thing call yankson insilt the president. This fool. Good for nothing idiot. Pray that war does not break up after the election. You will be slaughtered like a fowl being used for ritual.

• Okofrobuor kk fosu 7 years ago

Any idiot or armed robber can be president or MP of ghana as we have now in ruling government provided stolen money from government coffers can be used to influence majority of fools in ghana like these ndc women group talkin ...

• sol 7 years ago

Black monkey like u. fool.

• soul 7 years ago

isaid it on my facebook wall that some fm stations has agenda against president look at you somebody like your own president army rober this is foolishness

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHAT ARE THE LAWS GOVERNING PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS IN GHANA.

PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS ARE GIVEN THE LICENCES IN COUNTRIES OF THE NORTH FOR COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMENTS, RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES, AND IT IS SAD FOR ...

• I say 7 years ago

Women for Mahama ???
    piss off.

• Agoro 7 years ago

We live in the free world that "him" is using his position to collect ford car at will, why won't you want Kojo to speak from his heart.
    No body has the right to call for Kojo's dismissal. These NDC robbers Koraaa do you liv ...

• Julia 7 years ago

Never heard of this Mugabe. However if this Kojo is in the same category as him, then I sincerely believe Joy FM deserve better.

Or it's no longer the station with the likes of komla? Shouldn't it be getting better??

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

We all know that Jon Ford Maaaaama is an armed robber. Why do we have to wait for someone to tell us that the guy is a thief? We all know the activities of John Ford and we agree with Mr. Kojo Yankson that John Mahamaa is an ...

• Kimathi 7 years ago

If it's true mojo yankson really referred to the president as an arm robber then he is uncultured...an imbecile

• Who_b_U, USA. 7 years ago

And he + general mosquito + all ndc killed agya atta so that he jdm to be the president.baam

• global citizen 7 years ago

foolish fools u think joyfm belongs to u pple..Mahama ass kissers

• t.t 7 years ago

Calling John ford an armed robber is understatement ? A whole president taking bribe from private contractors is the worst of criminals u will ever find anywhere on the globe !

• solomon 7 years ago

Its unfortunate if kojo yankson really described His Excellency as an armed robber, i am extremely scandalised by such utterances from people the youth look up to. We can all make certain factual truths about certain people ...

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

See OTANI

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

He stupid

• amuzu 7 years ago

give us a break where were you when Prez kuffour was referred to as Atta arye

• t.t 7 years ago

Ok if the armed robber is too harsh, then john ford will be okey I guess ? Those busy for nothing woman haven't listened to that evil called Mogabi on radio gold ?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The NDC group should grow up and get used to the Freedom of the press!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This so call group is HILARIOUS apuuuu

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

I am here to inform the NDC woman coordinator Theresa Awuni that her President has not created any job for anyone in Ghana and as such NDC has no right to sack anyone from his or her job. Mahama is a thief, he likes receiving ...

• abu 7 years ago

HaaHaaa.foolish,Ndc women.want respect for the ford president then they should tell mugabe of muntiye fm,should stop insulting Nana.

• afua 7 years ago

Stupid talk like kojo's concerning the president should be delt with serve as a warning to people in multimedia

• Papa 7 years ago

Stupid people like u should b dealt with first!

• Fear not 7 years ago

Why must you allow yourselves to be FOOL. THINK

• Papa 7 years ago

His pay must b increased instead. Mahama is worse than an armed robber. Ghanains will show him e exit come Nov7

• Teacher 7 years ago

They should go and sack those on Munitie MF.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

How can a "danger" be severe? ndc brofo!

• Fred 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo NDC, yu think Ghana belongs to You

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

such an idiot is leading a party

• shabako 7 years ago

I have lost all my respect for this guy.it is only in ghana that guys like these will call their president an armed robber and go home to sleep free.if you disagreed with the president on an issue , you dont insult.just becau ...

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Moneys which are meant for development of the country are being used to sponsor idiot group like this one.
    Mahama is definitely the chief armed robber now in Ghana.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

NDC group my foot..... do this stupid group know MUGABI what are they telling him? get serious next time.. Stupid group God will punish all of you.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana and aware of the ECG bills from Jan. till now and he is telling us from July 1st we are not going to pay higher bills any more if he not an armed robber will he be telling us this? where was he when they start ...

• Oware 7 years ago

Even that blind Mugabe of montie and radio gold is still at post.... tell foolish presenters of radio gold, montie fm and their affiliates to exit before talking about these genuine presenters.

• nn 7 years ago

gg

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Kojo Yankson is a MORON. Let him wallop in his foolishness for calling the president an arm robbery. Dancing to his master's tune. Pride comes before a fall. Does he think he is perfect? All this in the name of democracy.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ladies when it comes to corruption Mahama has no credibility.Mahama is corrupt in chief.Ghanaians knows that.ford sager u can call it corruption or bribery is the same.leave the guy aloan...

• asem 7 years ago

interesting things dey happen for Ghana paaa

• Beebe 7 years ago

This is a joke.
    Right?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The Woman For Mahama group should first go to Muntie FM, also in Accra, and insist on the dismissal of some 2 radio presenters there who are always insulting members of the NPP. It is only then that we shall take them to be f ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Even Obama and Cameron of US n UK respectively get their shsre of all manner of insults. Who is tbe dishonest Mahama for Ghanaians to worship? U want war you will get from the majority people of Ghana and see where your pinc ...

• Johnson Adjei 7 years ago

Sarpong you are a disgrace to human kind, just go eat your monkey shit soup and your plantain fufu and let us have peace in this forum.

• Ben 7 years ago

The truth can not be told without hurting anyone.We as a country have sad down to allow mahama and his cohorts to virtually destroy everything for their parochial interest and unfortunately people have forgotten of the fact t ...

• Collins 7 years ago

U people are out of your mind,if u want kojo yanko to be sacked,then sack ur so call prez mahama first before any else

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

OUR HOUSE PERIOD

• Ali Baba 7 years ago

kojo even your prostitute mother didn't give birth to you as an armed robber

• Roger 7 years ago

its very stupid to hear some women still supporting this government... Go and tell Despite to sack Adakabre too or for him he speaks for NDC

Mahama is a thief and an armed robber.he killed uncle atta.fire burn him.evil man

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world. Mahama is a thief. Period!!!!

• Kweku Adomako Adom 7 years ago

Look at those chalentens calling some one posing danger to national people.those who pose danger to the peace of this country are those at radio gold,montie fm who are wearing NDC colours but call them self presenters.they sh ...

• Kweku Adomako Adom 7 years ago

Those lady's are fools,they should that rat who call himself Mugabe presenter first and then come back again. Fools like the one you represent

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Aaah foolish ndc gang. Your president is more than an armed robber. If the guy indeed said that, it was even an understatement. Mahama is a gamgantuan thief. He is really a foolish thief. His actions are too criminal. He will ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

Npp will continue to be in opposition for another 40 yrs

• hawa 7 years ago

u rada ask d management of muntie fm to sack dat person called Mugabe. we are important if d president deserve respect, nana addo also deserve same.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS TALK WHEN RADIO GOLD ARE INSULTING EVERYBODY ARE THEY CALL THEM TO ORDER USELESS FOOL PLS LETS THINK

• ak 7 years ago

adakabri frimpong done de same tin to n.p.p u n.d.c people surport it ..today u see foools

• AFRICA GUY 7 years ago

KOJO YANKSON HAS LOST CREDIBILITY. HE HAS SACKED HIMSELF. HE SHD JOIN NPP AS ASST. PROPAGANDA SECRETARY. BIG FOOOOOL

• ALEXANDER 7 years ago

Ghanaian's can not continue to vote for President mahama who have been taking bribe before awarding contract and later comes out publicly to say he don't even use American cars. Am for change

• change is coming 7 years ago

nonsense. go and tell adakabre to resign or Kwame Nkrumah tikesie to leave radio. u fools. every good thing sounds bad to ndc. de nonsense must stop

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Has the president resigned after public out cry on him to do so?