Ken Agyapong hot over sexist comments

Read Comments Comments (212)

• Day 7 years ago

NPP belongs to uncultured and inward looking people. Never again in my village to talk about these dwarfs

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo even made remarks about a dead woman's buttocks. That is far worse than what Ken said.

I hope Alan will sanitize NPP in time for 2020.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

we know what NPP is capable of since busia regime, we wont make mistake and npp come to power again, if not ndc then it must be different party not npp, long live Ghana

• Zeus 7 years ago

your comments always do not make sense what is wrong with you?

• Edgar 7 years ago

Why can't this uncivilised buffoon be dragged to court to prove what he had said. This will happen in any civilised country.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Talking to expouse the virtues of Charlotte is not what is needed now. She is a lawyer and should be well educated to know how to clear her name NOW. take Agyapong to court

• adanko 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE WRONGLY ACCUSED ! MAYBE HE HAS FACTS TO BACK WHAT HE IS SAYING THEN WE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH.

Author:- ABEDI.....
    What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery.

Ghanaians can not aff ...

• kdk 7 years ago

U can vote for any party u want bt look yr situation first before u talk ar u working where u live hw u eat etc before u talk

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.....
    Mahama did Not have any Idea, He Stole the Last Elections.! Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption is Putting Ghana on
    a Path to Hell.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this
    Fraud,con-Ma ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

listening to Ken and the support he is getting I can only conclude that Ghana is a country of animals. Ghanaian men like Ken are primitive. They think women are just objects to be used. How many of the women who work for Ken ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Well spoken. He is the sort of man we really don't need in ghana. Backward caveman!

Author:- KnYc(USMC).....
    Oye Lithur, should be focusing on little kids who are being slave. The last time I checked there were little kids from New Jersey who rescue kids from Volta region. The record is there.

• Sir Francis ( The Observer ) 7 years ago

Thank you so much for this complex commentary. It contains all for the wise .

Author:- Aj.....
    nuna,pls my personal advice to you never trust any African politicians. when ken Agyapong made his wild allegations against Ibrahim Mahama,why didn't he Ibrahim send Ken to court but when chairman wontumi ma ...

• Bing naa 7 years ago

Why insult all Ghanaians,u don't hv to be in a crime in trying to correct a bad tin done.Are u not a Ghanaian urself? Wise up next time.thanks

• Me to You 7 years ago

Is it that Ken was wrong in his assersion or he shouldn't have said it even though it is true? Should in case he provides video and audio evidence to back his claim, how will Ghanaians react to that? Let's think wide and stop ...

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

Me to you what are you talking about. Stop your loose talk. Ken is wrong and we should all condemn him. In any advance country such any idiot can never be MP

• Juapong . JTL 7 years ago

Goat which advance country are u talking about? Name one and i will tell u the bull shit government officials say's. Dont sit there and be advance country advance. Mtchew

• Aj 7 years ago

Nana yaw,some times ghanaians behave as if it's can not happened come to USA here and see how President Obama is been tag as the devil or Antichrist by popular radio presenter called rush limbo and so many of them.Ghana don't ...

• bunch of idiots 7 years ago

go to USA and follow Trump speech very well,but he is contesting for world president

• Equity 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong called for all Ewes and Gas to be killed. How can an MP say such a thing? Ken is a lunatic and a disgrace to NPP.

NPP please save yourselves by not slelcting this mad man into Parliament. He is single-handedly ...

• OKOKOTIKO 7 years ago

Very true Ken Agyapong is a complete LUNATIC.But poor Ghana- Money Swine!

• Nana Adu Baffoe 7 years ago

Look at you,you are also insulting somebody as an "idiot".do you really understand that word at all??It is not good you insult somebody becaus he has made a mistake.Many of those insulting are grown and we children even need ...

• Me to You 7 years ago

Are you trying to tell me that after he has proven it, he will still be wrong? What are you saying? Maybe it will from hence forth be abominable to discuss the personal of public officials in public

• kuby kaah 7 years ago

Why didn't he provide the audio and video evidence bf he went public saying shit and spitting words to ghanaian. Maybe u are a baboon like him.....foolish party wt foolish mental impaired supporters

see how u are posing insults,are u any better,ask urself

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

Wow, then what is he keeping that evidence for? It looks like did not dig deep either

• rude gal 7 years ago

U r shallow itself and probably ur Dada sent ur mother or sista to be fucked b4 he was employed.swine.

• Esi 7 years ago

We can still think wide and remain shallow. Did you mean for us to think deep?

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

NEVER AGAIN WILL I ALLOW A PRESIDENT WHO TAKES BRIBE IN MY TOWN.

• OKYENIBA 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU,LETS NOT SUPPORT NONSENSE

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

What is surprising is that, inspit of the anger of Ghanaians, NPP as a party refused to CONDEM this animalistic behavior of the NPP MP. Ghanaian women punish the NPP come November by voting massively against the NPP.

its better u tell ur pple to rather apologise to Ghanaian women for saying every lady above 30 and not married is a prostitute

• Ekow Thompson 7 years ago

Ken has a mental age of 6. He is not fit to be even Asseblyman. He is a mad man; a total disgrace.

How can NPP aloow a mad man to be in Parliament calling for Ewes and Gas to be killed and accusing EC Chairman for sex for ...

• Christian Accra 7 years ago

Ghanaians shd prove to E C that she is sinking the nation.Mahama is now E C 's spokesperson whilst Kofi Adams and Anyidaho are interpreters.Everybody is a christian but hate truth.You are the vultures not Ken.

• Uncle K 7 years ago

When NYC COHORTS disgraced Ursula Owusu what did your idiots say? Did you baffoons see Ursula as a man?. You should condemn The thieving ,bribe taking ,incompetent Mahama . Idiosyncratic moronso.

• Esi 7 years ago

NPP disgraced Ursular Owusu so Ken should get a pass. If that is your thinking, it is wrong.

• Schneider Tetteh 7 years ago

Look at this jimijim uncle kuraseni lyk that

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Nay, this could only be said about Ewe people in truth.

• Playing With Ghana's Fate. 7 years ago

Isn't Mrs Charlotte Osei aware that she is playing with the fate of a whole country? Mahama should not treat the security of the country with levity by appointing anyone he fancies for sensitive positions like that. Mrs Osei ...

• Djan Techiman noy 7 years ago

That is npp

• Djan Techiman noy 7 years ago

That is pure NPP

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

that is his problem....

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Where were you when people said unsavoury things about Ursula Owusu? Anaa you forget? I don't want to believe your nyaatwum suban.

I believe npp is different from ndc right. So if ndc did wrong, npp should have done the good hung to prove to the world that they are different. Now that they are comparing themselves to ndc, what is the point voting against ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

God bless you Yaw.
    That's common sense which the NPP lack. Dog factories party

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu utterances was what deserve her in that but this lady all the attack on her never utter a word so why must Kennedy say so if she was that arrogant talking to people in an abusive way that is where you can also re ...

• b@Meat 7 years ago

But Ursula is a foul-mouth slut and deserves what she got. Didn't she marry after 30?

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Oye Lithur, should be focusing on little kids who are being slave. The last time I checked there were little kids from New Jersey who rescue kids from Volta region. The record is there.

• WASHIN 7 years ago

AT PUBLIC YOU SAID SEX EXCHANGED FOR EC JOB.SO AFARI GYAN EXCHANGED WHAT PREVIOULY FOR JOB,

• truth 7 years ago

MUST cease. Chorkor smells, Nima even where Otabil church is same. WHY media nothing better to FOCUS on?

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Masa,you ought to check your mouth before it leads you into Disastrous! A word to a wise is enough.

• King 7 years ago

I'm sad to see npp in its current state
    Where is my man kuffuor the gentle giant we miss your leadership.
    Where from all this idiots in NPP now

Npp really have the upper hand in this election but the way they are going abt things am afraid

• bily 7 years ago

The truth must be told. That ugly Osei can not toy with our (Ghanaian) life with her duty sex. What makes him hot, those three peoples commented against does not mean anything. I dare her to take Ken on and if he fails to sub ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

If osei is ugly, let us see the picture of your mother

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Hehehe good one there....Good question....Oya provide the picture of ya asshole stinky mother....We are waiting????????

see ur comment,u are also insulting but u think u are pure

• kuby kaah 7 years ago

I now wat ur foolish party trade for positions....having sex wt the women bf giving them positions right?...we smokers party. Ur mum is living testimony so am nt surprised. Fool!!!

• rude gal 7 years ago

No wonder u r a goat u don't think b4 u bleat.

• free 7 years ago

KEN is stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid 1000000 times

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

you are foolish foolish foolish

did u read ur comment,so u can insult but he cnt,the one who said he has nva sin shd throw the stone at the woman

• BBB, BAWKU 7 years ago

This stupid man cocaine idiot must be brought to order. Who is this man?The constituents of this idiot must impeach him becos he is a disgrace to humanity

ur comments are derogatory than what he said,u are even worse,read ur comment well

• Ernest 7 years ago

Who is more idiot than you fool,a big fool,

Ken Agyapong is right EC is arrogant and she is Mahama's sex slave.Well done Ken,there's more to come.Mahama is a thief and a liar.

• DUMAH YUSSIF SAMPUO 7 years ago

Ken doesn't owe anybody an apology

Ok. Congrats. It will be your turn soon

• Sylvester 7 years ago

How can Ghanaians used their tax payers money to pay such stupid MP.This idiot doesn't have respect for women.This mad MP should know that every Ghanaian is entitled to one vote.Ghanaians will decide who to vote for.The EC ch ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

gyimiiiiiiiii

• cfranky 7 years ago

Even Mahama was voted into power.

• Stone 7 years ago

Honestly NPP belongs ro uncultured people but I can see Akuffo-Addo is not like this Kennedy. Nana makes outrageous comments but not like what Ken has done.

• Okokotiko 7 years ago

The likes of Kennedy Agyapong must be cast away like worthless SALT!

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Even the most corrupt and greedy president ever in Ghanaian history is walking free. Wayome and NDC corrupt officials are also all walking free. Nobody can do Ken fooko

• Calculus 7 years ago

These people are also walking free:
    Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Group Jubilee field ch ...

• hope. 7 years ago

Is this comment from Ken going to bring food on my table loo or yours. Ghanaian are hypocrites, forgetting what your so called president done to Ghana, ford saga, corruption stealing and so on.nothing can change me and my en ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

and married to a widow called rebecca , akufo addo asked her to kill her husband for him to marry her , such a wicked dwarf

• Nana addo 7 years ago

I don't doubt it

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

WE SUPPORT THE EC CHAIR BECAUSE SHE IS A QUALIFIED PERSON.SHE HAS 2ND CLASS UPPER IN LAW,TWO MASTERS DEGREE,LECTURED AT LEGON IN LAW,CHAIRED THE NCCE. KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHAT IS YOUR HIGHEST EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION? LETS KNOW ...

• bily 7 years ago

plus pusy for John Ford mahama to the CV

will certificate put fud on ur table,akwa wei paa

• Goodness 7 years ago

Not surprise your flagbearer is a 3rd class student and a certificateless lawyer

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Ken has done nothing wrong.

Yoooo. Stupid one here. Your mom might be selling her pussy to take care of you. I fucked her so.she can feed you.

look at ur statement and u think u can criticize ken, oh i pity u

• Berea 7 years ago

Kofi Lipool, You are damn wrong if you support Ken on what he said. For some strange reasons, a lot of Ghanaians talk before they reason. There is a limit and context some thing should be said. The EC will do well to speak ...

• OSEI WUSU 7 years ago

LIPOO,HAVE YOU HEARD THE WOMAN TALKING?SHE'S WISE ENOUGH TO COMMENTS ON SUCH UNCIVILIZE SPEECH,SO LETS BE WISE.

• kimathi 7 years ago

Ken was born out of prostitution so he doesn't had any proper upbringing.

• Atta 7 years ago

Are you people the spoke person for the woman if the woman thinks she has been disgrace let her go to court if what Ken is saying is not true and stop telling him to apologise to the woman.

• Aboaba 7 years ago

I think Ken Agyepong is mental sick and his wife don't advice him or he doesn't respect her at home, Ken how do you call yourself, aponkye ba. IM SORRY TO BE NPP MEMBER. I think you are above the law shame on you, shame NPP ...

• TK 7 years ago

What Karbo is you taking about? President called Halidu in order to appologize.which Halidu did in good faith.We are especting Nana to call Kennedy in order if Nana truely want to be President.

ur english koraa bue,go back to class

so if mugabe insults pple is accepted but ken talks and it grabs headlines,till we stop this hypocrisy we will continue to suffer as a cntry

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

Stupid headline"Ken Agyapong hot over sexiest comment" Among these fools calling to apologise,Who are they? as if he is been to jail,,I know ken he doesn't fear stupid people like these,,Call that stupid mugabe to order,,nons ...

• Efo kodjo(Marvin) 7 years ago

i'm not surprise of this coz ... the way they behave is the way they talk...

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

GH'S MOST FOOLISH ADULT. A DISGRACE TO THE PARENTS AND FAMILY.

• Ernest 7 years ago

More fire ???? ken biegya,whether you like or not he spoke his mind,ken we dey behind you more fire ????,you hypocrites who is more human being than the other shallots osie or Ivone Nelson,fools are they not both women's,fool ...

• OKYENIBA 7 years ago

MY BROTHERT, ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN ?WE ARE TRYING TO EDUCATE PEOPLE TO TO PUT STOP ABOUT SUCH COMMENTS,BUT YOU'RE SAYING MORE FIRE.WHY,WE ARE PLUGGING OUR DEAREST COUNTRY INTO A CHAOS.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Don't mind that useless and stupid kid Ken Agyapong

• Abu Alhassan 7 years ago

Ken is a useless man who thinks people care about his cocain money? Nobody cares about him so he should think twice.

• JUDITH 7 years ago

I never knew we have some foolish n mad people in NPP party, u r disgrace to Ghanaian,n with dis character do u think u can come to power twwwweeaaaa

• Obese 7 years ago

The derogatory comment was disgorged by Ken not npp. Though it is condemnable, the npp has no right to condemn him without finding out whether he has evidence to the insinuations or not. Madam Charllote she rather challenge h ...

• Abdul Rauf 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is an apology to Ghanaians and it is NPPs attitude they made alot of scary commentsu hit any voltarian,northerners,you meet on your way out,parliament has to invite him to the privilege's committee and educate hi ...

• JUDITH 7 years ago

I never knew we have some foolish n mad people in NPP party, u r disgrace to Ghanaian,n with dis character do u think u can come to power twwwweeaaaa.Are u two married, n r u two really married to a woman,?if yes den I fink u ...

• Agbozo 7 years ago

I agree that what ken said is bad.But why of all qualified Ghanaians,its this Alata woman Mahama craftly chose as EC boss?Her being half Ghanaian,half Nigerian is what is annoying everybody.I was in Nigeria in 1983,I was ...

• Goodness 7 years ago

Go and tell your Nana Addo Trump to disown his children since their mother is a Nigerian too.
    This NPP and it's members think alike and I can't imagine seeing them in government.
    What will make the NPP win the elections an ...

• DAVE, UK 7 years ago

OH NO WONDER LIKE FATHER, LIKE SON, FATHER SAID ALL DIE BE DIE AND SON INSULTING EC BOSS, SO IF I MAY ASK WHAT HAVE THIS WOMAN DONE TO THE NPP GROUP. WHY???? I SWEAR NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.APUUUUUUUUUUUU.

• Fox 7 years ago

This dude is a shit eater just like his dwarf crook. Are these credible people?. These guys are hardened criminals. Ken can only boast in Ghana. Outside Ghana, you're nothing. He is a typical village guy who refuses to learn. ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Horrible nasty man with no respect for women!

• Osofia 7 years ago

This Ken is making Nana unpupolar and it will cost NPP big time.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

I had wanted to vote for N.p.p national patapa party but because of this bush man Kennedy I will not vote for them again.

• STEPHEN NANA ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

THOUGH KEN AGYAPONG is wrong and shouldn't have made those comments but it all matters to the way the EC boss is handing the EC office and it's clearly shows that the EC is favouring the NDC which shouldn't be the way to run ...

• JENEVI 7 years ago

FOOLISH BEING

• ISAAC 7 years ago

ISAAC

Ken please just apologise. You hit below the belt. You have wives and you wouldn't like any one to be disrespectful to any of them.

• b k b 7 years ago

Is Ken Agyapong telling us that his wife too offered her body to her employer before she was employed.

• b k b 7 years ago

Ken is telling that all the ladies working under him offered themselves to him before he employed them. You those men your wives are working under Ken should open you eyes well well

• kwasi BOMBO 7 years ago

yes she is a prostitute from NIGERIA.

• OKYENIBA 7 years ago

BOMBO ARE YOU STUPID?SO IS YOUR MOTHER A PROSTITUTE FROM COTE D'IVOIRE

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

NO MATTER HOW RELIGIOUS YOU ARE, IF YOU JOIN THE NDC, YOU WILL BE CURSED. NO JOKE!!! THIS IS BECAUSE THE PARTY THRIVES ON PROPAGANDA AND PROPAGANDA IS LIES AND SATAN IS THE FATHER OF LIARS. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME. THAT IS WHY ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

akuffo not a good leader not condemning such utterances against women.

• kojo Imma 7 years ago

I'm thinking of how pple are going to take me serious as am also from Assin. how has his so called riches affected his community???? talentedtalkative###

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

What kind of RUBBISH is this. By their posturing, those attacking Ken Agyepong are behaving as if charlotte osei is an angel who has no sins whatsoever in her. The expose isn't insult to neither charlotte osei nor women in ge ...

• Obroniba Yaw broni 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo himself is a trouble som man that is what. he wants he told Kennedy Agypong to do that stupid things to women he is under it.bad man Akuffo Addo.

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

Women of Ghana should vote against npp
    And ken should apologized to EC boss and entire Ghanaian
    I PROMISE TODAY JM IS COMING TO MY TOWN EARLIER THIS AFTERNOON

• Adiza 7 years ago

That useless Ken agyepong I wish his the one dead instead of J.B Dankwa.

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

It's hard my images why most Ghana people who are women can't sue Ken to the court? In UK women are capable of taking him to the court if attack on EC . Women must be sued him immediately no chance for this dangerous man who ...

• Eddy stylish 7 years ago

Almost all those posting in favor of Charlotte are daft. Ken has a gud life he is living so think about yourselves fools. Your postings are all errotical. Go back to school.

• OSEI WUSU 7 years ago

TELL THAT IDIOT TO GO TO SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW TO TALK IN PUBLIC.YOU'RE 4 CHANGE,FINE BUT LETS NOT SUPPORT USELESS SPEECH.

• okratom 7 years ago

ken always speak out of mind...he is not civilized...uncultured man

• Eddy stylish 7 years ago

U are the worst idiot. Kwasia kwa

• Douglas 7 years ago

Who ever involve Nana Akuffo Addo in this ken Agyepong's problem and insult Nana. I stand on spalm 109 to curse you and all your family. You will never see happiness in your life and your children will be fatherless. Your chi ...

• biggie krix 7 years ago

K.A has done justice to the truth. FA WO TW3 BEGYIE EC WILL FAIL

• OBISI 7 years ago

honorable shouldn't talk like that as an MP .Respect Ghanaian women and your mom .Do you know when your mom gave birth to you? saying all women above 30years are prostitute .God forgive him ,for he know what he's doing

• Darius 7 years ago

Fools support foolish acts. Ken must apologies to her period! Big mouth speaks nonesense. Arise women of Ghana! All hail Ghana
    , all hail NPP!

• PEACE 7 years ago

I fear for our country Ghana. We know JM is not doing well, but if this is what NAA is going to give us I better stick to the devil I know in peace. I rest my case.

• EBEN 7 years ago

I hate lies. the npp should tell us the truth. they are not going to condem the comments because Kennedy Agyapong is like the lord of the npp and they are afraid of him.that is the truth. when they condem them he will tell u ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

This man has a mental problem and is capable of causing a massacre in parliament if not watched closely. We should be concerned about the safety of our MPs in the house. Don't say I didn't warn you.

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

If some Ghanaians do not like what was said about Mrs Osei ; then the least they can do is go to court ; the truth will come out whether this TRUE or false if it is not TRUE Ken will pay the price for he said ; it is simple a ...

• slow way. 7 years ago

ghanaians hmmmmmmm instead of condemning de issue some of us aa refering to us wat x in de past.asem paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa nie.

• Ty 7 years ago

That man Ken is idiot, fool, nonsense that is new pick pocket for you need. Nap . phi
    full of arrogants

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

It is now clear to all Ghanaians that there are no brains in the NPP party rule Ghana. Discerning Ghanaians are just watching.

• ALONZO 7 years ago

I SUPPORT KEN. HE IS RIGHT. HE HAS EVIDENCE.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

You are a big fool to me.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. LOOK AT HOW THAT WOMAN BEHAVES.THAT WOMAN HAS BEEN THE CAUSE.

• Sham 7 years ago

I wonder what kind of people voted that idiot to parliament.

These things make npp unpopular, but what npp is actually doing is to have a dent in the ECs credibility so that incase they lose they will have an excuse..... I believe if npp will humbly preach their good message of prosper ...

• Soholi 7 years ago

Use good and simple English and stop using these big words. How many people in Ghana are educated. I gave it to a white guy and he laughed at the big words used. It does not make clever. Its not good. people don't understand ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

For stating the obvious....who doesn't know ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,got the job as a result of sexual favours to the buffoon.Her actions and inactions alone speak volumes.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

All u ppl, ken agyapong, franklyn cudjoe, imani npp and such like minded xters are nothing but serious apologies to whatever principles or values u claim to hold.. to attempt playing with words is trying to be dodgy abt the i ...

• Lilian 7 years ago

That guy has no business being in Parliament. God have mercy on Ghanaians,who only vote pple into parliament for chicken legs or bag of rice.He speaks like his mother died when he was a yr old.He is a disgrace to his consti ...

• Lilian 7 years ago

That guy has no business being in Parliament. God have mercy on Ghanaians, who only vote pple into parliament for chicken legs and bag of rice.He speaks like his mother died when he was a yr old.He is a disgrace to his const ...

• Boakye Mesh 7 years ago

Per my opinoin kennedy Agyapong is so full of himself that he thinks he is above the law.Such opulence and chauvinist behaviour makes him very uncultured and immatured.Such baseless insinuations should not ne tolerated.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Who cares what the likes of Oye Lithur and Hanna Tetteh say?They are both corrupt anyway.Ken Agyepong deserve commendation for stating the obvious.Charlotte Osei must serve the interest of the nation...not one man

• Sergio 7 years ago

That's the stock and trade of Ken. Adjapng.
    He's uncouth, uncultured, unprincipled, morally ill, disrespectful, ill-tempered, arrogant, primitive, mentally incapacitated and a disgrace to women and law- makers.

• Aki Samuel 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should becareful abt his choice of words because it can refrain floating voters from voting for de npp

• kodjo 7 years ago

Ignore this ignorant twerp!!! He is an embarrassment to his constituents and his party!! He and that other twat, Wontumi are now the FACE of the NPP??!!! Mr Kuffour please say something soon, your party is dying!!

• Aki Samuel 7 years ago

dis unnecessary comment will not win npp political points. Nana Addo should advice Kennedy Aggyapong

• AMA 7 years ago

DRUG BARON KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS UNFIT TO BE MP. ONLY NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY / NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP) CAN HAVE HIM AS MP.

• adanko 7 years ago

EVEN IF IT IS TRUE!

• king 7 years ago

elders wake up

• BB 7 years ago

efd

• Odenke 7 years ago

Ken is stupid man and he will never live long to see his grandchildren i wish I can meet him face to face and he will see how the would is stupid fool and useless idiot.

• Odenke 7 years ago

This man Alonzo is also one of the fools his party and his home town fools

• Frank 7 years ago

Nobody will support such a statement against fellow human beings. Yes, it is about a woman! Truth hurts! Let us put politiçs aside and forgive him if we are truly God fearing country. To err is human! Ghanaians wake up from ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This tribal idiot should have been disciplined and/or thrown out of the NPP long ago.

• jb 7 years ago

this is useless MP , he have no respect himself and others. how can a man say this commits in public. A very high learned person will not say this
    .. boy humbly yourself before people. because the place you are today somebo ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

I prefer dirty pig to thing called human being

• Makay 7 years ago

Wooow today marks her first year in office
    Ayekooo, pray God strengthens u in ur work so u won't succumb to any political party's wishes. Rather do your work independently and be firm as u always are

• pee 7 years ago

Eiii Ken where did u people meet for that .wow u enjoyed it paaaa , I can see .

• make 7 years ago

Women in Ghana will not allow they selves of exchanged for position of coming polls. Maybe that is doing of NPP what a shim by sitting MP ken Agyapong.He is gud enough to be respected but do not deserved it

• Survival 7 years ago

Who is that Kennedy guy at all, is it because of his money or what??? He should to be humble.

• Prof 7 years ago

Pls, he has no money
    All that he is boasting of is just seconded and embezzled state funds + cocaine money. And in fact he himself is not even contended with it coz he don't feed Ghanaians. So he shud stop speaking nonsense ...

• Nyorkopio 7 years ago

Is Ken Agyapong a grown man? I can not believe that a fully grown Ghanaian man would say what he is alleged to have said about the honorable Electoral Commissioner. This little boy in a man's body should be taken to task via ...

• Tarzan 7 years ago

People talk a lot, have u people forgotten all the unnecessary talk the NDC have being saying? Did they do anything about it? Pls let him talk wai.

• Tarzan 7 years ago

NDC Should focus on the development of this country not this issues

• SDC 7 years ago

Naaa Ghanaians, there is noway a class one pupil will make such comments like Daa Ken did. Let us leave politics aside and face the fact. Wht he said is rather unfortunate and he and his party would have bow down in shame rat ...

• zak 7 years ago

advice the ec boss too she's provoking Ghanaians too much

• Prof 7 years ago

Ken and all those who are supporting him in this issue are uncouth and unceremonious. They all are lacking common sense

• paul romeo 7 years ago

God have mercy on this mad man.that man is really mad.

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Any one who think ken is wrong about his comments is an NDC and a fool too.I support him 100%.

• sANjAy 7 years ago

we all knows that Kennedy Agyapong's wife is a prostitute so he thought every woman is like his wife

• Salamatu 7 years ago

Ken doesn't report his position in this country n must not be entertained at all.Ken has made me left NPP cos I was ever ready to vote for his party to come to power but never again. This may sound not very important to him o ...

The less said about this bush man the better for Ghana, he is a disgrace to parliament.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS IS GOING TO END HIS POSITION SOON, THAT KEN THINK HE IS BETTER DONE SOMEONE ELSE, TELL HIM, SOMEONE NEED TO TALK TO HIM FROM THE U.S. GHANAIAN MEN CAN NOT KEEP DISRESPECTING THE WOMEN IN OFFICE,THAT NEED TO STOP, WHAT EV ...

• Nana nie Npp nie 7 years ago

Ndc, whether u like it or No u re going to quit this Presidential seat

• OKYENIBA 7 years ago

NANA NIE ADOEE NIE,LETS NOT SUPPORT USELESS SPEECH.

• King Yasco Mboma 7 years ago

Set "A" in Stupidity.Hahahaha

• kweku 7 years ago

Stupid people re defending stupid EC boss fools

• SALASA 7 years ago

Justice delay justice deny. Ghanaians have no course to blame ken if Halidu of NDC once made a derogatory remark against the womanhood of Ursula Owusu and didn't receive any public outburst.N

• Oboy Blessing: Berekum 7 years ago

The man is damned uncivilized. How could you disgrace one's wife? He should apologize to her the entire nation

• azaaa 7 years ago

You Ghanaians have not see war before.I bet if u have seen masa keep ur stupid mouth close.people comments stupidly.dis is not politics ohhh

• Mozart pk 7 years ago

Like ken like npp what a kooolo party. Any idiot can go to parliament

• Shomto 7 years ago

This guy is a fool. I don't know why thy let him talk,

• Musah Abdallah 7 years ago

Her way of dealling with E C can let any person can dawt her intergrity us E C Chairperson is bertter for her to proof Ken wrong

• Eric 7 years ago

is kennedy agyapong a real human being?

• killer 7 years ago

Is your mother and father human, you are from bush animal family

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

Sugar level can trigger some one when is high

• Wisa 7 years ago

Ken agyapong wanted to say that the EC itself is in bed with the ndc and i don't see anything wrong with that . Oye lithur can go to hell with her dumb syndrome , yeah she thinks we don't know, dumb dumb, give me gum gum, the ...

• Wisa 7 years ago

Ken agyapong wanted to say that the EC itself is in bed with the ndc and i don't see anything wrong with that . Oye lithur can go to hell with her dumb syndrome , yeah she thinks we don't know, dumb dumb, give me gum gum, the ...

• Zakari 7 years ago

Ken is just a disgrace to Ghanaian parliament. That cocain man I think is now going mad. He should check his own uneducated wife

• Moses 7 years ago

The EC boss and her Lord know the truth.

• Kwaku Sekley 7 years ago

The President of IMANI Centre for Policy and Education Mr Franklin Cudjoe is commended for coming out swiftly to condemn the unsavory remarks made against the personality of Mrs Charlotte Osei, the Chair of Ghana's Electora ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

BEST,THE E C CHAIRPERSON MRS CHARLOTTE OSEI HAVE HER RIGHTS AND THE OPPORTUNITY TO DRAG HON KEN AGYAPONG TO THE COURT .FAILURE TO DO SO,WILL MAKE KEN AGYAPONG'S CLAIMS CREDIBLE OR ? NOW,IS IT TRUE THAT THE E C BOSS WAS ONCE T ...

• Schneider Tetteh 7 years ago

The sickler talks lyk he owns Ghana such idiot as MP apuuuuuuu somebody that takes medicine every day b4 survive the day,talking shit like that'dead man indeed vomiting!!!!

• casino 7 years ago

NPP your insults and all the uncultured behavior towards the leaders,will not win election for you.

• Osei Kwame 7 years ago

If u ve problem on wt he said why don't u call him personal to due with him

• noble ohene gyan 7 years ago

this illiterate so call dirty millionaire is very stupid.your allogance will remain you in opposition for ever

• noble ohene gyan 7 years ago

stupid man when are you going to be sensible.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I WILL LIKE TO MEET WITH KEN AGYAPONG, CAN SOMEONE SETUP A MEETING, THAT WILL BE GREAT,