AUTHOR: GHANA MUST WORK ------Bigotry on Radio Gold&Muntie Must Stop Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia ...
Stop that loose talk, who are you and what do you mean by helping EC? who told you the EC does not know its job? Mr. fulani go and sleep, your brother in law is going nowhere.
You are a passive stupid citizen. What is wrong about Mr . Abu? If Npp had taken this initiative Ndc will be crying Wolf to demoralise Ghanaians. We are not so stupid like you to let EC embark on a fraudeleuse mission to proc ...
Complaining about every little thing like babies. Kuffour used the same register to win the elections. What your lazy Nana Ado does is to sit back and send people to insult EC and continue with amanso twen and useless demonst ...
Author:- NO NONSENSE TAKER.....
Let us be realistic to save Ghana from foolish men. The high court denied our man of trustworthy to that foolish Mahama. The same court proceeded justice over a common goat meat and it couldn' ...
You and who? Go and delete your name and help those of your family to do so.
Your agenda was for the EC to compile a new register. You have lost. Where is the evidence that millions registered with NHIS card. You lost big NPP stooge. Your bro inlaw will be forgotten come Nov 7th. As for your sister or ...
BREANG NEWS!All hospital in Ghana to reject the NHIS CARDS AS ITS BEAR FOREINERS NAME
dont waste our time Abu.
my GHANAIAN brother,RAMADAN,do help the ec to do her electoral work.put in the proposal,they may consider it.
WHO IS THIS CRAZY ABU GUY? I REALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT ALL THIS NHIS VOTERS FUSS IS ABOUT.
Ramadan you and who will help the EC. to clean the register? a loser.Are you a staff of the EC?Shaaaaaaaaaame unto you.
The EC stinks corruption.Only you idiots fail to realise how important is the SCourt judgement. It is the begining of cleansing the immoral EC itself to pave the way for a serious elections. Who will make this possible if no ...
SHAME ON U DID WANT MADAM OSEI TO HIRE YOU FOOL GO HOME WIHT UR SHAME FOOL FACE
Abu Ramadan is not Ghanaian, he is bawumia wife brother and bawumia wife is from mali , he should go back to his country and fight for that. Why is he causes all problems whiles he is not Ghanaian, idiot
How are u going to expuge names of foreigners who are over 5 million?
We will soon come out in numbers as NHIS registrants on the electoral register to protest for being disenfranchised. We will also make sure that more than 85% of NHIS registrants do not vote for all political parties involved ...
What help can u give to the E.C. I wish u had better help PNC to come to Power n stop disturbing Our ears.
hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...
Where from this Abu Ramadan disturbing our peace
Now you have landed at Kotaka,go sit down somewhere and drink your pito,my brother. Thank you.
no NHIS registraton only if we want transparency in this election
are u working with EC,u want to be heard by d people of Ghana
What help will Ramadan give the EC? You don't work there so you want to help; the EC will now have to get you trained on how to go about deleting the names.
Is it a ploy to get into the EC premises just to delete all name ...
This guy sound so rogue and stupid arrogant. At what capacity is he going to have access in that office to help the EC to delete the names?
A Wiseman is talking listen and stop your hippocracy. Ramadan is wiser than people who are criticizing him. You cannot even step into the Supreme building. Shut up.
It looks like Abu Ramadan has thrown in the towel by his assertion.
He feels humiliated and frustrated but it should serve as a lesson. Next time.
Who benefits and who loses in this Supreme Court directives. It is Ghana who wins and in terms of political loss, the largest proportion of voters affected are from the NPP stronghold.
RAMADAN WABODAM HELP UR PAY MASTERS
Abu (and de NPP lawyers)went to court to get de EC compile a new register. What they got was what the EC was insisting on all along; cleaning de current register. So what is de victory here for Abu nd his confused lawyers?
Abu Ramadan must be joking. What this Fulani idiot must know is that he will not get anywhere near the EC office to interfere in their work. The EC will publicize those names, proceed to delete them, subsequently allow thos ...
ad3n na ay3 s3 court ruling no ashe nkurcfoc bi nom yi? just asking coz i can see s3 3ha ebi nom paa.we all want credible election results so why ? unless...
You're among the senseless people who don't want or like the progress of the nation Ghana. Abu Ramadan, be he a Ghanaian or not, let us follow the principles of the land & not to follow stupid people like you, John Mahama & ...
ec can delete These names wthout your help
the court asked the ec to delate the names not abu ramadan
You are disturbing EC because you want a new register to enable your inlaw to also be a vice-president . we know the secret why the npp want the new register. The fact is about 200,000 did double registration in the 2013 n we ...
2012 n not 2013
No more voters Register what has changed.