Never doubt Ken Agyapong when he makes allegations – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (213)

• Yaw Mene 7 years ago

Another swine!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- ABEDI..... What is this corrupt president talking about? John Mahama, you have already plunged Ghana down the hills The damage you caused to Ghana's economy, it will take years for recovery. Ghanaians can not afford ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Who knows why she has kept quiet ? Let her dare ken.

• William 7 years ago

What a shame. A party as important as NPP has a com officer who shamelessly condones a madman in his party! God have mercy. SHAME AND SHAME AND SHAME youngman karbo. Right thinking NPP members please let him know this does no ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We observe with great interest those who are so loud in the criticism of Ken Agyapong and notice they some how tend to be non Akans , minorities or proven slaves of this pepeni/ayigbe criminal organisation . Somehow this very ...

Author:- Aj.....
    nuna,pls my personal advice to you never trust any African politicians. when ken Agyapong made his wild allegations against Ibrahim Mahama,why didn't he Ibrahim send Ken to court but when chairman wontumi ma ...

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

NDC boys should talk a little bit sence to cool down tempers tnan what they are doing now.Awuraa Sharllot Osei may not like what they are doing now but since they are in the same party,she cannot come out to condemn them for ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

You RAT SHIT Eater.You talking SHIT. See what RAT SHIT eating has done to you? Your brain is FUCKED UP with RAT SHIT!!!

• WASHIN 7 years ago

KARBO AND KEN HAVE SAME MINDSET,THEY DO NOT WISH NANA ADDO WELL,SUCH REMARKS AND SUPPORTIVES ONLY MADE THE PARTY UNPOPULAR.NDC CAN TRUMPET THIS TILL ELECTION DAY AND WIN,

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Evaery body including children know that Anthony kawuro is an idiot. Finito!

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

She kept quiet because she does not deal with lunatics. We are in election year so she has serious business to do. Why waste her precious time on a lunatic?

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

THE EC IS A VERY INTELLIGENT WOMEN SO SHE DOESN'T HAVE TIME FOR FOOOOOOLS LIKE KEN AGYEPONG WHO HAS NO BRAINS.GET LOST.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 7 years ago

Her own shadow is hunting her, VICTORIA HAMA SAID IT ,IT IS YOUR TURN TO CONFESS CHARLOTTE HARLORT OSEI

• William 7 years ago

bat urinating

• The Shark 7 years ago

Because she has better sense, and remains focussed on her work as EC boss.

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

Of Mahama and the bitch will soon be published on social media

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Lies, you have nothing to publish, just lies, bawumia the liar have said it, ken the nutter have said it, whole unenlightened npp have said it, but none have been able to publish anything meaningful.

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

Mahama will be funked

EC BITCH WILL BE IN A SHIT

• Éshun 7 years ago

It is written "KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND YOU WILL BE COUNTED AMONG THE WISE" I guess she acknowledges it and considers the law of recognition.
    I wonder why those who voted him to Parliament do not consider and such an unrefin ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Is Charlotte not a lawyer? What is she waiting for? The law says he who alleges has got to prove and so she should just go to court to demand this.

• ghana Ba 7 years ago

Adade, you seems to be an idiot ,you speak like a pig and reason more like monkey.Stop making that fuss by saying prez Mahama has plunged Ghana down the hill.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

As for you ofi3 p33, I u are from the mountains because the mountains don't breed bastards wai

• NUNA 7 years ago

Karbo a big liar, there many instances when Kenedy Agyapong lied infact of our recent memories he made similar allegations against Ibrahim Mahama and said he had all evidence, when he was challenged by Ibrahim Mahama to produ ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Evidence of bootlicking, why do you speak for him if it is private utterance which has nothing to do with the party? Shame on you Anthony!!

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

To show Mahama and EC BITCH coming soon on YouTube video

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You are a liar, you have no video, if you have video why not publish it now rather than later, I say it once again, you have nothing.

• Aj 7 years ago

nuna,pls my personal advice to you never trust any African politicians. when ken Agyapong made his wild allegations against Ibrahim Mahama,why didn't he Ibrahim send Ken to court but when chairman wontumi made similar stateme ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Are you serious? What are you trying to say? What is your example got to do with what Ken said about the EC chairman?

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

With people like this bulldog being encourage by Mr. All Dei Be Dei to talk nonsense all over the place, Ghana is in a big trouble.

• Mensa 7 years ago

THAT IS WHAT WE WANT TO KNOW

• Nana, King of Akropong 7 years ago

Hmmmm

Foolish NPP, no sane person in that organisation

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

Watch out for the evidence on YouTube soon

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

Some of these evidence will soon be published
    Mahama will soon smell pepper

The mother fuckers will be impeached

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

This man is a lunatic and belongs to a mental institution if nana addo does not condemn and suspend the bustard then we know the npp is violent and criminal infested party

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Oh rat shit eating ashanti kleptomaniacs of the century, agents of the CIA whose founder never worked for Ghana but worked for the CIA and still agents. Fuck off you black monkeys

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Another Swine k3 gorrilla and a big swine he's a fool likes opening their mouth any how evidence we shall see when the time comes

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 7 years ago

BRING THE EVIDENCE IF YOU HAVE IT

• CORNEY 7 years ago

This Karbo is animal talking crap to get money from Kennedy Agyepong,even a lunatic will not say Kennedy Agyepong has evidence when he was not in the room when Charlotte allegedly had sex with the so called big men in the N ...

• Frank A. Karikari 7 years ago

Corney, l think people should leave Ken and Mrs Osei to handle this issue. In politics, things happen. I don't like how Ken portrayed Mrs. Osei because she is a married woman and holds a responsible position. Ken definitely ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

EC boss knows that she is guilty as charged silense is golden in this case.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Did he climb on some Trees to become branch manager before?

Maid wanted a salary raise.
    Madam wanted 3 reasons why she wanted a raise
    Maid: I can cook better than you?
    Madam: Who told you that?
    Maid: Your husband t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, great one there, Captain Willy. Hehehehe, hohohohoho, cheers to that!

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

What do you mean people should leave ken and Mrs Osei to handle the issue, ken is a disgrace to men, parliament and Ghana, and he feels so pompous he thinks he can do or say anything and get away with it, so he should be cond ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Frank Vicky Hammah and her driver come to mind.

Dear brother Corney,
    Why is it that Ghanaian coward in america become bold when they are in Ghana.
    God will judge me if i lie on this man.Some years ago my friend Samuel Debra,went to the Bronx to beat Kenne ...

• Abban 7 years ago

And so what princepussy gyimifoo,who will spend his/her precious time to email a fool like you

Who the fuck want an Email from a piss on like you.You are a Baboon breath.
    Your girl friend will love my big mouse. The last time i down load her she became abbanpussy on wheels like the city ice cream truck in America.

• aikins 7 years ago

You not making any sense here at all.

• mansa 7 years ago

So what will be his evidence? Was he in the room when it happened? These people are too desperate for power and it's so annoying the way they are going about it. Don't forget that we all are entitled to one vote and every vot ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Your friend Debra is a rogue himself. He will go to church and pray to God to help Kennedy bring his sister on forged immigrant applications, right?

• DB 7 years ago

And so what? Who will stand and wait to be beaten? Why didn't Debra go to the police? Is it because he's a crook himself? Are these the sort of people you hang around? At least he had the decency to leave Debra's money to be ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

And so what? FU and Debra

• Gitmo5 7 years ago

Get ready to see your Prez and EC BITCH FUCKING

Fo, do you think it is important people litigate on Kens accusations. Let sleeping dogs lie. When Ken started with Wayome case, the same thing happened. I don't support Ken in his bashing the EC. She is someone s wife and mu ...

• kk 7 years ago

You sound very matured in your comments. Polite, non belligerent and sensible. Keep it up. One of the voices of reason in the room.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Frank,wrong Kennedy Agyepong should bring the evidence which I know for a fact that he doesn't have,even if somebody comes to tell him he had sex with the woman, it is just a word, this Kennedy Agyepong guy doesn't have any e ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

EC boss indeed had sex to get the job that is why she is mute on the matter.

• Me 7 years ago

He will photoshop JDM and Charlotte and release it on social media like he did with Afia Schwa!

• Aj 7 years ago

Corney,on less you have personal relationship with madam osei if not kindly take the advice from Frank. because the person involved is a lawyer and she knows how handle the issues. ken got it wrongly which we all condemn but ...

Corney, don't trust even your family members who work for you. Do you remember one of Mahama appointees whose driver who happened to be a cousin secretly recorded her conversation that led to her dismissal. Ken is smart and k ...

• Errick 7 years ago

SHE KNOW IT HE MAHAMA KNOW IT, KENNDEY KNOW IT AND NOW GHANA KNOW IT O

If he spread he legs,its her pussy and its not your damn fucking business.
    Do you think if i have a sister and you accuse her falsely,i will take you to court?
    Fuck the Ghana courts,i will take the law into my own hands.

• Sinclear-kumasi 7 years ago

that is the question

• DB 7 years ago

Idiot is this what your learnt in the US? Leaving there hasn't made you any wiser.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

60 PERCENT OF ASHANTIS ARE IDIOTS WHICH THEY KNOW...VILLAGERS MONKEY EATERS....UNCIVILIZED BANANA REPUBLIC PEOPLE....THE ZOO NEEDS YOUR VILLAGE COWBOY...KENNEDY AGYEPONG...THE SMELLY. MP..

Toilet messenger shut up and go to sleep.Mahama did it to her.FACT.

• bomba 7 years ago

Buulu, and stop selling your lands to Ashantis and other Akans. Idiot, you use all your money to eat kenkey and kenam (fried fish).

• Eagle eye 7 years ago

@gayobi.Ashantis thank you for ur insult.why not make it 100% to show your hate towards the grate Ashantis.because of ur hate ,you didn't ask if Ken is Ashanti or not? Let me tell you moron,Ken Agyampong is an MP in Assin whi ...

• bomba 7 years ago

....he is an asshole. He spends all his money on kenkey and lives in a house owned by an Ashanti, Akim, Kwahu, Akuapem, Fanti or other Akan. He is just a frustrated asshole who hates his superiors (Ashantis and other Akans).

Foolish man. @ Joseph ganyobi. U are a twerp from a foolish tribe.

• AMB 7 years ago

Not a good comment. Ashantis are Ghanaians and oir brothers. Such uncharitable comments cause divisions and we do not need that.

• wiseee 7 years ago

Joseph ganyobi u are very stupid and an idiot to make such comments saying 60%of Ashanti's are fool.which of the tribes in Ghana are wiser than the Ashanti's.stupid fool,animal.

• Nanaba Owoahene 7 years ago

What is inside a man's heart comes out from his mouth. The wise ones talk about the issue on board, and never insult a tribe.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

A dog in deed

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

FOOL, LET KENNEDY ADJAPONG BRING THE EVIDENCE AND LET US SEE,MONKEY LIKE YOU,BECAUSE OF MONEY AND POWER YOUR BETRAYING OWN BROTHER NORTHNER,NANA SHORTMAN WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT AT KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA,FOOLS.

• bomba 7 years ago

Foooooooooooooooooool !!

Ken knows it all he's a though guy and he knows wastup don't push dis man else he can cause disgrace and mayhem.Mahama had sex with EC as human being but not as president.Hahahaha.We are all human sometimes our flesh is weak.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at another animal.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at the face of Afghanistan. You and Cocaine Kennedy will ensure NPP will remain in opposition till thy Kingdom come.

• Villager 7 years ago

This young man is a disgrace to the once respected Karbo family. In administration, education and sports, the karbo family was once very respected in the then Northern territories. But in the name of politics then young man w ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Stupid fool.

• Kwakuvi wisdom 7 years ago

NPP as a party must distance itself from ken's matter. But bcos its now a clear case of legality, mad. Challotte must initiate a civil or criminal case against ken. Then ohene Agyapong will touch town with his evidence.

Bu ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is surrounded by people who want to see him defeated again.What can this rubbish campaign fetch Nana Addo?Except that NPP has no effective campaign strategy but wanted to blame Charlotte for their defeat.Thank you.

• bomba 7 years ago

Yep, I've seen the video of John 'atopa' Mahama giving it to that fat bitch Hanna Tetteh in parliament

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

bomba you're an idiot. Get lost.

• boakye Emmanuel 7 years ago

Joseph ganyobi has bit what he can chew,he is insulting the Ashanti's as monkeys,even his name suggests how uncivilised, uncultured, naive and untrained he is to insult Ashanti's.

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

MOST WORKING WOMEN IN GHANA HAVE BEEN FUCKED BY THEIR BOSSES BEFORE OFFERING THEM JOBS OF PROMOTIONS....CHARLOTTE IS NO EXCEPTION.....LETS FIND THESE MEN AND SMOKE THEM

• body 7 years ago

You can go to court peroid.

I have the video too Mahama having sex with HannahTetteh in parliament of Ghana.

With all the monies and millions Mahama have, you think he can't rent a decent hotel to fuck hanah Tetteh as you claim,? Yet fuck her in parliament? You guys are the reason why NDC keep winning elections even though they ar ...

• Adams Tamale 7 years ago

NPP is a cursed party and people who associate them self with NPP will chop shame through out their life.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It's a shame when a fool tries to justify another fool's foolishness. What evidence has the ignorant mp provided before? Your clueless flag bearer is still quiet on the issue, what a leader.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

DID MAHAMA FOLLOW CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISIONS IN THE APPOINTMENT? HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE CONSIDERED BEFORE CHARLOTTE WAS SELECTED? WHO WERE THE PEOPLE CONSIDERED AND VETTED BY PARLIAMENT?
    ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTIONS WILL NEGATE ...

• North 7 years ago

Two NPP fools. They are doing the party more harm than good.

You guys are just destroying your NPP with these kind of comments. Tell Ghanaians what you can do differently from what the ruling government is doing. Tell us how you are going to end the power crisis we are facing with rea ...

• bily 7 years ago

This statement is clear and simple to take a clue. John Ford her and there. Do you think you can defend John Ford.

• Hoo 7 years ago

Another irresponsible idiot...

• Dan Chicago 7 years ago

Another npp fool Anthony karbo,NANA need wise people to win.

• Lalas 7 years ago

Are NPP full of fools?Just wondering

• captain Sunyani. 7 years ago

Mr.karbo I always thought you are wise but also fool like ur colleague ken

• Peter. 7 years ago

It is only in asante region that you will see all this nonsenses. They think the country belong to them. Stupid.

• Osofia 7 years ago

Very stupid.How can you justify his comment.Only in NPP!

• Myself 7 years ago

Ghana is in real trouble with these politicians

• Man 7 years ago

Why insult Ken by using the words maverick, foul-mouthed, etc to erroneously describe the worthy mp who has saved Ghana by exposing gargantuan crimes like the 51 miilion Ghc Woyome thievery, & other ills which you coward jour ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Curiosity killed the cat this how some of you people want ( Mr Trump ) Ken Agyepong to do to Charlotte Osei not so fast appropriate time is going to be show time apuuuu

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

Another stupid goat.. Tell him to release the video if he has it..

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

THE MOST STUPID AFRICANS ARE THE ASHANTIS.....THEY SOLD THEIR LANDS WITH GOLD ON IT TO THE CHINESE PEOPLE...WHAT AN IDIOTS......THE ZOO NEEDS KENNEDY AGYEPONG TAKE HIM THREE.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

SUE THESE IDIOTS AND SHOULD PROVE IT, SHOULD MENTION THOSE IN GOVERNMENT WHO SAID IT

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY. 7 years ago

This Carbohydrate Cow too wants to be an MP. Where is this country heading? Just about anything thinks he or she has to make a dash for it.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY. 7 years ago

Carbohydrate Carbo

• KOFI 7 years ago

IDIOT KARBO....FOOOL.

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

See this dagati bastard, kenny agyapong had no brains, he and one fiifi started sakawa and drugs in usa. He lied to ghanians he went to fordham, is was a lie.only senseless humans would support agyapon who made his ill money ...

• shanice 7 years ago

you and ken what is e different? both lack home train sense...two blinds which are friends..

• Jo 7 years ago

Oh poor boy it saddens me he allowed himself to be used like bawumia by acting like spokesman for ken.everybody is afraid of him in the party and he is doing more harm than good

• Whatever 7 years ago

Call Kennedy Agyapong to order. Save little intergrity you have left

• Sopaso 7 years ago

I'm not surprise, it being natured by mad people you grows up to be mad. Kennedy is mad so is carbo

• JH New York 7 years ago

Listen to another good for nothing comment.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I think these people in the narcotics peoples party are cut from the same cloth; they think alike, act the same, and talk as if they are latrine carriers.

• adamu musah 7 years ago

kennedy has become torn in fresh on NPP as a political party. He doesn't respect anybody in the party and taking such indiscipline wherever he found himself. he doesn't know that his utterance may have adverse effect the part ...

• moshood 7 years ago

Please lets stop pushing this Ken boy. If he lets the cat out of the bag, the same people condemning him will today will come back tomorrow to say he shouldn't have done that.Ken is too smart to make statements or allegation' ...

• Me 7 years ago

Clear off, in the case of Afia Schwa, what did he do than to pick a naked picture of another person and photoshoped Afia's head on it! He is just an illiterate braggart and he will soon meet his waterloo!

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Coward tell him to bring it

• Anas 7 years ago

Karbo is a disgrace. He doesn't know what to say after hearing John Boadu condemned his Mentor.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Another stupid foolish fool of a dogeater
    Who would vote for you ? kwasia

• plkhan @mos 7 years ago

No complain massage but forty allegations to Ghanaians

• David 7 years ago

If she were your relation you would not put him to bring the evidence. Let's play it safe

• JTettey 7 years ago

Large portion of the population can*t do the thinking, thus politicians in Ghana treat them mercilessly. TMr Karbo is the only person coming out public to say he never doubt Ken Agyapong when he makes allegation, saying he ha ...

• adam 7 years ago

Look at this dog meat .so we should believe when he says every NPP member is a fool eeh?

• Esi 7 years ago

Karbo is as confused as Kennedy agyepong.
    When Kennedy said you guys should attack Ewes & Gas in 2012, what evidence and sense was he standing on?
    "A Person who can not control his tongue ( emotions) is like a city without ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Two mad dogs.

• egbi 7 years ago

Sir, please, mad people are not in control of their actions and so are not responsible. These are not two mad dogs, but rather two stupid dogs.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ec madam,i challenge u to dare ken,your buttocks will exposed more,ndc women stop this noises,go to court if u dont agree wit ken period

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Na true?i love to see that video,ndc supporters u better shut up because the more u talk the more mrs mahama is been hurt,she wil get broken heart oo,mahama control that thing infront of u,hello nadia

• saam beega 7 years ago

Karbo, you are an interesting idiot. Since when does ken. Agyaponng started speaking for the npp. Birds of the same feathers, so there is no wonder.

• Osono 7 years ago

Nana Addo has surrounded himself with. A bunch of illiterate imbeciles. Should he become president, these are the people who are going to rule Ghana.Ken Agyapong has virtually bought the party.Npp need money from even Satan t ...

• KWAME OWUSU 7 years ago

So its true prez kuffour and kwajo mpianim killed Adams, the northern regional npp chairman? Ken agyapong said it.

• KUJO from Lapaz 7 years ago

Karbo you are my guy, but for this issue concerning ken AGYAPONG please don't defend him bcos he speak like an ordinary man on the street, Let's be serious for once and strategise for the election please.

• NYAME TEASE 7 years ago

I now understand why Ken said N.P.P leaders are fools because he knew what he was saying. Good morning Ghana

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

So Anthony Karbo also wants to be come a parliamentarian?Oh! God help us because our country is sinking into bottomless abbey,I don't think the country has the rightful youth leaders to takeup the mantles of the country so fa ...

• tassi 7 years ago

Why? Because of his Coke business, that is why he is fighting to come to power. He only fight women

The npp will never win this year election, they are all fools, as for ken, he is a mad man, I dnt see why assin North people volted for this monkey,

• Osibisa 7 years ago

These idiots are not worth a shit. A genuine Ghanaian should help Charlotte Osei haul this Ken guy to the law courts - strip him naked

• ============= 7 years ago

STILL KARBO IS AN IDIOT TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE

• ============= 7 years ago

I BELIEVE THE LADY HAS MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO DO NOW AND WILL RESPOND AT THE RIGHT TIME. FOR NOW LETS THE LATRINE AND GUTTER MOUTH KEN AND KARBO CONTINUE TO DISGRACE THEMSELVES AND THEIR PARTY WHICH IS NPP. FOOLS.

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Stupid fool kabo listen to adults wise say.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS BOTTOMLICKER, God will never allow you guys to come and steal.
    northern farmers are lacking of shear butter producers-that is where you belong

• Zintang 7 years ago

A committed Religious believer Will not lied to cover up ken rot. karbo lied, he shall be beaten by (kpiihi) that is spiritual forces of Lawra if he is indeed the true son of the Land.

• OGYA 7 years ago

Ganyobi the 60 idiots can feed ur entire poor family community or region ABOABA

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Ken.doesn't make unsubstantiated comment with no evidence,,thief mahama!didn't you say u dnt like ford but rather toyota vehicle n so whn u came to kumasi,were u using Ford toyota or Toyoto...camparing this,,you n ken who mak ...

• Jim 7 years ago

karbo shame on u....

• JUDITH 7 years ago

karbo, you r a big fool to support Ken, I'm not surprise u support . stupid fools

• AMB 7 years ago

Great defence Karbo but when the NPP treats you like they have treated other Northerners dont expect any support. It happened to Alieu, Hawa.ans Afoko. Watch out for your turn. Even Abu Jinapor was suspected as being a mole ...

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

If ken has evidence what is he waiting for coward

• Akwasi Yeboah 7 years ago

Stupid fool Karbo

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

God did not create apes for nothing. He created them to help solve the problem of abundant rotten bananas which the world do not have place for and one of such monkies who is a rotten banana specialist is Anthony Karbo. I am ...

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

There is no difference between these two idiots karbo if he can say ghana will be at war if npp don't wine and people follow these pig head person

• NP 7 years ago

I now know that NPP and Nana don't want power. NPP is full of literate idiots

• general 7 years ago

So it was true when he ( Ken agyapong) said npp is full of crazy and foolish people?

• Ali Bukari 7 years ago

Karbo, then Maxwell kofi was right then, when he said mama Patricia exchange sex for her position.I respect dagarbas for the catholic teaching, but Karbo has forgotten everything because of npp.fool, you a disgrace to you fam ...

• True Ghanaba 7 years ago

To you all Ghanaians, Kennedy does not believe in fabrications. Ken will not say something publicly that he does not have the facts. Let Charlotte deny this allegation herself and let the rest of us see what would happen then ...

• Y. Doku 7 years ago

Even if this Agyepong guy has evidence, is this the civilised way he is supposed to go about. These are the reckless and irrespossible utterances that continue to keep the NPP in opposition even though the MAHAMA Administrat ...

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

birds of the same furthers.dont forget the youth are watching you today.

• Esi 7 years ago

Ghana needs a strong third party and soon. The NDC sucks, The NPP is too desperate to rule. We most certainly can't trust either party again.

• williams 7 years ago

When he said all members of the NPP are IDIOTS and FOOLS, he has the evidence.That indeed made the NPP members IDIOTS and FOOLS.Karboo indeed is an educated IDIOT.Ken should just come and play the video of the EC boss exchang ...

• lordwhyz 7 years ago

if u are reasonable n sensible adult enough, u won't write any comment(s) here as ur point of view on some matters. Those who insult here are more "uncultured" than the politicians,u sensible people u want correct them.

• neropraise 7 years ago

Do you also agree with him when he said npp is full of foolish people?

• ama 7 years ago

Ooh yes

• Paul wills 7 years ago

Another fool. you will remain at the oposition. stupid fools.

• James 7 years ago

Mr. Karbo so you believe Kenedy Agyapong will truly organize to have Gas, Ewes and northeners killed.
    Is that how politics has brought you up to.
    Birds of the same furthers fly together. By the way, you should know that all ...

• Fred 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, Mr. Karbo, . I hope you will not be furious if your own daughter is accused falsely for sleeping with her boss to get promoted knowing very well how much you spent on your daughter`s education to make her the ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Harlot Osei is truly flirting jon Ford mahama. If Ken is pushed to the wall, he will bring evidence to prove it and so those insulting the man will be brought to shame. We all Know jon ford Mahama and his dubious deals includ ...

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

Supreme Court Petition II:
    Mrs. Charlotte Osei Vs. Ken Agyapong
    The EC must sue Ken Agyapong to force him to present evidence of his accusations of sex for the EC position.

• CYBERGHANA 7 years ago

The vast majority of you guys on Ghanaweb don't have a job; spending too much time on this forum talking trash.

• Kofi Nyamekye 7 years ago

If she is a woman so if she does something we should keep mute about it. If She think is not true she can
    go to court and Ghanaian will know the true.And stop making noise right.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

I dare this stupid fool to produce whatever evidence that he claim he has I challenge them because I trust the woman is clean. It is an indictment on Nana Addo that he has kept mute on this matter up to date,a clear indicatio ...

• Nana Manama 7 years ago

Karbo. The same Ken said Npp leadership are fools..should we believe him. Let's get serious. I am not sure if I spoke about your mother or sister like that you will be happy. Assuming even what I say about them is even true.. ...

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

Karbo should know en very house that doesn't have an elderly is a bed house. If he is wrong tell him and get my vote. Thanks

• Alex Worlanyo 7 years ago

This guy's posture would have been so funny if it were not so pathetic, totally disgraceful, morally and morbidly corrupt

• Brentum 7 years ago

They haven't developed the balls yet to condemn this despicable conduct. Kwasia fuo. Where is Akomea? Have you seen his hypocrisy, along with that of Nana Addo, Bawumia, Tuffuour, Agyenim-Boateng, etc? Where are the true man ...

• CHARLEY 7 years ago

Where are you? Do you support this shit? Where is your bearing? Abua funu!!!

• NANA 7 years ago

THAT LADY IS A LAWYER.
    SHE KNOWS WHAT TO DO IF SHE THINKS HER GOOD NAME HAS BEEN TRADUCED!

• Kaakyere 7 years ago

I agree with u

• rich 7 years ago

Sayin 60% of Ashantis are foolish ur moda wati.maybe u r a northner or a voltarian insultin we de Asantis..aaah ab3 twa abufu.God created u pple as animals jxt dat u stink dats wy we dont eat u...fu

• Aspee 7 years ago

We all know it is a practice of people in power in Ghana to sleep with innocent girls before they hire them or give them a job.How do we overcome that? FA WOTO BEGYE GOLF--

• Rass 7 years ago

This man is a goat

• Mahamaba 7 years ago

Ken right or wrong we support him.NDC cry your own cry

• BOB22 7 years ago

Joseph ganyobi, is Ken agyapong from ashanti region? Ignorant as u are u can still get time to put up something u don't even know. U mean all npp people are from ashanti? Stop being myopic.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Karbo is just another NPP serial liar and bully like Ken Agyapong. Ken Agyapong, through his media company, purchased listening devices from China that he uses to intercept the cell phone calls an text messages of those whom ...

• Gayobi 7 years ago

But u r also cowards too,that's de truth

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This arrogant woman can go to court.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

So is it true that sir John and others embezzled money and stole motor bikes from the NPP?

My brother please call a spade , a spade and let us move on in life we Africans don't think about the future what something will lead to Ken is a MP so he should be cultured a bit l rest my case

• N'abanyin VanDyck 7 years ago

This is nonsense, saying it but refusing to bring out evidence is irresponsible.

• Yaa Rahael 7 years ago

*This is an absolute lie.* Ghanaian politics is about "evidence" againt your opponents in order to win power. If NPP actually had those so called videos, why then did they sit down on it to lose two elections?
    Kargo, .....or ...

• Francis Bechem 7 years ago

How can a fool condem a fool. If two foolish people are at war non can separate the other. I wanted to vote for the NPP but with such foolish and childish behavior John Mahama will get my vote and all the Nine persons in my f ...

• Harrison from K'dua 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense talk and reason to find solutions to numerous problems facing the country

• Jessica Asare Larnyoh 7 years ago

Well said Nana Agyapong.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Go and tell your mum she's a monkey and your dad a goat.
    Gyimiiiifo).... Kraman ba like you.

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

Where are the men in the NPP to call these boys(Karbo and Ken)to order?
    If they are not dousing each other with acid,they are shooting one another.Where is Akufo Addo to keep order?Charity begins at home.Let us see the disci ...

• Nyorkopio 7 years ago

How are these characters going to win an election if their time is spent on silliness like what Karbo is saying here? Why do people even take Karbo seriously? My people, please wake up and think for yourselves.

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

If Ken has any evidence, what is waiting for? Is this some sort of blackmail?

• Bob 7 years ago

Good one there brother. That is why a strongly believe that there are only fools and stupid people in the NPP as claimed by Kennedy Agyepong. Surely he knows what he was saying.

• gibson 7 years ago

look at what this dog eater is saying, A notorious villager like you.

• Yaw Selby 7 years ago

If one can't produce evidence right away to substantiate an allegation, then no need to make that allegation.

• mozato 7 years ago

Wait till someone calls your mother a prostitute...bushman Anthony Karbo ...you are an uncivilized brute

• mozato 7 years ago

Wait till someone calls your mother a prostitute...uncivilized brute...bushman Anthony Karbo

• yb 7 years ago

Joseph ganyobi or whatever ridiculous his name sounds is senseless being this platform had to give credence to the stupid and invective comments he has
    made about a tribe in this country.

• Richard in Italy 7 years ago

I don't understand why people's are fighting for this Ec woman. She is a legal practitioner and knows a legal laws if it's not true she should take the matter to legal court for deformation.ken Agyapong was having ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You claim Ken Agyapong has facts and evidence, but where in his demented ranting did Agyapong ever mention a single fact to support his NPP deception and bullying? Since when did serial lies become facts or evidence? Mere sta ...

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Kennedy is a real villger

• kwasi Daabour 7 years ago

Joseph gonyavi or whatever u call urself, U better be advice, in case u don't hv elders in ur family. Kennedy Agyapong who made d allegation is not an Asante but rather from d central region. but if u have something with As ...

• crompton greaves 7 years ago

Anthony u are a bull. If Mrs. Osei is your mum will u have come out this way protecting a this foolish rat. This shameful act must be condemned by all. Nana is quiet. You want money from this idiot so u have descended low to ...