Ken Agyapong has ‘never respected women’ – Benyiwa-Doe

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kiss man 7 years ago

Unless you hit hard on the party(NPP) they will not condemn it. You should have say NPP never respect women which is the fact. Ken is a bush boy.

• Christian Accra 7 years ago

Olady panke,how many insults did you rein on Agyekum Kuffour? and how times you did apologise?Dinninghall Prefect is M P and Minister at Dwaboso in Mahama's gov't,but Baba Gamal said no seamstress can go Pariament,forgotten t ...

• FIO 7 years ago

foolish woman, has she ever respected men before?HOW MUCH INSULTS DID U HAIL AT KUFFOUR AND THE REST.ASHAWO DOE.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

He is afraid of women. He could criticise the EC head, but not her person.
    The man should not be an MP

• BOY AT 18 7 years ago

My dear brothers and sisters in NPP please let us change this format of insulting because it can never win us the presidency.PPLS WE NEED EXTRA VOLTS TO WIN POWER.

• Balado Manu Sylvester 7 years ago

Ama do you even respect men? go back and listen to your previous tapes how you speak to men on radio and tv shows.But i do condemn what ken said.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Miss Benyiwa I think you forgot he also insult Anita de sooso idiot MP.

• joe 7 years ago

Banyiwa, have just forgotten the insult u hurled at him when u were an Mp. Was it cos he is a man? Check urself because talking. U now feel the pain

• Richard N 7 years ago

Ama you have said more than this. Y

• Socrates 7 years ago

Who elected that fool as mp to do what for that part of the country

• Alhassan Yussif 7 years ago

Benyiwa Doe have you ever respected men .You are a disgrace to women .To say the president appointed me to be a member of council of state to shut you up .NDC has failed ghanaians

• K.D 7 years ago

That stupid ugly man called Kennedy Agyapong don't deserve to be an MP he is a disgrace to his constituents.

• opusu 7 years ago

this uncultured ass hole is an MP
    Kennedy does not come from a good home. he didn't get good training from his mother. may be his mother was a prostitute.stupid educated illiterate

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

OF COURSE, NOT WOMEN LIKE YOU AMA BENIWA-DOE.....APUUU.

• Kwaku Randy 7 years ago

This man is not qualified to be an MP. He should give respect to all meaningful Ghanaians. if care is not taken he will drag the whole of Ghana in to the mad. He thinks he own Ghana. he is a disgrace to the men in Ghana. I th ...

• Judith 7 years ago

Ghanaians should stop comparing issues. Two wrongs does not make a right. Politics has taken over everything in this country. What signals are we sending to our younger ones. Democracy is not good for the black man.Please giv ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Shut up ama benyiwa doe, where were u when ndc loot n share member halidu haruna insulted all women at 30 years n not married were all prostitutes?

Kennedy Agyapong insulted one woman and not women like halidu haruna.

• Ateson #Apaapa 7 years ago

shut up Gyasi you are vomiting none sense

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Ama Benyiwa Doe should give us a break. Did she condemn Sanjay Nanja and Alhaji Halidu Haruna for insulting the queen mother of Atebubu and Yvonne Nelson respectively. Ofuii, go away....

• Kobby 7 years ago

Ama Benyiwa-Doe,it would have better if you had not entered into this saga.
    Do you remember your hey days in opposition on our air waves? Oh, those days you could even swear to members of government.
    Ama, do you know Yvonne ...

• Ateson #Apaapa 7 years ago

Kennedy is a complete bush man I wonder why an honorable man can vomit such none sense and Still sit at Parliament as honorable man only in Ghana

• Kofi Manful 7 years ago

I think you are fool
    Do you even understand twi at all ?
    He said woman but not women
    When your president took bribe you all dumb
    I think the most important to talk about is the
    President corruption .
    Foolish woman.