NPP must condemn Ken Agyapong – Ace Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (158)

• ============= 7 years ago

THANK YOU ACE ANKOMAH. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.

Author:- Banza Yaro.....
    Atuguba has a game plan. Ask him why he left the government of his favorite NDC. He knew it was on shaky grounds and did not want to be part of the fallout. Then again, why this comment? The man miss ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Please with all due respect if she is your friend then advise her,her actions and inactions would destabilise Ghana,all we are asking for is fair and transparent elections

• egbi 7 years ago

Hmmmm. It seems that this lady is more academically "qualified" than certain presidential candidates... did those candidates exchange their (very ugly) asses to become candidates?

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 7 years ago

The nasty and unbridled behaviour of many of our so-called 'politicians' and their side kicks is becoming alarming and bordering on a threat to national peace and security. Free speech in a democratic environment comes with c ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

I support Kennedy Agyepong.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

I will rather have Kennedy on my side in a battle, than a thousand wishy-washy sycophants.

• HS 7 years ago

BUT WE VOTERS SEES ALOT OF PROBLEM WITH KEN: LEAVE THEM WE WILL SHOW THEM OUR RED CARDS

Author:- facts.....
    Kwesi Pratt may appear to be defending Mahama but actually he is defending his pocket. The biggest offer wins Pratt. He is speaking for food. Drop Pratt, drop Mahama, drop that yam. Who cares about Mahama ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Did you say that you support that clown, that your mom, if u still have one is a prostitute???

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome....
    John Ford Thief Mahama John must go straight to prison because the guy is a thief. You wonder where he will go with money when he dies. The guy is suffering internally and ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Disoriented and desperate NPP is just doing what it knows best, tell serial lies and spit out demented deceptions and false accusations. NPP's serial lies and unwarranted attacks on the EC in the last election never materiali ...

• ISMAEL 7 years ago

What ever you call your name Omanhene or what,you need to think critical before you back such a childish comment from Kennedy.
    Is it good for a big man like Kennedy to make such a childish and ridiculous comment in public?

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Sympathizer, if not a card-bearing member of the NPP! So what prevents him from stepping up to the plate, and to issue such a condemnation?
    Karbo and his superior, 'Pretty boy' Akomeah, have already indicated that the party ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• power 7 years ago

IN AS MUCH AS I WILL NOT ENCOURAGE ANY FORM OF VIOLENCE IN THIS COUNTRY WE ALSO SHOULD NOT FAIL TO TELL THE EC BOSS NOT TO ATTEMPT TO PUT UP ANY STAND THAT WILL BE SEEN TO BE TEMPERING THE WILL OF THE GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS COUN ...

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI-------
    Nana you don't have to tell us
    We know of Gyeeda
    We know of Sada
    We know of Woyoome
    We know of Smartys
    We know of Isofoton

So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

ACE ANKOMA MAY TRUELY HAVE SUCH NICE BACKGROUND STORY OF CHARLOTTE BUT THAT DOES NOT PROVE SHE CAN NEVER GO BANANAS. ACE CANNOT ALSO TAKE HER PRESENT ARROGANCE AND INABILITY TO UNDERSTAND AND ACCEPT THE SIMPLE SC RULING IN TH ...

• New Yirj 7 years ago

Mr. Ankomah,

Thank you for 'standing up' to this bully. It is very surprising that a civilized Ghana has a character like this who does not believe in peace but war. Who voted for this character?

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

You can thank Ankama,but have you bothered to ask or enquire if she got the job by exchanging sex ?Anyway,why doesn't she threaten w ith lawsuit if it not true? From the word go,the EC's actions supports what Ken said.If you ...

• Frank A. Karikari 7 years ago

All well meaning Ghanaians and NPP elders must condemn Ken Agyapong. Even if his accusations are true, it does not befit an MP to say that in public.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Utterance like this will hand Nana another defeat and this same mad dog will turn around and blame Kuffour and others for that. I feel sorry for my dear country, because we have a bunch of imbeciles calling themselves politic ...

• pawlogu 7 years ago

Mr Joe Canada,
    Has anyone told you that Kennedy Ayepong consults Nana Akufo Addo before he lets off his blasts? Why should the exercise by someone of his "freedom of speech" affect the political fortunes of another person?

• Photosy 7 years ago

You should understand that Canad is right, perfectly so. If you listened to Kennedy Agyapongs own remarks on Adomako FM, you will understand that his reasons are the reasons of a man with no indication of a brain. How can Mon ...

• Mordecai 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong doesn't deserve to be an mp.He is sick

• Nonsense apology 7 years ago

What about the NDC MP who says every woman above 30 is a prostititue...shut da fuckup

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

How can the NPP condemn Kennedy Agyapong? Ken is neither an NDC member nor an Ewe. It will never happen.

• Deede 7 years ago

Don't act like you don't know what is going on in Ghana. All the women in position are doing it.
    No sex no job okey. Take or leave it.
    Let's fight to stop it

• LABITO 7 years ago

Ohh I see,so he did that to the ladies before giving them a job in his company?

• zuluu 7 years ago

So ur mother did e same. U r dis grace to ur mother

• Sober 7 years ago

Ace is neither NDC nor Ewe
    Ace is neither NDC nor Ewe and yet has spoken his pieceobjectively. He is akan! Get over your partisan and tribal complex. Be more constructive.

• OSA 7 years ago

He speak about the SC justice Georginawood.

• Hey hey 7 years ago

No sex no job.
    This is Ghana.
    Face the truth fight for women rights.

Afia Schwarzenegger said it that it is because people like Kennedy Agyapong who will make Akufo Addo lose the 2016 election. She was not wrong at all.

• Nowati 7 years ago

Because of his stupid cocaine money he has been talking such stupid talks for very long time. Now is the time to give him bullets in his stupid head before he destroys our country for us. Let him try his stupid talks in any p ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Ace Ankomah.Charlotte Osei has a father,mother,brother and family too.
    I will shoot any body who call my daughter a whore when she struggles to archive a good and enviable job.
    What goes around comes around.
    M ...

• ghanaasem 7 years ago

Why have you not considered finding out if the statement is true.There is no suggestion that all women achieve top positions because of giving in to sex.This woman has been incompetent and may be true she would not haave gott ...

• agyapong cocaine man 7 years ago

If she is incompetent as u think she would have failed in school. Kenedy agyapong far far from her as education is concern. If not his constituents can't tell between good and bad , why should they allow fool like that to rep ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

You and others like you have all contributed to bringing us to the current abyss; so shut up!

• Barry 7 years ago

This is women abuse. This is an opportunity for Litho oye to stand up for women. She herself knows women in position have giving sex in exchange for jobs. Every one knows this is true.

• Osofia 7 years ago

Nana Addo should have a word with Ken otherwise NPP will forever be in opposition.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

SUE THIS LOOSE CANNON. HE NEEDS TO BE TAUGHT A LESSON IN SELF CONTROL, DECORUM AND DECENCY. A HUGE MONETARY LOSS IN FINES WILL DO IT. HE THINKS HE HAS MONEY, BUT A CONSISTENT AND STEADY ASSAULT ON HS POCKET BOOK OR BANK ACCOU ...

Tell them for their foolishness .this is why they will loose again & again

• K. Slanf 7 years ago

Nonsense! NDC says worse and steal. Ghanaians can let the NDC and this woman right, if they want. Nonsense!

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Disgusting comments made about the EC boss by Kennedy Agyapong; strangely the leader of Ken's party is mute. He's shamelessly calling for war; but I'm convinced intelligent and learned Ghanaians like Lawyer Ankomah, including ...

• Mangoase boy 7 years ago

Ken is mad dog he thinks money can do everything,

• Addison 7 years ago

Kenneth always break my heart!!! I thought he could be a role model to our morally disgusting youths. Ken, pls stop breaking our hearts. But I hope this story isn't true just as Ankoma too wishes.

• MCOCONNEL 7 years ago

It is individuals like this Ken Agyapong who continue to push Nana Addo very far away from attaining his life long ambition of becoming the President of Ghana.

• Mozart pk 7 years ago

You see the party that want power at all cause they even don't know how to say sorry for their mistakes oh npp when are you going to be matured, ahh well they say if you bring a goat as their candidate they will vote for it s ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

U don't support ken, but Charlotte has not placed herself above reproach in consistent with her job. She use to be my lecturer back in UGBS. She has allowed herself to decent so low as a worm's tit. She is doing politics inst ...

What politics is she doing? You are sick in the head. You want her to do what npp wants her to do right?

• Kwam 7 years ago

EC Boss should lodge official complain with the police, the MP can be charged for offensive conduct which is a crime in our criminal code act 29/60.

• price 7 years ago

Ghana is fully corrupt. RLG company
    should asked educational directors
    how they distributed their I C T
    training laptops. especially northern
    region. The educational directors did
    not give the laptops to teachers who
    to ...

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Sorry to say, Kennedy Agyapong comes from a house not a home. He shd mind his words when he is in public. I rest my case.

• abraham 7 years ago

disgraceful Ghanaian parliament. Where was this kennedy Agyepong during the military takeovers? A stupid drug addict kennedy agyepong. This man's days are numbered

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

John Mahama and NDC must condemn unequivocally Sanja Nanja and it is the expectation John Mahama will personally lead in the condemnation of Sanja Nanja and go much further and sack him from office.

• Millicent 7 years ago

Please, this country does not belong to any party. Mind your words.

That is one reason why I can support npp. They are very selective. If it was any other person but ken, hell go break loose by now

• Abu 7 years ago

NPP made Ken Adjapong a hero and carried him shoulders high into their party's headquarters when he instigated ashantes to kill Gas and eves with cutlasses, guns and clubs. They celebrated him, poured white powder on him and ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

KEN HAS NOT STOP RANTING ALL WILL GO AGAINST NANA ADDO, I DONT ENDORSE THIS , IT IS SAVAGE, WHAT IS KEN LEVEL OF EDUCATION AND QUALIFICATION AT ALL I WANT TO KNOW, CHARLLOTE IS AHEAD OF KEN , SO HE SHOULD SHUT UP

• senyo 7 years ago

Condemn who ? The woman should sit up. She wants to plung Ghana into chaos.

• KOFI 7 years ago

Nana will have to consult before condemning it. That's failure on his part

• Lula 7 years ago

Its very dangerous. Even though we are going through difficult times. Ghanaians should wise. up.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

NPP's moral principles are tied to loyalty to their demigod, Nana Akufo Addo. Any NPP member who dare conduct himself in a manner to be seen as not a yes-man of Akufo Addo is declared wrong and sanctioned accordingly. That is ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Npp had already said they are not going to condemn Ken Agyepong so get it to your head Kennedy speakers for himself just like any politican speaks for themselves about women apuuuu

• Obour kumasi. 7 years ago

And if any NDC member talks like that he/she is speaking for govt? NPP is a party of liars and hypocrites.

• Millicent 7 years ago

After taking cocaine, you always use cocaine words to destroy the NPP. Would you be happy if someone refer to your wives of exchanging jobs with SEX?

• Kb 7 years ago

Where were u when ndc mp insulting women in Ghana, she is ur school meet inso what who care, foolish men go to hell

• SKABBY,UK 7 years ago

ACE THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENT AND AM SORRY THIS MP I HAVE SAID HAS NO CLASS AND NEEDS TO BE HANGED ALL THIS FOR POLITICAL POWER? THE DAY IS COMING HE IS GOING TO RUN LEAVING HIS MONEY IN GHANA AND IT IS THIS THINGS AM SORRY THA ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Can Ace Ankomah of OccupyGhana tell me the status of the petition or complaint if any, it has lodged with CHRAJ or the Police concerning the bribe John Dramani Mahama it has been revealed has been taking at the Flagstaff Hous ...

• Ken kafui....from Amsterdam,Holland 7 years ago

My take is that we think ghana is for npp no...how could the assin central MP talk like that....what madam Charlotte has attained in education has ken attain half of it...he always talks senseless... God is watching....

• Felix Kulelogo 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS A SAME TO MPS, and NPP fraternity. He must be condemned. What is Money as it is said that that is the more reason y he misbehaves that way. I used to like him but now because of those his unfortunate actions.

mr Agyepong you hv gone too far. yes the Ec boss may be stubborn but she got the position on merit. NPP you must condemn this in no uncertain terms.

• Montana 7 years ago

As for Karbo the least said about him the better....infact i know him personally and had a chat with him a few times..........he's very stupid and always smoking

• Yussif 7 years ago

You see Ghanaians re Hypocrits much as I agree with Mr Akomah on all the arguments he made,I also think the NDC ve eliments within the party who ve made similar comments against not only women like Usla Akufo but against the ...

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

KEN WE KNOW YOU'RE SPOSORING THE PARTY BUT SOME OF YOUR UTTERANCES ARE VERY BARBARIC

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

I AM APPEALING TO MY FANS NOT TO ENCOURAGE SUCH PRIMITIVE CAOMMENTS

• Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Freedom of Speech

• Concerned Citizen.. 7 years ago

If this country will ever catch fire ,definitely it will be the cause of the NPP... If fact the party and it's members are very disgusting. So if a woman work hard and attained high heights ,instead of praising them we reduce ...

• Nana Ware, London 7 years ago

Double stadards at it full flight. Let your wits liven up the policlal clouds in Ghana. Her posture is disdainful of civilty In politics. Such rants are meet and right. Where is Peace Council and all the Holier than thou like ...

• F b b 7 years ago

I fact this Kennedy Agyepong need to be talk to . He is going too far

• Obour kumasi. 7 years ago

KARBO AND NPP WILL NOT CONDEMN KEN BECOS THAT WAS EXACTLY THEY WERE DOING WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. KUFOUR WAS GIVING OUT POST OUT FOR WOMEN WHO FALLS FOR SEX. AND EXACTLY WHAT NANA WILL DO IF ELECTED. SO THEY THINK EVERYONE I ...

• majesty evans 7 years ago

Npp should continue insulting and NDC should also continue winning election they talk as if they don't have parents at home very very uncultured social misfit

• Soalisu Seidu 7 years ago

The world is watching npp all die be die

• Pappoe 7 years ago

Ace leave them because NPP is noted for those derogatory remarks. Arrogant people who don't have any shame and want to rule this country. We won't make any mistake at all

• Soalisu Seidu 7 years ago

God will fight the Etc boss

• Kofi asanye 7 years ago

Ace please stop the diplomatic condemnation. Please don't behave like the next president, Alan. Everything shows that it was. Kennedy Agyepong who made the silly comments. Mention his name so that it will be on your records i ...

• GH. Port HArcourt 7 years ago

I cannot imagine what Ghana has become for a lawyer to say, "And I will shoot anyone who says that other reason is sex." You are just a disgrace to your own profession. You are all as corrupt as your judges, MPs and ministers ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Buffoonery comment be wise! Won't you defend your family against defamatory and bigotry individuals?

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Fool we all know the gross conduct of the nigerian charlotte harlote gives the implications for any intepretation

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Ace, please keep mute. The behaviour of Sharlotte Osei warrants more than the Ken's insult. Charlotte is wicked and a prostitute. She should be called to order.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The behaviour of ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,gives much cause for raising eye brows.And unless she changes her attitude the only obvious and logical conclusion is what Ken has said

• RICHARD 7 years ago

kenn pls u hv to do things as a well educated person ok some of ur talks are like of those who hv not used pen and paper in their life time before. N.P.P members hv to do away with this man because he is not somebody who can ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The whole idea of the constitution allowing a sitting president to single-handedly appoint the EC boss when he is also contesting the election is as farcical as it is inimical to the advancement of democracy.We need to amend ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Go change the constitution and donot blame the president for carrying his function as president

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

Seriously I can see Ken is nearing his death....

• benno 7 years ago

party foot soldiers are supporting this animalistic behaviour.

• williams 7 years ago

These guys are not cultured.Non entities trying to make name through politics. Am sorry for Kabu.If these are the young guys who want to rule Ghana, then am sorry to say this country has no future. Idiots to the power two.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Chicago G 7 years ago

Stupid man how much money mahama give it to you The Lady was a prostitute so
    If Ken said it right

Because his an Ashanti man so NPP and nana will never conderm him !!

• Chicago G 7 years ago

Stupid man how much money mahama give it to you The Lady was a prostitute so If Ken said it what's the big deal

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Hypocrites, when an ndc person says it its ok but when they same thing is said by an npp person then its a taboo. Ken will not apologies.

• Zuri 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong will soon meet his Waterloo.

• YAS 7 years ago

Thank you very much for this information, I have daughters and nieces too who are seriously persuing degrees in various academic fields, I will hate to see some one treat them that way. KA is bully ignorant and useless.

• Be honest 7 years ago

Political lunatic leader always supported by political lunatic followers.

• Kudjo Atiawu 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that Kennedy Agyapong is a village man? Have ever heard him contribute in Parliament before. Village man like him. I don't blame him Until the stupid father died recently, that old man has been fucking small ...

• KO 7 years ago

NPP needs to bring this guy to order. Whenever he opens his mouth, he is either insulting someone or making accusation he can't substantiate. We need civility in our political discuss. I do not think the EC Chair is doing a g ...

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

THIS SAME KEN AGAIN? BY AND LARGE THIS WILL AFFECT NPP. KEN IS THWARTING ALL THE EFFORTS OF NANA AND NPP. FOR HIS MONEY NPP CAN NOT WARN OR STOP HIM. KEN HAS MOST TIMES PAINT NPP BLACK. APART FROM MONEY KEN HAS NOTHING. WHO W ...

• wallacy joe 7 years ago

ACE ANKOMAH SHOULD RATHER TELL THIS OSEI GIRL THAT SHE IS PUSHING THIS COUNTRY GHANA INTO A DITCH.THIS GIRL DID NOT HAVE GOOD PARENTAL UP BRINGING THAT IS WHY SHE IS HAPPILY DOING A NEW LOGO FOR THE EC INSTEAD OF COMPILING A ...

How can the NPP condemn the monster they created? They can't. You have forgotten how he was carried around and showered with powder for calling on Ashantis to attack Gas and Ewes?

• Concerned citizens of US 7 years ago

This thug called Agyepong has not spine therefore missing a cerebral synapse - Brainless Monkey. Thank You Mr Ankomah!

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

will not condemned Agyapong i support him ,that useless chairwoman shoud be condemned .Ace Ankomah keep quite

• Jabir 7 years ago

Agyapong is mad man

• BB 7 years ago

Ken agyepong is a disgrace to the Ghana parliament. It is due to his very low level of education.

• Gkg 7 years ago

I am sorry to say this idiot is an mp,he learned all this insult on women from his father, and he comes from a house with no sensible men and women, including the people who voted for to be the most foolish person,

• musa 7 years ago

That mp later apologized. Go check the records

• Sober 7 years ago

Ace is neither NDC nor Ewe and yet has spoken his pieceobjectively. He is akan! Get over your partisan and tribal complex. Be more constructive.

• Nelly 7 years ago

Thank you for the words of wisdom Mr Ankomah. Indeed, the African women works against considerable odds to achieve heights men take for granted and such insults are heartbreaking.

• Jimmy Dadzie. 7 years ago

This is unsavory statement to be made by a member of parliament. I wonder the kind of contribution Ken could make in issues concerning women. Doe he have female family at all? They should advice. Him. He is allowing his afflu ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Charlotte has the right to sue Kennedy. She is a lawyer and can therefore fight her own fight. Why is she quiet? She is a coward.

• Ben 7 years ago

I totally support Kennedy. The EC's behavior is weird. It's obvious she is in bed with Mahama. Otherwise, she should dare Kennedy.

• DO AGLAH 7 years ago

I have 2 daughters also , they have earned my respect . They worked and studied hard . And where they are today i bet you is due to very hard work . I felt very sad and 'angry ' by this sex attack . Women have brains and aspi ...

• Nariesentan 7 years ago

If you claim you know Charllote Osei well, then advise her to carry out the the Supreme Court judgement. She should delete all names which was registered with the NHIS and stop condemning Kennedy Agyepong. We don't want WAR ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

That's part of your own story. Why don't you investigate either the comments made were through or not. We have mind of our own, I can trust you no one can what to do or say. Don't you know we are human like yourself? Don't sp ...

• Handsome Gee 7 years ago

You can do your worst but what Ken said is the truth.We have to always tell them the truth point blank

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Ace Ankoma should first tell the NDC to condemn Anyidaho comments over the supreme Court. Hypocrite.

• Ken 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong is one of the most idiot, stupid, mad parliamebterian I have even seen, and the like of peter mac menu also support this idiot. If really parliament house is an honorable house the kenedy don't deserve to liv ...

• Kwobia (Toronto) 7 years ago

Funny that the NPP fired Paul Afoko,for what?
    And yet they continue to leave this useless Agyepong alone.Ghanains will speak loudly come Nov. 7 NPP will feel it,the anger of Ghanains.

• PSYCHOLOGIST 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, MP, needs help. He needs a "handler".

Some people see the truth in a stark manner and want to get it out to the public, no matter what the cost. But once you enter politics,you must be more circumspect th ...

• Olufemi 7 years ago

Mr Ankomah, you ae making a mistake commonly made in Ghana, namely that all well-educated persons have a good character.

Your "testimonial" to Charlotte is generous, but there is a proverb that you mustn't go to a funeral ...

• olowa 7 years ago

He is a total disgrace

• Photosy 7 years ago

Beats my imagination but if Ghanaians vote NPP with all these men with no indication of a brain and decency, I will be shocked. That will truly show our level of decency and IQ.

• good boy 7 years ago

Who is Ken Agyapong?Agyapong is a sister son.Just a fool.go ask your mother for your father

• sulemana Ibrahim 7 years ago

nobody can dispute with ken bcs none knows the kind of evidence he has,ken I support you fully.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should note that the EC Chair in her own right qualifies for the position just like other top women serving in many positions in our country. So why these unsavory words about the woman's personality?

• ernest 7 years ago

Freedom of speech why people attacking Kennedy, we only want free and fair election that's all.

• k Owusu 7 years ago

my God how can a member of parliament go that low, no wonder i now know that any idoit can also go to parliament

• Amakom 7 years ago

What kind of person is this stupid mp I want to know if this mp was voted to where he is now by the people or he buy to where he is now?

• kkkkkkkkkk 7 years ago

you ace ankuma when nana addo said he will bring free shs, you questioned where he will get the money. tell us where is mahama getting his money now. franklin codjoe has also questioned the 1 factory 1 district. are you worki ...

• Blousperm 7 years ago

Ken is a foolish man from foolish party.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

My name is clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and I approve the statements made by Ken Agyapong, just as I always approve the demented statements of my evil false propaganda peddler, the retarded and severely demented Luna-Tic ...

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Sex for job is normal in Ghana abi.
    We all know she gave Mahama a blow job for that pls hence her stubbornness.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Very true. And rumors are rife that Ken Agyapong gave President Kufuor a blow job before President Kufuor appointed Ken Agyapong as a Deputy Minister in his cabinet, hence Ken Agyapong's stubborness.

• Jojo 7 years ago

If that Junkers party have any civilized leader and sensible council of elders, they wouldn't have even waited for people to tell them to compel this bastard to render apology.

• Mordecai 7 years ago

agyapong doesn't deserve to be an mp. he is sicka

• kwaku london 7 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD CONDEMN KEN AGYAPONG BUT RATHER CONDEMN EC WITH HER DEVIL MIND

• kwaku london 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD CONDEMN KOKU AJIDOHO ALSO WITH HIS MONKEY FACE.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Lawyer l am asking you DO WE CONDEMN WHAT IS RIGHT.MANAMA IS SLEEPING WITH THE EC BOSS.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

True. Mahama has been sleeping with the EC boss and the NPP's impotent flagbearer has always been there to watch the acts.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

NO SECRETE IN GHANA=FOOLS.KEN IS RIGHT.

• Kojojuaboso 7 years ago

Layer, You Better School NDC Foul Mouths,Not NPP. We The Silent Majority Can Hear And Decide For Ourselves. By The Way Do You Hav Any Advice For That EC Boss? 'asem beba dabi'

• obi 7 years ago

but not to condemn koku anyidoho and kofi adams

SOME GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS=ACE.

THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE=FOOLS.

• DORA WONTUMI 7 years ago

Talk the behavior of Charlotte Osei first, I will said more than Kennedy Agyepong, arrogant, nigeria woman, we need free and fair election, she has bribe to rig the election, master stop talking of Kennedy, talk how ghana i ...