Oman no as3e! !! YOU CAN SEE IT EVERYWHERE. THE TRUTH IS THAT, THIS IS NOT THE GHANA K4 HANDED OVER TO NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS. HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST ...
Stupid so Kofi Adams should lie because it is Mrs Rawlings just because he once worked for them I say ofi3 don't bastard yourself period
Eiii so Kofi Adams is today calling the wife of the man who made him who he is today a liar? Rawlings made it possible for Kofi Adams and Asiedu Nketiah to be where they are in life today but they soon forgot after they start ...
Is EC independence of a branch of NDC, someone must explain this to me. Every attack on EC NDC comes in as their spoke person. Is that normal?
Author:- Victor A. Youn.....
19 years of AFRC/P-NDC was like he'll until Kuffour's govt turned Ghana's economic fortunes around. Counting on, 27 years of NDC's rule with Atta-Mills and Mahama in the mix have produced the mos ...
Author:- King Doe.....
Let us not jump the gun. Ken has made a statement. He should be asked to bring the proof. If he is not able to do so then we can all bash him and ask him to apologize. By the way where all these so cal ...
Mahama is spending his way to power as we can see, he gave many expensive cars and cash to kings, queens, and other personalities. For some reason best known to him, the EC has a soft heart for Mahama.
Asiedu nkas3i did same,kofi adams is on whiles koku anyidodo had come to pass.Rawlings would soon die out. Poor JJ unfortunate Mrs Rawlings
This Kofi Adams has no sense of loyalty. Even if you break ranks with your former boss you should maintain some level of decency and loyalty. But his language towards Konadu show a very disloyal friend or a very opportunistic ...
Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 )......
OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE ...
My fellow Ghanaians, if you force yourself to reach at a certain stage or a position where it's not ordained by God the devil will dictate for you and that is what he has done to kofi Adams. The devil has blindfolded him and ...
Konadu told the world that Nana Addo is a fake lawyer.
WHY IS KOFI SO MUCH AGRAID OF NANA ADDO?????
JUST BECAUSE THIS THIEF AND MURDER AND FACTORY THIEF KONADU I WANTS MAHAMA'S DOWNFALL, U ARE SUPPORTING HER. IDIOT
She should be counted among the witch camp inmates.... She is denting the good works Papa J.
So he shouldn't say what he feels is right or wrong
Yes we all know she's not God but was godly enough to have employed you in order to enable your family have a three-square meal a day. She told you what to say and not say and you could not disobey. You were ready to die for ...
Rawlings hates lies, sure he will commend Kofi Adams for standing up for the truth.
Where did Konadu get the money to feed Adams and his family? Was it not money from Ghanaians?
Kofi Adams was not appointed by Nana Konadu. He was appointed by the husband J.J. based on qualification he deemed recognizable. He was not given the job out of pity. He qualified for it, and performed beyond measure. He took ...
You see how ungrateful you ndc members are? If Nana Konadu hadn't approved of his appointment by her husband where will this Togolese be? They made him feel comfortable to be a Ghanaian. You will go to opposition and we all ...
This guy is very ungratefull.
Kwame, please do understand it that too much of everything is bad. The guy is just up with her former boss.
What is the ungratefulness about Kofi Adams for speaking the truth just because he once worked for the Rawlingses truth is finish in Ghana all in the name of filthy politics
I hate to see you ndc nkurasefuo adding USA and UK to your names. Is it because you never thought of being there? Or what makes you special about that? I tell you most ndc members abroad feel ashamed to Mingle with Ghanaians ...
You are very STUPID. So now being grateful means you say a person is speaking truth when in fact they are speaking a lie?
HE WILL SOON DO THAT TO NDC BELIEVE ME.
See how the mighty have fallen. The Rawlingses commanded all that they surveyed, not too far away. The man has become a bit sober, the woman has rather become bitter. As is society owes her. How come? With all the property ac ...
This lady is a devil and very greedy.
WHICH OF NDC PERSON EITHER PAST OR NEW IS NOT A DEVIL.THIS PARTY WAS FOUNDED BY A KILLER WHICH DEVIL HAS INVESTED IN HIM TO ACT ABNORMALLY.ALL OUR WOES WERE CAUSED BY THIS EVILISH WOMAN AND HER DEVILISH HUSBAND RAWLINGS.I WIS ...
History has taught us some of the evil thing Busia-Dankwa leaders were doing in the name of overthrowing Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. They killed, maimed and bombed Ghanaians they perceived to be supporters of Kwame Nkrumah. Akufo Addo ...
Not God with a capital letter G,
But a witch god with a small letter (g) instead!!!!
Goddamn it!!!
Power is like gun powder. It can burn a person if not handled well. Madam Konadu's current woes owes its beginnings from the excessive power she wielded when JJ was in power. Unlike Madam Theresa Kuffour who has simply withdr ...
Correct for 100 points, wano.wham !!
Kofi Adams is a stomach politician. He has no brains. He think of what he will eat today and not what is good for ghana.
As her former house boy I think you should know her better if she's god. In grit, who made you what you are?
Thank you very much for your comment. I think Kofi Adams should answer the question for himself. We have not licked Konadu's ass before but he has.
Apart from NHIS cards, did the Ghanaian electorates register with any other forms of identification? What identication did most Ghanaians use during the registration? I guess more than 80% of Ghanaians do not have passport. A ...
Nana Konadu doesn't know anything about law.
So long as EC has complied with the Supreme Court's order,numbers become irrelevant.The Supreme Court did not ask EC to bring million or billion NHIS registrants.The SC ordered EC ...
Boy Kofi and your brother Kofi Adams, yes , no one is God but EC as the custodian and fiduciary of the Electorial register can be directed by the Supreme Cout to have the register to be audited for the truth to come out if th ...
KOFI adams common sense misplaced.what truth is he talking about,His truth is base on his myopic colours of his party.simple fact is ghanaians who posses passports at voting age will not exceed those who posses NHIS CARDS.So ...
Thanks my brother, the fact is the NHIS cards has always been with the people through their teens till the age of 18 and above as compared to the other identification documents like the Ghanaian passport or driving licence. I ...
Some people conscience are faulty that anytime Voter's ID are mentioned, they feel jittery
George, This is simple and discernible by even a JHS student. So, why is Kofi Adam insulting Konadu, his former boss?
Can someone answer this simple question?
If on Nov/ Dec 6th, at polling station B, 10 registrants show up with NHIS cards to vote and by the EC's account to the Supreme Court shows only 2 people registered at polling station ...
Your ignorance is overwhelming. Nobody votes with an NHIS card. You can register with one though. All those who show up will have voter ID cards. Learn and stop spewing ignorant nonsense.
u are rather ignorant of what is being discussed,the question is not which card one used to vote but which national identification card one used to aqua the voters identifying card
Why is NDC so worried when the Ec is involved?????
You ungrateful guy.
Look at her face and take a look at a donkey and you will see the semblance. When she was a student at Achimota school, she used to be teased with the Donkey looks.
What does Konadu know about law?In what way did EC not obey the Supreme Court's orders?Has the EC not complied with with the SC's orders?Konadu doesn't know the process of applicable laws of Ghana,it's very unfortunate.Thank ...
Stupid Togolese man now enjoying waaaaa in Ghana. He is full of shit. Foolish man in a corrupt party been lead by a bribe taker and an incompetent President. Change is coming for sure. 8 wasted years is enough.
MAN EASILY FORGETS WHERE HE IS COMING FROM
Nana Konadu never has her own views. Her statements are always stale, repeating what an opposition member has said already. She is so peeved because she can never become a president in modern Ghana, this she blames it on he l ...
Does Kofi Adams work for EC?
Some people also made Konadu who she is today .Therefore if there are ungrateful people Konadu is their is their president.
WHAT ABOUT THE ADDENDUM YOU HELPED YOUR HUSBAND PUT IN OUR NATIONAL CONSTITUTION THAT WERE NEVER DEBATED BY THE CONSTITUENT ASSEMBLY, CAN YOU JUSTIFY IT EVEN NOW? DO YOU KNOW WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU RAWLINGS BUT FOR GOD. GOOD ...
WHEN ASSIEDU NKETIA WAS CONTRACTED BY HIS OWN PARTY TO PRINT NHIS CARDS TO BE GIVEN TO TOGOLESE AND BURKINABESE AND IVORIENS, PEOPLE THOUGHT N.D.C PARTY WAS JOKING.NOW IS THE TIME TO PROOF TO GHANAIANS THAT THEY ARE REAL THEI ...
Oh God this boy thinks that all is well he should go ahead and dance to his own tune for all that we are doing it's just a stage art and very soon all their ill gotten worth will slip through their fingers
The was working for them or you think the work he was doing is for block headed people. Had it not because of rawlingses Kofi would have been one of the ministers under Attah mills.
kwaye a agye wono yenfreno kwaye wa
kofi house boy kae dabi.....you were a house boy to the rawlingses, not qualifies for kencity houseboy....shut up
hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...
The least said about this frustrated harridan,the better.Mrs.Rawlings is just trying to curry the favour of the opposition to save her skin in the unlikely situation they come to power.
YES SHE IS LYING.
DO YOU KNOW SHE LIED THAT SHE PAID MR. KOBLA
DUO'S SCHOOL FEES?
WHAT A LIAR!
Akoa yi abone
This NHIS card issue, can someone tell me why all this noise? Which political party stands to benefit from those who registered with it?????
Are we not worrying the EC for nothing????
Waow how soon we forget. Kofi Adamu use to kiss Nana Konadu's ass nwoa nwoa nwoa nwoa. Today you have changed your name to Kofi Adams so you are asking if Nana Konadu is god? Because she is exposing the corrupt nature about ...
IS THIS THE SAME KONADU WHOSE HUSBAND VIRTUALLY GAVE HER THE GOVERNMET OWNED NSAWAM CANNERY? THE SAME HEAD OF THE 31ST WOMEN WHO CANNOT ACCOUNT FOR THE MILLIONS OF MONEY PUMPED INTO THIS ILLEGAL ORGANIZATION BY HER HUSBAND? T ...
She is only frustrated about her greed for power of which even god will never accept.
ndc executives alone can't be right and every other person wrong, since we to serve the interest of mother Ghana,I suggest we in a credible independent body like KPM. or what again come and audit the EC report for us all once ...
Is she God? were she not one of the thieves in his husband regime?
SHE IS JUST SUGGESTING WITH A THROW OF DICE THAT THE NUMBER MAY NOT BE ACCURATE , UNLIKE THOSE WHO WANT TO BEAT THEIR CHESTS THAT THEY KNOW FOR SURE!!! LET ME WARN THOSE IN THOSE KIND OF STANCE THAT THEY RISK BEING AT THE REC ...
None of them is telling the truth, they are all politicians who want to make money for themselves. Let all of them take their matter away. The one telling a lie is also complaining against the other lie teller. They are all h ...
Forget that lady.
Nana Konado is a human being and can not always be right.
KONADU HAS BECOME A BULLYING BITCH LIKE HER HUSBAND.
who is saying this,Kofi Adams???
Why do you make noise about the list, if you have any alternative to what the EC submitted provide it to the court otherwise shut up
Was she God when you were licking their ass?
This is judgement. Any intelligent person can deduce this. So why blasphemy, Mr Adams. Either say she is wrong or misunderstand the issue. Don't bring God's name into you stupid politics
You are saying it. Kofi you look like a wise man, but speak and act like a man i once knew. No doubt you look more handsome when you are quiet.
The determination to make the NHIS registrants stand by the NDC makes one smell a rat. All their arguments fly in the face of common sense. If there any doubts with the register, I suppose the way round it is to verify using ...
Nana akufu addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers how much more the entire nation. ...
Obviously, She cannot be God. That is why she hasn't be able to do anything meaningful with her NDP party.
She has just suffered from her ego and greed.
Mahama has obviously done great and there is not need disputing t ...
Kofi waste Not your energy on Konadu
All other Institutions are independent bodies which have been given the room to operate on their own, they suffer no control by government.
It will be very outrageous for anyone to think they are being run by the NDC.
S ...
Per our constution those who have registered with NHIS cards cannot vote. Period! Only our constitution grants the right to vote. If you haven't proven citizenship, you can't vote in our elections.
We should debunk all these ...
Kofi Adams has forgotten the enviable treatment Mrs Rawlings gave him some time ago. He will lead the people going to hell
Kofi Power corrupts and Absolute Power corrupts absolutely.Wouldn`t ithad been better and cheaper if for the sake of national unity a New Voters Register should have been used? What has the NDC got to fear?
This sycophantic NDC noise maker Kofi Adams, is one person who seems to irritate most peace- loving people almost every day with his stupid and meaningless comments against anyone who does not belong to the corrupt and hopele ...
konadu once mentioned dat Akufo Addo is not a lawyer, is dat also true
Eiii Kofi Adams today Nana Konadu is not God but she has been your God before right? Rubbish! Remember she has fed you before. So you think you have arrived huh.
Mame eee ei, if you have the actual list just give it to the Judges and stop this paa paa.
She is opportunisti:1) been as First Lady for eighteen years 2) should have backe Zennitor to ran as parliamentarian then help help her help her to ran for NDC presidential ticket
Kofi Adams just insulted Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings just because the EC has churned out very spurious numbers concerning persons who registered with the NHIS cards.
Why should Kofi Adams insult Nana Konadu when primary sc ...
Ei ei ei is this the kofi Adams JjRawlings was preaching in his favour during ndc Executive elections? kofi adams is UNGRATEFUL anyway,it serves the Rawlingses right:- daughter/father right, mother left. ...Politics...
This assertion to me is always stupidity, does it means all those who registered with the card belong to the NDC party alone? those who lost in advance are making empty noice.
KOFI,TELL THEM SHE IS NO MAMIE WATER.
I cannot believe why NDC and its surrogates including Kofi Adams, Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketiah and the rest keep defending the EC. Are they the spokesmen for the EC? Doesn't EC also have their spokesmen and women who can speak ...
YES, NANA IS GOD. SHE WAS GOD WHEN SHE FED YOU WITH JOLOFF AND AKPLE. SHE WAS GOD WHEN SHE USED YOU AS A HOUSEBOY. SHE WAS GOD WHEN HER HUSBAND WAS IN POWER.
SECONDLY, TRUE SOME PEOPLE WILL GO TO HELL, AND YOU ARE ONE OF THE ...
Take your figures to the supreme court.That is where are needed.
You are right Kofi Adamas.
Kofi Adams your point is valid.
Today, Adams Kofi is telling Mrs. Rawlings to "go to hell"...
Ah well.
Satan!
done bite the hand that once fed u
No country or kingdom on this earth has a credible voters register. Not the UK, USA or any highly developed country can boast of a perfect voters register. Let's make do with what we have and stop all this singing and shoutin ...
Simplistic nonsense.
WHY IS IT THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF A NEW GENUINE VOTERS REGISTER? WHY DONT YOU ALLOW THE EC. SPEAK FOR ITSELF. HOW MUCH ARE PAID TO BE AN EC SPOKESMAN?
remember what JJ has done for you Adams
She might not be God but sure smarter than you, Mr. Adams. Even a stupid fool will know EC has something to hide and she is hiding it to protect you Kofi Adams and group or party. Why are you worried?, if you have nothing to ...
. So it’s up to them to choose the truth. Why, you think that Satan has not got a hold on people on this earth? He also has a hold. It’s not everybody, who will go to heaven? Some people will surely go to hell. Despite al ...
I seriously think this woman needs to be Exermined critically. U used ur husband as a conduit to steel properties into ur self and family........infact this useless woman is a EPITOME of CORRUPTION. Thank u Organiser 1 Hon. K ...
She is a human being just like the Kayayee at the Makola Market. But for the coup that her husband staged that brought her to political limelight as first lady, she might not have hit any newspaper headline. She is no God and ...
in fact,so kofi adams too can talk nonsense like that.Anyway, heis from a notorious party(NDC)
Some of the comments here seek to chastise Adams for daring to have contrary views to Konadu or the nerve to challenge her stance, on the mere pretext of having served the Rawlingses in the past.
Now that is warped thin ...
Why NDC are always defending the works of EC why why.
hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...
Can't the supreme court ensures that it ruling is enforced.
SHE IS A GREEDY BITCH EVER KNOWN. PEOPLE SACRIFICE FOR YOU AND YOUR KILLER HUSBAND. YET SHE IS STILL THE BITCH WE ALL KNOW NOT GOD MY BROTHER.
Kofi Adams is a BASTARD,he's a dog. Today look at this fool who use to beg for food and money from the Rawling family talking about them.
Kofi we like u,if de whole world hates u,ur party loves u,Bam.
Konadu made you who you Are
So this fool have mouth to talk today eii wonders will never end
. . .dd she say all ghanaians ?. . . .you and who ?
Kofi Adams you make Ewe people looks so bad just shut the fuck up and tell the truth for once apuuuu
What at all is wrong with this woman?
Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings may be nobody, but she can provide Ghanaians with credible info because she knows where she is coming from. Kofi Adams should watch his dirty statements and his dirty mouth.
I don't understand why these NDC guys are so frightened of changing a voter's register that has been described by the experts as not fit for purpose.
This really worrying. The earlier we sort this out the better it would be ...
Nana konadu should take steps to be reasonable or risk names and disrespect. Nobody made nobody, everybody made everybody
Nana Konadu if you know the figure go give it to EC they will use the law to delete them.Give us break.Like somebody said that as at 2012 8 million Ghanaians registered with NHIA so halve of it registered with it for getting ...
Kofi should know how to talk to the gentle woman of our land Ghana. Kofi Adams should know that once a master is always a master and be liniet to his one time mastress
Is the EC or its boss God?
A FACTORY THIEF, GNTC BUILDINGS THIEF,MURDERER OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES, JUDGEMENT DEBT THIEF, BONSA TYRE FACTORY THIEF, CHIEF OF ALL WOMEN DEVILS IN GHANA
Koku you are foolishly ungrateful. How can such people continue to rule Ghana. Kick them out come the election.
Kofi u fool u here who be u your mother
OH KOFI GREEDY ADAMS YOU ARE NOW TALKING TO YOUR FORMER BOSS WIFE LIKE THAT.KOFI THINK.
This is self betrayal.You and your husband did same in 1992 and 96 and won elections, today somebody is playing you a mafia game and you are crying
Kofi Adamu the kotokoli guy who have found himself in Ghana politics because of Prez J D M who killed Atta Mills and rise to power
It's palpable the truth is bitter when it goes against you but that must not hinder the truth at any level.
Just as I won't hide the truth from my lovely mom, so has Hon Kofi Adams done to the former first lady.
Honou ...
Who is this stupid Kofi Adam? Can ghanaweb stop putting every stupid things that he says here because I'm sick and tired of his stupid speech every day
If a silly man asked a silly question, you have to answer him in a silly mood.Kofi Adams now that you have seen that Nana Konadu is not God.Most of you the NDC guys who has now seen the usefulness of money are all ungrateful ...
Kofi Adams can tier the Rawlings into pieces who cares.
EC can deduce the number of voter's who registered with the NHIS card to 10,000 nobody cares, But the fact is come November 7th marks the end of their corrupt and inc ...
hahaha look at this house boy oo u were once a house boy for the Rawlingses now they have opened ur eyes u dey talk anyhow
dis woman is joulors mahama. ndc members follow u n ur husban now luk at wat u ar doin. Adam dont mind her
kofi you are very stupid do you normally drink soup ???? after eating ???? fufu? you are like a a hen ???? after eating ???? you just clean your mouth ???? on the ground stupid man like you.
I always have some 100% respect for Mrs Agjekum Kufour , she knows her time is over so she don't talk anyhow like some people do...
If Nana Konadu regrets anything in her life she can reverse course with prayers; God is forgiving.
She has more dignity and patriotism than most of you in the gov. I doubt very much if this lady can steal from the children like the people around 'the dead goat' are doing.
eeeeiiiiiiiiiii fools npp and ur nana addo
Watch out!!! Capt. Boakye Gyan and co.made Rawlings and his wife what they became.
Kofi Adams, we are sick and tired of your shit in Ghana. When power changes this year you will definitely end up in jail or deported back to your mother land, Togo. You dare to insult the Woman who used to feed your skinny ar ...