ASAMOAH GYAN STOP THIS NONSENSE. AFTER HAVE A CARNAL SEX WITH THAT GIRL YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO SUE SOMEONE. YOU THINK YOU ARE FREE. DONT LISTEN TO THOSE AROUND YOU. LOOK SHARP
This foolish gay Asamoah said what
..... We are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being ...
Only the clueless and thieving NPP is broke crying for donations. The NPP under President Kufuor's eight year rule stole Ghana government lands and properties without any sense of shame. Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo- ...
Useless old fool Akua Donkor.
HAIL ASAMOAH
HAIL ASAMOAH! TAke their arses to court.
Please stay out of politics. this would make you very unpopular if it is through
Version of the 'Kwasiabinti" judgement!
Rather than focusing and resuscitating his rapidly declining football career, he is opening a 'Pandora box', which will allow his detractors the chance to drag him further in to the mu ...
AUTHOR: GHANA MUST WORK ------Bigotry on Radio Gold&Muntie Must Stop Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia ...
IF SOMEONE SAYS U BANKROLL A POLITICAL PARTY. IS THAT DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER? NO...GYAN CAN ALSO GO ON MEDIA N SAY I DONT BANKROLL NPP. TO SUE THE STATION N MADAM DONKOR IS BULLSHIT. THROW IT OUT. WHO IS GYAN' LAWYER?
Akua Donkor is smarter than your clueless elephant-riding Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.
Author:- RUTH.....
..... We are totally broke because of this greed and evil machinations being displayed through PROPAGANDA by ndc government thieves.... Hahahaaaa through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billio ...
Clueless Akufo-Addo was yesterday admitted to a witches camp. Some NPP members forcibly took Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to the witches camp in Gambaga, complaining that they had consulted a fetish priest who pronounced that thei ...
U r coward, calling ur an NPP senior citizen, do u know how homosexuals look like? Shut de fuck up man
Do gay has their have the word "gay" Written on their forehead stupid ass
ASAMOAH DJAN THIS SHOW THAT YOUR SLEEPING WITH NPP PARTY,NPP PARTY ASK ASAMOAH DJAN TO SUE AKUA DONKOR,ASAMOAM DJAN YOUR SMALL BOY THINK TWICE,CAN YOU FIGHT WITH NDC PARTY,IF YOU DONT KNOW ASK ABOUT HISTORY OF NDC,WE WILL MAK ...
Did the NPP ask Akua Donkor and Mugabi to lie about Asamoah Gyan?You think from your stomach-fool.
You can insult Akufo-Addo and no one would beat you as for Asamoah Gyan he would demand his pound of flesh.
Asamoh Gyan: Congratulations. I give you two thumps up and a sergent's robes. I think if we did this from a long time, the nonsense would have stopped. Muntie FM msut be benned completely from operating because it is only lie ...
If they shut down montie today the next day they'll shut down Oman FM that stupid men who always sat there to insult the president hw will also brought to book
Otabil knows how to talk /advise someone in the right order not in public .....you cant use a man of God's name badly .
Is the name Mensah Otabil exclusive to the preacher?
Shut the fuck bruv, i believe u r not a loose talker
Don't listen to stupid and evil Ghanaians sue them for more money and use it to help the poor people.
Wow!! Asamoah Gyan i am scandalized and totally amazed. Instead of initiating a new beginning, seeking to heal the triplet indictments of the cancerous, alcerous and monstrous wounds of Castro, Sarah Kwabla and your late mo ...
WHY WE STILL HAVE SOME STUPID PEOPLE LIKE THE COWARD CALLING HIMSELF 'OTABIL'.GJAN SHD SUE OR THEY BRING THEIR PROOF. THIS SHALL STOP THE 'BIG MOUTHS'
You are a big fool.Asamoah should deal with them.that village woman
If you can respect the rapist called Stan dogbe, then respect Asamoah gyan.
U sound very narrow minded. I feel bad for those around u.
Since u r no public figure someone slandering your name wud come as a blessing to u.
Just wallow in your ignorance alone. Im sure if this is posted on facebook ...
I don't think it's a crime to bankroll any legal political party in Ghana, is it?
If someone alleges it, but you know it's not true, why not just say it's false and leave it up to the speculators?
If there's something m ...
Good one there. That is the way to get people to behave responsibly. That so called Mugabe is becoming a loose canon and should be check. As for Akua Donkor she will learn that politics can't allow her to talk by heart.
Good job Baby face for Montie fm also known as mahama fm and their propaganda guy Mogabe and Mahama second mother Akua Donkor , i hope the amount in big to teach them a lesson fools
Mugabe dont loose hope keep on punching them.they cant frustrate u.
we love you Mugabe
The NPP party has no future in the Ghanaian politics. So please stop financing them and spend the money on ashawos. That will even yield better dividence.
You call yourself Aponkye, that is okay because you have the right to take on any name you like but the truth of the matter is, anyone or, any Ghanaian following NDC is a stomach-directed person. Here is why. If a wise man ...
What that cocain snifer Nana Akuffo Addo
Please te us which of the drugs u also use because your statement sounds like someone who typed under the influence
Look at another fool so call aponkye is ur father who will use his money for ashawo women ok learn sense
Your mother. Okay?
u call your self aponkye woye aponkye ampa kwasia bi ba
Must we insult each other?
Pls let's be matured nd circumspect in our utterances on this platform
Thanks nd God bless us all
Asamoah Gyan should be praying for the dispersal of the dark clouds hanging on his head over the death of Castro and Janet Bandu. His sex escapade with the girl who alleged she was raped by Gyan is something he should be worr ...
NDC reference to allegations again..... Always playing typical MAFIOSO procedures to bully Ghanaians.... But we'll still vote them all out in 2016 elections....
2012 you did not vote for JDM but he won or this time are you going to vote ten times. please as we were not convince with free shs we are still not convinced with one factory one district. I know 2020 it will be one boy one ...
JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government thieves are using bugabuga tactics to destroy Ghana completely....
The beginning of Asamoah Gyans's fall. The Sarah Kwabla and Castro are all hanging around your neck and now you want to swim in a political mud because someone said the truth about you supporting someone in politics? Very soo ...
This ndc government is toooooooooooo criminal indeed and wickeeeeeeedddd and just creating more poverty more kayayes and trokosis..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty....
Akua Donkor is a better person and a better politician than clueless monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo, Commander-in-Chief of the elephant-riding NPP ALL-DIE-BE-DIE goons.
hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...
MENSAH OTABIL, YOU ARE STUPID FOOL. MORE THAT IDIOT. YOU HAVE YOUR SENSES MISSING. ABOA BA LIKE YOU
I urge Asamoah Djan to stop playing football and join npp. His actions point to the fact that he is committed to npp's cause than the National team.
So long as this guy is in the Black Stars, we will never get anywhere. It ...
Say this to Charlotte Osei instead, bcos hers is an open secret now,
What is wrong with that if Asamoah Gyan is a member of NPP? Is he not a human being to decide where he should be? Gyimi paa nie NDC?
I once said this that if I were Gyan I would have sue this journalist and in fact this has come through cos you can't associate a footballer to politics .
Lets not be fooled by this hypocritical move by Mr. John Ford. After all the two posing threats on the judges were speaking for NDC. They make is sound like the duo are from PPP but that's a lie. NDC is the one uttering the t ...
Good job Asamoa this what should have been happening to these NDC propagandist to put them on check and as for that foolish woman called Akua Donkor the least said about her the better
This guy is polling self disruptive button on himself. He should be advised. Our politics is too dangerous for him.
Who is asamoah gyan? Did he really listen to mugabe. He was asking asamoah gyan weda what he is hearing is true and that asamoah gyan should come out to deny or confirm period. Any idiot can go to court.
How dare you sue AQkua Donkor, Ghana's next President?
Shut the fuck up Mensah otebil ok, u r one of the loose talkers in the country. In fact U have to be sharp instead.
God bless you Gyan
Good one there it will serve them right
ten goals a season in a Chinese's league were I can score 30 you'll not think of it but litigation.three goals this season.cannot take position from hulk and you're captain of black stars.I just don't understand why demba doe ...
Dede is doing wonders in the EPL but you can't even see top in a Chinese league
Oh Ghana, who jah bless no one curse,akuffo addo is a bad comodity and a serial losser.but some fools will support him because of tribal line.people will hang them self after JM,s victory.
am hacker any one looking for bank hacker university grades hacking email i can load money to any bank in usa and we share it 5050 no upfront fee...i hack university grades booking airlines
we hack everything and anything f ...
Do it for yourself
DONT MINGLE YOURSELF IN POLITICS AND STOP TAKEN THIS UNNECESSARY ACTION. YOU HAVERESPECT IN GHANA
Gyan wo sent u to court whn u took my sister and castro out and dey never returned up to date
Good one there Asamoah, I support you 100%. This stupid guy soo called mugabe need to be thought lesson. Proceed, do not lesson to anyone.
u mensah otabil stop talking like a dog,u fool w'agyimi paa
They must be brot be de law. Dis woman has sown her dignity cos of money. Next time dey will learn sense
Asamoah Gyan where is your frnd Castrol eeeeiiiiii hmmmm. Or you will sue me with dis one to hahaha.
it is madness to say that,You can't say that I did something that I did not know of it, Gyan I support you if it is prison him,that So call Mugabe who is he, I hate him so much, he has been paid to destroy Nana Addo
SORRY ASAMOAH YOUR CASE TO ME IS VERY WEAK TO SUE ANYBODY . GHANA IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH EVERYONE ENTILE TO SAY OR WRITE WHAT THEY WANTS TO SAY ABOUT ANYBODY INCLUDING THE PREZ AS FAR AS YOUR LIFE ISN'T IN DANGER OR LOST OF F ...
Otabil as an elderly person is that the way to talk,if really he did that to the girl, why is he not in prison, talk with fact
Akua donkor the ape is coming to court eeeeeiii. de judges will run away. an ape is appearing before court. good work done gyan. that Mugabe foolishness will end. Sue him big time and give the money to support Nana's campaign ...
This guy is embroiling his career in politics. Be careful
You are useless, Asamoah Gyan did not lead Castro to nowhere. Castro was a big mature man making his own decisions. Stop being a jack ass
Useless case, the rapist Gyan is broke and looking for money from the poor guys.
We do not have to constanly abuse our democracy,by infringing on peoples rights.These duo must be treated with the contempt they deserve.Whatever they emit is garbbage.
Atopahene John Thief Mahama 's second wife akua donkor is in trouble. ide be keke.
gud one dere baby jet. some of us aa fully behind u.never tink of withdrawing dis n don't let any human being on dis earth convince u to withdraw. some of us will 4eva b disappointed in u if u withdraw dis.pls pls n pls fight ...
This guy called Mugabe who's working for Mahama and his NDC cohorts was caught shoplifting at Sainsbury in London.
He is semi literate and arrogant, it's only in banana state like Ghana he will be given such a job
withdraw the case and stick to your origin,asamoah gyan.may be you gave monies to friends in npp.it does not mean you are part of them.ndc will make sure that your monies are well in
vested
no human being anywhere on dis earth not to talk of gh shld b able to persuade u to withdraw dis case. even if u hv to go to d ICC in d hague I beg don't hesitate do it. let some pple know dir real size in dis country. baby j ...
people should be careful whatever they are talking about. whatever you say can make or break you.
Asamoah, I support u 100% . This useless Mugabe Maase think he can disgrace everybody and go free. His paymaster Mahama will very soon leave his office for Nana Addo and we shall see how he would behave again.
Think we don't know what is going on? We know too well.
It's not necessary.
Let's forget it and move on as a country
Another Stupid how dare you
stupid gay stop your foolish don't think you can benefit any from this? Why now you rapist
Beta Asamoah he is jux a useless journalist to Ghana
She'll meet Asamoah and his concert lawyers in court. They'll run away
Some valuable lessons in legal, as well as political 'Shock and Awe! I can't wait.
'Mega-Rumble' of gargantuan proportions! As far as I can remember, this formidable lady, who has never backed away from any fight, big or small, has never lost! The results of her past encounters with Paa Kwesi Nduom, Nana Ko ...
Bravo, Asamoah Gyan. Don't agree to any out-of-court settlement. Mugabe and Akua Donkor are not human beings. MMOA.
IT IS VERY TRUE SO GIVE US A BREAK ASAMOAH GYAN. GO ON AND DO THAT WE SHALL ALL SEE THE END
Oh capito,pls withdraw the sue thing and warn them not to misbehave again next time,
Tell Akua Donkor and Mugabe to put these up as their defense when the appear in court.
Too many useless talk in Ghana
hmmm
That's right! Asamoah-Gyan is a Ghanaian and has the freedom of association, just like everyone Ghanaian. So why is the NDC and their apparatchiks trying to put him into trouble? Just because he's a fan of Nana Akufo-Addo lea ...
???????????? Good one there.Asamoah should stretch them to their last limit.Do they think you are that burkinabe kanozoe
Hahahahahahahaaaaaa you want to use Mogabe's money for campaign hahaha big stupid fool Asamoah gyan nonsense guy foolish boy your ded mother ok stupid guy
Sodomay guy Asamoah Gyan you will always fuck women's ask every day ok fark you.....
some should tell Akua Donkor to shout up and our journalist should stop given her platform to talk
This foolish gay called mugabe should be jail with that cocoa farmer ,Akua Donkor should be parnish by the sue,we are not in animal kindom to condone such animalistic hyprocritical behaviour.
Is your sister a kid? This means your parent are also not responsible.allowing your kid sister to go out with men anyhow
Prez Mahama ford and his corrupt NDC party must stop fucking this Our grandmama,AKua Donko,and focus thier attention on our broken economy,corrupt
TELL ASAMOAH GYAN TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO AND LEAVE THAT WOMAN ALONE, THAT IS ALL WHAT GHANAIAN MEN KNOW, WHEN THEY HAVE A LITTLE MONEY, SUES THAT WOMAN FOR WHAT, FOR HIM BEEN STUPID.HE SHOULD THINK OF 2010 WHAT HAP ...
Who cares if you want fool around with your money and pretend, is over to you.
I am very happy and enthusiastic about the fact that Asmoah GYAN has sues Akua Donkor the big mouth for the alleged sponsorship of NPP flag bearer Nana Addo. She will learn wisdom when he comes out from this court case. I hop ...
G please let it go you are very nice.
stupid Mugabe u see ur end . when a fool works at useless radio station this is what happens. for akua donkor she's suffering from either foolishness or witchcraft
This is the greatest news in a long time. That Mugabe is full of nonsense and I hope he gets his reward in jail.
It seems Asamoah Gyan need medical treatment Cox he is not mentally sound
There's too much loose talk in Ghana because gossip and unsubstantiated communication are generally accepted as part of the public discourse and for this reason most offenders get away with defamation. I wish more people woul ...
Where is Salifu Maase from?
Asamoah, you better carry on with ur profession. If u don't take care, u will loose lots of credibility n love before u retire. Castro's issue, the anal chopping issue,' killing' some Ghanaians with ur world cup penalty lose ...
Gyan, u went to join politics,you will lose the respect people have for you and your career be careful politics in Ghana will bring you down if you try it
You ritualist go nd bring Castro back stupid gay
Asamoah Gyan is a Naive
Asamoah Gyan don't be disturbed with the NON SENSE from the NDC supporters. Go ahead and pursue this Mad Mugabe to teach him a lesson. If the Judges play games, I will contact you for a proper treatment to this Mugabe boy
Most of u who make all those senseless statements here wont have the guts to do it on facebook or a platform that identifies them.
Before u post rubbish here think on how u wud feel if u wer to b identified.
Asamoah h ...
stop that nonsense, focus on ur next carrier, u fuck skull girl self what happen ? u de take ur mother size go court
Thank you Baby jet for this decision to seek justice at the court. This boy Mugabi is stupid and must be shown where he belong
ajhamoah gyan or wat ever,trust me 4 real,nemeses' will surely catch up with u very very soon.
where is Castro ? should his family sue you. Hmmmmmmmmm.