Call abusive politicians to order - Mahama to Clergy

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Asiedu Nkatiah 7 years ago

Tell your babies with sharp teeth to be in order

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, you and your family and cronies are duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves..... Now look ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- ABEDI..... What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery. Ghanaians can not afford ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

Clergy must tell the corrupt John Ford Mahama to return the bribe to the Burkinabe contractor. John Ford Mahama is corrupt. Change is coming on Nov. 7. Nana is the next president.

Author:- Naa Dedei.....
    Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We observe with great interest those who are so loud in the criticism of Ken Agyapong and notice they some how tend to be non Akans , minorities or proven slaves of this pepeni/ayigbe criminal organisation . Somehow this very ...

Author:- Aj.....
    nuna,pls my personal advice to you never trust any African politicians. when ken Agyapong made his wild allegations against Ibrahim Mahama,why didn't he Ibrahim send Ken to court but when chairman wontumi ma ...

• Sadique 7 years ago

you are really part of those who be call to order by the clergys the president just said.

Author:- ABEDI.....
    What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery.

Ghanaians can not aff ...

• ICK 7 years ago

THIS NDC GOVERNMENT MUST GO,BECAUSE THEY ARE THIEVES,LOOTING AND SHARING OUR MONEY,MANY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING.MAHAMA IS A LIAR.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

No, the clergy should rather call theif john Ford Mahama to bring back the Ford Expedition he stole from the Burkinabe contractor so that all will be at rest and there will be no problem whatsoever.

Author:- OYOKOBA.....
    Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

If it is NDC, Rev. Opuni will be shouting at the top of his voice. We are all waiting to hear what he will tell the loudmouth and uncouth Ken Agyapong.

Author:- Bbb.....
    Usurla Owusu was abused and humiliated by the NDC communicators what actions did you do about it.Ken was referring to one particular woman the EC Charlotte Osei.Shame on you.Mahama stooges.

Mr. Mahama should start with himself.

• RUTH 7 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA CALLED JJ BARKING MAD DOG WHICH HAS BEEN DRIVEN AWAY from the ndc party.....

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, you must be extremely evil to pretend that you don't know what happens at TV gold on alhaji and Alhaji....... Please your time is up...... We're tired of you and your family and cronies destroying Ghanaians.......

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong may not be so naive to have made such a serious allegation. It could be that he has strong evidence to back his alleged claim. If Charlotte Osei is worth her sort and not lazy, as hard working Ghanaians see h ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ken could be standing on very solid hard facts......

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Let us ask Kofi Jumah. He knows more about bottom power in NPP as he professed against Mrs. Appoagyei.

• K Ofori 7 years ago

Agbesi I'm with you these people are making foolish noise without being reasonable

• TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD SHOULD BE TRUTHFUL TO THE WORLD. IF YOU ARE AN ABUSIVE PRESIDENT ALL ALONG, WHY CALL ON THE CLERGY TO CALL ABUSIVE POLITICIAN TO ORDER. ARE YOU ABOVE THE LAW. DID GHANAIANS SAY IT IS OK FOR YOU TO BE ABUSIVE. THI ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless ugly pigmy Akufo-Addo will lose again. No matter how many evil deceptions are put out by NPP's retarded false propaganda peddler and hate monger demented Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, the NPP's erratic campaign w ...

• BABA 7 years ago

Nobody, your name tells it all! You are a nobody, thus your senseless comments

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Aren't u the president of the country?

• John Lewis 7 years ago

WELL SAID MR PRESIDENT BUT PLEASE CALL KOKU ANYINDOHO THE TOGOLESE TO ORDER FIRST. EVERYTHING THAT COMES FROM HIS MOUTH CAN SET THIS COUNTRY ON FIRE.

• Richard N 7 years ago

Mr president thanks a lot, you have said it well, but please advise asiedu Nkatiah, Sam George, Felix Ofosu Kwaakye, kofi Adsms, Anita de Soso, Ama Berniwa Doe, kwaaku Ayidoho, Yaw Boateng Gyan,and many more, Mr president you ...

• BABA 7 years ago

Some people definitely have short memories! That is pretty obvious!

• Mumu prez 7 years ago

Bossu incompetent.. Go sleep..

• Atta 7 years ago

Who should call who to order you should call your babies with sharp teeth to order.

• Ablodey 7 years ago

Dishonesty and hypocrisy. Don't u know what goes on on Montie Fm and Radio Gold?. He's sponsoring that senseless Mugabi with tax payer's money.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hello John Ford Drama Mahama wants the clergy to do his dirty work for him you are so incompetent you can not even address Ken Agyepong ficsco as a President you have the right to condemn this can ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

the time.

• K Agyeman 7 years ago

How could any man of God comment on NDC governance with Koku Anyidoho around. Mr President sit Aynidoho, Felix Ofosu Kwakye and Kofi Adams down and advise them before your interaction with the clergy, Chiefs and the populace. ...

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

The so-called clergy speaks out only against NDC and Ewes.

If you are NPP, you are treated with kid's gloves. The Kennedy Agyapongs and the Bernard Antwi Boasiakos (Wontumis) are untouchables. They are special breeds. they ...

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

60 PERCENT OF ASHANTIS ARE ALL IDIOTS WHICH THEY KNOW....VILLAGERS...MONKEY EATERS SMELLY BASTARDS....BACKWARDS PEOPLE UNCIVILIZED KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC PEOPLE......TELL YOUR VILLAGE CHAMPION KENNEDY AGYEPONG THAT THE ZOO NE ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah called our pastors "criminals in cassock" and Presidential Staffer Halidu Haruna called Yvonne Nelson a prostitute. I am sure Pres. Mahama heard it.

• Sam--USA 7 years ago

And those taking Bribes too. Thief.

Stop stealing our money Mahama.

• Afia 7 years ago

Mr pretender, now that it is pinching in your shoes, you realize that it hurts huh. Where were you to call your minions to order when they were called unmarried women over 30 prostitutes? God Save Us All

• b@Meat 7 years ago

I'm happy you are thinking now. What did you say when your spokesperson jinapor made those bogus statements? #isgood2think

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

The president has spoken and the stupid npp must be brought to book.. Useless gang

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

The Clergy can only admonish, and arrogant hot heads don't have to listen. There is the legal remedy. We have laws against defamation. Sue them, they flaunt wealth, but money doesn't always win in the legal arena.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Call to order;HAVE you stoped your porous lies and incompetence? !
    I always say you don't think before you talk.
    Your corruption needs be brought to order.Set good examples and tell rest will follow suit. Dead goat like you ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

who is talking ? idiot call asiedu nketia for order. gyiimi you are always happy when akua donkor is insulting Nana Addo. including you dat Ndc gyiimi. apuuuu me vote for Ndc again

• Abiola tamale 7 years ago

Oh prez.! What haven't your people said about nana addo and th like.
    You want people to be called to order today.
    You,I'm afraid of you paaaa.
    Y can pretend and disgust oooo.

• Abiola tamale 7 years ago

Mahama, I fear you because you can pretend paaa..
    What haven't your people said about nana addo.?
    Is it today you remember you are in charge?

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, WHY DON'T YOU FIRST SUBJECT YOURSELF TO THE ORDER YOU WANT THE CLERGY DO TO ABUSIVE POLITICIANS, SINCE YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF GIFT/BRIBE FROM A CLIENT OF GHANA IS THE HIGHEST ORDER OF ABUSE? WHEN J.A KUFFOUR SPEAR- ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

This hypocrisy from the President must stop. We hear daily abusive language from Ayidohu, Sam George and other NDC operatives against the person of Nana Addo. Has he ever directed them to stop? Why the clergy? Charity begins ...

• razak 7 years ago

There are so many animals in npp but very soon they will join the animal kingdom laters by 8 Nov.acid bathers

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please President Mahama do we still have clergymen/women who are neutral in this country? I think they're the rarest commodities in these current times. Pardon my ignorance if I'm wrong.

• Ali Maham 7 years ago

And they will also call Corrupt President who take Ford Gifts for Contracts to order.We are waiting for Nana

• cool j 7 years ago

Mr President, u go around calling your political opponents names like opana and you say the clergy should do what?U need to be talked to first.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Den call yourself to order first.

• Abban 7 years ago

In fact Mahama is a stupid boy and will grow up to become a very stupid man.What a dishonest fool we have as a president.This idiot of a president is full of mischief

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Mr.big stuff 7 years ago

This is a good stand Mr. President please let them know u are in charge... let them know.
    enough is enough.
    May god bless u Mr. President....

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

They should call you thief to order first

• Kwakuvi wisdom 7 years ago

PRESIDENT Holier than thou!!!

See nothing
    Speak nothing
    Hear nothing
    Touch nothing
    Do nothing

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD FIRST WHIP CORRUPT AND THIEF POLITICIANS IN HIS GOVERNMENT IN ORDER....INCLUDING THOSE HIDING IN THE PRESIDENCY.......AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND ADU ASARE FOR EXAMPLE.

• inercycl 7 years ago

How about President's who take bribes?

• Frances 7 years ago

Why don't you call Anyidaho to order before advising our clergy

• Serious 7 years ago

John mahama back door president you are a stupid fool have you brought yourself to order as a fake president Idiot you are.Thief have you brought yourself to order,criminals have you brought your ndc Hooligans to order you ar ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

First advice John Mahama your pay master and his boys first hypocratic peace council.You people are worshipig your stomach and personality and not God.God is watching you.

• mike 7 years ago

Mr. President you should be called to order. The irony is that when you are called to order : to change your corruptive behavior and inaction on vital issues, you give them labels. You are a big disgrace to the nation.

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Foolish president mahama you are more than abusive you have to order first from you then your ndc thieft order now now now aboa kwasea mahama

• Dotse 7 years ago

Manama should stop giving 'doggie' to our women for position. Ache among did that by giving golf cars to his women concubine. Manama's name is notorious for that. He appointed one woman to the head position of YEA, and there ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Joking president. Why don't u call Halidu Haruna to order for his indecent comment against Yvonne Nelson?

• Serious 7 years ago

John mahama back door president you are a stupid fool have you brought yourself to order as a fake president Idiot you are.Thief have you brought yourself to order,criminals have you brought your ndc Hooligans to order you ar ...

• Kay 7 years ago

What do you do when NDC communicators haul insults on Pastor Otabil and other Christian leaders who speak their minds on national issues. Call your NDC rather to order. Nonsense !!!

• BABA 7 years ago

Article 451836 SEARCH LOGIN
    General News of Thu, 30 Jun 201668
    Call abusive politicians to order - Mahama to Clergy
    John Mahama In Brussels
    President John Dramani Mahama

President John Dramani Mahama has called on the ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

well said Mr Prez but where were u when Asiedu Nketiah said any idiot can go to court? The same Asiedu Nketiah called 17 NPP presidential candidate aspirants, thieves. The statement by Felix Ofosu Kwaakye and the rest... You ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This idiot of a president irritates some of us. Heh you are too stupid.