There will be chaos if EC cheats NPP – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (343)

• John 7 years ago

Watch your utterances Ken,Ghanaians are wise enough to decide on their own some of these statements make Nana unpopular.For now everybody is aware John Mahama is not a Presidential material.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

WE CAN'T GO BEYOND 7TH NOVEMBER WIT SUCH INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

It has has been revealed to me many times and I warned Ghanaians to pray against plotted conflicts or terrorism to take over the security agency or steal national assets. Please, do not misunderstand me because the issue is N ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

59 years of so-called independence and we still behaving backwardly and primitively. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE! WHEN A BLINDMAN THREATENS TO STONE YOU, HE HAS HIS FOOT ON A STONE. FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE, I BELIEVE THE SECURITY AGENCIES ARE READY. WE DON'T WANT WAR, BUT WE NEED BE SURE OUR MOTHERS, WIVES A ...

• West Side 7 years ago

Ken this statement is very irresponsible. War should never be an options regardless. I believe the right process has to be followed and fairness has to be maintained. In the event the is doubt, we have other institutions to r ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

THEY WANT TO TAKE THE PRESIDENCY BY FORCE FOR AKUFO-ADDO TO COME AND SUPERINTEND OVER THEIR MASSIVE LOOTING AND KLEPTOMSNIA DNA!!!

POLITICAL ENTREPRENEURS LIKE THIS KENNEDY ASHITPONG, WILLIAMS OPPONG-BIO, KEN OFORI-ATTA, ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

This ugly ken with wide mouth.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Even the leat educated pereon in Ghana is wiser than Ken. Sometimes, my heart bleeds whenever I read things like this. This means npp has preset their minds that if nana didn't win, means he has been cheated. Pls, note you a ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

THIS HOODLUM HAS FINISHED THE NPP KWRAA! There's now no hope for the NPP to ever dream of coming to power in Ghana. The decent members of the party have sat down for this sick mad man, and cocaine businessman, to talk 'by hea ...

• kenewo. 7 years ago

Ken of you do that take time we the Military will come for you and give you 1000 cans.fool if that day comes try.

• Kay 7 years ago

WE WILL KILL THIS MAN BEFORE NOVEMBER.

• crow bar 7 years ago

welldone west side.Good one there

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Ken was 2 million right if we have that. A meeting was held at Peduase Lodge and the conclusion was that NDC agreed that they would lost the election but they want Charlotte Osei to be bold enough just to announce that Mahama ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Do you believe the Ananse story you just wrote about meeting at Peduase Lodge and Ken Ashitpong having a tape about this? Are you a right thinking human being??????

I also have a tape from a meeting at Nana Addo's house w ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

If you have not heard this do not challenge me. Okay? Wo ye aboa pii to insult me. Okay? Odwanfunu like John Dramani Mahama.

• Omanba Pa Highbury-London 7 years ago

@Omanba Pa Islington -London please your nose is running like Nana Addo's wipe it properly, make sure you don't wipe your nose on your face Aboa.

• Kwamena 7 years ago

Ken's statement is NEVER Irresponsible. It is rather a wake up call to the EC.
    It is only thieves and evil minded people who will panic over such a statement.
    The EC's job is to give Ghana a free and fair elections. Simple. ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

GLOBAL ECONOMY IS SUFFERING DONT FOOL ANY ONE, THINGS WILL BE WORSE WHEN NANA COMES ON BOARD, HE CANT, DO ANYTHING

• facts 7 years ago

Ghanaians require fairness at all levels of the next elections. if anyone in authority tries to use positions to change the peoples' choices, there will surely be problems.

• Raymond 7 years ago

Dear stupidity,

Will you pick up arms and fight? If so, I propose to rent a ring and fight the best fighter in the world..if you win..then you win and if you lose then you lose!

• aikins 7 years ago

My question is who will sit down for Charlotte Osei to steal the election in mahama's favour. She should allow Ghanaians to choose our next leader, we don't want a president to be imposed on as like Afari Gyan did with maha ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

yes i support you Kennedy.We will go to war if That harlot decided to give the presidency to john ford-gift alibaba mahama. we will not sit down for it to repeat the second time. prepare for war! Chooboi!! Yeeii!!!

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

THOSE WHO HAVE KNOWN WAR HATE THE VERY SIGHT OF GUNS AND CUTLASSES. IT IS A PITY GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN LATE PRESIDENT MILLS' ADVICE, VIZ, WHEN YOU SEE THESE PEOPLE WITH THEIR BAGS, ASK YOURSELF WHERE THEY ARE GOING AND WHA ...

• TETTEH MPATA 7 years ago

HOW DOES NANA ADDO FEEL LIKE HAVING THESE MEN SPREAD A SEA OF BLOOD AHEAD OF 'HIS PRESIDENCY'? AFTER GHANAIANS WOULD HAVE BEEN ANNIHILATED TO BRING HIM TO THE PRESIDENCY, HOW WOULD HE FEEL AND WHO WOULD HE SWEAR TO? HOW WOULD ...

• Kwamena 7 years ago

Tetteh Mpata, you dont seem to understand the english language very well. Do well and educate yourself for your own good.
    Kennedy's contention is with an "IF" clause.
    Elections are won at the polling station and NOT at the ...

• RALO 7 years ago

Anokwa, no wonder u are a test tube baby. ask your parents.Am not surprise at all.

• Villager 7 years ago

Aikins, you make no sense, did Afari Gyan impose K4 on us for two terms?
    Why do you assume that if Nana loses, it will be becos EC chair imposed the new winner on us?

• ajurah 7 years ago

You will make problem, try and see

• RALO 7 years ago

They should try and see. Hmmmmmmmm

• FANTUZY 7 years ago

Losers, trying to intimidate the masses. A foolish man talking lose. It's rather your wife's smelly womanhood with syphilis that you have to get checked.

• Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

You're really stupid man wai how can you insult his wife , is she part of this story nonsense,idiotic person like you

• Rokoto Mussa 7 years ago

Take it easy bro. Nothing will happen.

THERE IS NOTHING AS DEBASING OF A MAN AS DENIGRATING A LADY'S WOMANHOOD. BUT OF COURSE, BASTARDS HAVE NO REGARD FOR A WOMAN'S DIGNITY. KEN MUST CERTAINLY BE A BASTARD BY THIS UNGENTLEMANLY UTTERANCE OF HIS. PERIOD!

• ManBelhomme 7 years ago

While its generally accepted that not all successful presidents are entrepreneurs, its highly probable that, individuals of business acumen and orientation like Dr P Ndoum and others of his group should be the choice of any ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

We are patiently waiting for your desperate bunch to twitch just a little to experience the full rigor of the law governing our dear constitution. If your party is full of psychos, we are equally ready for your arses la...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

WE ARE (EVER) READY FOR YOUR ARSES

THE BEST COMMENT, BY ALL STANDARDS.

• Chap 7 years ago

Fool, what can u do

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Oh Kwasi Adade, so you prefer chaos to peace? You are very ignorant. NPP should stop using the EC in holding Oman Ghana to ransom. You go ahead and create any chaos in Ghana, I am fully aware that the security arms of the gov ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

WE ALL READY FOR THESE NLM/UP FOR WHAT THEY HAVE. THEY CANNOT DO ANYTHING APART FROM BIG MOUTH THEY CAN BURN KUMASI BUT NOT ACCRA, THEY CAN BURN KOFORIDUA BUT NOT HO, TAMALE, SUNYANI AND WAA TO HELLWITH THEM.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Stupid idiot try one more time. Ken we support your statement.

• Mr. Figure-Out 7 years ago

What at all is this needless talks? All that we need is clean elections. It is not the time to talk of violence. Ken must grow up. Hope somebody can tame him from talking.

So go ahead and declare Nana president

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM DOES NOT MENTION THE WORD PEACE. IT STRESSES ON FREEDOM AND JUSTICE BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO ENSURE PEACE. IT URGES US TO RESIST THE OPPRESSOR'S RULE. YOU CAN ONLY RESIST THE OPPRESSOR BY EMBRACIN ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Thank you for campaigning for NDC. No one is going to vote for an arrogant group of people led by an arrogant certificateless lawyer who holds a disgraceful 3rd class degree in economics.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Don't worry kid, it's good they come out like this because the country needs to know who's is working against it. It's time to flush them out.

• Kream 7 years ago

Allow him to continue blowing hot air and refuse to campaign. After what can he alone do. Coward like him. Empty barrel. K. Agyapong should give the EC and Ghana a break.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You might not take Hon Agyepong serious but he has millions of support that ally his call. Mahama is a brute that will not take it easy to the wish of the good people of Ghana. He did steal once and will do the same as h ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Don't worry Mr. War, the country is ready for your bravery. Hopefully you don't chicken out because this country really need to rid it's self from saboteurs. It happened before and should happen now. That's the way forward.

• bright 7 years ago

I hope he will lead his followers to that promise land he will be taking them to. FOOL Ken

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SHE(charlotte Osei) CANNOT ESCAPE INTERNATIONAL COURT.SHE IS GOING TO BE THE 1st ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER BEFORE INTERNATIONAL COURT.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

FOR A WHORE WHO PEES WITH HER ARSE
    SHOWING BUSH.WE WILL WASH HER ARSE
    WITH ACID.LET THIS WHORE ANNOUNCE THE ELECTION AT AIRPORT AND BOARD IBRAHIM AIRPLANE FOR AN ESCAPE THE PLANE WILL NEVER TAKE OF THE GROUND

• Osono 7 years ago

Stupid fool.Your mom regretted long ago giving birth to you. I prophesy that your mom,sisters and all your family members get their stinky fat pussies and asses washed with acid first.
    I know you're a pussy yourself so nana ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Well it's as easy as that. If she does anything stupid, then the shooting will start from her house Thieving gangs.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE TRUST ME WE WILL STRIP SOME NAKED.

• Ganeral butt naked 7 years ago

You are a BIG FOOL have you ever seen war???? Come & u will tell you what we saw in Liberia!!!!!

• kwame 7 years ago

Listen to this useless fool speaking, when you make these politically unwise, foolish, primitive and nonsensical statements and it goes against your non- performing assert flag bearer, does it not sound foolish and hypothetic ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

I fink all about them npp is ugly.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Can somebody put a socks in this blabbermouth mouth? This guy sometimes act as if he is working for Ndc by his unguided utterances that makes Npp unpopular.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE TRUST ME WE WILL STRIP SOME NAKED.

• Musa 7 years ago

KEN TRY TO GO DO DNA TEST FIRST AND SEE WHICH FAMILY YOU COME FROM

• BIG BEN 7 years ago

THIS KEN AGYEPONG IS NOT NORMAL. HE IS SO STUPID A LEGISLATOR WITH NO SENSE OF COMMON SENSE. HE IS BEHAVES LIKE SOMEONE THAT DOPES COCAINE. YOU SEE THE LEVEL OF SENSES AND STUPID CHARACTERS THAT ARE OUR LAWMAKERS. THIS IS WHY ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

NPP has no campaign message, no manifesto, no presidential material in Nana Addo and no wise men to handle the party and steer it to victory. What they have are cowards, thieves, robbers, brigands, and dirty mouth Ken Agyepon ...

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

It appears this Ken Agyapong is mentally deranged. He needs psychiatric attention.
    why such a person be kept in Parliament?No wonder.The only party that can accept him,is the NPP

• KKBK 7 years ago

This man is simply an idiot. His is insane...... Fool...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

WE NO GO SIT DOWN DAABI DA

• sam 7 years ago

your headline is completely wrong and should not have been. the man if the electoral commission cheats for NDC and if the pink sheet proves that Nana Addo has won and they rather declare Mahama is a winner. you media are chea ...

• Pikin 7 years ago

You should be in jail by now, don't worry you will still go to the BNI will get you again. May God forgive you. You shall regret your comment

• Kofi Mensah - Konongo 7 years ago

How can you, Ken tag this decent lady of trading her womanhood for her position? Is the cocaine you are sniffing "going through your head"? Please give her the respect you give your wife and stop the rubbish as if you are the ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

you wish you are an Ashanti an animal like u get loss ordabor

• Jamey 7 years ago

what did kofi mensah konogo said about Ashanti ? idiotic like you. if your NPP men have two ball why don't they try anything foolish now and see how we would break them in to pieces! the Ashanti that fear bloody more any tri ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

NEVER NEVER ,HE WILL WIN .

We heard this before Ken you will do nothing if EC declare the winner, shoutting for sake of vote. Nana will loose without any EC assistance period.

• Junior dwarf President 7 years ago

Iddi Amin we were told behaved madly because he had syphilis and this Agyepong guy is behaving in a way that may suggest he has the brain-eating disease.
    He cannot even spell chaos! let him dare cough after the NDC is retur ...

• JEKMo 7 years ago

So you are going into competition and you expecting that without you winning there will be war. I can't believe this.

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

This man is among those making Akuffo Addo's victory to be a dream. He always incites violence in his speeches. Am so sad up till now the NPP is not learning from their mistakes. How can you win in violence and rule in violen ...

• Descartes 7 years ago

He will sell the country.

• silence 7 years ago

useless fool. who told u nana will on the pinksheet?

• mojingles 7 years ago

This man ought to be stopped before his pronouncements push the nation into chaos and ultimate oblivion. To reference Sierra Leone and Liberia as examples Ghanaians don't want is very unwise and puerile. Ghanaians are averse ...

• Akrika 7 years ago

Masa dat woman is bata den ur hmmm wife idiot

• Meshach 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiii this stupid cocaine man again.always bragging,but he will be nowhere to be found after the elections.you bragged in 2008 more than this,but you were the first ghanaian to sneak out of the country.You did same thing ...

• Sumaila 7 years ago

God heal this lawmaker. I wonder why people so kawtow this man.

• very sad to read that news 7 years ago

Loose talk. Pure state of insanity.
    I hope to see him in front of the hooligans that day.
    Stupidity at it peak

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

This guy is crazy and I don't know why NPP still keep this stupid guy.what chaos fool.we love Ghana and we don't need a leader like u fool

• Abraham 7 years ago

This man is not normal people like this make me not to vote for npp.Ashantis should take their region and leave Ghana alone.leave Accra and go to Ashanti region where the npp belongs

• NAASEI 7 years ago

HE SAID IF THEY CHEAT, HE DID NOT SAY HE WILL GO TO WAR BY ALL MEANS. MOREOVER, HE IS ASSIN , BUT HE FIGHTING FOR THE WHOLE OF GHANA INCLUDING YOUR HOMELAND. NDC IS MESSING UP GHANA. YES IT IS NOT ONLY FOR THE ASHANTIS, BUT T ...

• ronnie calhi 7 years ago

IF NDC IS MESSING UP GHANA, THE BEST THING TO DO IS TO PROPAGATE YOUR MESSAGE AND STOP THE STUPIDITY.

HOW CAN EC CHEAT A POLITICAL PARTY WHEN ALL PARTIES' AGENTS ARE PRESENT DURING COUNTING AND COLLATION. USELESS FOOLS, T ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Thanks for your wise comments.

• Samuel 7 years ago

u r fool like ken

IT BEATS ME HOLLOW THE ASHANTI FEELING THAT AKAN MEANS GHANA. REMEMBER THE 'YE BEGYE YEN MAN' SYNDROME? SAME REASONING FOR THEIR SAYING GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THIS AND THAT WHEN THEY MEAN NPP IS TIRED OF THIS AND THAT. DANGER ...

• korku 7 years ago

What about the insult on EC Boss,
    Please clarify that one too

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Smart Ghanaian's should not vote for these people."its the same people who said"ALL DIE BE DIE"
    They went to Volta Regions and Accra and begged people to trust them with power.
    Every smart thinking Ghanaian's should not vot ...

• Kimathi 7 years ago

You will die before November polls,Ghana is not for Npp,stupid fool.

• laxi 7 years ago

Kwasiato,but is Ghana for NDC,let that bitch try this time to rig for idiot mahama and you will see what will happen.#Change is coming

• Iamforpeaceforghanamyhomeland 7 years ago

do U people think chaos is d solution, watch documentaries n judge urself if chaos if d best

• Duncan 7 years ago

Oh, Honourable. Please be mindful of your choices of words. Thank you.

• Kwaku Anim 7 years ago

Is this the calibre of leaders we have in npp?

• awoin 7 years ago

animal .a person like ur type don't fit to be human. useless a curse to human

• Titi 7 years ago

Agyepong is an idiot....simple. He is not fit to hold political office. Unfortunately b'cos of his so-called wealth, the Assin people will vote for him again. There must be a law in Ghana to deal with such dangerous people.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• nash 7 years ago

A very sick man talking like this. Ghana would be better if people like these didn't exist. How on earth can EC cheat when everything is so transparent with polling agents and parliamentary candidates all watching. This guy h ...

• silence 7 years ago

idiot, shameless, buffoon, caricature, son of a birch. can u prove the EC boss sold her womanhood for her position? have u forgotten how u confess having children(bastards) out of wedlock ?

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

I am really disappointed in the veteran politician's reckless utterances.Does he want to plunge this country into civil war like Liberia and Sierra Leon? We Ghanaians are much smarter and more educated than this.
    Ever since ...

• Musa 7 years ago

Even one region in the north can haddle does dwarfs calk ashabtis in Kumasi so they try it and see Dat day

• kk ghana man 7 years ago

Why why?. Politicians leave us a lone oooo. Don't be stupid by those words. U would be running away when chaos its coming. Go and start killing your families not ghanaians idiots

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Look at this fool. He is at it again. Have you fought before? Have you held a gun before? When the game starts you will run away from the country leaving innocent people behind to suffer. Don't beat war drums bcos you cannot ...

• FANTUZY 7 years ago

Foolish man , who told you Ghanaians want to vote for NPP? You know very well you've lost the election that's why you're planning evil. I guess you guys haven't learnt anything from your all die be die mantra.

• Gariba 7 years ago

God will speak! God will defend the Gh fromthis npp war thirsty nature.

• Terry 7 years ago

I remember the same guy said stuff like that prior to attah Mills becoming president he run to Togo after ndc won, he is not a man,

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Blame those who voted for this Cab Driver

• ajurah 7 years ago

Ken agyepond you really idiot, I swear that if chaos come you will be the first person to die or run, what kind of idiot law maker we have, always speaking like babe that sucks milk, try and see, you surprise yourself, and yo ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

To hell all NPP stalwalks. we the NDC are in power and will use the nation's resources to buy both the electorates and EC. no doubt about that.

• Louis 7 years ago

This is a very sad statement indeed coming from a leading member of opposition NPP. May God of Abraham, Isaac and Jocob cause any individual like Ken Agyepong who is wishing and calling for war in the electoral processes, fal ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

The "animals" in Ghana will be so stupid to fight each other of corrupt politicians..stupid and dump humans in some parts of the world can be..

Or is it because they give you at that moment some cedis to buy bread? sad nat ...

• aseda canada 7 years ago

Nana is leading to a defeat again because of this cocain financier

• Eshun 7 years ago

Goat! Mugabe will deal with you this afternoon. After all you feel the pain when taking about him on other platforms. I can't wait! !! Kumbeoo kumbeoo!

• Nayaki 7 years ago

We support u ken.let them trywe are more than ready..if tthey do the right things no fight

• Samuel 7 years ago

Nayaki,you fooooool than ken

Mr Kennedy Agyapong is right,Charlotte Osei has used her pussy.

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

What myopic view being expressed in this day and age!Are you just coming out of the cave? There are equally qualified women these days who have excelled at the job place to compete with men.The glass ceiling has been broken a ...

• Blousperm 7 years ago

this man is stupid, hw can u make such a statements, he is totally out of his mind, he should bear with the youth of this country that coming November polls we will vote against Nana Addo and we will make sure Mahama get abou ...

• anua dor 7 years ago

In the name of Jesus anyone who wants to disturb the peace of Ghana let him dieeaaaaaaaaaaaa

• OKOFO 7 years ago

I am humbly pleading with the EC chair to take this man on on the allegation that she used her womanhood to secure her current position. Its unfortunate this idiot always speak freely to disgrace individuals and go free. Its ...

• francis 7 years ago

if anything happens in ghana we know are the cause and we will come after one by one.so it is they are coming out openly .carry on

• Atta 7 years ago

What irresponsible comments, a clear manifestation of personal ambition. Nowhere in the civilized world would anyone dare to even suggest maiming and killing of citizens for any cause, however noble. Ken, think again. You wil ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Does Nana the 3rd class degree in economics and certificatless lawyer want to rule us by force?

• Vincent Amegbanu 7 years ago

This man hasn't learn any lessons at all, let him dare, as usual he will fly out of the country, as his custom is

Even though I am for Nana, I think the people who voted for Kennedy Agyapong have really done a great disservice to Ghanaians. This man shouldn't be making laws for us. He has money n should be employing people but for making ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Oh this man has caused the defeat of the npp again with his ungauded utterances. I thought he was advised recently to stop this behaviour. This pronouncement by Kennedy Agyapong will definately affect the npp in the november ...

• KORS DONYA 7 years ago

Kenedy Agyapong in fact you are sub standard human your comment shown you lack basic education and mere common sense too eluded you
    You will be the first causuality in case there is chaos

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Folks, don't spill your blood for an African politician; think about yourself and family, and allow these unscrupulous, greedy and jobless politicians to bring their children from overseas to fight for political power. Ken Ag ...

• Bibs 7 years ago

Hmmm let threats and nasty utterances be your campaign message to Ghanaians and NPP shall win hands down. Such comments made Nana Addo vote to drop from 49.74 to 47.74 and still no lesson is learned. They should continue prea ...

• tom 7 years ago

Abraham the most prominent Ga in Accra is Bukom Banku.If WE leave Accra will suffer.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Where are the security agencies ? You allowed this stupid and foolish useless man who wanted to turn this peaceful country to war zone. This is how chaos and wars begin, why should you allow one hopeless person who want to br ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

This man is such a total idiot. I wonder if he was born of a woman or an animal. Wow, exchanging her womanhood for the position ? I cannot believe this and there are women in NPP. But of course they have exchanged their woman ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

violence never really solve the problem

• Ben 7 years ago

Any individual who has planned to shed blood after the election will die before the results are decleared.

• Livingstone 7 years ago

Violence never really deals with the basic evil of the situation. Violence may murder the murderer, but it doesn’t murder murder. Violence may murder the liar, but it doesn’t murder lie; it doesn’t establish truth. Viol ...

• tanko in offinso south 7 years ago

Always ken talk like a npp enemy ken if your a man try and see what happened in this country u will see

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE GIVE MAHAMA 2 PERCENT, HE HAS MADE U POOR AND DESTITUTE, FROM GH PEOPLE

• Joe wise 7 years ago

ken agyapong has hit the nail at the right point.ndc and charllote should make their military and police ready bcos if they are ready to kill we are also prepared to die

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nobody has signed contract with Nana Addo to come and rule Ghana by force.If he wins,fine but if Mahama wins NPP can't do foko because NPP guys are not the only Ghanaians in Ghana,ok?You better go and campaign effectively and ...

• Don Basket 7 years ago

We want to see all ur kids,Wife n de entire family of urs that very day.You think we are fools to fight.Mad man

• Samuel 7 years ago

ken.he is a idiot fool.all this stupid things like these will run within npp .and I promise NDC all my family will vote for JM.npp will go opposition again because of their mouth.

• Aberinga Milton 7 years ago

Ghanaians, beware! This is a dangerous man - blood sucker indeed! This man and others from his party are already psyching the minds of their members for a rejection of the election results. The security institutions should ke ...

• kem 7 years ago

ken is mad and I can see that his madness is seasonal.it come when is time for election and go after election

• gh son 7 years ago

The EC chair will not succeed only when she is forced to make public the software she and her Bought team will use in transmitting the election results.

• JOHN GOMEDA 7 years ago

After spending 4 years brainwashing their supporters that the EC was going to cheat, this is no surprise at all. It is another way of saying if NPP loses, there will chaos.
    This scoundrel will be the first to go when his cha ...

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

I would like to remind ken agyapong`s audience and the wider npp members that ken agyapong holds dual nationality. if push comes to shove he will just pick up his passport and disappear into thin air. he will resurface again ...

• Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

Oh of course we will fight for our right. Mahama and EC thinks they are smart , let them try this time again

• esie 7 years ago

What will happen if we don't vote

• sule 7 years ago

i dnt vote NDC but i cnt see Nana beating JM in d polls. pls self acclaimed rich man, enough is enough, u cn only make dat noise in kumasi pray that nothing happens, or else u'll b shocked

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

With people like this around Nana Addo, he can only dream of the presidency. Why do NPP leaders think that they can frieghten their way to power?

• kwame Amo 7 years ago

I hope NPP can now see who is working against Nana Addo.

• See me 7 years ago

Ken don't try to come to the States if there is war in Ghana because l will shoot you myself. Ass hole. Aboa ba

• W.o asempa, kintampo 7 years ago

See this idiot again!!! we are ready for war if you dare misbehave after this election. Kennedy Agyapong and Akuffo Addo must be bold to come out and fight for themselves if they think they are brave.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Nana will never be a president. so ken your old man as a winner in your party

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The problem is that whenever the NDC preaches peace, they're rather plotting to cause surprises esp. toward elections. They always use a wide variety of options; stealing the ballot, hiring Macho men to take away ballot boxes ...

• kwame 7 years ago

That's all.No printing mistake this time oooo.If you are a man try it and we will see.I Love this Ken Agyapong

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

YOU WILL ONE ( 1 ) DAY SUFFER IT? IF YOU ARE A MILLIONAIRE SO WHAT? IF IT'S MONEY, IBRAHIM MAHAMA COULD HAVE BEEN KILLING PEOPLE AROUND OK? IF NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS, WERE WILL YOU GET THE YOU SAY YOU HAVE? THE ALMIGHTY GOD ...

• Kofi, Akyem 7 years ago

lkijuyh

• Churchill 7 years ago

This mano talks as if he is not law make the only thing he knows is by health talks

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

"The peace or instability of Ghana before, during and after the elections of this year will be the work of the Electoral Commission." It's for this reason that a competent President would have found a way to appoint a compete ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This man Ken does not even respect his wife neither does he respect himself. I wonder why Ghanaians should even vote such a person as an MP. A person who has lost all sense of moral decency.
    He should continue walking on th ...

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

ken agyapong has been talking like this and getting away with it because he`s got some of the politicians on all sides in his pocket. they know he will spill the beans if they dare take him on. some of the things he says , I ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Npp is full of shot people.if you have drug money or other means of cheating or robbing people of money, then in Npp u can talk shot n remain like kenedy n wontumi .he should be arrested for insuring crime.

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Ghana is ready for you Ken . Some of is are waiting for it and you will see where you will be. You will go into exile

• oliver Andoh 7 years ago

I'm agree with Kan Agyapong if EC cheat
    Nana addo Ghanaians will not accept.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Cocaine head agyepong should realize that neither he nor NPP hold monopoly on violence. In most countries the views of unstable persons like this dishonorable MP should go unpublished. How can any citizen make such a reck ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

No problems. Just put your children in the front line for the war not other children n stay in the court twart.

• Truth 7 years ago

Wake up Ghanaians. It is God who is bringing all the hidden things in their heart to light. This is why they brought the South Africans and the Serbians to the country.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

EC has never declared any winner by default so Ken should come again.Ken must be reminded that he is nobody,even Efiah Scharzneger flood him like a baby.Nana Addo lost in 2008 and 2012 because of ineffective campaign strategy ...

• sly 7 years ago

ken Mugabe waiting for and if there is war in Ghana you will die first I bet you. we know where u and family leave in Ghana and abroad so don't try it at all.

• billy 7 years ago

So this one too is in parliament, and you address that house as august house? Aaa, not some of us

I have said it before and will continue. For as long as lunatics like his animal called Ken Agapong, Awuku, Karbo, Okere Darko, Ahoofe and the rest are likel to get positions in Akufo Addo led governent,I will not vote for th ...

• sly 7 years ago

God punish u ken bush man

• elito 7 years ago

I have gone through the comments and it seems people don't want to face the reality. The truth hurts. Mind you Ghana is not found on different planet that cannot taste war. It can happen to us too. I sit in taxis and people m ...

Ken go and bring your family members and fight what you politicians know is use the people talk like a matured parent. If anything you just take your passport and fly out the country. God bless mother Ghana .

• Collins 7 years ago

We ready to fight if EC cheats NPP again

• Ayo 7 years ago

This man should be arrested. He is insighting violence into the people of this country. Where is the so called BNI. These are the sort of things that jeopardize the peace of this country.

• Nii 7 years ago

Was this lunatic in knust?
    The least said about him d better
    God save our motherland

• Jona Arthur 7 years ago

If the electoral commission declares President Mahama again in the November polls as president of Ghana and the NPP thinks they were cheated and also feel they cannot seek redress at the court as they did in 2012 but fight as ...

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

YOU DON'T STAY IN GHANA THAT'S WHY YOU ARE FOOLING AROUND

• Minta 7 years ago

Ken must be arrested in the interest of national security. Is he mentally challenged?

• Johnson. NY 7 years ago

Osei will be sorry for the rest of her life.

• Johnson. NY 7 years ago

EC boss, wise up and resign.

• Afua 7 years ago

My fellow ghanaians, pls let wise up and not follow this violent greedy politicians who have sent their children and family abroad. If there is chaos where will you go?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP has lost already.I don't think Ken really wants Nana Addo to win.The EC is not responsible for NPP's defeat if they fail to campaign effectively.Thank you.

• I.K 7 years ago

KEN IN FACT,IF WE ARE HAVING EVEN (5)FIVE BRAVE MEN LIKE YOU,GHANA WOULD HAVE BEING THE MOST PEACEFUL COUNTRY IN AFRICA TO LEAVE.
    BECAUSE GHANAIAN ELDERS MAKE THEMSELVES AS IF THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW THINGS ARE GOING WRONGLY. ...

• Minta 7 years ago

If NPP loses, it it not because somebody cheated. It is because they are not campaigning. They have invested all their time in BACK STABBING and loose talks. And when Nana Addo decides to campaign, he shoots BLANKS. WISE UP A ...

• BB 7 years ago

NDC YOU ARE SO HYPOCRITES.UPON ALL SAM
    GEORGE AND PEOPLE LIKE OTTU KONNOR, KOKU ANYIDOHO,AMA BENYIWA DOE, ASIEDU NKETIA,OKUDJATO,FELIX OFOSU AND OTHERS ARE ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE.SO NDC ALWAYS SEEING NO EVIL OR HEARING OF N ...

• CD 7 years ago

This time his big mouth will put him in a big trouble.

• Abdulai Rashid takoro 7 years ago

Hon Kennedy you have the right to talk?what EC is doing telling as to rise up or earls they will chert Npp again and we can't accept this again.we only no what happened in 2012 Election...

• Puley 7 years ago

No body in his right sense will condone or perhaps entertain trouble because one way or the other you will eventually be affected. Ken has businesses, houses all over the country hence he will massively be affected should th ...

• Samuel Kwame Nyarko 7 years ago

Ken you are more than animal

• otanga 7 years ago

Useless people like this call themselves MPs, assin central lack credible people hence relying on a fool like this as an mp

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Foolish man,Ken.Your cocaine business has collapsed during Mahama regime.Start that madness with your family members.Tell Ghanaians the source of your worth.Idiot.

• kofi kwame 7 years ago

Who is these man at all. He had never discuss any thing concerning the economy or the state of the nation in parliament or debating in parliament.

• Nutifafa 7 years ago

What is wrong with the so-called Kennedy Agyapong?He should know that the country Ghana does not belong to th NPP and therefore he must stop the war mongering tactics.

• Frank USA 7 years ago

What is this gentleman saying? You don't echo what made Nana very unpopular in the previous elections **all die bi die** cost NPP alot are you going to blame the EC if Ghanaians vote against ** all die bi die**? Please let us ...

• LongDon 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are not fools."All die be die" cannot win you election. I wonder what Ken. intends making out of his speech .KEN, God is watching you.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Ken was on heat, you know. Maybe he sniffed some powder too with some whiskey foundation and you can imagine the HIGH! NPP can never win national elections with people like Ken as its financiers who think they can say anythin ...

• Abdulai Rashid takoro 7 years ago

Kwame read your words well before you insult Hon Agyapong.he is not a corrupt man as we all no...

• N eindow Alhassan 7 years ago

That's freedom of speech

• wiseco, usa 7 years ago

Who is this stupid ass ken.. plse spare us so that npp wins one touch...

• K.K 7 years ago

Eeeii Ken, watch out oo.
    Ghana will still be peaceful after November 7 general elections.

• LongDon 7 years ago

Ken, Ghanaians are not fools. "All die be die" cannot win you president. Ken. God is watching you. Just one man want to be a president? God shall lead his people to Cana.

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Such is their xter! They scare descerning voters. Raised in gutters.

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

They mean "ALL DIE BE DIE"to kill ewes and gas for power.No any smart thinking Voltarian',gas and wise people should vote for these people.
    Where is Charles Taylor?

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

Busy impounding galamsey excavators for their own use. Ewuraadi , wuyemobo

• jo 7 years ago

Africa is so cheap this useless man can never be MP in western world.

• elito 7 years ago

Africa is so cheap this useless president JM can never be a president in the western world. Aboa advise JM and the EC foolish woman to stop their manipulations

• Omanba Pa Highbury-London 7 years ago

Nana Addo can never be a President in his life and will never win any election fools

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

I would ve disowned him if he were my father! Am sure he picked his wife from the brothel who was the chief ashiawor exchanging her womanhood

• STRONBOW 7 years ago

Maverick lawmaker = NO
    MOUTH DIARRHIA and LAWBREAKER = YES

• bily 7 years ago

Yes yes yes I salute you Ken. We are not going to set unconcerned for EC to decide for us period. Ken you said it all.

• Pee 7 years ago

Sorry, but anyone who will vote for the npp is a fools.how can you vote for people who will not think about your family. but sacrifice you and your family with gun for their political interest.

• KANDIDA 7 years ago

WHEN U SEND ROTTEN,SMMELLING CASSAVA TO MARKET 10 TIMES IT WILL NOT BE BOUGHT

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

How can a rational person vote for people who will take their soul? Totally madness.

• KORS DONYA 7 years ago

Another ugly and sensely comment
    May l know whether this man is a thinking being
    He made brainless comments all the times and he never made any meaningful contribution on the floor of parliament.
    Always outside .Can he spe ...

Kenn i really like you because you doing a great job in Ghana by helping the needy and reducing unemployment rate in the country. You are doing a great job but please uttering words like chaos in the ears of Ghanaians is not ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

People like this fu***ker thats why npp cant win floating voters & will be in opposition 4 long.

• Maxwell Frimpong 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a stupid illiterate and must be brought to his senses as early as possible.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nobody has cheated NPP anywhere with their big,big lawyers,pofessors,doctors,lecturers and tycoons,then it's a shame unto them.NPP is full of blantant liars that's why they are always losing elections.Thank you.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

This foolish man from Assin thinks Ghana is for him and the NPPs?Agyapong kuraaseni eeii you can't do anything whe he Akuffo Addo is declared loser.When you were arrested sometime ago about your foolish and village talk you w ...

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

Honourable Ken Agyapong has says it all,we will not allow ourselves to be cheated again,,

• Baba 7 years ago

Why won't BNI invite this idiot? Are they afraid of him?He is inciting people for war and the security services are quiet abt it?He shd be invited.idiot.

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

It seems is still on coke, he should check our background first. NPP rotten from the head

• Fear Not 7 years ago

This man is very stupid and foolish.Can u fight a war? Just look at him as if he doesn't eat with all that cocaine money he has..If u are a man prostitute and had fathered 13 kids,do u think that everyone is like u whereby u ...

• OHENE YAW 7 years ago

ken is complete MaD MAN

• npp nima 7 years ago

this Agyapong has never said anything reasonable. Does he think it is the npp who can make trouble? let npp start something and see what will happen. Agyapong don't be fooled with money. you can buy the guns but who will use ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

You preach about chaos and you will also live to enjoy your wealth. Be wise and stop foolish talk.

• KKD 7 years ago

Then you fools will meet chaos head on. You idiots think that NPP has a birthright to win this election. Are you imbeciles prepared to accept the fact that you might lose? Nonsense. Bring it on. We are ready for you.

• ============= 7 years ago

THE FOOLISHNESS HAS STARTED AGAIN FROM THAT FACTORY BUILDING PARTY, OH WHAT ARE THEY CALLED AGAIN, NPP. FOLKS WATCH GUTTER MOUTH KEN AGYAPONG DO WHAT HE LOVES BEST. TALK TRASH.

• Cobby 7 years ago

It will never happen again , Ghana. Never.
    Supporters of the elephant family, start arming yourselves cos the thieves are hatching evil schemes with the EC.

• Hooo 7 years ago

This man is just sick...

• Yuri 7 years ago

You're very stupid ..........who the do you think you're.....

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

How can this man be an MP? They said Nkrumah's people are veranda boys but Ken is a certified twerp. There are many more.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Ken is a big coward and will run ???? even in a serious argument. He thinks by this, people will vote for NPP. Stop these empty threats and start campaigning.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong the imbecile spare us the peaceful ones . We Ewes whom the Akans never conquered have saved Ghana twice - Kotoka and Rawlings. We don't fear your bofoonery and empty talk ! Bring on your " Kum Apim" and make our ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Any time NPP looses an election, then the EC has cheated. Why do you think you have to win by all means?

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

THE MAD DOG KEN AGYAPONG IS AT IT AGAIN. SENSELESS TALK

• Louis 7 years ago

Oh my God have mercy upon your people. Kennedy Agyapong is not a wise man after all. Because, if he throws Ghana into a state violence or war, he's gonna loose big time. Agyapong has several businesses in Ghana but he is so s ...

• Paa 7 years ago

U Ken who de fuck ar u to say wht u said ar u crazy...wise up ok cos GH need peace nt ur foolish politics ok

• Ab 7 years ago

How did you know I will vote for NPP. Ghanaians are matured enough to vote for the party of their choice. Who ever tries to create chaos will die f

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

If NPP wins, Charlotte did not use her TOTO fot the top job. and there will be peace in Ghana. If NDC wins, there will be chaos, in other words we do not have to vote NDC back in office if we want peace. Ken, what is wrong wi ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

I love you Hon.Ken for always saying what is right.we will turn Ghana to Afganistan if EC make an attempt to declare this corrupt and incompetante man again.

• Osei 7 years ago

Tt

• spiritual 7 years ago

foolish animal called agyapong, shut up your hallitosed mouth.

• bashings 7 years ago

NPP WILL LOOSE AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

No one is going to cheat the NPP. The NPP is cheating itself by fielding a known serial loser as its flagbearer, the same flagbearer that some within the NPP have labeled as "incompetent and a monumental failure". The NPP mad ...

• Visache 7 years ago

Seize Kennedy Agyapong's passport before Elections. This is a man who runs to USA during every elections. Sieze his passport immediately!

• Komla 7 years ago

God you are hearing ooo remember Ghana and let these war mongers be the first to taste death and not us and our families who are among the 300, 000 deciders

• Jul 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wise to fight. Why is Akuffo addo desperately want power at his age. Hopw people are asking themselves this question.

• jojo 7 years ago

This stupid MP again.Drug man.

• Chap 7 years ago

This fool also calls himself an MP. Have have tolerated the nonsense of this coward for long and it's about time we put him in his rightful place.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

stupid man with a stupid sense whatever happe

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

No ndc official has ever criticise de EC or advised her to act well upon all her nonsense en even going extra mile to ignore de directives of de SC. The ndc rather defend en speak for her this clearly tells every sensible Gha ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Npp always talk about chao i think they want to see their own blood .and belive me no one from npp party would remain when it come to war.

• Father 7 years ago

Ghana is waiting for any primitive foolish party who will course any so=called all die be die. They will die before Ghanaians. foolish man

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Where is the Peace Council? We haven't heard from them because Ken Agyapong isn't NDC and neither is he an Ewe.

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

From the posture of NPP the elections would be free and fair only if Akuffo Addo wins.NPP is indeed a treat to Ghana's democracy.

• Ebenezer Bosomtwi Constituency 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong is Very Very Useless Useless Man. Formerly I do respect him but now He is BIG FOOL. How can Kwasiiii wie becomes a Law Maker .

When will this idiot ever learn how to get civilised. He thinks he controls the junk yard for stupidity and idiocy. That impotent guy who can't even erect without vagrant. He thinks he's the only man in this country. Let him ...

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong's threats are turning Ghanaians against NPP. He must be dumb not to see that.

• bongo 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT IF THEY CHEAT NDC?

• ? 7 years ago

Kenneth Agyapong is completely mad I guess. You talk as if you are not an educated elite. pray for peace and stop the nonsense you are saying.....!

• rasta 7 years ago

some time you median should also be watchful about de way u report some of ur stories dis can ignite clamoriuos disruptions

• rasta 7 years ago

Mr lawmaker also try and civilised itself small font u bc brain

• Abuga 7 years ago

Is Ken an NPP member? This FORD issue is making us NPP very Popular all of a sudden Ken has messed everything up. Nana will tour the country for about six months of hard work it will take this man just one day and a few minut ...

• kabiru 7 years ago

only Joy fm and npp paid media houses will always give this fool of a MP platform to always misbehave. Agent of the devil always threatening mayhem. he wil die 1st b4 Ghana burns. FOOLISH MP

• AWAL 7 years ago

fool we are waiting for you guys.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

Foolish talk will u go to the battle field ,can u fight,you will be the first to die,make sure u live the country ,because if there is chaos u will be the first to target and killed ,and take all your cars with a rabels.U gre ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will surely win this year elections.

What can you fool do except send innocent people to untimely death

• John Kwame 7 years ago

everyone knows that NPP is a war party and for that we will vote for JM to continuing his good work.

• donqika 7 years ago

Ken agyapong think dat he can declare election in ghana,he think has money in ghana more dan everybody in ghana.go buy gas for da country and stop bring confession

• Omanba 7 years ago

I HOPE THIS MAN AND HIS CHILDREN WILL BE ON THE FRONT LINE TO FIGHT.

• do 7 years ago

So is this foolish man still taking,

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

AGYAPONG, YOU ARE A FOOL ! DON'T PREACH HATRED. YOU ARE STUPID, AND I REPEAT, YOU ARE A FOOL !!! AN IRRESPONSIBLE IDIOT.

• Ray 7 years ago

Arrest immediately this arrogant and stupid guy.He thinks he is greater than the law. Throw jim into jail and we don't talk about him anymore.

• Ben 7 years ago

Where are the security agencies? This
    man should be called to order. Such
    ultrancises should not be encouraged
    in the Ghanaian politics.

• Twimesi.Albert 7 years ago

Ken when are you going zip your mouth.

• Twimesi.Albert 7 years ago

Ken.You look bad spewing fire.Zip that Mouth

• Dangata 7 years ago

U are good ken

• JusticE Tuuru 7 years ago

Check yourself mentally,Ghana have lernt a lesson from the countries u have mentioned.
    If u want be called a man consult Azuma Nelson.
    Watch your statement, I am not a politician,I think Gh is the best

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

So to the NPP, losing is cheating. Why can't these useless people in this useless party get it in their coconut heads that in life there are times that you win and other times that you lose.

Whatever trouble these NPP fol ...

• Albert 7 years ago

Is about time that the Ghanaian law makers or the Ghanaian security agency take Ken Agyapong serious, his utterances are frightening, this guy is beaten war drums, he should be arrested, the BNI and other government agencies ...

• korkorbi 7 years ago

Agyapong is just a fool like Donald Trump.Why do you choose to talk so loosely? Can you stand trouble/ Having money is different from trouble.
    Sometimes you talk as though you never had any proper training at home.
    You ma ...

• Ibn 7 years ago

Ken is just speaking the truth.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial liars like Ken Agyapong are highly allergic to the truth.

• jona 7 years ago

No wonder. Most npp supporters are very gullible so people like ken will continue to say they were cheated in the last elections but failed woefully when it came to providing facts to support their allegation. If ken is a man ...

• King 7 years ago

Foolish man Kennedy agyapong

• Son of God 7 years ago

A foolish always a fool let this demon incaneted fool that know his father , mother , wife , children and the siblings have to lead the fight so that their master Satan will drink blood.

• chief kudjoe 7 years ago

hon ken agyapong ,I luv u personal n like ur boldness but sometimes ur utterances re very rude ..pls we don't want war in our country .. let's pray for God intervention as we re going to the polls in November ..elections re n ...

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

SUCH THREATS,AND INCITING THE PEOPLE THROUGH FEAR AND PANICKING MUST BE CHECKED.NPP IS ALWAYS THE SAME .LACK OF WISDOM AND TOO MUCH I KNOW .

• Kofi Opia 7 years ago

NPP call this foolish man to order because he is not behaving like a statesman. Is he a parliamentarian at all? NPP is on the verge of loosing again due such utterances.

• Chain 7 years ago

Well Said,Ken

• King David 7 years ago

May God punish you for accusing chairperson of EC of exchanging her womanhood for position. Your MOM did the same to your father. You will die before November election due to your foolish comments

• Osei Daniel 7 years ago

I FULLY SUPPORT THE COMMENT THE EC SHOULD DARE CHANGE ANY RESULTS IF THERE IS CLARE EVIDENCE THAT NANA ADDO HAS WORN.

• MYGOODNESS 7 years ago

LET TRUTH BE TOLD TO KEN,IF ANY CONFLICT BREAKS OUT IN GHANA DURING THE ELECTION PERIOD HE KEN, NANA ADDO ,AND ALL THEIR LEADING MEMBERS WILL BE THE FIRST CASUALTY THIS IS A PROMISE,I ONLY BLAME THE LEADING MEMBERS OF SUCH PA ...

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

I think it's high time the mouth of this maroon is kicked in for his unbridled utterances. Why do we entertain this bushman in our politics. I think because of him and his likes we should form a union government so that we ...

• win 7 years ago

The MP should wise up. He must talk sence . Enough of his bullish talks.Who is he at all.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

If this is NPP's position, then would it not be better for them to march to the seat of govt and force the president to resign and swear Akufo Addo in as the president now????. Surely, it would be a lot easier. Because all th ...

• King 7 years ago

What is Mr. Speaker of parliament doing. This foolish comments from a foolish Assin North MP is not the first time. He is a frontline fool at the august house. Can't you see how he's disgracing the house Mr. Speaker. Or you a ...

• King 7 years ago

Is this foolish Assin North MP married to a woman at all. How does the wife advises him. This guy Ken Agyapong should have respect for women including his wife and mother. Stupid fool. You opened your dirty mouth with that de ...

• James Boakye danquah 7 years ago

First let me ask Ghanains particular the President, second the NPP ( Akuffo Addo thirs all the security agencies , The Police , Military. Airforce , Naval Force BNI e The Chief Juistics etc etc that who is Kenndy Agyapong in ...

• PAM 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE LAWS OF GHANA TO CAGE THIS MONSTER AGYAPONG? THE DAY AKOFFO-ADDO BECOMES PRESIDENT OF MY BELOVED COUNTRY, I SHALL CEASE TO BE A GHANAIAN! TWIAAAAA.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Hon.ken well said

If they steal all die be die

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Fools u have to advice that sturbon EC lady first, because she has no respect to any Ghanaian. Her pocket has been filled with huge money, the money will not take her to heaven. She has to think of the future generation. So s ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

this man is simply a fool and idiot

• Yaw Nantwi 7 years ago

This will be the third time Kennedy has stabbed Nana Addo in the face. Shouting all-die-be-die when the flagbearer himself has publicly apologised for that 2012 remark. This is open defiance against the party and its leader d ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP loudmouth Ken Agyapong is a bully and a coward. The ones making all the noise about cheating are the very ones who love to cheat. NPP loves to falsely accuse its political for the very diabolical acts that the NPP is alwa ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You too behave small!

• Teddy 7 years ago

Fool... just because of power..npp nie war nie...

• UNKOWN 7 years ago

LETS BECAREFULABOUT WHAT WE SAY.MANY ARE THE COUNCIL OF MEN BUT ITS ONLY THE WILL OF GOD THAT WILL STAND

• senior 7 years ago

will his family be part?a word to a wise

• senior 7 years ago

he should put his children in front. what he take Ghanaians for?

• kk 7 years ago

This man needs to be arrested long go. how Can someone use This kind of violence statement n get awy wth? people who vote 4 the man should start think twice. by the way mr. violence man, some of us takedur suggestion Just ano ...

• CHE 7 years ago

THIS DRUGBARON WHO IS ITCHING FRANTICALLY for power under an NPP government believes he can coerce the rest of the nation to his megalamaniacal dreams. If and when the good people of Ghana decide to vote for JDM, he should pu ...

• owuo 7 years ago

You can not intimate anybody here in ghana. Who are you to say this stupidly? You want to say any result without inferviour NPP is fauld?

• Delove 7 years ago

God in heaven is the only one to decide who should win.

• NKF 7 years ago

Good evening decerning Ghanaians, majority of Ghanaians are sad bcos a politian/ businessman has made an unsubstantiated allegation against the chairperson of the EC. I am not surprised he's not regretted and has refused to r ...

• Joe B 7 years ago

The man is insane and no respector of the law. We shove him under the wheels of justice and crush him to pulp.

• Mama 7 years ago

I just don't know why God has allowed this foolish man to be alive all this while. Even the bible has said, it is only a fool who thinks tomorrow is for him. Kennedy Agyapong you are a very stupid man . Ghanaians knows who t ...

• Danso 7 years ago

One of the stupid and useless man in Ghana politics,i wonder he call himself a father. Stupid fool

• Okumsono 7 years ago

U put up such insane behaviour n u loose elections, u'll turn around to blame somebody for rigging elections against u.

• Jesty 7 years ago

What about if EC cheats for NDC, I will advise Ken to go bring his family to before the chaos in the event of cheating so Dat I will personally know where to attack first, it is rubbish talk, Ken should know that people like ...

I will personally take care of this bush man when that time comes because he is mine

• prince 7 years ago

Ken u talk to much wat happen during the kumipreko demo...if u want war just set example with ur kids let them lead the war so we no ur ready thie 21 century nobody die for u. Put that in ur head

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

WILL CANE YOU PERSONALLY AND DRAG YOU LIKE GOAT ON THE FLOOR

ken Agyapong is a coward and useless.

• kuby kaah 7 years ago

Foolish fool... no wonder npp suits ur style of reasoning and ur provocative statements. Abuaa gyimifo)

• kuby kaah 7 years ago

No wonder he has never spoken at the parliament. That place is meant for people wt good brains and strong mind. I now believe that ken is a cocaine sniffer....foolish fool...only fools will vote for this baboon

• Paul Wills 7 years ago

stupid fool. villager like u

• A B. RAHMAN 7 years ago

Nobody is afraid they should try, npp cannot do anything let them try animals we are waititng idiot.you ken you are no body

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Ken, die now in Jesus name!

• Iamforpeaceforghanamyhomeland 7 years ago

A whole MP like you, say something at least to encourage people vote peacefully trying to declare war. What a leader, you want your party to come in power see o you can deal in your drugs. We Ghanaians have our voting minds n ...

• K. Asante - UK 7 years ago

Useless Ken

• Only God 7 years ago

Oh man you have grown enough to use such words.please father mind some of your words for the nation is not neither yours nor Akufo Ado.The lord will not allow your devil plan to come to pass.

• VETERAN,BRITISH ARMY 7 years ago

IS THERE NO ONE IN GHANA THAT CAN SHUT THIS GUY UP.HE IS ALWAYS SPILLING NONSENSE,TALKING ABOUT CHAOS AND BRAGGING ABOUT HIS WEALTH.NPP MEMBERS NEED TO TALK TO THIS THEIR GUY.HOW WAS HE EVEN ELECTED TO BE AN MP,SHOCKING.NO MA ...

• vitamin C 7 years ago

stop this nonsense and go to grassroot and work there that will help OK.......Party leader should talk him ..just learn from general mosquito