GIMPA passes vote of no confidence in Amoako-Nuama-led Council

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

Author:- NO NONSENSE TAKER.....
    Let us be realistic to save Ghana from foolish men. The high court denied our man of trustworthy to that foolish Mahama. The same court proceeded justice over a common goat meat and it couldn' ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Another incompetent appointnment by incompetent John mahama.John mahama has failed and doesnt deserve a single vote from Ghanaians .

Author:- Who Say Man No Dey.....
    Recalcitrant n highly disrespectful EC boss Charlotte has met her meter. She has now seen her smoothness level where is her corrupt love-boy jm to order the SC to leave his queen alone Man Pa ...

• adongo 7 years ago

they want to replace her with an ewe or some one from the north. let us BET and see the TRUTH

• Felix 7 years ago

Exactly my mind. Congrats Adongo! you have won the internet for the day.

• VICTIM, ALUMNI 7 years ago

GIMKPAAAA,IS AN INSTITUTION OPERATING MONEY MILL.THEY VALUE MONEY MORE THAN QUALITY THATS WHY THEY FOREVER GO DOWN.LET GOVERNMENT REVOKE THEIR BILL/LAW VERY FAST CUZ THAT INSTITUTION RIGHT NOW IS A DISASTER.

• Abby 7 years ago

I regretted it for not going to legon or upsa.i m confused right now.

• KONKONSANI 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN A BOTANY TEACHER IS MADE TO SUPERINTEND ON ON SUCH AN INSTITUTION. OYIWA

• munil 7 years ago

Ghana for you, the incompetent and classless rule the competent and intelligensia.Everything is turned upside down and Mahama cares less whether the country starves or dies. We need God's intervention.

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

This will happen only in ndc Mahama govt

• jam 7 years ago

AM NOT SURPRISED. SHE IS IN THE STABLE OF NDC. INCOMPETENCE GALORE. THEY ARE KNOWN EVERYWHERE AS INCOMPETENT. WHERE FROM THESE NDC PEOPLE KORAA. WHERE WERE THEY TRAINED.

• K.D 7 years ago

when the Ewes and the northerners were schooling in their numbers,my own people were in cocaine business and you are now making empty noise they deserve the positions give it to them Mr president.Fools

These women! Give them positions and they'll mess up!

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Ghana journalism leaves much to be desired. The governing council of an institution has not met to decide on a report but a story is put out on it that a vote of no confidence has been passed on the council because the counci ...

• Kwame Poku-Former GISMA President 7 years ago

Jesus christ!!!!! how credible is Stanley Coffie to disgrace such a respectable mother of the nation, This man is alcoholic, sexual abuser and a coup maker. Does he know he is putting the institute into dispute? I dont blame ...

• Kwame Poku-Former GISMA President 7 years ago

Does Dr. Stanley Coffie know the implication of his conduct as far as the reputation of this institute is concerned? He has no locus at all to attack the integrity of this Respectable mother of the nation. The man is alcoholi ...