EC contesting NPP as third force – Anthony Karbo

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kodjo 7 years ago

listen to this APE too!!!

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

Another loose talk of an NPP brainless spokesman when they started fighting with the EC Chair from the very first day that she took office.
    Who is going to vote for a party of this nature.

• William 7 years ago

Lazy way of supporting your party. Please go out and sweat to capture votes and stop your irresponsible don quixotic attacks on EC!

• Allotey 7 years ago

We shall dance to it! !!

• Ibrahim Mohammed Alemiakurugo 7 years ago

hmmm is only the the NDC n ec who can answer this question

• Think 7 years ago

Leave the EC alone HABA. Where is your campaign message, instead of attacking the EC day in and day out?

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 7 years ago

OFUI DO YOU NEED ANY CAMPAIGN MESSAGE SEEING ALL EVIL MISHAPPENINGS IN OUR COUNTRY.KWASEA WHAT SORT OF MESSAGE DO YOU NEED AGAINT?

• Ataa Ayi 7 years ago

Why leave out my views?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Karbo must read the history of NPP.It was Prof.Adu Boahen who started boycotting general elections in 1992 by accusing EC for rigging elections in favour of J.J.Rawlings without evidence.
    The only gentleman and most respectf ...

EC is in support of the NDC government to retain power in 2016 elections.

• Adako 7 years ago

Can somebody tell me which part of Ghana this woman is from and is she really married?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Karbo is just another confused NPP Deputy Director of Misinformation and Deception. The NPP is still doing what it engage in during the last election, constantly attacking the EC and its boss, regardless of how off-track the ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

SAD. IS THE NPP HOPING TO RULE IN GHANA? WILL THEY BRING PEOPLE FROM BRITAIN TO RECOLONISE GHANA? OTHERWISE THEY CANNOT RULE BECAUSE THEY THINK ALL STSTE INSTITUTIONS ARE EITHER CORRUPT OR AGAINST THEM.

• NARTEY 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER FOOLISH TALK FROM FRUSTRATED NPP HOT HEAD. CONCENTRATE ON SELLING YOUR BAD CANDIDATE AND LEAVE THE EC ALONE. THEY WILL NOT BOW TO YOUR LIES AND TRICKS. WE KNOW YOU FROM TETE

• peter 7 years ago

yes u can tell the EC action and inactions that it is bidding for one party,all actions point to that

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

So to Ndc the word Justice is alien to them. So for Ghana to be put back on progressive rail for businesses flourishing for each one of us obtain job and gain sustainable income, most Ghanaians prefer Mahana Ndc in power to ...