We won’t steal SADA money - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (52)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

and who even says ugly Akufo-Addo will rule this Ghana let a lone think about managing SADA money??
    continue your foolishness by being under the Akyem/Ashanti useless narcotics peoples party NPP, led by old ugly Akufo-Addo

• Mufti 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a thief, so Alhaji Bawumia

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Bawumia must quit advising on monetary issues, our memory of him at Deputy Governor scares the hell out of anyone capable of adding or subtracting.

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank God we have intelligent and God fearing incorruptible people like you and your boss NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO to rescue this land for us.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I don't know why you people waste your time listening to this jihadist fake economist. There is an adage in our language that, if it is going to rain you will know the wind direction. Bawumia was sent by the World Bank to hel ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

NPP THIEVES UNDER KUFOUR LOOTED MORE THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY.

KUFOUR AND HIS RELATIVES PERSONALLY TOOK PART IN THE LOOTING.

WE SHALL VOTE AGAINST NPP NOT TO GET THE CHANCE OF STEALING AGAIN.

NDC ALL THE W ...

• JONA 7 years ago

Just wait and see your end after November 7.

• sam 7 years ago

NDC insult more than npp, yet they know nothing.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty........ Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Bawumia told us that 1cedi will be equivalent to 1us dallor.not knowing itwas 419.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ndc thieves running away from the truth about JOHNMAHAMA the legendary thief who dupe Ghanaians big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors a ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

How can we guarantee that if your boss Nana cannot account for Party monies?

• Yaw Tadi 7 years ago

Is it Ghanaians that are corrupt or it is our politicians ? is Nana going to rule with angels or people from other planet?

• Kalahariman 7 years ago

With his family members just his older brother Kufour did...put only his family in key position to loot and share

• Jerry 7 years ago

Anyway, who will make the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and war monger a president?

• Mufti 7 years ago

But Nana and Bawumia are not thieves, that is a fact

• Yaw Tadi 7 years ago

were we not here when NPP told us they have their money already? what did we see in property owing democracy concept.

• Jew 7 years ago

This confused Dr Pinksheets is becoming too much of a nuisance. Is that all you do with your PhD in economics, serving an arrogant fake lawyer who has a 3rd class degree in economics?

• Photosy 7 years ago

Of course you won't steal SADA money, it's too small to be stolen, you will steal big abi ? The bigger the better, idiot.

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY dangerous to the country and the future of the youths.... He's extremely bad for our future..... Greed selfishness etc are his character traits..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government.. ...

• tt 7 years ago

Thief Bawumia

• Ofosu 7 years ago

Useless and foolish pathological liar. What about stealing part funds for personal use? Since when did u know that Allah makes a president? Useless foolish liar.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government..... Electricity tariffs plus unemployment rate plus high Ghana indebtedness will vote ndc out of power in 2016 elections.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves....

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He's so corrupt that it really stinks. Recent reports on corruption and bribery scandals involving his brothers, wife and himself points to the fact that he's indeed not trustwo ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY dangerous and extremely corrupt and dubious president.... Only interested in his family and cronies....

• Kasa 7 years ago

BAWUMIA SADA MONEY NO SADA MONEY JM WILL WIN COME 2016 WE DONT OLD MAN AKUFFO ADDO SLEEPING FALLING LOOSERS

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA will be a one term president because of his thievery and corruption and thievery and Ford vehicle from the Burkinabe contractor.......

• Labs 7 years ago

Look at a thief . Can you account for the missing money during your bogus redenomination ?No wonder the aircraft that brought the monies had accident at the airport. That's the suffering we are going through today .Nothing h ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ> 7 years ago

DEAR HON. DEPUTY MINISTER OF INTERIOR JAMES AGALGA NEWESI, TO RESPECTFULLY BUT REGRETTABLY COMMENT ON THE PUBLICATION BELOW THAT "GHANA'S BORDERS EQUIPPED WITH SURVEILLANCE GADGETS" AND IN AS MUCH AS I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST T ...

• JOSEPH ANTWI BOASIAKO 7 years ago

The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He hears nothing, sees nothing, takes no part in political life. He doesn't seem to know that the cost of living, the price of beans, of flour, of rent, utility bills, shool f ...

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

Could the Npp make an accounts of the Ghana@50? How much was wasted on Ghana@50?

• orji 7 years ago

party money koraa opana n co are choping.
    what did u tell opana.

• KDD 7 years ago

Mr Pink Sheets, you will do worse than chop SADA money. You people are hungry and in debt. You cannot wait to get your hands on Ghana's purse. Please stop with the lies and get a better campaign message

• BJ 7 years ago

The npp collected fifty Ghana cedis from its members who were employed in the youth employment program every months. I have friends who pay these monies. They only employed npp members. Some of them were working somewhere and ...

• ********** 7 years ago

GO TO HELL, YOU AND THE DOPE HEAD.

• Cool 7 years ago

WILL YOU RE-DENOMINATE THE CURRENCY AGAIN AND STEAL THE OLD NOTES AND EXCHANGE FOR NEW?

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

NPP has no winning message.

• INNO 7 years ago

You n your godfather including his appointed executives ave been stealing ur party money, u turn round and say is internal matter.
    Go to de police and answer ur queries.

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

But your boss akuffo 1 district 1 factory is already stealing the pennies from npp,s Coffers. Ask afoko, he will tell you.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

If you want me to vote for you, tell me what you will do to develop Ghana and not what someone is doing. We keep telling NPP that they have no winning strategy and they know that is right.

They have no Strategy

No Mone ...

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

Tell that your boss Nana to use his campaign money take care of his family, better than to waste his time , nana is a old man and voullen man

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Idiotic man. You stole Ghana cash when superintend over silly redenomination. Bawumia is a moron

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Pikin 7 years ago

Ok no problem, what happen when the new currency was introduced by your Npp government. You are West more than an arm robber.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=CORRUPT.NANA=NOT CORRUPT.

• Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Victor A. Young and Ofosua, you are as disobedient as your peers. In Islam, self control is the watch word. Bawumia, please first check the rot at your party headquarters.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

EVERY CITIZEN WANTS TO ASSURE OF PROTECTION FROM ANY SORT OF ATTACKS, YOU CANNOT PROTECT US. YOU REFUSED TO CONDEMN KENNEDY AGYAPON AND YOU TALKIG ABOUT SADA MONEY, A FOOLISH MAN

• George paa 7 years ago

Change is here for all Ghanaians to enjoys by God"s grace come 07/11/2016. Change wind is blowing everywhere.

• james dee 7 years ago

tribalistic campagner u will not get what u want like ur boss

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

but u is good to still in opposition.? bawumia u will nt even gt to the seat of government , stupid idiot