Leave. Them alone..and arrest nana addo
What about that 'silly' boy called Mugabe. Ideally they should be sent to the "dogs" but l know it will come to knot.
Author:- Epson Akatorpore.....
Don't use the name of God as you did at the last election. Ghanaians are wide awake and this time, it will not work. The Peace Council with Rev. Nii Amoo Darko and Rev. Emmanuel Asante (NDC mem ...
Even that Kennedy is walking free. Wat hs akuffo addo made abt his stupid comment.
Author:- RUTH......
Even northern school were closed down because of lack of food for students......... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being pa ...
2016 is COLD CHOP for Mahama. Nana Shortingo is going for retirement. If NPP likes they should bring him again in 2020, 2024, etc. In 2028, he would even lose to Kwakye Ofosu, our candidate in that year.
Author:- thinkable.......
Ghanaian ladies and some religious leaders want to disgrace Madam charlotte Osei together with mahama.Ken said he has evidential value to back his statement.charlotte has kept mute because she knew ...
Let them face the law n Koku Anyidoho too. Anyone who offends the law must have a case to answer. Threatening judges, K Anyidoho cannot escape contempt. NDC does not own Ghana. The law must apply to all equally
Old soldier I say nothing will happen to him
Oooo nothing will happen to him
NDC never runs out of buffoons.....
Author:- facts.....
Acheampong's time "Fa wo to begye gulf" has been in our politicans vocabulary for far too long, why has it attracted the NDC leaders attention so much this time? Is it because Madam Charlotte's spokesmen ...
Where were the BNI when an ndc man said they have sharpen their cutlasses ready to slaughter npp people on a Kumasi radio station,is it because this time it involves a ppp man?
Author:- Kassam.....
Ndc as a party is not helping .You behaviour gives the impression that the Ec is working for you.Why don't you stop jumping in to defend the Ec all the time
My nothing will happen to him
We are going to see how they will be handled since they were speaking the mind of all ndc.
Nothing will happen to him
Stupid fool kokosakyi.....
Animal.....
What has Nana Addo done? If it will be arrest then you kokosakyi should be arrested
Did your mother born you through her anus?
Fool what has Nana done
They should arrest your boss, John Ford Mahama instead for taking bribe.
Stupid BNI again? What is the work of CID Department of police? I feel sorry for Ghanaians, I personally don't support them but I really hate BNI taking over cases of this nature, ,why ndc criminals don't value our policemen ...
Kwasiaman,your father must rather be arrested.
u are a fool
Kokosakyi u jave no brain
The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for food ...
Alistair nelson is not a PPP member he is a staunch NDC
PPP came out to denounce it's own member for the statements. Any here you are - soot faced NPP footsoldier - trying to pin it on NDC.
And so what
What happened to those killed those who have out keys for the High court judges to be killed. My brother nothing will happen to him
why rrest them , we wont allow
Hahahahahaha agyeiiiiiiii eeeiii !NDC, NAFUUU kwa, they brag like they are men now Akoh Gunn is denying and Alistair Nelson is begging hahaha where is the vim they used to threaten the Judges? Dadiema! You are now crying lik ...
Ver good. Please send them to court.
That is exactly what the ndc have planned after all it has happened under ndc before. That is why nobody from the ndc came out to condemned it.
WS sir john speaking on behalf of npp wen he insulted d SCJ
Well done guys, but is not your job. Give them to police to investigate and send them to court of law, there they will see where there power lines. This useless NDC gurus
So nothing will happen to him
Twweaaaaaa.... Lies.
This is very good. Democracy and freedom of speech has nothing doing with this.
You are a kokosakyi indeed. You sound stupid with no head on your neck. You sound insane. I pray you must be rushed to the mental hospital before it's too late.
Good decision!
So what happens to the Fulani host Mugabe
Please do deligence
If u read the report Mugabe was encouraging the panelists
arrest Nana for what? should also be arrested too are they afraid of him?
This is a criminal matter and the police should arrest and detain them for charges on criminal prosecution to commence
Its all lies. They want to avoid the guy being jailed by the supreme court this week. He is an NDC guy. No ppp person will go to that useless radio station. Only ndc guys go there.
Foolish talk, u think momtie FM is like Oman FM. Find out from ur npp communicators whether dey ve Neva bn there.That station is a Democratic station unlike Oman fm where by de owner 'kennedy' can just go there n hijack d sta ...
They must be shot dead before they make that stupid move. Also the foolish so called lawyer called Atuguba and Koku Anyidoho must all be called for questioning, detained prosecuted and be sent straight to prison. All These fo ...
What is happening in Ghana? Are we a police state or what?
Are you afraid of the lunatic fringe Kennedy Agyapong? Which of them is more dangerous,the panelists or Agyapong? Shame.
Agyapomaa did not threaten to kill anyone, freedom of speech means talk your mind sensibly,I believe if someone threatens to kill you or family members you won't take it lightly.
YES, PROSECUTE THE NDC ANARCHISTS AND TROUBLEMAKERS. WHERE IS ASIEDU NKETIAH AND KOKLO ANYIDOHO, SOLOMON NKANSAH AND OTHERS. JAIL ALL THE NDC TROUBLEMAKERS.
Waaao this is news to me. People like Kennedy Adjepong said worse things but allowed to walk freely on the streets of Accra.I think this is selective justice.Ken must also be invited if they really mean business.Tnx
Did Ken threaten the EC boss with death or harm? Threat of harm and threat of death are criminal offences. Insulting someone, however bad it is, is not criminal offense. So get the difference. This does not mean I accept or s ...
What about the Radio Preseter who directing affairs of the day and did Not advise them against the Treason outrances. By the way why theBNI did not act swiftly but wait for the GBA's Complaint to the IGP? Ei Yaanom If it were ...
...... NINCOMPOONS in ndc should bow their heads in shame paaaa....... Threatening to kill judges once again?.... Jeeesus Christtttt.......... Those panelists must serve jail term...... Ghanaians are watching real evil at wor ...
But bro, in all this nothing will happen to him
They are NDC guys.Asiedu Nketiah and Koku direct them to say those things.
Hahahaaaa..... Election loss looms..... Ndc is panicking in desperation...... NINCOMPOONS in ndc should bow their heads in shame paaaa....... Threatening to kill judges once again?.... Jeeesus Christtttt.......... Those panel ...
Volta for change,
u are stupid .Asiedu Nketsia and Koku are not my friends.I HATE LISTENING TO THEM. Please let's not attribute someone's stupidity to another person.They have no hands in the stupid pronouncements of the t ...
Time to curb the political nonsense. Those who have chances to be on radio must know that they ate not the only knowledgeable
Today it's ndc guys detained, no demo no disturbances. I hope other parties are also watching. When theirs come no foul cry
Unfortunately all empty head commentators can only be found in NDC so sorry to bust your bubbles.
It could be a trap for.npp loose. Talkers.
Masa don't use this platform for advertising, go to radio station and do that.
NDC MONTIE FM IS CAUSING TROUBLES IN GHANA
good move by the BNI.I believe our security services as started on a good note. irrespective of your party and the station you will speak from.
Where are the NDCs'? Now their commentator has said what is worse than Kennedy. Theirs (NDC) is to kill judges who want to save our country and Kennedy's is insult on a woman who want to bring chaos into the country?
WE Are watching BNI
Nothing they say is every true. it's all part of their propaganda. I'm sure a statement will soon emerge that they didn't invite them.
BNI WHAT ABOUT MUGABI THAT FOOL
Why has dat rot Mugabe left out? Is BNI,NATIONAL SECURITY et el want to tell us they are not privy to such news until being informed to do so. This Mugabe is a threat to national security
The AU and ICC must be petitioned in this matter that the John Mahama NDC gov't through it's surrogates and assigns have threatened the democratic credentials of Ghana and the AU Charter on Democracy, Elections and Governance ...
Atta- Mills......killing is in the DNA of Ndc
Why BNI and not the police.....what is going on in this small country?
white leaders are able to take care of their people you can't disgraceful and useless leaders
Bni please spare us the jokes
Kennedys recent attacks is not of interest to GBA and our security agencies. Hypocrisy of high standard. These are some of the injustice y I wish I join Isis.
Kokosakye the BNI will leave them and arrest your mother instead of Nana Addo. Foooooool
next time pick them up, without waiting for petitions to the IGP I hope is your mandate...
Let there be rule of law, not rule of the courts, otherwise there wil be absolute confusion, the courts should interprate the law and alow the exercutive to apply the law the two functions should not be performed by one organ ...
After the Anas issue on our Country Judge's, some of us has loose confidence in our country judges but to the extent of threat. Hmmmm is not worth hearing for me. He must apologise b'cos they are still our judges.
A fool is a fool whether he goes to school or not. It is said that two heads are better than one but this is not true because if you put three fools in a room to talk about politics they will not know where their freedom ends ...
Was he thinking through his anus when he made those threats? That idiot and his accomplices must be locked up for twenty years each for threatening Beto kill our Supreme Court Judges. Similar threats were made and carried out ...
Ignore any news of BNI having detained those Ndc lunatics who have threatened to kill judges in the country. It is just an Ndc political gimmick. The party fully endorsed the threats of this embeciles. NDC has a history of mu ...
Today hypocrites are hailing BNI. FOOLS. GALAMSEYER AND DRUG DEALER KEN AGYEMPONG AND SNIFFER NANA ADDO ARE WALKING FREE. FIRE BURN THEM.
Why didn't the police act?the call by the GBA was specifically made to the IGP and not the BNI,it's about time we let the BNI stay away from cases like this,we know they re more loyal to the powers that be and any time someth ...
Today hypocrites are hailing BNI. FOOLS. GALAMSEYER WONTUMI AND DRUG DEALER KEN AGYEMPONG AND SNIFFER NANA ADDO ARE WALKING FREE. FIRE BURN THEM.
whenever are given a little space on the air way then u think u can open ur mouth to say anything u want.BNI should interrogate these guys well. NEXT TIME.
How can BNI prosecute this NDC supporters
The BNI is in there to weaken the case. They are in there to protect their own. "Order from above, Sir"
DANSO Phillip
woye kwasia Paa. After powering my manhood will u bring me ur mother for me to determine my performance? kwasiaaaaa. goat aponkye
LOOK AT USELESS TALK ARRESTING NANA ADDO FOR WHAT? PLEASE LETS DEAL WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING AND STOP THE USELESS THINKING
kokosakyi you are fool
This alistair nelson is NDC guy montie fm using him as he's ppp but he supports Mahama. NDC best friend is propaganda. They (NDC) leave with
This alistair nelson is NDC guy montie fm using him as he's ppp but he supports Mahama. NDC best friend is propaganda. They (NDC) leave withouth Elle dit que tu as durée cette fois-ci et je lui est dit que tu as perdu quelqu ...
the BNI should rather invite Npp Kennedy Agyapong for the violent and controversial comments he is been making, instead of the two innocent people. This are the causes of npp. sheaaaaa
The BNI should invite that useless Mugabe Maase and prosecute him. That useless Mugabe is a threat to national security.
Why they should arrest Nana Addy why Mahama reather sould be arrest becos he collected ford car from the burkina bay man fooll go and arrest nana addy u see what will happen
Prosecute them for breach of peace and threats against public officers.
hu said its not a bureau of national investigations job...those judges are national assets and the criminal investigation department n bureau will do deir job.we can all talk yet use it wisely when u ve da chance on radio
Tsepor Senya,AMEDIKA were sent by jj.The keys to the jeep was pickup from Konadu
dinning table Ayidoho said there so many ways to skin a cat.The sad bad news was these uncircumcised subhuman raped this noble most beautiful ...
from d start it's clear dat natin will come out dis whole arrest tin.d 1st person 2 invite shld hv bn d so call host
Alistair hv u seen ur end. You sit on montie fm n talk anyhow jxt bcos of some peanuts mahama has given you. You hv nt seen anyfin yet. Bush boi
Sia man
Take them to the supreme court immediately to face the law. This is more serious case than that of Sir John and the others. Ghanaians are watching and waiting to hear what will happen to those stupid idiots. All these nonsens ...
RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2
THEY NEVER JUSTICE! THIS IS JJ'S LEGACY
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also we ...
stop that nonsense statement to arrest Nan
a only a fool can make such statements.not mahama whose communicators makes such silly statement.ghana is not for NDC no body is above the law
When was de last time dat useless and visio
When was de last time dat useless and visionless radio station invited an opppsition party member b4? No wonder dat the owner,workers and de penalist are thieves,armed robbers and animals as well.
What can BNI do to NDC people. They will leave them. If they were NPP people, all hell would have broken down
wen Ken agyapon n Karbo made their comments against de EC including all die b die, de judges did not see anything wrong with dat.But now dat is against dem dey wnt to act? oh Ghana
So when will some of us apply wisdom and knowledge in all our dealings from uncultured words use to destroy our images on social media.
Small boys are Young, mmofra NASA dodo
Small boys are Young, mmofra kasa dodo.
Koku Anyidoho started it all when he angrily asked the Supreme Court to take over the work of the EC after its ruling on the Abu Ramadan suit.
CRIMINAL PROSECUTION
Let us wait and see what happens next, when someone declared war against some tribes in the country he was invited by the BNI or the Police and that's all. Why then will people not just for the sake of their personal interest ...
will these fools have been arrested if the comments were against Nana addo? the BNI is only treating tthis thing with kids gloves. when the south Africans were here, u ndc fools called them mercenaries. how will u call de ent ...