Mahama stoning: NDC group to stone Akufo-Addo too

Read Comments Comments (111)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- ABEDI..... What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery. Ghanaians can not afford ...

• aikins 7 years ago

If it's true that somebody stoned mahama then what are the security services waiting for ? But for you fools to even plan to stone NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is very stupid thinking.

• GHW 7 years ago

ONLY NPP ARE VIOLENCE GROUP

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Foolish talk from idiots goats, if u are voting for mahama again then u are an animal .

• William 7 years ago

If criminals stone you too u choose to become a criminal and stone? That is childish and reckless thinking. Please be wise!

• Kofi Nunoo 7 years ago

Look a monkey calling a human an animal. What a contradiction.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Only aggressive primate jungle beast will follow the junky akufo addo.

• NANA 7 years ago

That will be tantamount to starting a civil war. Let them throw one pebble on Akufo Addo and see the eruption that will follow in Ghana. There's a limit to every patience.

• Cool 7 years ago

No one is afraid of you idiot. You over estimate your capacity to fight and endure a war. We will raise you and your investments into ashes

• Cool 7 years ago

You can start the West African Regional war and lets see where it will place you on the map

• Koj 7 years ago

The fact of the matter is all such chaos has never been reported on Ghana soil until this lawless party came to power again. They are anarchist and now any hooligan thinks they can do whatever they want. After all the preside ...

• aikins 7 years ago

THANK YOU.

• Danso Ephraim 7 years ago

This your ugly, unintelligent, third class Akuffo Addo enters Volta Region at his own risk. No amount of security will save him. We have taken enough insults from his party and group of monkeys called supporters.
    Enter and ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

THEY WILL DO IT AND YOU IDIOTS CAN BURN GHANA LET ME TELL YOU THAT THERE MORE MEN IN GHANA WITH BALLS THAN YOU ASANTE FOOLS.WE WILL PAY THEM TO STONE NANA ADDO

• insp we.i 7 years ago

Yes I wish they shoot the modafvcker and save Ghana the pains

• aikins 7 years ago

Odwan ba mee, what are you doing with your two hand ? Go and kill that prostitute mother and that useless drunkard prisoner father of yours first before even thinking of harming the visionary incorruptible NANA ADDO DANQUAH ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

First report was hooting, which is free speech, now it's stoning which is assault and justify the arrest of the culprits. Are we that stupid not to know the difference between the two before reporting? This Mahama guy is a to ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

Reports that stones were hurled at President John Dramani Mahama’s convoy are untrue, the secretary of the Ejisu branch of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), Michael Brobbey, has said.

It emerged on Wednesday June ...

• JAMES Y 7 years ago

Only bush people would resort to such acts in a democratic political society. It isn't a surprise that the action took place in Ashanti.

The Ashanti regional Minister John Alexander Ackon has denied reports that the convoy of President John Mahama was attacked and pelted with stones in the region on Wednesday.

Media reports on Wednesday indicated that Maham ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

THE SECURITY AGENCIES MUST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ARREST THIS NATION WRECKER. HE IS FOMENTING UNREST IN THE COUNTRY.

• Cool 7 years ago

Why not kill Nana and blame it on NDC so we can have the war you want so bad? You people are beginning to think other tribes in Ghana are made of women.
    We are not we have been thought that MEN ACT THEY DONT TALK YAB YAB

• BABA 7 years ago

Cool, you and your like think that telling lies and propagating it is free of all harm! Believe it or not, lies have a special place in HELL. (Revelations 21:8).
    Also those that hate others are murderers, and there is no lif ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

He n rest of npp have no respect for Ghana n women.

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

Government denies attack on Mahama's convoy.
    Mahama stoning: NDC group to stone Akufo-Addo too. What is this and which is which?

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Mmoa. Ndc will be buried from Ghana politics after this elections. Ask JJ.

• bily 7 years ago

That is fine, this means there are no go zones in the country for both NPP and NDC. The demarcation process of the country will be smooth since the country is divided already.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

A very good one there,exactly my point!

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THAT WILL BE THE STARTING OF THE CIVIL CONFLICT....AND ASANTES WILL MEET YOU PEOPLE ON THE BATTLE FIELD. THE KUMAPEM ROYALS ARE WAITING.

• Rush 7 years ago

We are waitin he shuld try and step his dwarfeet here in our land and he and u people wuld see where power lies monkey moron ashantes we are fully prepared dis tym try us dis tym kwasiaaaaf))))))

• Aj 7 years ago

rush,only fool says in her/his heart there's no God.why are you desperate for war even calling a whole tribe monkeys well I don't blame you but the parents who raise you up.kindly Google Rwanda genocide it's would help you a ...

• BABA 7 years ago

Rush or whoever you really are, Ghanaians already know where power lies, and they don't like where it lies! Thus, they are determined to pick it from where it lies, and to place it where it really belongs so that it will not ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

WE ARE READY TO FIGHT ASANTE MONKEYS

THIS NDC THUG GARI FOTO AHIABLE SHOULD BE ARREST BY THE BNI AND POLICE NOW, INCITING THE ATTACK OF PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, WHO COULD BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT TO SAVE GHANA FROM RUIN. ARREST THE NDC THUG NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AHENEBOBOA ANO 7 years ago

Issa Bongo or whoever u call yourself even the sitting president has been stoned twice in Ashanti region twice so who is akwatia piece addo, absolutely nothing u can eat gari botoma he will be stoned.

who born dog, nkwasia ...

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I just want to ask Is the police and BNI there?We wait to see.

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

When the Ejisu people said John Mahama should not bring Yamoah Ponkoh, what did he tell them? Who says it was NPP stoning the yenti3/m3nti3 obiaa John Mahama?
    Funny party, instead of solving your intractable problems of an u ...

• Naporo John 7 years ago

That so called volta youth or group should stop making noise and think about better things.The seating president is from de north and we northerner's are not talking of stoning Akufo Addo when he visit Tamale.NDC party is not ...

• Nana Short 7 years ago

Nana Will be stoned. If the president will be hooted at and stoned why should the dwarf be spared, who is he? He is a voilent man. He promotes it by his actions, speeches and demeanour. H has never condemned such bad behaviou ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Please Mr Sadrach, be patience ad allow the police o handle problem. This is the work of he secuity

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

We in Accra will also organise and stone this ugly akufo addo. I tell u this irresponsible drug addicted dwarf will run when he come to my area. We all the towns along the coat to stone him. Foolish idiot.

• KOKOLIKO 7 years ago

HAHAHA-HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHA,
    Asantes awaiting for ewes for battles,woaw! hahaha------ha have they forgotten soon.well only I person will finish their thousands

• NANA 7 years ago

Yea i remember when the trokosis ruled about two-thirds of the present day Ghana in the 1800's. Nonsense. Check your history before spitting garbage on this forum.

• kk 7 years ago

This is the beginning of civil war in Ghana. Watch!

• Bentum 7 years ago

I think it's fair to stone him too.An eye for an eye.

• Daddy-Fred 7 years ago

Go ahead and u will reap it.

• adanko 7 years ago

IT IS WRONG TO ASSUME THAT NPP GROUP WAS INVOLVED IN ANY STONE THROWING SO THE NDC GROUP SHOULD NOT TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR HANDS!!

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Alex Ackon, the NDC regional minister has said there was no attack on Mahama's convoy of which he was part so who is this idiot talking about attack on Mahama's convoy? Right thinking Ghanaians must impress on the police to c ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This man Shadrack Fofo Ahiable is simply idiot and should be ignoired.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Please forgive and forget if a Soto e on Akufo Addo's cocaineut bald head he will die Instantly with blood and CONDENSED MILK oozing through his stinking nose. So please don't attempt any stoning.Pleeease!!!

• EWES IN KUMASI MUST BE KILLED 7 years ago

Useless hungry Ewes who doesn't know Mahama is destroying their life and finally ends up drinking akepeteshie. Kwasiafo) bring it on.. We AKANS will show you Ghana is ours..

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nonsense my brother Kumasi is for Ghanaians.Its time individuals think twice that NDC/NPP is destroying Ghana.
    The Politicians are playing divide and rule tactics.they are riding in big cars,buying houses and properties outs ...

• Dirty Ghanaians 7 years ago

That is why that evil Mahama must go...

• agyapong cocaine man 7 years ago

Apart from ashantis and akyems , how many akans support npp? Central, western and B.A all akans but do they support npp? Some of u don't even know who an akan is. If all akans or even half of then support npp there won't be t ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Please dnt extended your uncivilized. Acts to all akans. Say you greedy asantis. Abowsfun. Politics is not war. But if the asantis start. The NZemas will also rise, tell Nana Addo that he will be stoned as well at NZEMa

an animal in kumasi zoo

• Odikro 7 years ago

Stoning anyone is wrong even if the target is a thief except, perhaps in self defense. Is this kind of threat no more a crime in Ghana? What type of country are we descending into?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

At this present day of civilisation iam schocked to read from one of the VOYA(Volta Youth Association)member Mr.Shadrack Fofo Ahiable.The is a Media report from the Ashanti regional Minister that the President and his convoy ...

• Bring it on ewes 7 years ago

We will defeat the ewes and push them to togoland

• Akan-ewe war coming 7 years ago

We will defeat the ewes

• LABITO 7 years ago

Don't say Akans will ready for Ewes,because is not all the Akans support npp so rest your comment thanks.

• insp we.i 7 years ago

You have our support

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

If northerners will not attack Akuffo Addo, why should Ewes do.It has been established by the RM that Mahama's convoy was not attacked so why this"HOLIER THAN THE POPE ATTITUDE" Ewes should mind their own business and allow n ...

• mana 7 years ago

They can go to hell

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

If Mahama was stoned, I think he deserves to be stoned because the guy is a thief, he receives bribes, he killed ex president Mills, he tells lies every blessed day and I don't know anything good about this stupid man called ...

• Kini 7 years ago

Good. Don't use stones .Use rock instead . Let's teach the dwarf a lesson like how we made him fall from stage in 2012 in Kumasi. I trust the NDC.An we for an eye.

• Atta 7 years ago

Do you people want to start civil war in the country? Because you people can go to Togo you want to start war in the country please leave our country alone and go to your Togo and let as be. if the country's economy is not im ...

• Gambo 7 years ago

The concern group in Volta Region dare not throw a single stone at Nana. If they try it Mahama would be stoned in every region he visits since there are NPP supporters in every region as well. They should think wisely.

• Akrasi 7 years ago

U guys don't what u talking about. Fire go burn u all Kumasi npp fo). U know who the d majority of NDC support base r....... Npp only know how to talk but never try it cos ndc can wipe u out of this land within a day.... We w ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

voltarians please prove the ashantis that you are more civilized and cultured more than them do not retaliate:

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Yes yes yesooo!! Let the blood start to flow 'cos we no go sit down make dem cheat us like dat abi ?? All must take a stand 'cos de pushing is turning into shoving, more blood an' fire,let it burn burn burn !!!

• macosac 7 years ago

I would like to know if we have effective law enforcement agency in Ghana. Are we living in a jungle? How can a hooligan like this writer make such pronouncement, and still be walking among humans. I am a staunch NPP, but I c ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

The civil will soon start if this group and their useless leader Shadrack Fofo Ahiable try Nana Addo also. If they are men, they should try and see.

• BB 7 years ago

the

• BB 7 years ago

htt

• Kwame D 7 years ago

It's nonsense to blame NPP for this. This is a framed story to destroy NPP if true there is a probability that NDC organized it itself the after mouth story is different Listen to what the regional ministers words What type ...

• Osei yaw 7 years ago

Please please please Ghana Police arrest these gangs before they cause trouble. This is the best way to bring peace

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC in the 2016 elections. The NDC says that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Lies ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

I have many Ewe friends but I didn't know that some Ewes were so STUPID. When did Ewes become the SLAVES of Northerners? Ewes fighting for Mahama, a northerner. SHAME. STUPID MEMBERS OF A STUPID GROUP.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

You see your stupidity. So the Asantes are slaved to Akyems cos Akuffo Addo is an Akyem. You see your stupid reasoning

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

You see your stupidity. So the Asantes are slaved to Akyems cos Akuffo Addo is an Akyem. You see your stupid reasoning

• Antonio 7 years ago

If such people are found in country, can it move forward? If indeed the incidents are true, then let's all condemned it and move forward in peace. Such unnecessary resentment do not necessarily any space anymore in today mord ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

The civil war is starting hence the police must wake up .when some guy took a gun to kill Mahama this NPP people were against the idea of imprisonment of the guy.and lot and behold JB Dankwa was killed.Abaa a wide bo TAKYI no ...

• Iwan 7 years ago

I like this group. If you do me I do you. That's the only language these cowards understand. Let him step in Volta and come back with a broken tooth.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Can the NDC proved that it was the NPP that stoned the President? Now they have told the whole world they will stone Nana so anytime Nana is stoned we shall blame the NDC.
    PRESIDENT OBAMA TELLS GHANA TO GO FOR STRONG INSTITU ...

• harry 7 years ago

Danger ahead national security and the other intelligence agencies agents and operative should note our ghana is not for few guys called politicians

• harry 7 years ago

Danger ahead,national security and the intelligent community should note... our ghana is for the majority who do not care about the so called political class if they think domocracy is good for us we may try other concepts li ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

IDOIT,CRIMINAL AND ARM ROBBERS NDC GROUP TRY IT AND SEE. GO NIMA AKUFFO ADDO HOUSE THERE IS BETER. THE GUYS WANT TO STOP MAHAMA LIES AND WITH HIS DEAD GOAT.

• TOM TOM 7 years ago

YES TIT FOR TAT, WE THE NDC ARE CIVILIZED NOT THAT WE FEAR NPP. WE SHALL HIT BACK HARDER WHEN THE TIME COMES. WE ARE TIMING THEM

• betty 7 years ago

Please who told you that it was npp guy who stone Mahama. Why dont you want us have peace.

• kk 7 years ago

So this ewe people dontbthink really what has NDC hv done to u people crest war ready fools.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

This stupid and unbelievable. Ejusu is the same area where the NDC members themselves have been having problems with NDC party members because they do not like the DCE Mahama have chosen for them. Well you may be arrested jus ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

Be law-abiding, no need for retaliation.

• ibrahim 7 years ago

I doubt if that group exist.the minister of interior and his police have a big responsibility a they now have the first vigilante group emerging.it will hypocritical and idiotic if prosper banni does not act to avert this th ...

• maxwell amenuvie 7 years ago

These Ashanti monkeys don't know what a real president looks like. They had this ugly kuffour and now an even more uglier Akuffo Addo they haven't seen a nice looking president before, jealousy is killing them slowly . Leav ...

• charles somanya 7 years ago

It is only fair that Nana Addo too will be stone simple

• Vinss 7 years ago

SOCALLED ndc PEOPLE WHO WANT TO STONE NANA ADDO IN RETALIATION MUST BE WARNED SERIOUSLY.WHERE ARE THE BISHOPS THE PEACE COUNCIL THE COUNCIL OF ERLDERS? JUST SMALL STUFF FROM KENNY AGYAPONG YOU ARE ALL MAD.ALL WOMEN ALL PROSTI ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

we certainly support u.

• razak 7 years ago

U can't get what mahama dog gets

• A K A 7 years ago

Oh God save Ghana from the hands of the politicians.

• ofa 7 years ago

Try and see.you think you are men than others.come an take Dodovi and co that have gained notoriety from this region before you make such stupid utterance.we are tired of you people. You just try and see

• sylvester balado manu 7 years ago

This is the way you NDC people think ask your leaders where their children are . think about your future please.

• Fire Man Kumasi 7 years ago

Fofo Ahiable and his Volta Trokosi Alliance should carry out their threat on Akuffo Addo and if the unfortunate happen,they would ran away from those Ewe settlement in Akan Area

• Fire Man Kumasi 7 years ago

Oh no let them stone him,after all there is trokosi settlement in my home town,who even don't known where they came from in the Volta Region.Where would they run too,Ahiable and his group be warned,for the conse quences wou ...

• Governor 7 years ago

How many Voltarians stay in their own so called Volta region? Voltarians even fear to live in their own land and have scattered themselves all over Ghana. If you find any other tribe living in Volta Region then it is because ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

WAR IN GHANA HAS BEGUN THEN.

KUMASI EWES TO BE STONED THEN.

WAR OF ASANTI AND EWES HAS BEGUN THEN.

MAHAMA=CORRUPT/THIEF/LIAR

• Muhammad 7 years ago

I am not an NDC member but I am against the fact that President Mahama and his convoy were stoned if it's true.It is a very bad attitude that should not be encouraged.something should be done to pre-empt any subsequent act of ...

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 7 years ago

You people do certain things just to portray as if we are all ndc people. What is the sense in what you idiots are saying, the Ashanti regional minister has come out to refute the allegation why do you speak as if you were no ...

• Mahama Gandi 7 years ago

That so call youth group in Volta region wants to join mahama and die and it will happen to them too, if they try. Mahama is from north but nobody can try to stone Nana Addo in the north.