Agyapong’s sex-for-job remarks unfortunate – Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (60)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

Oman no as3e! !! YOU CAN SEE IT EVERYWHERE. THE TRUTH IS THAT, THIS IS NOT THE GHANA K4 HANDED OVER TO NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS. HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST ...

Author:- sahib.....
    CORNEY, even if you are made the judge on their trail you will find them guilty so they will get fair trail.... This shit by the NDC must stop or must BE STOPPED. What these NDC boys are doing today is fa ...

Author:- facts.....
    Acheampong's time "Fa wo to begye gulf" has been in our politicans vocabulary for far too long, why has it attracted the NDC leaders attention so much this time? Is it because Madam Charlotte's spokesmen ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP loudmouth and bully Ken Agyapong was not qualified for any position in President John Kufuor's cabinet. When Agyapong insisted on being appointed to a cabinet post in Kufuor's administration, he also suggested that he wou ...

• ANDERSON 7 years ago

You Agyako is a stupid member of parliament too, you go on Oman Fm to describe the President as President John Wahala. What moral justifications do you have to condemn another idiot called Ken Agyapong who is also like yourse ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 )......
    OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE ...

Author:- thinkable.......
    Ghanaian ladies and some religious leaders want to disgrace Madam charlotte Osei together with mahama.Ken said he has evidential value to back his statement.charlotte has kept mute because she knew ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUUULU

• DEAR 7 years ago

OUR LEADERS ARE COWARDS. THEY HAVE ALLOWED THIS DRUG LEADER, KEN AGYAPONG TO THROW HIS WEIGHT AROUND, PLAYING THE FOOL. HE IS A DISGRACE TO NPP.

Author:- RUTH......
    Even northern school were closed down because of lack of food for students......... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being pa ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is doing exactly what NPP wanted him to do.Since 1992,NPP leadership has always attacked EC with the exception of the Kuffour,that's why NPP members call him a gentle gaint.Going into 2016 general elections again ...

AUTHOR : OYOKOBA----Who is dirtier than you Betty Mould-Iddrisu? You are the most dirtiest woman in Ghana politics. When you doled out that GHC 51.2 cedis to Woyome, did you for a second stop to think how many prenatal and po ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    The 2016 flagbearer of the New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, says his message for this year’s elections is on job creation, hinged on the industrialisation of th ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is merely carrying out Nana Addo's orders. Nana is even impressed and thinks Ken should have done even more.

But we should not blame Ken too much. It is the drug! When Ken is high he will do anything.

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

the EC is not the problem but the political parties, individual,civil organization trying to dictate the EC are the problems including the media which failed to put accurate information in to the public domain. even if we cal ...

Author:- RUTH......
    Listen to their names.... Felix KWAAKYE ofosu, ABLAKWAH okudzeto, otukunor, Solomon NKANSAH, Hannah bissiw, omane Boamah, Fred agbenyo etc what did they own or successfully implement as business before en ...

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Aponkye,please don't attack Nana Addo probably you don't even have anyone like Nana Addo in your family.

Author:- Kassam.....
    Ndc as a party is not helping .You behaviour gives the impression that the Ec is working for you.Why don't you stop jumping in to defend the Ec all the time

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Are you serious or joking?

• ============= 7 years ago

WE DARE LOUD, LATRINE AND GUTTER MOUTH AGYAPONG TO RELEASE THE SO CALLED EVIDENCE HE CLAIMS TO HAVE IF HE IS A MAN WITH BALLS IN BETWEEN HIS UGLY LANKY LEGS. UGLY UNCOUTH MAN.

• ...... 7 years ago

He has nothing ooo only fake photoshopped images like the supposed naked picture of Afia Swarz.

• thinkable 7 years ago

Ghanaian ladies and some religious leaders want to disgrace Madam charlotte Osei together with mahama.Ken said he has evidential value to back his statement.charlotte has kept mute because she knew what ken is saying is not a ...

• bily 7 years ago

This is not a matter of being a supporter or against, all that we are asking from Osei the lawyer to take action if she thinks allegation is a false.You and I were not there to know what went behind closed doors. So lawyer do ...

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Agyako or whatever you call yourself support the university students to court the first three days when the registration was started what are the doing in their rooms when the center was empty

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

DO NOT PUSH KEN TO THE WALL!SAVE THIS LADY!

EC,caused all these by herself she is dealing with the entire Ghanaians to act fairly but she failed to do so,it is clearly known she was doing everything possible to bring incompetent Mahama back to Ghanaians .

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei simply has misunderstood the "independent" character of The Electoral Commission: Being an independent institution does not necessarily mean EC is not accountable to the stakeholders or the electorate or the pe ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

Well stated

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

The comment is just ok. Come on, even some of you men are offering anus for jobs, ministerial appointments, presidenti appointments and the likes. So his comment is in good faith, except for the fact that it is the truth and ...

• kojo yerenkyi 7 years ago

Who dared Kennedy Agyapong to make those pronouncements in the first place. Now he want some one to dare him before providing the evidence ooooooooo. Unhonorable hahaha. The strange aspect is madam appiagyie who provided the ...

• Akatey Raymond from Agotime kpetoe 7 years ago

I think Kennedy Agyapong is a moron. In fact, he is suffering from mental dehydration and therefore, needs psychoanalytic counseling.

• Aku, Ksi 7 years ago

We the public provoke him so Ken should do the worse by bring in his so called information....The Ken guy sucks...I n a sanier clime he is unfit for an MP but instead of the leadership dissociating the party from his stupid c ...

• Adjei Koti 7 years ago

He will circulate photoshopped images like he did for Afia Swarz! He has nothing just mouth mouth. I also join in daring him. The strategy is to torment the EC boss for her to lose focus, or bend to their wishes or give up th ...

• ============= 7 years ago

THANK YOU ADJEI KOTI, YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL

• Ayb 7 years ago

Just listen to them why don't you come out when NDC insult NPP women

• Adjei Koti 7 years ago

So the EC boss is an NDC woman? Ei, you people are doing very well and just carry on like that.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Hypocrites and tribal bigots. Would you people ever see anything good about any other tribe in this country apart from your primitive Asante/ Akyem backward tribes? It's too late for such crocodile tears . You people fully s ...

• Isaac London 7 years ago

Why some Npp gurus think they are wise than all Npp members. Big fool krobo man like you. If it is NDC no one will attack him

• Elvis Namath 7 years ago

Npp is full of evil. Charlotte osei should ignore these hot heads. They are no good and want to intimidate her, but she should be bold and face them.

• Palmwine tapper 7 years ago

She is already doing that much to their chagrin! These bigots have met their march! She will go on conduct a very credible election 2016. She will continue to be their nemesis until they each tie ropes around their necks and ...

• Sellasie 7 years ago

CAN NPP REALLY FIGHT CORRUPTION WITH UNCIVILISED ATTITUDE.EVEN PREZ KUFOUR SAID CORRUPTION BEGUN WAY BACK THE ERA OF ADAM N EVE HENCE HIS MINISTERS SHOULD ALLOW TO FUNCTION.

• CPU 7 years ago

Maybe, Agyapong is right we don't know. Allow him to bring evidences. Allow him to say what he has witness. I want him to show the evidence on Ghana TV

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 7 years ago

Sir you comments show that you are principles men every principles men would condemned Hon Kennedy he can't. used his money to buying all Ghanains So Hon Kennedy must look at his speak s when he come to public ....Ghanains re ...

• Bossman 7 years ago

Ken`s sex for job remark is a personal problematic issues which should be handled between both individuals. If Charlotte wants the court to subpoena Ken to grand jury she should proceed and let Ken prove his case. NPP shouldn ...

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is NPP's own creation. You created him.

• k the h 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG THE ASIN MP IS A BUFFOON. IS HE REALLY AN ADISADEL OLD BOY?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Not barley two weeks ago had Mr.Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu,the minority leader of the opposition NPP in parliament warned Kennedy Agyepong to watch his mouth,the warning fell the death ears of the foul mouth MP,now that he has st ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

Both husband and wife are silent to the lies. Komla Dumor's sister defended her brother swiftly when nana konadu lied about ay school fees for her brother. Why is Charlotte Osie and husbsnd mum on this disgusting accusation.

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Why don't you make him bring the evidence if he has them.in the court of law but rather insulting ken Agyepong?stop criticizing him if you will not take him to court to proof because I think Charlotte Osei will get a very goo ...

• Cynthia 7 years ago

That is the question the harlot and dead goat must answer. The fuckee and the fucked.

• Georgee 7 years ago

I think people are making too much ado about nothing. Women heard what was said against Ursulah Owusu and worse still when she was brutalized and they did nothing. They should not behave like chanting sycophants.

• Mckel Nana Asiedu 7 years ago

People can give kwasia comments, no wonder you're all NDC, NDC has no sense at all, gyimifuo nkoaa.

• JORGITO 7 years ago

Kenndy Agyapong is the most useless livi.g thing i ve ever seen. personally think Ghana is another lawlessness country.This is not the first time this thing called k agyapong is insciting the poor youth who are hungry to pla ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Loudmouth Ken Agyapong was not qualified to be a Deputy Minister in President John Kufuor's NPP cabinet. When Agyapong insisted on being appointed a Deputy Minister, President John Kufuor asked him to jump into bed with him b ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Another wise man among many fools in NPP. This are not my own words

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Hi Weed Smoker German Shepherd dog,
    I am daring you to release the dossier of your wife's ill attitude before the one of the EC BOSS. If you are a real man just do it to tell us how many long dicks pounded your wife's puss ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The president demeanour proves EC boss got the job with sexual favours and it is very obvious because he says he has no power to fire the woman he hand pick of EC boss by flaw the constitution and no vetting.We did not man to ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

Someone , if not the object of discussion ought to take this serious. His vociferous outbursts, grandiose talks and larger than life ego is typical of a person with a seriously fluctuating blood sugar level. He ought to get t ...

• Wisa 7 years ago

Pls and pls again, lets not change the goal post with Agyapong's comment, ghanaians need change, we need to live like human beings again , mahama has single handedly destroyed this country to the bone, Only God can save us n ...