Mind your own business – Hanna Tetteh tells top UK politician

Read Comments Comments (336)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

The 2016 flagbearer of the New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, says his message for this year’s elections is on job creation, hinged on the industrialisation of the economy and the modernisation of agriculture ...

Oman no as3e! !! YOU CAN SEE IT EVERYWHERE. THE TRUTH IS THAT, THIS IS NOT THE GHANA K4 HANDED OVER TO NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS. HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST ...

• vigour 7 years ago

NPP is now hiring advocates to do their bidding for them. The truth of the matter is that Nana ia good at conducting his opinion polls and sees himself leading before losing in the main elections.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a stooge waiting to sell the rest of what is left for peanuts.

KEEP THE DECEIVING, CONNIVING MIDGET OUT AND LESS I FORGET, APLANKE BAWUMIA.

AT BEST, VOTE SKIRT AND BLOUSE.

AT WORSE, NDC

BUT NEVER, N ...

• U SICK OF SKIN PAIN? 7 years ago

THIS BRITISH POLITICIAN HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH AND THE SATANIC NDC'S HANNAH TETTEH VEX. IT IE EXTREMELY CLEAR THAT WE AS GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER. NPP IS COMING TO CORRECT THINGS SOON.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The people are taking back control of their resources. What is good for the people of England is good for the people of Obausi. No more freebees.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THE ALL WORLD WANT TO SEE THIS USLESS NORTHENER MAHAMA GO BACK TO THE NORTH
    PEOPLE OF GHANA AND THE WORLD ARE TIRED OF THIS USLESS MAN THAT DESTROYING PEOPLE LIFES HERE

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

What did you smoke today? If Ghana needs a change, it is not a useless British who have to tell us. Ghanaians are matured enough to vote a change. I respect Mahama as one of our most gentle leaders, an accolade I even use to ...

• Africanus 7 years ago

Look at a politician from a beggar country telling the politician from a donor nation to mind his own business... Where else are you going to be begging for money next, to build schools, roads and bridges?

Author:- sahib.....
    CORNEY, even if you are made the judge on their trail you will find them guilty so they will get fair trail.... This shit by the NDC must stop or must BE STOPPED. What these NDC boys are doing today is fa ...

Author:- RUTH......
    Listen to their names.... Felix KWAAKYE ofosu, ABLAKWAH okudzeto, otukunor, Solomon NKANSAH, Hannah bissiw, omane Boamah, Fred agbenyo etc what did they own or successfully implement as business before en ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

YES I THINK SO TO, SHE HAS FAT ASS AND MAHAMA LIKE HITTING THAT, BY THE WAY THEY ALL FEAR NANA WILL PUT THEM IN JAIL. AND WE GHANIANS OUR EYE OPEN NOW WE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA

Author:- Epson Akatorpore.....
    Don't use the name of God as you did at the last election. Ghanaians are wide awake and this time, it will not work. The Peace Council with Rev. Nii Amoo Darko and Rev. Emmanuel Asante (NDC mem ...

That bloom guy is a known faggot who always shot his mouth

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Mr Bloom a top UK politician from where?, I live in London and have never heard of him as a top politician in UK, npp are real time wasters and useless.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

There are some fools in Ghana who are so ignorant to accept a small token or a short-lasting benefit to support evil acts or persons such as corrupt politicians or even take your life like they did to JB Danquah; a whole MP w ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The imperialist want to tell us what to do.Its them who shielded all the corrupt African and Asian leaders.
    If they had Africa and Asia at heart,they will not destabilize their Countries.
    We have not forgotten what they did ...

• STRUGGLING GHANAIAN 7 years ago

HANNAH TETTEH MUST WEIGH HER TONGUE OOOO, VERY SOON SHE WILL BE GOING TO THE BRITISH TO BEG FOR MONEY. WHAT THE BRITISH MAN SAID IS PERFECTLY TRUE. WE GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER NOT THIS QUAGMIRE WE ARE LIVING IN.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't pay her to use such language.
    Their days are numbered anyway!!!

The Truth hurts & she cannot accept that the poor Cocoa farmer whose circumstances she did not Better, is withdrawing his support.
    That's it!! ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Just that ? Too gentle, is that how you see mahama ? Well we don't need too gentle man we need visionary and incorruptible leader to bring our nation to the next level. As for gentle man I don't know any president who has in ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

The truth of the matter is, NDC has done its bit; Go and let someone else come and contribute his Quota.
    Nana has shown Maturity and fortitude during this trying time when he made room for another. Isn't it remarkable that ...

• PEACE MAKER 7 years ago

HE HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH MY FOOT, BUT WHEN THE BRITISH REPRESENTATIVE IN GHANA SPOKE THE TRUTH , HE WAS CALLED A FOOL WHY THESE DOUBLE STANDARDS
    BE FAIR

• LAST DON 7 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for food ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Great thanks to African mosquitoes indeed!!1.They prevented the imperialist,ruthless white race from turning Africa,especially west africa into Australia,America,New Zealand and Canada where the natives were wiped out and the ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The Pirates are coming to our shores again.Is not their business to see who rule Ghana.
    Zimbabwe is their former Colony, why don't they tell Mugabe?

• ABEDI 7 years ago

The thieves and looters party of NDC is plunging Ghana down the hills. The whole world knows how corrupt John Mahama and his notorious NDC are. These thieves have been looting and stealing state assets since day on notorious ...

• MARY 7 years ago

UK HAVE MORE PROBMLES THAN GHANA
    STUPIT ASSHOLE

• kkm 7 years ago

Look at another idiot,npp is hiring who?if you are giving money to some one every year and all what you see is mismanagement, what are you going to do.you are those guys who are being pay to sit here and talk trash instead of ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

YES, THE TRUTH IS ALSO THAT, THIS IS NOT THE NPP KUFFUOR LEFT FOR NANA AKUFFU ADDO. RIGHT? .BUT IT'S NOT TRUE IF YOU SAY THERE IS NOTHING TO SHOW, .OR ARE YOU BLIND ?OK IF YOU ARE BLIND, NO PROBLEM. BUT AR U DUMP? .CAN'T U SE ...

• MARY 7 years ago

Your Nana is dying slowing.

• Hassan Tayas 7 years ago

you won't die?

• Isaiah 7 years ago

Mary becareful cos age is blessing and pray that God will help you see 70s...

• RUTH 7 years ago

NPP NEEDS NO MESSAGE AT ALL OOOOOOOOHHHHHH BECAUSE OF THE way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc g ...

This evil lazy dwarf who could not even get anything better than a 3rd class degree in economics to take Ghana forward? You are all sleepy dreamers.

• yaa 7 years ago

u bastard

• dee 7 years ago

your mother the prostitute could not evenacquire bece certificate

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Foolish Kwame. You are stupid. You are a mistake and an unplanned baby. God punish you anytime you insult Nana Addo.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Richard Branson never went to uni, bill Gates was a university dropout, Yaa asantewaa didn't go to school at all. Majority of our top business men don't have much to write home about when it comes to education. But Mills ,one ...

• Paa 7 years ago

So why did you go to school? Better still why do Gates and Branson hire better educated people to manage their busines.

• ok 7 years ago

OBOLO Hanna again. she should stop taking 2 plates all the time. since her school days, always eating 2 plates whatever the meal is. work on that and leave mr bloom alone. you like their money but not their opinion. black man ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Education is good but education without the application of commonsense is a nonfactor. Most of our leaders are well educated but lack commonsense and that is why they lack critical thinking.

• FCO 7 years ago

Well Said Sir, Leaders are born,not everyone has that quality. Education do help.

This is the worse analysis I have ever read.

• yaw 7 years ago

Concerned or what ever you call your self if education is worthless then you should put Akua donko first before Nana Addo because she is more brilliant than Nana Addo

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

If you think Mills' regime was one of the worst, I encourage you to go back in the period when he had the mandate (2008-2011).And while you are looking at those years, I want to ask you these questions. Who built the FPSO ( a ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians if they fail to work to support their extravagant life style then they turn around to blame the sitting government with several name calling. The fact is if they are put in the same position they will do e ...

• Gyeeda and SADA 7 years ago

You are rather stupid:
    One, do you feed or buy credit for anyone commenting over here......... fuck faggot.
    Do you think you imbecile mind, you ve the audacity to call Ghanaians stupid?
    You! A child of a single parent cal ...

• GM 7 years ago

The first major signals to indicate that Ghanaians were in for the shock of their lives came at Cape Coast in 2002 or there abouts when President Kufuor in delivering his address at the NPP’s annual national congress of tha ...

• man pierroo 7 years ago

u re a shit kuffuor wz corrupt so mahama mx also b corrupt ryt? wht kind of reasonin is dat? its bcos of ppl like u dat ghana is languishing n wallowing in abject poverty. live up dnt b block headed.

• A B C 7 years ago

Don't mind that fuck up conservative Colin guy. What's his role in Brexit?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

UNDIPLOMATIC HANNA, TIME WILL TELL.

• A B C 7 years ago

The Bloom guy wants to assist Nana Akufo Addo in the COCAINAZATION of Ghana and that only works well for Bloom and his Conservative party if Nana Addo is in power.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

That is why when she is arrested the whole High Commissioner goes to her rescue. She and her cocaine are NDC not NPP. LEAVE NANA ADDO OUT of you COCAINIZATION.

• Kwapps 7 years ago

IT IS A TYPICAL SIGN OF A GOVERNMENT OUT OF TOUCH AND OUT OF GAS...THE SIGNS ARE THERE FOR ALL TO SEE...HANAH AND NDC HATE CRITICISM SO THEY WILL LASH OUT AT ANYTHING INCLUDING THEIR OWN SHADOWS

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

99% of world leaders doesn't want Nana to come to power if you've forgotten if you care to know bcos he brings noting than boosting the cocaine busness

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Nayele Ametepe

• fairplay 7 years ago

When you don't have a message anything goes. Nana Addo has lied again. He claims since 2008 they had the same.message. This a big lie. In 2012 his message is free she. So is free shs also diversifying the economy. Nana Addo ...

• Sam 7 years ago

A conservative party which is in tarters with its leader, David Cameron resigning as Prime minister is the only party desperate Nana Addo can hire to speak for him. Ghanaians know better.

Foolish Sam. The conservative party is not in tatters. Your NDC is. David Cameron has not resigned yet. If your Mahama was good like him, he would have resigned long ago.

• AMA 7 years ago

The whole world like Mahama

• kkm 7 years ago

Stupid you are Ama,the money that you are been paid every month by your NDC is subsidise from UK government if you don't know

• Ray 7 years ago

Ghana hasn't forgotten what the British did to our country, They killed our great kings and held in captives our strong young men, stole away our monies. Whatever they give back to Ghana belongs to Ghana,try to know what you ...

• Robert Nene Arku Akumiah 7 years ago

Respect yourself, why do you introduced insults.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Lie lie so called ofi3

• Patriotic citizen 7 years ago

The Npp went to uk shortly after indepence to conive with British to come back and colonize Ghana because Ghana was not ready for independence. Later when they finally over threw Nkrumah's gov't, they sold all state industri ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

You all think the whiteman wishes good for Africa?

• RUTH 7 years ago

Let the advanced community speak for the suffering ignorant masses in Ghana...... GONJALAND WOMEN NDC, ask your JOHNMAHAMA to display more sensitivity towards northerners whose SADA monies were chopped by his family and croni ...

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty........ NPP NEEDS NO MESSAGE AT ALL OOOOOOOOHHHHHH BECAUSE OF THE wa ...

Will you be insane enough to replace Mahama with a dwarf with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer?

• neva mind 7 years ago

I can tell you are very intelligent, yourself what have you done for Ghana with your first class. am not taking sides but I think your words are harsh

• Antony 7 years ago

Hash worde,that is d truth

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

If u care to know the 3rd class n pass students employ the first class students in this world.
    U don't even know anything about this Nana Akofo Addo n his law career. Funny u

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

The Founder of ur useless NDC Party didn't go to the University let alone getting a 3rd class and yet he was able to rule Ghana for 19 good years so what are you talking about. Go and check ur MPs and DCEs and u find outhow m ...

• Ama98 7 years ago

Lol.... This kwame person is obviously very dumb. Looks don't matter I this case. If you had any sense at all... You'd be thinking about the well being of the nation... Even if a baboon was the best person to rule you'd supp ...

• jam 7 years ago

MR. BLOOM SPOKE THE MIND OF MANY RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS. THE LOOTING AND THE INCOMPETENCE OF JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS KNOWN WORLDWIDE. WE WILL TAKE A CUE FROM MR BLOOM'S ADMONITION WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, DISGRACED MADAM

• ABBEY 7 years ago

If you were not that wicked and part of a wicked Government Ghanaians would have been leading a better life.

• ============= 7 years ago

WELL THIS BLOOM GUY WAS AT AN NPP FORUM SO I DON'T EXPECT HIM TO SAY OTHERWISE. UK'S GOVERNMENT IS IN A MESS BECAUSE OF BREXIT AND WE ARE UNCERTAIN ABOUT THE FUTURE YET YOU GO AND PUT YOUR WHITE POINTED NOSE INTO ANOTHER COUN ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Where is that Bloom coming from? He should use his name to sweep what is happening in his country. They don't know whether they are going or coming. He does not know his Nana Addict has no certificate and being deceived by a ...

• Vote Nana 4 Best Change 7 years ago

No wonder all the thieves n lazy Ghanaians eat n smell his shit

• KAAKYIRE BADU 7 years ago

YOUR GOVT. EVERY YEAR GO THERE FOR ECONMIC SUBSIDY AND MORE OVER YOU JUST RECEIVE MONEY TO ASSIT THIS ELECTION FROM THE UK GOVT. WHY DO YOU GUYS OPEN YOUR MOUTH BEFORE OPENING YOU BRAINS ?

• Jerry 7 years ago

Does that mean they should be allowed to impose a dead brain dwarf with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics on us? No way for midget to rule us.

• abora 7 years ago

Yep cus they know with all the degrees your fucking politicians still beg them I mean THE REAL MEN for help everyday like kids. So they feel they can dictate for you until your stupid leaders reason motherfucker

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

And for all those of you who have 1st Class degree in Economics and are tall and handsome and are happy to hold your noses of the stench in Ghana we should tell foreigners to mind their business indeed! You all are common sen ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

And J. J. Rawlings had what class?

• sgt Ahenful 7 years ago

foolish, senseless n shameful men and women who doesn't want ghana to progress.wicked NDC PARTY

• Gyeeda and SADA 7 years ago

Midgets have brains too. Is only a fool who judge a man by his appearance and not his capabilities.
    You handsome fool can't keep his pants up and hands clean.
    You a stupid fool to be in support of that character of a man.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Fat bitch.

• adofo 7 years ago

Yourmotherandfatherand great parents are stupid notyour president

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

My president my ass. Kwasiato. How can that gyimifo) wei be my president. Otoolege wei

• SOJAH 7 years ago

BRAINLESS AND IDIOTIC MAHAMAH STUPIDITY IS KNOWN AROUND THE WORLD.HEY NDC CAN'T YOU SEE MAHAMAH IS THE MOST STUPID LIAR THIEF AND SENSELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.MAHAMAH IS A DISGRACED TO THE WORD PRESIDENT.AN IDIOTIC ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Haha well done bro u said it all. Mahama is stupid indeed.

• fear woman 7 years ago

when do u tetteh plan to issue us our new passport

• Derek 7 years ago

It is time for this corrupt government to leave. Hannah Tetteh don't waste your time everyone around the world knows how Mahama and his government have pulled the people of Ghana into poverty. This has been done by mismanagin ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

Why don't you ask the British High Commissioner to mind his business when he speaks or he doesn't have a business to mind? When it goes your way,you keep quiet but when one speaks the truth against you,there you come out with ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Tell your dwarf presidential candidate to stop being an agent of British imperialism in Ghana.It is a plain fact that the imperialist West support Akuffo-Addo who is their puppet and boot-licker.Britain always regrets being f ...

• Nyansa wo Asanteman mu 7 years ago

Aboanua rather

• Osono 7 years ago

Thank you, Ms Tetteh.These Fucking idiots have plagued Africa.They have destroyed us with their deception. They are very corrupt but they cover it and paint Africa black. No wonder he's kissing Akufu Addo's ass.Akufu Addo's ...

• Vivian 7 years ago

She's right! Well said Hannah!

• Father 7 years ago

nobody should even try to listen to this primitive man.foolish man

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

STUPID NPPIANS WHEN SOMEONE WHO IS JUST SERIAL CALLER IN SPEW RUBBISH YOU'RE HAPPY. IT WAS NOT LONG AGO THAT KOFI GYIMAH NSULTED THE UK HIGH COMMISSIONER IN GHANA THAT HE IS A FOOL.AND YOU IDIOTS LIKED THAT. ALL OF YOU SHOULD ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

That foolish Bloom must mind his own business.His conservative party which is neo-colonialist is in total disarray.Its loudmouthed,arrogant prime minister has resigned,Boris Johnson who led the brexit camp to victory has jump ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

hanna tetter the dangers Hitler brought to GERMANY became an international problem.ndc and mahama are today, dangers to GHANA. Finally when issues get global, and out of hand it will be global and therefore a CONCERN for EVER ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Between Mahama and Nana Addo dope head, who can be compared to Hitler? use your head.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

ghana people let rescue ghana from mahama hands, he has destroyed the country already , vote him out if u want houses, youth must vote mahama out if the want job, his end has come , from gh people

• BIBIO 7 years ago

NPP ARE NATION WRECKERS .THEY ARE TRYING TO BRING THE BRITISH BACK TO RULE GHANA

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

We Ghanians on both side of this matter should ask ourselves this question,will this sir Bloom make the same statement in the us??no you might not like current leader but he was democratically elected by the majority as per t ...

• yaaah 7 years ago

GHANABA

He won't make such statement in the US because the US will never have its economy messed up like ours in Ghana. The kind of leadership we have in the US will not warrant such comments

• Manash 7 years ago

Dead goat and the brainless ugly greedy bastards called NDC belong to the worst part of Ghana's history. Idiots

• Opanyin Kyekere 7 years ago

John Mahama will win again!!!

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Conservative governments always support criminal and questionable leaders all over the world.It supported Iddi Amin,Saddam Hussein,etc and is now supporting Isil and the leaders in Bahrain who are oppressing the majority Shit ...

• Uganda 7 years ago

The power drunkenness n arrogance in NDC cuts across all, u guys were sober b4 2008 but is a different story now, we are tired of NDC, ya br3 mu koraaa, in V/R u guys will smell pepper this yr. Fiafitowo, wooooo

• Alhassan Abdul Somed 7 years ago

If you are tired of N D C ,you can travel to Syria .

• afia kobi 7 years ago

Auntie Hannah.. plse dont ves. you and l know your government is totally rubbish, a corrupt, incompetent and irresponsible. f***ing thiefs. your cup is full.

• Kobina 7 years ago

When Ghanaians stop queueing for UK visa just to do menial work to feed their families back home, because you Ashawo woman and government can't provide 4 the ppl, but rely on UK aid for your budget, GH will be his UK's busine ...

• Mercredi 7 years ago

Not only UK that wants Mahama and NDC to go. Many Many counties want NDC to leave before they help. Ghana fo eeeee People don't like NDC oooooooo because it is destroying the country. Are we sick? Can't we see? Ghanaians don ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Truth hurt but is right to say it because of future.

Shame on u Hanna Tetteh Everybody is watching ur pride Is only Mahama who would appoint u foreign minister for 4yrs No wonder we are in this mess

• Honestman 7 years ago

Who the hell are you Bloom? Even President Obama will never make that comment. Mine your fucking country business. Solve the confusions in U.K and leave Ghana alone.

• A patriotic Ghanaian. EU 7 years ago

If wishes were horses. Hahahaha. These imperialists always want the soft touch. Idiots and third class fake lawyers like Akufo Addo who they can easily manipulate because they lack sense of critical reasoning and also, they ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Truly Bloom is a swine.He has confirmed my fears that the NPP is a neo-colonialist party willing to do the bidding of their imperialist masters.Through Akuffo-Addo and the NPP they know they can easily come back to steal our ...

• Moses Shammen K 7 years ago

British intervene before we poor people die finish. we are dying from the hand of NDC. We are praying to God too. Mahama is riching nDC to the teeth while others are dying like ants

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Mark of hypocricy as though some of you are not secretly behind the destruction of the Ghanaian people. Everyone knows that is just a cover up story and nothing else. You hate blacks hanna and that is the truth.

• NII 7 years ago

INCOMPETENCY AND PURE GREED. THE WHOLE WORLD HAVE SEEN HOW GHANA IS BEEN RAPED

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana must understand that politics is not his destined field of success and he must hang up all his hopes after dec.7. His personality does not fit him as a leader and he knows it but it eludes him. Granpa must call it quit a ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

POOR THING YOU PREFER TO BE RULED BY PEOPLE WHO MAKE YOU SUFFER. WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH SOME GHANAIANS? NANA IS WINNING THIS TIME AND WILL CHANGE GHANA FOR YOU ENEMY OF PROGRESS TO LIFT UP YPUR DISJOINTED LIFE.

• Kpega 7 years ago

If the conservatives are having problems is that you Hannah Tettehs problem or business? You can't do your work just bla bla bla. Build the country called Ghana with your dead goat and stop mingling in UK affairs. Your days a ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

leadership in ghana has already changed,ghanaians have seen john mahama as a liar,most corrupt leader ever in ghana,incompetent and useless,he will really be moved out of office later this year,either ndc likes it or not.

• Hmharuna 7 years ago

The true shall set you free they cannot handle the true Ghana is in a mess and they know it

• Danny 7 years ago

Jst ask mr Bloom or mr b?oom abt Light Bill in uk or tax uk n se

• thomas 7 years ago

Is very wonder people still follow that NDC and his mahama,is good for them to pay light bells more than the rant.nkwasiasem

• AK new york 7 years ago

When someone is falling from a tree,he holds everything including the leave to stop him from falling.Looking for people who have not been able to solve their party problem in UK to tell Ghanaians who to elect as their preside ...

• Bina 7 years ago

Under Mahama there is been corruption scandal from MP's themselves so let alone the ordinary people. Come November Hannah would have wished she was a bit sympathetic to Collin Bloom. You see in Britain they call a spade a spa ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

Hanna Tetteh is in denial and the sense of frustration in her voice from her statement is all too evident especially since her seat is also up for quick grabbing.
    Such an innocuous statement from a low level conservative ope ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

How npp would have descended on this man had he recommended ndc

• Hoo 7 years ago

Mr Bloom is a broom very soon we use him to sweep NPP from Ghana political arena...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Finally the fat bitch Haan Tetteh is going crazy the lazy lady can't shut the fuck up if you taught you are doing a good job nobody will tell you should get the fuck out because your pathetic gover ...

• fonka 7 years ago

why does Nana think that UK should determine the future of Ghana. When Nana and kennedy Agyapong are crying foul here in Ghana all die be die, akan party, etc is that part of their conservative ideology.

Hanar you have sa ...

• fonka 7 years ago

why does Nana think that UK should determine the future of Ghana. When Nana and kennedy Agyapong are crying foul here in Ghana all die be die, akan party, etc is that part of their conservative ideology.

Hanar you have sai ...

• Power to power 7 years ago

Hanna Toilette Shuttle up

• fonka 7 years ago

stop the insult

• Micheal 7 years ago

Dont mind that British man he is not God to determine the faith of Ghanaians he only spoke his carnal mind .

• Dessir 7 years ago

Tell them, let the Brits deal with their own predicament:

• Dj Daabodaabo.a 7 years ago

Blooms is no wrong. You talk too insane. So you people never want Ghana better? Global will even dethrone Ndc to ENTHRONED NPP. you retroggressers

• Amina 7 years ago

He's speaking the truth madam, the damaged wrecked by your party's government is too much, Ghanaians deserve better.

• Amina 7 years ago

Sorry 'damage' not 'damaged'.

• MIAMI DEMOCRAT. 7 years ago

Hi Amina Salamatu the Conservative spokesperson, Is the waakye ready ? What about the tuo saafi ? This is what I know about Aminas but not political comments. What about the ALOKOTO ? Do you have the ABIBA type ? All A ...

• Africanus 7 years ago

Get a life and grow up.... you are being childish and showing your stupidity to the whole world. How can you put every person with the name Amina into one box? Are you so bereft of reasoning capabilities? Shame.

we need peace and not unnecessary talks

• DDT 7 years ago

This is the reason why Africa continue to remain poor. We allow foreigners to tell us what is good for us. No African can go to anywhere in Europe and say this to a ruling government. What at all has Britain done to bette ...

• Africanus 7 years ago

Well if you stop going to foreigners to beg for money to subsidize your budget, they will stop telling you how to run your country. You can't eat your cake and have. So far as you remain a beggar others will tell you what to ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Hannah. He is right Ghanaians deserve better than this crap.Mahama is (tibonkoso) he don't know what he is doing.he need to go enough of corruption.he is incompetent.

• Kalim baba 7 years ago

The World is NOT Watching her FAT FULL Cocaine foreign Accounts. she can take Ghanaians for ride bcos of her wide-asshole but not the WHITE ELITE POLITICIANS in the wildwest.she can ONLY keep the packed NDC of EWES & Northner ...

• jam 7 years ago

ARE YOU AFRAID TO BRING UP YOUR NAME. WELL, WHETHER MR BLOOM WAS AT NPP FORUM OR NOT, HE SPOKE THE MIND OF ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS. YOU AND YOUR HOPELESS MAHAMA ( DESCENDANTS OF LUCIFER) HAVE NO VISION EXCEPT ROBBERY, IN ...

Mahama is the weakest incompetent and not much intelligent president ever he is a dummy and corrupt.

• Dessir 7 years ago

Yeh: Comservation ideology don't speak for Ghana: Most people in Ghana are liberals and so conservative idealism can't fanthom in Ghana .If Nana want to sell Ghana asserts to Britain for them to resonate their economy it will ...

• Eric Asamoah USA 7 years ago

Is not one leader that transforms a country,it is the people and their know how that makes a country rich,.just look at the USA and you will find answers.They have everything to make the country works,good roads connect every ...

• Basu 7 years ago

MANA BROUGHT HIM TO DO WHAT? ARE THEY NOT DEPORTING GHANAIANS FROM UK? NANA SHOULD FIND A WAY TO SETTLE THE MONEY HE BORROWED FROM THEM, FOR HE WILL LOSE ANOTHER ELECTION. PERIOD.

• DDT 7 years ago

UK ambassador should be summon immediately and tell to worn his people before we turn our anger on them. When there's trouble in Ghana, they will take their flights and leave for ghanaians to suffer alone so they should m ...

• Truth P 7 years ago

Aww!! So is this the best way the NPP can take to win an election. They even went to hire a dead white man to tell them what should happen in Ghana. I can't believe this. Thank God they have realised that Ghanaians are fed up ...

• Soglo 7 years ago

The question is when will the politicians from Ghana be invited to occasions like that in Europe or even been given opportunity to talk like the way they here in Africa?

• Africanus 7 years ago

Politicians in Ghana will be invited when our leaders demonstrate that they are capable of running a country. You can't just be running around begging for money to build simple things like schools and bridges and expect to be ...

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

This has been my point all along! There've been critical questions raised by concerned Ghanaians about the Electoral Register. The Supreme Court decided that the Electoral List needs to be cleaned up. The E.C. played stupid, ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS THKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS WERE EXECUTED WITHOUT NO EVIDENCE WHILE NEC CRIMINALS ...

• abba 7 years ago

NDC CRIMANALS GO FREE AND EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THEIR PROPERTY AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Idiots
    Who told you the UK is in a mess
    It's just an election which took place there and nothing bad will happen
    It's the world's 5th biggest economy and a great power
    You ignorants should just keep mute and cease foo ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out they lack the brains to govern vote massively for nana addo to save Ghana

• Adu Joshua Josh 7 years ago

Mr Colin bloom is very very much aware of the good works that Nana Akuffo Addo can do and that he is the right man for this country during this period of crisis

Our dear prez.Mahama is disintegrating this nation bit by bit ...

• Yakubu Allll 7 years ago

Good people of Ghana should know that best. Thanks again and again Mr Bloom. God bless you.

• Adu Joshua Josh 7 years ago

Mahama cannot take us to the promise land i say

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Left wing Africans have always poked their nose into British politics, but when those in the West poke their nose into Ghana's business, the extreme left don't like it.

• Boakye Joseph 7 years ago

he shd mind their business u tuu mind ur work as elected as u so call urself minister u see what is goin on in ghana hardship economy.

• Nkwaseafuo w) krom 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh should rather mind her business, she should know how to bring up her children so they stop fucking other women's daughters in her car, a disgraceful woman to womanhood. There is no sensible and decent woman in t ...

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

Idiot. Hanna Tetteh who doesnt know her father and useless

• KDD 7 years ago

You're a flucking idiot. Hannah Tetteh father us a Ghanaian . It is you who does not know your useless father

KDD, you are an idiot. The name Tetteh is her ex husbands name, you fool.

• KDD 7 years ago

You flucking fool. Hanna Tetteh is her maiden name her mother is from Hungary and her father a Ghanaian
    She is a graduate of Wesley Girls school and Legon. If you don't know you twat.

• KDD 7 years ago

You flucking fool. Hanna Tetteh mother is from Hungary and her father Ghanaian. She went to Wesley Girls high school hooligans and Legon. You illiterate imbecile

• Joseph 7 years ago

Countries who are sending money for development only see their monies used for the government own interest not for the projects they suppose to be used for.

• al 7 years ago

Funk the British, let them mind their own business and stop putting their Kong nose into African countries business.

• K O DARKO 7 years ago

UK is helping Ghana a lot,have you forgotten very soon,no wonder to tell them they should mind their own business,oooo NDC,have Ghana in their harts,or only looting the nation coffer.GOD has seen you all.

• nana addo 7 years ago

On fools of the foolish will not see the other way of bad statement of this.this British man wants gold from Ghana to UK n has no right to interfere with Ghana politics. He should be sacked.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Mahama has failed Ghana. Ghana is a small country blessed with natural resources and foreign aid,and the question is why in just less than 8yrs this Mahama's NDC government has amass such a huge debt for Ghana? A 100 billion ...

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Well said Madam, but I think he is on point. Ghanaians deserve better.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Who should never have occupied the presidency.It is all the more galling to see him borrow billions of dollars yet out standard of living is none the better.All he cares is visible projects thinking that will deceive the gull ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• tony ford 7 years ago

We tired of your poor governance ,tired of blackout,high port duties,arogency your party has done part is ok .Oh no not NDC

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Thanks to a useless and worthless coup d'état by a hard-up helicopter pilot who saw the venture as his only hope of making ends meet.....now see the mess that venture has brought to Ghanaians

• Charles 7 years ago

This woman is arrogant and in denial. When elephants fight it the grass that suffers. Is she not aware that the general sentiment in Ghana is that NDC has failed as a government and ghanaians want change not a day too soon.

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

Tetteh just shut up!they are minding Ghana business because people like you are in positions where you dont deserve. Nonsense Woman

• nana addo 7 years ago

It's a way they can get through npp to legalise gay.

• nana sk 7 years ago

How many times have you told the uk high commissioner, to mind his own business when he defend your NDC individuals like allotey Jacob? Hypocrisy at the highest degree.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Imagine the British praised Mahama as a good leader worth of emulating, what will Hannah Tetteh and NDC have done?

Hypocrites are our leaders. When we get sick, we go straight into the nation for medical check-up as well a ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

NPP when are you going to think big ? you still believe in your colonial masters who have stolen all our reources. We will not sit down and watch the npp send Ghana back to them.

• tony ford 7 years ago

NDC and her governance are soon passing like satan his kingdom

• YF 7 years ago

Well done, H Tetteh. The Brits love confusion ...always trying to create chaos in developing countries. The principle of divide and rule/loot.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Yeah! But Ms Tetteh Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rescue. Many people are crying for help; Mahama is a bogus president. So don't you know that?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's true that Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's no exaggeration!

• YF 7 years ago

Nana's promise to the Tory party is, following Britain's exit from EU, he'll let them join AU ????????

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

I'm a floating voter and l have the mental capacity to decide on election day whom l think must be my leader, even though I have a single vote. Change or continuity will come from Ghanaians, especially our rural folks, not co ...

• Amecole 7 years ago

Mm, the way we so called enlightened Ghanaians think and speak. Political parties and hence politicians indifferent of colour if they happen to share similar ideologies tend to support each other, this is common practice. Hen ...

• Mohammed Ali 7 years ago

Oh!! NDC. This is how low we have fallen. That outsiders can predict our defeat. When we ourselves can see defeat coming. We are going to lose heavily this year bcos of the performance of the JDM.

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

So Nana couldn't articulate his vision for Ghana and had to have a Brit do that for me him? This sad and reveals a 'colonialist's' mentality. I'm deeply shocked by this and feel that Nana is cheap.

• Muba 7 years ago

This shows how arrogant u really are.If he should mind his own business, y not stop borrowing from them.Typical of the ndc they hate the truth.

• jeff 7 years ago

The whole world is aware that Ghana is in deteriorating state.Change is a must!

• Leslie 7 years ago

mark my words the good ppl of Obuasi, Our only property,de mines has been sold to a Chinese company

• zak 7 years ago

the man knows what he's talking about. the UK also know the ndc have been misusing all the loans and grants they have offered Ghana. mahama must go

• KDD 7 years ago

NPP is so weak and disgraceful, that they went to hire and pay a 3rd rate unknown politician from the UK to endorse Nana.
    We don't need some dumb English man to tell us about Nana. Some of us have known Nana for many years. ...

• zak 7 years ago

hahaha u think UK government is weak like ndc to be lured? they r not like JOHN EMPTY PROMISE PROPAGANDA FORD MAHAMA who is easy to be bribed

• KKD 7 years ago

I don't think anything you moron. What I don't do is follow leaders blindly like you seem to be doing. Whatever the weaknesses of the NDC government are, Nana Akkufo Addo is hardly a viable alternative. Unlike you and that B ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HANNAH TETTEH IS SCARED, AND SHE SHOULD BECAUSE HER NDC HAS BEEN CONDEMNED. MAHAMA WILL BE DEFEATED INSHA ALLAH BECAUSE GOD GAVE HIM THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEAD GHANA, BUT HE HAS FAILED. HE MASTERMINDED THE MURDER OF ATTAH-MILLS ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Presently, what a serious right-thinking member of the Conservative Party of Britain should be doing now is to help address the deep crisis they have pushed their people into as a result of Brexit. In comparative terms, Ghan ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

KALABULEwoman are you shitting now through the mouth?the world is watching you ,do you think Ghana is a village?so the outsideworld don't see and hear your nonsenses?the world at large is going to join the fray AKRONFOO, MAA ...

• MANWOMAN 7 years ago

U ARE BACKWARDS CASSAVA!!

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Shocking paaaah! !!!!!!!!! . Unbelievable paaaaaaoooohhh!!!!!!!. Amazing paaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!! . An uncircumcised Uncle Tom betrayed Brussels and is in Africa to colonise one more time ? Who are these cheap shits who brought ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Funny. Tell that idiot that Ghanaians already know how to choose their leaders that is why it is an oasis of peace in Africa.

In our sub region and beyond Ghana tops in water provision, energy, telecoms, education, health ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

I would vote NPP if voting was held today,as a swing voter.But, the Foreign Minister could not have nailed
    Colin Bloom any better.Well done, Hannah!.It's the Sole prerogative resp of the Ghanaian electorate to decide their l ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Then you would be voting wrong. Nana Akkufo Addo is not a viable alternative to JDM. Let NPP bring a better flag bearer for us to consider.

That KKD again. Foolish cocoon. We shall see who is better. Nana Addo, no size.

• KDD 7 years ago

Nene Nanor the gaylord imbecile. Shut your dumb mouth up. Nobody will vote for an 80 year old has been.

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

Are you crazy?their country is advance country.Your country is more than fifty years now,what have you achieve.They loan you and give you free money and you get rich in your pocket.You need to do right

• mussah 7 years ago

Ghana must work again

• chris K.K 7 years ago

After elections in nov, Nana,Npp and their supporters will faint n those of them chatting on this platform will stop completely

• MANWOMAN 7 years ago

DEAR SISTER WELL SAID!! COLONIAL THIEVES!!

• Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

this woman is not serious at all, you and your unreasonable government want positive comments towards your administration right. You're deceiving yourself okay. You will be exposed as your son video was leaked think twice bef ...

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Bushman's English! Your "ENGLISH" really STINKS for sure! Any reason why NPP imbeciles like you always wants Akwasibroni to solve your stupid problems for you? OFUI!

• PAA SEBO 7 years ago

DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE BRAINS IN YOUR SKULLS?.YOU STUPID MONKEYS,YOU CAN'T EVEN READ YOUR BUDGET IF YOU DON'T RUN TO THEM FOR LOANS OR BENEFITS.BUSH PALM TAPPER,AKWASI BONI IS KWASEA AND AN IDIOT LIKE YOU WANT SOMEONE TO USE HIS ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

NDC came with intension of looting. Ghanaians truly deserve better. Change NDC/Mahama.

• SD 7 years ago

That man is a fool. He does not even know where Britain is heading towards now. He should go help fix the problem they had caused for themselves with Brixit. Is he talking for Britain or for himself? A fool indeed to meddle i ...

• IKE 7 years ago

I read the reported statement of Ghana's foreign minister with a shock because it is an epitome of a typical Ghanaian or African behavior. we cannot tolerate varied opinions or views. if UK has problems it does not mean that ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Ghanaians deserve better. Vote NDC/Mahama out in 2016. NDC/Mahama is killing Ghana with corruption.

• IKE 7 years ago

when Hon. Dr. Daannaa was attacked because of his disability by some paramount chiefs and pockets of the Ghanaian population, the women groups, the religious bodies, government officials, the various think thanks and the var ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Ms. Tetteh even though they have challenges in the consecutive party in UK, Ghanaians who are unskilled excuse me to say migrate to the UK and they are doing better than the unemployed graduate in Ghana.

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat mahama is a thief. 52 promises about dumsor ending. 4 years of dumsor. Ford thief. Ghana is bleeding. de nonsense must stop. Nana beba

• CPU 7 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to
    Ghana. Our politicians are useless to the nation they are doing nothing for their people.

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

This was the fear of many witht eh Brexit. Britain wants its colonial power back. Let Ghanaians not be mistaken. You see this what they want to do interfere in the affairs of independent nations. EU was in a way protecting us ...

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

We should exit the Commonwealth then the likes of Bloom will not have a foothold in our country

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Hannah Tetter should shut up,your NDC Party government challenges is more then your self,we will kick u out with our thums come November 7,

• The Future Force 7 years ago

My only advise to Colin Bloom is that, the time when the UK rob people of their visa fees and blindly deny people visas so they can send the back home to enable them to travel anywhere in the world and work because they feel ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You so called Adofo, you are useless bastard without direction. You need to check up at any nearby pshycic center. Think as a man, think of your future, think of your families for the years to come and stop follow blindly for ...

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

The problem with most African diplomats is that they are too diplomatic. My dear, Honourable Hannah. You should have rented me to tell that IDIOT THAT HE IS AN ASSHOLE. NOT ONLY THAT BUT A MORTHER FUCKER!!!

• ktz 7 years ago

He will not mind his own business because his country, the Great Britain gives Ghana directly and indirectly to sustain Ghana's crippled economy.

• ARTICLE 50 7 years ago

They have the right to comment. Afterall Ghana takes aid and grants from the UK.

• Jackson 7 years ago

There we go again,the colonial masters dictating to Ghanaians whom they should choose as their leader.The British had gone to almost every country in the world uninvited,colonized them and even enslaved them,yet today, as we ...

• OKORDIE 7 years ago

He wants to create war by imposing Akuffo on Ghana. That's the only way to steal what we have. Be careful of people who preach they are conservatives.

• AFUGU 7 years ago

This Idiot has no VOTE in Ghana why should people be worried. If npp want they can even call the Prime Minister to come and say what they want who cares.

• rahman 7 years ago

Yes he has to leave u alone. Because u don't like some one who tells the true

• Lula 7 years ago

Just understand the conservatives are anti Africa. They took Vodafone under NPP , they want NPP back so that they can take more. Oh Ghana.

• Bediako 7 years ago

If indeed mr Bloom made such a statement, then it was unfortunate. If he wants NPP to win political power, nothing prevents him from joining the party and campaining for them. Ghana politics should left for Ghanaians

• HUBERT AKRONG 7 years ago

THE IRONY OF IRONIES, I GUESS THIS MAN DRUNK TOO MUCH OF THE HAUSA KOKOO AND ATE TOO MUCH OF THE KOSEE. BLOOM RESPECT OUR SOVEREIGNTY. ALLOW THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA TO DECIDE

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Now we have seen that not only Ghanaians detest the criminal NDC but the whole world. The world cannot wait to see the fall of NDC .They will surely go.

• 7B 7 years ago

3even embryos can smell the hardest way of Ghanaians through corrupt baddies governance called ndc... days are counting awaitz your ditch

• Whose business? 7 years ago

Madam Tetteh, please note that as long as we go with a begging bowl to the UK, our business would always remain their business. If the government would put a stop to corruption and we can generate our required funding interna ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Hanna Tetteh, I'm not NPP or NDC but I think Mr Bloom hasn't committed any offence by saying that! If you are telling him to mind his own business why did Ghana accept the £4millon UK gave Ghana! Wake up Hannah NDC won't be ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

This unfortunate statement is attributed to just that that one man. Where and in what capacity has he, Mr Bloom judged Nana Akuffo Addo as the most suitable? This same Conservative Party saw the back of Osagyefo, Dr Kwame Nk ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Foolish woman don't go and ask them for assistance.shameless you and your NDC.

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

TOO

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Bloom you clandestinely topple or call for the toppling of democratically elected governments anywhere in the world.?. You have registered in Ghana with NHIS Card to vote for Nana? You are for all die be die? You want acid or ...

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Nana please go and tell the people of Ghana the message you have and stop hiring these thieves to do the talking for you. Don't you have any message? Or you don't believe in yourself? Or you thing Ghana will liste to a Whit ...

• Efo israel 7 years ago

A party in the UK has serious problems within, another party in ghana has very serious problems as well. The best way to solve this is to put their heads together. 2 confused parties hahahaha

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Colin Bloom lacks political integrity. Akufo-Addo does not matter.

• Nana ba nana 7 years ago

The whole world is further up of Vaduz governance of NDC.

• Mubarak 7 years ago

NPP shares ideology with the Conservatives of the U.K and the Republicans of the USA. These are parties deeply rooted in racism and xenophobia as evidenced in their Brexit campaign and the rhetorics of Donald Trump.

• Jacko 7 years ago

When Mahatma has to be kicked out, the NPP is cavorting with reactionary forces. Why does some elements in the NPP still employ the ideas and philosophy of thsee anti black elements. NPP is a joke.

• Niibii 7 years ago

No one knows that man in uk even if he is a ghost or a human being, Ghana is not Iraq or Libya, madness

• gabriel 7 years ago

What is wrong wif dis one dat called himself bloom. Is he de one to decide for who leads ghana? We know our ghana and who shud leads us and possible not nana addo. Idey craze b4 i go vote for npp when some of deir party agen ...

• flamboyant 7 years ago

They will when you also stop begging from them, it is their taxes that is used to support the elections you are going to contest. Moreover they know what happens in the Ghana embassy in the UK, bribe taking and lazy attitude ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This woman that did not know her birthday and years says what?The person that she says he should mine his own business don't travel to other countries to seek treatment for common ailment and don't experience dumsor but thes ...

• Fear not 7 years ago

Mahatma is a renowned bribe taker that the world knows. Where is he going to with all the bribes he collects. He has lost respect in the eyes of the world leaders. I'm ashamed to name him as my president. BRIBE HERE BRIBE EVE ...

• Apolikawen 7 years ago

Kudos to my Honorable Ms. Tetteh.Ghana deserves better,but not frm people who r not us.dey should mind their buzz.blast their help.they stole enough from us to pretend they r funding us.bomboclaat

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S .

• Niibii 7 years ago

Mr Colin Broom ,you can't decide or dictate to Ghana, those days are gone but you believe you can manipulate Ghana because you are out of the EU ,our golden stool is with you and many things you people took away but this tim ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

There's is CHAOS in the conservative. I feel sorry for Cameron. The top UK politician should fix his party

• Kelvin Jack 7 years ago

Maybe is agreement between Nana Ado and the UK, I think Nana promise them about accepting Gay marriage in Ghana, you know NDC doesn't support Gay married, that's why the Uk hate ndc Govement.

• ANTI-FASCIST 7 years ago

At the core of Hanna Tetteh's statement is the issue of foreign policy vis-a-vis the current global climate where there seems to be very strong push-pull undercurrents and forces which would determine the trajectory of histor ...

• kelvin Jack 7 years ago

UK and stupid, they hate ndc simple because not accepting Gay marriage in Ghana.

• Freddie 7 years ago

The British must go fix their Brexit problems they have rented and stop fucken talking about political issues in other sovereign countries. Cry your own cry fucken conservative party man from Britain.

• Christine 7 years ago

U guys shud stop talking abt class cos Mahama had 3rd class in history
    History oo

• George paa 7 years ago

I told u so !!! NPP ALL THE WAY come 07/11/2016 and NDC for opposition no amount words can change it

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

You are crazy. Who made their country advance? Did you go to campaign for any of their leaders. Cassava fufuo does not make you you think properly

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

More than swine They think there are fools in Ghana to be fooled again. A senseless stupid idiot of a whiteman. Nana so you think the whiteman has a better message than you? You think also that Ghanaians are intereste ...

• nana kwasi usa 7 years ago

Madam minister it is nonsense to tell this man to mind his own business.as a minister can u tell me how many Ghanaians leave in uk.u have no clue.can't u see how Ghanaians surffering.....Ghanaians will be STUPID to vote for u ...

• A LUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

That's only way you can ask them to mind their own business. I bet Hannah has an English dad or mum.

• Ottoman 7 years ago

Mother, from Hungary.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Mr. Bloom and dumb just sided with a loser in Ghana, clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Hannah is right in telling goofball Bloom to butt off the affairs of Ghana. The UK should concentrate on completing its freedom from EU co ...

• Eli Amekugee 7 years ago

No party is innocent in spending the country's money ...and indeed Ms Bloom should mind his own business

• james in exile 7 years ago

Npp has make ghana oil producing country and now john ford and ndc are enjoying and stealing what have they done for the past 8year with the oil money painting buses black

• Mahamaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians out side need passport what are u doing about it madam tetteh

• NaNa 7 years ago

Look at Hanna Tetteh,her hole family,sisters and brothers are minsters,enjoy Ghanaians money.They all bought houses in united kingdom and uses' Ghanaians money to buy some people.your own money is used to buy you.who is a sla ...

• Nene 7 years ago

NPP couldn't do shit in 8 years but today they are promissing heaven on Earth. Tweaaah! Same old corrupt, thieving, inept a-holes as NDC and Mahama.

Its only a fool who wants to vote for NDC. And there a these fools in Ghana who are stupid, ignorant and uneducated who rely on propaganda for
    information. They are those suffering idiots who write here supporting the evil ...

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Hon Tetteh ,you don't have to be angry at all.Mr.Bloom is making sense.Your government is fucked up.Nana Addo is coming to imprison you soon.

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

Hyprocrite npp,you always says foreigners can't decide a president for Ghana but Colin Bloom is deciding for us you are quite on that.shame.is he from This country. Ghanaians will still vote president Mahama and NDC again

• Adom k 7 years ago

Mahama &co will go. out from office

• Nana ama boakye 7 years ago

Tweaaa this dwarf? Akoffu Addo the most ugly presidential candidate

• Prince Charles Darkwa Junior 7 years ago

There is nothing with Mr Bloom's speach. There is a saying that the draft playing player don't know the easy way to penetrate through the opponent but the standby (the one watching the game CAREFULLY can see it easily) so if ...

• ADDO UK 7 years ago

This is how Colin Bloom want of turn African countries backwards when they see that they are trying to improve. Now they can not Ghana to make a coup to overthrow the government so they choose to find means to bring confusing ...

• Prince Charles Darkwa Junior 7 years ago

Mr Bloom thank you God bless u sake off the truth is always bitter buh u have said it all Mrs Hanna tetteh do u really live in Ghana if hmmmmmmm

• ADU BONSRA 7 years ago

You see NDC's stupid talk?

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

Stupid foolish birch did you tell Jon Benjamin to mind his business when he came defending stupid and useless Allotey Jacob?

• Ray 7 years ago

Nana Addo is 75years old, tired, clueless and not fit for Presidency. Almost the age of Mugabe of Zimbabwe.Fellow Ghanaians, ebe ko Goal de enko corner.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

It is inappropriate for Colin Bloom to try to influence the election in Ghana. The Conservative party in UK should't take sides in our elections. It is not right, period !

• Jamez 7 years ago

The NPP is a right wing party like the conservatives and the Republicans of the usa. They all share the same fundamental values. Small government high economic values. So they supporting the NPP should not be a surprise to an ...

• razak 7 years ago

He is not a GHANAIan voter so why wasting ur time unnecessarily .Ghanaians will do as they did 2012 .N nye wun yan bohi

• burga vim 7 years ago

This govt is the most useless n incompetent govt that Ghana has ever witnessed.Becos all is well with u Hannah Tetteh n u are in govt u will defend the undependable. U think Ghanaians are fools 2 vote 4 u so u can continue ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

You are telling some one to mind his own business, have you mind your own business too? You are a disgrace to women in the world. Ugly is your legacy, it is only NDC party that you can get position like Minister for Foreign ...

• Ray 7 years ago

That stupid Nloom must be jailed in Ghana for his baseless comments. He should solve Britain's problems and not ours' . Homosexuals, drug barons and other crimlnal activities in Britain should be dealt with and not ou ...

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Akyems people shall continue to be a beggar in United Kingdom minus Ghana. Stupid and Racist United Kingdom politicians. Even your own close countries Who were part of EURO are not part of you anymore because of your discrimi ...

• asem 7 years ago

then don't go there to beg for aid, period!!!

• Bossman 7 years ago

Hanna Tetteh and her NDC government must know and realized Ghana can`t survived without opening its door to the west. She should ask China/South Korea before opening her big mouth. The West led by US now trying to rescue Cuba ...

• Kaku Yala Norway 7 years ago

Only in ghana. That a person with 98 IQ can become a president . How can Mahama's become a president for one day .

• Dzeklo USA 7 years ago

Tell dose thief mind their own business and leave Ghanaian to decide good job Ms Tetteh

• truth 7 years ago

naa waaaa

• Yussif 7 years ago

The corrupt fear the truth no matter where it's coming from,they always feel their right even if those they claim to serve say they ve failed,who should mark your right or wrong?why do polititians always want to praise themse ...

• Anita Accra ndc nima 7 years ago

this woman is foolish. no wonder why edmund kyei condemned her. hypocrites. foolish sex trade In ur house. just like mahama who endorses fat ass.

• Ap 7 years ago

Ms Hanna, I don't think you were appointed to challenge issue like this.
    Ghanaians need passport for their documentations in Europe especially Germany nd Italy and they keep telling us no passport for over 1 year which is re ...

• Simple Man 7 years ago

what a childish response from our minister

• Steve 7 years ago

He is telling the truth so you better shutup Hannah tette and listen.

• Eyram Borky 7 years ago

We don't need anyone from no where to give us guideline for ruling our homeland.... You people call your selfs intelligence yet your brains were like that of dead goat.... Keep away from Ghana, keep away from Nana Akufo Addo ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Hanna Tetteh please DO NOT consider yourself Ghanaian. We all know your mother is Hungarian and if it weren’t for this corrupt Mahama NDC Government, YOU would be nowhere near government. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? WHAT BLOO ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Hanna Tetteh (born 31 May 1967) was born in Szeged, Hungary to a Ghanaian father and Hungarian mother.
    Charlotte Osei (née Kesson Smith) was born on 1 February 1969. Osei was born in Nigeria; her mother is of Nigerian nati ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

DIVIDED ALLEGIANE=YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED FOR THE POST BUT YOUR BOYFRIEND MAHAMA GAVE YOU THAT SENSITIVE POST.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 7 years ago

No more river Densu, Pra, Tano etc. All the small rivers have died, no more verging forests, the environment is under severe attack. Why? Why? why? Ghanafo, why are you so blind? What is NDC/NPP going to do for your future an ...

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Just funny that you Prince Kwasi Adade is taking Colin Bloom stance serious. Go to UK and see the mess they have caused the British economy with their ill-advised 'LEAVE EURO' campaign and vote. They wanted to exit the EU yet ...

• NaaShikaBi 7 years ago

I believe the tone of language employed by the Minister was a bit Harsh. Everyone is entitled to an opinion, that aside Ghana is not an island; actually we are that important to the world which includes Mr. Bloom.

WHITE PEOPLE DO NOT LIE.

HANNA=HALF GHANAIAN DO NOT DESERVE HER POSITION.

BUT NDC ARE MAINLY NON-GHANAINS

TETTEH=HALF GHANAIN=IN WRONG POST.

FOOLISH WOMAN.

ENGLISH PERSON CALLS SPADE A SPADE NOT CUTLASS.

• Adam Issah 7 years ago

Can any politician in Ghana say something like this in UK. It's Nana Addo who insulted Ghanaians, they still live in fools Paradise thinking they can still master mind regime changes in African, this racist should go with his ...

• Nana Boakye wilson 7 years ago

How can Nana win 2016 elections when he has decided the party. We shall retired him nd rebuild party with unity,respect just like the formal president KUFFOUR for the year 2020 to win

• think well 7 years ago

fools want take over this contury did npp think ghanians are fools nana go and the uk man to come swear you in

• iddrisu wumpini 7 years ago

He is a pan African. This should have come a time truth was told and accepted.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Shameless people.
    When the British High Commissioner talked in favour (the truth) about the issue concerning Allotey Jacobs the whole of NPP supporters descended on him with insult. Today they are praisingmr. Broom. Shame un ...

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

This lunatic monkey from nowhere. I guess that's the sex partner of mr gay.You chose to be in Africa because of good leadership, and you think it will be the same if this dwarf should take over.Tweaaasaaa

The 2016 flagbearer of the New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, says his message for this year’s elections is on job creation, hinged on the industrialisation of the economy and the modernisation of agriculture ...

• Evans kwabena twum barimah 7 years ago

I love Ghana paaaaa ooooo