I’m sharing the national cake equally – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (73)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

8.7 BN GCH OR 4.3 BN DOLLARS OVERSPENT BY JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC IN 2012 JUST TO WIN ELECTION 2012 IS THIEVERY BCOS ITS UNPRECEDENTED AND THIS HAS BEEN THE SOURCE OF OUR WOES SINCE JOHN MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT SO PLEASE WE ARE N ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama best among the rest, vote mahama for peace and development. long live mahama

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

.....A group of health professionals who recently completed the College of Health in Kintampo, have expressed anger over the arrest of some of their members for picketing at the Flagstaff House to demand jobs.

The health w ...

• Atuguba 7 years ago

YOU ARE SHARING NATIONAL CAKE EQUALLY RIGHT?? YOU GIVE LAND CRUISERS TO CHIEFS FOR VOTE! WHERE IS MY LAND CRUISER ALSO MR. FOOLISH PRESIDENT?

• aikins 7 years ago

I would have been better if presidency is all about borrowing and corrupting the country. With oil revenue together you have borrowed 21 billion dollars according to your finance minister even though others claim it is more ...

• Kofi Nunoo 7 years ago

Why don't you make Bawumia your presidential candidate ? He is now your official source of information.
    He however failed the pinksheet test,remember?

• TON TON MACOUTE 7 years ago

Where is the share of the cake in Ashanti Region? The region you hate the most. Just to draw your attention Mr. so called president: Travel from Kumasi to Obuasi and Obuasi to Dunkwa and tell us about the condition of these m ...

• Koj 7 years ago

For this reason, Donald Trump was very right. Can a black man rule his affairs? No. Is ruling a country solely about projects and sharing cakes equally? No. How do you share and continue to share a cake that you only go and b ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is judiciously using tax payer's monies. just yesterday he commissioned a beautiful edifice of a new Adugyama Community Day SHS in the Ashanti Region.

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE WHOLE WILD WORLD IS YOURS TILL NOV. 7. I DON'T FAULT YOU FOR DEVELOPING THE NORTH, THEY NEEDED IT. HOWEVER, YOU REALLY MARGINALIZED THE FOLKS IN THE MIDDLE OF GHANA RIGHT DOWN TO THE BORDERS OF GREATER ACCRA.

• YAO 7 years ago

Bawumia is just confusing Ghanaians with figures because that is what he knows how to do best. My vote is for J.M come Nov. 7,hundreds of jobs.
    In 2014, Government increased producer price of cocoa by 62.74%,i.e. from GH¢3 ...

• Smart Opong 7 years ago

It's with your stupid mother.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPIDITY THAT IS WHY YOUR TOOTHLESS PROSTITUTE MOTHER SLEEPS IN DARKNESS DAIRLY.YOU HAVE NO BRAIN TO COMMENT THAT WAS YOU STARTED WITH INSULTS.KWASEA YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL OPPONG AND YOU ARE INSULTING PEOPLE.Y ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to the tu ...

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

"I’m sharing the national cake equally"-Mahama. What type of cake is it? High electricity bills, high water bills, high transport cost, high cost of living in general and poor economic management.

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

YOU ARE STEALING NATIONAL MONEY OR SHARING NATIONAL MONEY.KWASIA PANIN MAHAMA

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has invested Ghana's monies wisely. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few months ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

In Niger where Abu Ramadan hails from, no foreigner's child will be allowed to meddle in the politics of the country.

Abu Ramadan's grandfather trekked across the unapproved routes into Ghana with his father strapped on t ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

U AND UR CRONIES EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT FOR UR OWN NORTH, UER AND UWR...JOHN MAHAMA IS EVIL AND SINISTER BCOS NOW EVEN NURSES AND DRS ARE SITTING AT HOME WITHOUT WORK TO DO DESPITE OUR SERIOUS NEED FOR DRS AND NURSES... ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has the interest of Ghanaians at heart.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership

• Asempa 7 years ago

What kind of sharing are you doing Mahama? 2 for yourself and friends 1 for everybody else? You are supposed to build a country, not sharing stuff. Useless man!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is working for Ghana and changing lives one at a time. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• Bajina 7 years ago

I would have preferred an equitable distribution of the national cake.I believe giving equal amount of the national cake to Greater Accra and Upper West regions or equal amount to Upper East and Ashanti will not be right in t ...

• hawa 7 years ago

But the Land Criusers are not shared equally. Corrupt man

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mahama is a big thief.Just look at the way he received that ford car. His strategy is to rob Peter to pay Paul. But,he can go all the way to hell,come November, we will kick him out of his thievery work. Azaa man.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama did not err in accepting the ford Gift. he is working tirelessly to ensure that each sector and region receive their fair share of the national cake. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected ...

• Bajina 7 years ago

How many of your booties did you share with the rest of us?

• vvk 7 years ago

Why this Asantes and akyem are so o ungrateful they see any president is doing for the country.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

....A group of health professionals who recently completed the College of Health in Kintampo, have expressed anger over the arrest of some of their members for picketing at the Flagstaff House to demand jobs.

The health wo ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha agyeiiii. come to Bunkpurugu and see nothing new is happening there. John and Ndc is a a curse to Ghanaians . infact may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively for JM because they trust in him. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms parts of governments efforts of re ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Somobody should advice this fool. you have disgrace Ghanaians .

• daakye2 7 years ago

fool, keep quiet. no one respects anything you say.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Well done Mr President. The naysayers will not commend you because of jealously and hatred but they know what you have done.

• John A. 7 years ago

I have completed my Bachelor of education program as a teacher and your government refused to upgrade me just because am young.which cake are you sharing equally and with whom?

• Adase 7 years ago

Mr. president sharing and looting are the easiest part.
    Create is the most difficult and that is what you can't see or do.
    You have surrounded yourself with looters but no creative ones.
    And the consequences is clear, the ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Appointees of Mahama are not looters but hard workers who put in a lot of sacrifice to ensure standard of living is improved. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will provide space for the adm ...

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

Moshing zongo, sawaba, aboabo, ayigya zongo, akwatia line, asawase, tafo zongo and the rest, all in the middle of kumasi. They have almost taking over Ash-town as many Ashanti's are building new houses on the outskirts..why w ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

And receiving kickbacks. You are the most corrupt, incompetent, and greedy president ever in Ghanaian history

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is John Agyekum Kufuor who's the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history.He wasn't able to deal with corruption.Under his watch but President Mahama has.In 2005,the then Chairman of the NPP,Mr.Harruna Esseku was caught on t ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has been touted as the best President after his late Dr. Nkrumah. he is changing lives and transforming the country. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, ...

• basiru 7 years ago

Ghana

• suun 7 years ago

OK what about the money?

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

u will always be in our mind's

• Prophet 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD STOP DECEIVING GHANAIANS. I WONT HIM TO RETRACT THE PHRAME' NDC HAS DISTRIBUTED THE NATIONAL CAKE FAIRLY FOR THE PAST THREE YEARS. THIS IS DECEPTIVE AND A BIG LIE FROM OUR PRESIDENT. HE COULD HAVE SAY ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP faithfuls will never appreciate anything J.M does for them, however J.M is not perturbed , he shall continue transforming this country.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Mic ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

u have shared de cake amongst de corrupt ndc fools. u have been to de dumsor region to commission girls dormitory. presidency has been cheapeneed. very soon u shall commission KVIP. de nonsense must stop

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come Nov 7 2016 elections by Discerning Ghanaians to continue reforming & transforming lives & the country.

Under the e-Tranform project, Government is investing US$5 million in e-Justice. ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

sharing what cake?to Ghanaians criminal like you,this John Ford mahama God will punish you and your family including stupid ndc members before you die,fire burn you.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S
    #CHANG ...

• ko,no problem,a 7 years ago

Is the cake sweet or bitter?

• son of man 7 years ago

What has Mahama done? Big nothing!Even my 12 years son can do better. Vote him out.

• Obese 7 years ago

You should rather say that your government is stealing the national cake equally and proportionally

• skinfartwom 7 years ago

NDC sharing the national cake equally? Then Mr presido,Assin North, south and Assin central we are yet to see

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

Even if you tar the roads in Ashanti with gold they will not be satisfied. No amount of dancing performed by the chicken the hawk will not be satisfied. Are yoy truly sharing the so called cake equally?. If no rigging NDC wil ...

• Sam Abbey 7 years ago

Tweeaaa. To only northerners.

• Alhassan John 7 years ago

What a big lair .Tell us you are sharing it among your family members and close friends .you are a greedy man .corrupt and bad leader.Your end is coming John mahama .Arise for change

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Only common people will fellow you

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

This incompetent corrupt president has discriminated against Akan areas particularly Ashanti, Eastern and Western regions of Ghana. The V/R and Northern Regions have received the lion share , followed by U/E and U/W. The gr ...

• Felix 7 years ago

Nonsense, where is the national cake, even the passport that every citizen need to get it is now difficult for ghanaians, even birth certificate that every one needs to get immediately after birth is also a problem so what ...

• Vigilant Man 7 years ago

The masses are suffering. Corruption now the order of the day.
    Mr president your observations are false.

• kow 7 years ago

mahama lying about sharing national cake equally. Does he understand what is equally?

• Maame 7 years ago

THANK YOU FOR NOT BEING GREEDY. WE ARE BLESSED TO HAVE YOU. GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU. 4MORE YEARS.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS GREAT COMMISSIONER GENERAL COMMISSION THAT FORD EXPEDITION WHICH HE TOOK AS A GIFT FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA?

• KK 7 years ago

Mr.President ,are you sure you are sharing the national cake equally?, please crosscheck very well....Woyome alone got a share meant for about 400 thousand Ghanaians,this is not fare

• ALBERT AHINFUL,J,BURG-S.AFRICA 7 years ago

THIS CORRUPT MAN CALLING HIMSELF PRESIDENT THINKS AND EVEN SAID GHANIANS ARE FOOLS AND HAVE SHORT MEMORY.HE,S SHARING GHANA,S ,OUR MONEY WITH THIEVES AND CROOKS,HIS FAMILY AND GIRLFRIENDS AND KEEP LYING BETWEEN THE TEETH.
    IT ...

• Mac 7 years ago

Hv you forgotten when you said Northerners should vote for you because your are one of them? Volta Regions is your second home. Central Region is also your home leaving the rest of the country. Ghanaians indeed have short ...

• haaaaaaa say : 7 years ago

Only those fools from Ashanti Region are saying all these rubbish bcos their not in power . They tink Ghana is for them . No way again . Foools ldiot them .

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The NDC is not 3 years in office.The current NDC startedfrom 2008 through President J.A.Mills/J.D.Mahamah so why is it that the President always say 3 Years.He was the Vice President then.

• Injustice Dery 7 years ago

Wehn you are only giving jobs to northerners, ewes and bootlickers, when you insist that about 40% of Ghanaians don't matter, when top positions in the army, policy, prisons and ministeries are for northerners, what do yoou m ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

There cant be any sharing of national cake. The over bloated contracts should also be shared.

WHAT COULD THE MOTIVE BEHIND THE CAR GIFT BE?
    This country is under very serious threat. Politics is putting the country into t ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN MUCH IS EXPECTED
    Before I make my substantive submission, let me advise the campaign team and the NPP communicators not to be pushed by spokespersons of Government and the NDC to discuss the major polic ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Firi yen so mahama awi go and share this cake with your armed robbers .Mahama bayifo)

• obi 7 years ago

4 where mr looking at the north over seas no road nothing the only beige that they made for as is going bcos no maintenance