Death threat: Montie FM begs judges

Read Comments Comments (151)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE APOLOGY IS MEANINGLESS UNTILL THEY ARE JAILED LIKE KEN KORANKYE.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Particularly after the SC has spoken, the apology is belated

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

I agree with you completely, Atsu of Ho. The management of MontieFm, if they are sincere, should have apologized before the Supreme Court issued the contempt summons. This belated apology will not wash, period!!

• Abena 7 years ago

Why apologize now?

• Omanhene 7 years ago

JAIL THEIR FUCKING ASSES. JAIL THEM. NPP guy said very little, and went to JAIL; why should threat of the judges be any different.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

JAIL Them PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE JAIL these fuckers!

• TWEAAAAAA 7 years ago

JUDGES HAVE BEEN GRUESOMELY MURDERED IN GHANA HERE BEFORE AND THE ONE WHO MASTER MINDED THT WICKED DEED IS LURKING AROUND SO NO MERCY!!!!! GIVE THE NITWITS FULL PUNISHMENT, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Author: BENTA
    Date: 2016-07-06 08:30:31
    Comment to: NONSENSE! ! WHOM ARE WE GOING TO FIGHT?

You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Old Soldier is Malade, Doente, Malato,Ziek, krank, Chory, Sick in the head.

• TWEAAAAAA 7 years ago

JUDGES HAVE BEEN GRUESOMELY MURDERED IN GHANA HERE BEFORE AND THE ONE WHO MASTER MINDED THT WICKED DEED IS LURKING AROUND SO NO MERCY!!!!! GIVE THE NITWITS FULL PUNISHMENT, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Author:- NDC DESTROYERS PARTY.....
    No wonder HON. KEN AGYAPONG said that maame alata traded her stinking pussy for her position. John atopahene mahama will soon reside in NSAWAM AS YOUR PEMENENT HONE FOR THE YOUR OF YOUR LIF ...

• Npp 7 years ago

Old Soldier you are Sick, Malade, Doente, Malato.

• Mims 7 years ago

The SC is clearly up to something. Why summoned the host and owner of the station? Did the host try to stop the guest when they were making those statements or not? Yes he did! So what? Is this a standard for all radio statio ...

• John 7 years ago

Montie Fm thought the SC judges were like Akufo-Addo who they can insult for free,they shd make them face the consequence of their action.They are not sincere in their apology.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

This is preposterous, consider all the bad language, outrageous language and tone against the President and the nation, they never had a voice, until their lazy timid asses was threatened. I don't care if these guys are sent ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

The adage goes that "if you decide to give good food to your he-goat it will eventually grow a longer beard than yourself." That God forsaken Lebanese called Harry Zakour has enjoyed Ghanaian hospitality unreservedly so much ...

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

CLOSE DOWN that Montie radio station for, its activities on political programes is questionable and beyond pardon. hmmmm mugabe a sports présenter diverting to rented political commentor

• TWEAAAAAA 7 years ago

WHEN THE LAW GRIPS U APOLOGIES DON'T MATTER AGAIN. EVEN IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS NO EXCUSE. THE JUDGES MUST GIVE THESE GUYS FULL PUNISHMENT. JUDGES HAVE BEEN GRUESOMELY MURDERED HERE IN GHANA BEFORE SO ANY SWINE WHO THREATENS ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Mass ,go to the court and stop ur hypocrisy
    We won't accept this type of apology.do we think we all believe ur lies like the 'Dumso'. Lies

You allow idiots talk anyhow because you think you are in government.very soon y ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

DEATH THREATS ARE A LONG-EXISTING NDC POLICY.

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHEN THEY STORMED THE OFFICES OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IN THE 2008 ELECTION DECLARATION DAYS THREATENING GO BURN THE OFFICES IF THE RESULTS DID NOT GO THE ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Just accept the apology and when something happens don't blame any one .This people can do any thing.We have sren it before.Just give them the maximum punishment which will serve as a deterrent. A word to the wise is in th ...

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

Hey, I thought after issuing the threats, the accused indicated that they were ready to be jailed for their utterances and that they had nothing to fear because they had nothing to hide. That they were going to embark on clea ...

• Enam 7 years ago

Mugabe claims he does not fear anybody apart from God. He claims what he fears is the creator not any man, for this reason he is prepared to say his mind. Let the law take its course. SAAGYEWA.

• Kojo 7 years ago

is he not the same man, Muntie fm and Akua Donkor that Asamoah Gyan has sued??? Foolish radio station belonging to a foolish man and a managed by foolish people.

• Sofia 7 years ago

I pray that the apology will be accepted.We all have flaws.

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

I have an idea.

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

I have and an idea. I will steal some goats and if I am caught, I will apologize profusely. After all, we all have flaws. Come gain, Sofia.

• Agyankaba 7 years ago

If you have a father or mother as a Judge or if any of your relatives have ever suffered "Political Assasination" before you will know how it feels like.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

I SAY NO CASE N D C MEN FORGET YOU JUDGES WE ARE ALL WATCHING YOU ON THIS CASE

• Observer 1 7 years ago

Fire the host forthright.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Do we as people has to beg even to crime against humanity such as this were uncivilized comments pour out to our entire judges to me there's no justification for mercy these lawlessness had to stop and disciplinary action nee ...

• matt 7 years ago

jail them including the idiot mugabe

You cannot, for example, kill someone and come back to apologize and get away with it, it does not happen. The apology is not enough and they should face the punishment they deserve.

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

This apology should not be accepted because it is an after thought. Mugabe was urging them on instead of dissociating the station from the trash.Harry Zakkour and Mugabe should be jailed to serve as a deterrent to other stati ...

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

jail them...people like this no hope

• RUTH 7 years ago

Harry ZAKUOR&MUGABE are not Ghanaians so they have no affection whatsoever for Ghana nor for Ghanaians.... So it's not surprising that Harry Zakuor said he set up MONTIE FM to counteract npp...... So mugabe is his hatchet man ...

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

I have read with deep sorrow the apology rendered by the management of montie fm for their comments against the judges
    since when did the management realise that the comments were in bad taste and needed a condemnation?
    Is ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

THE STATION SHOULD BE FINED AND ALISTAIR NELSON AND GODWIN AKO GUNN SHOULD BOTH BE HANDED HEAVY SENTENCES.
    IF THIS DOESN’T HAPPEN, NO LESSIONS WILL BE LEARNT.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Mugabe directly initiates the attack on anyone who disagrees with ndc...... He's extremely bad for our future..... He's always beating war drums....... Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of s ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Judges and law enforcement agencies should know Ghana is not for Mahana and his Ndc . If our law can only deal with Npp and other parties then we are in country of selective justice God save Ghana from Ndc demons manipulation

• barima akyem tenten agyekum 7 years ago

Apologies alone is not enough. They should be arrested and prosecu

• Oddikro 7 years ago

In memory of the brutally murdered 3 justices, these guys should face the full force of the law. Also, the name of the party they belong to should be mentioned to let the whole world know who are the anti-judges in Ghana.

• Serious 7 years ago

it's better for the back door president to bring his idiot's to order.At all course John mahama who wants to become president again but not through the right course but back door.Shameful John mahama are you the president ans ...

• Boyz Abr3 7 years ago

Sack this idiot mugabe. Foolish pepeni man.

• Papa 7 years ago

Owner, producer, host, panelists, jail them all and throw away the keys!!

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

That apology and disassociation should have been on the spot when the threats were made on the show! Too late now, after condoning or seemingly condoning the threats. Why now?

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

There two laws in Ghana one for the rich famous and favorites of whom you know then one for the poor and nobody's its sad I mean it makes me turn in my bed what country is this even judges can't make the right decisions out o ...

• Tijani 7 years ago

One can be pardoned when the person offend accidentally but not when it's a continuous behavior. The attacks on the supreme court judges by the host and his panelist started some weeks ago. I heard him on 24th June insulting ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Ghana is a nation of laws, and the laws must be respected. The Supreme Court should show no mercy and punish the station and the panelists severely to serve as an example.

• harry 7 years ago

Where was the management when mugabi started unguided remakes... money in this nation seems to be an end! the more you insult the more you get money. the so called political class should start reasoning..money is not an end

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

No Mercy for montie Fm fool's

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Death threats do not qualify for 'an apology'. Let them free and they will use insanity when the crime has been done. This is one time the Judiciary should stand firm and crack the whip to instill in us the fear of what will ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

At least, the station has proven to be responsible by accepting its fault and proceedings therefrom to apologize. This shows some maturity, unlike the Kennedy Agyepong "Kill Ewes and Gas" episode during which he never apologi ...

• prophet 1 7 years ago

your not trained in a good N responsible home

• JEWISH PROPHET 7 years ago

HUMBLE APOLOGY OF CAUSE. ONLY ARROGANT CANNOT EXCEL IN SOCIETY. THERE ARE MANY WHO OFFENDS BUT BIBLE SAYS REJOICE NOT WHEN YOUR ENEMY IS IN TROUBLE. DON'T SAY CRUCIFIED THEM. GOD IS WATCHING GHANA

• K.D 7 years ago

NDC is a law abiding party and will not conive and Condon with such idiots like Kennedy Agyapong Freddy Blay and Anthony Kabo

• OPPONG BISMARK INSIDE DAMBAI KRACHI E 7 years ago

They have to be forgiven,as far as they begged

• Elow Samuel. 7 years ago

Are they then ,about someone on sometime then it should be the last for them if it is necessary as they beg for the ban and should be at last!.

• Agyankaba 7 years ago

In view of the many "Political Killings and Assults"cases before the Courts i personally feel that these people should be brought before the court.These people are matured and educated to know what is good and bad.Ghana has l ...

• the bones 7 years ago

When they were insulting did they thought of it, as if Ghana is an Afghan, I feel very sorry for the teachers who taught them. They've disgraced the teachers completely, you're disrespecting the law forgetting that is the sam ...

• pluto 7 years ago

watch wat u say, u could b charged for contempt

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Its not Enough. Stretch thèse people and hit them hard more especially the so-called Mugabge who is growing horns and therefore, making fun of our political dispensation.Insults and fabrication of false stories on our politi ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Ghana judges lost respect from the public
    Because they failed Ghanaians period

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

our judges must stop wearing those ugly white judicial hats. the color doesnt go well with our dark sin and makes our judges look funny.

• Denkyiraman ba 7 years ago

it only kids who makes useless comment 4 correction.infact i have listened to dis mugabe naughty youth old man.foolishness is de better word 4 de so called mugabe n yr panelist.somtin small u wan chop.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

The judges should jail all of them for others to use it as example. Foolish Lebanese harry zakkour and his cohorts. loot n share party.

• t.t 7 years ago

Ur strategy to destroy Akufu addo is bouncing back at u ! What kind of radio station is this ? Barbarism and hate is ur hallmark ! Not even animals would misbehave like muntie FM !

• Kiki 7 years ago

Judges should not be moved by this apology for these reasons
    1) A DCE and MP have been murdered in cold blood under JDM
    2)The host Mugabe said he fears no man even after they SC summoned them ,they have being insulting thes ...

• GH FIRST 7 years ago

JAIL THOSE F**KING IDIOT INCLUDING THA STUPID MUGABE

• Sammy Mensah 7 years ago

Why are you apologising now? You didn't see anything wrong when those comments were made. You didn't condemn at that time. Your statement is not sincere and it's because you were summoned to appear before the court. Well go ...

• mr. joe laka. 7 years ago

that idiot mugabe n co will see their real size in this country.u think sc judges re like Nana addo so that they can insult n go free.Masa prepare for ur imprisonment.uncivilized young boys whom have paid to ruin insults on u ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasia, now you are begging. mahamas dogs. u were unleashed to spew out faeces from ur mouth.aboa. follow de dead goat and u shall all be in jail. de nonsense must stop. Nana beba

• FRONT FIGHTER 7 years ago

why do you put this stinking wool on your head?
    AFRICANS ARE SURELY LOST!

• Ben 7 years ago

Begging who? Nonsense! You banned the panelists? That is it? What about Mugabe who incited them? Jail all of them.

• Allan 7 years ago

When someone called president of the land arm robber the management of joy fm gave him only two weeks suspension, i some of you always wont be call good person so will hang Mugabe but mind you he was fighting for the whole nd ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Who told you he hasn't gained nothing from what he is doing? This guy was deported from the UK and was brought down by the ndc to do their dirty bidding, he was given cars, a plush house and security. Don't say what you d ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Kwasiato,he was fighting for your useless party and the thief mahama so they should save him,Ghana is bigger than your useless party and all the thieves in the party including yourself

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Stupid Mugabe has seen his level. Let him come to radio again and brag. Nanzarema. Dankatoa. Stupid man

• Nizee 7 years ago

Where were you, when your soo called Mugabe insulting people with no reason? Propaganda apology

• YAW ATINGANI 7 years ago

FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE DO NOT LISTEN TO THE BEGGING. THE OWNER HAD GIVEN TACIT APPROVAL TO ALL THAT HAD BEEN GING ON IN THIS STATION. INFACT A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO, THE OWNER HARRY ZAKOUR CAME OUT OPENLY TO SAY THE STATION WAS ESTA ...

• jjk 7 years ago

fooolzzzzzz them see some powerz pass sum.jail them so it serve example to others else anyone can do same, beg n goes freeeeeeeee

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This stupid President always says if there would be any chaos if wouldn't come from me and my party. They have a history of killing judges so you leave them off the hook at your own peril.Jail them all for bragging about how ...

• Ateleye 7 years ago

Everything about Ndc is senseless. stupid people's party

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Is he the deputy Trade minister?

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

DONT MAKE MISTAKE AND SOFTEN FOR THEIR TRICKS ...PUT THEM IN FOR A LONG TIME--FOR OTHERS OF THE NDC NOT TO TRY KILLING JUDGES ANYMORE ...PUT THEM IN AND CLOSE THAT NDC DEN OF DEMONS . ITIS LIKE HOLDEN THE NECK OF A POISONOUS ...

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

THEY DONT KILL ONLY JUDGES ...YOU JUST THINK BACK AND SEE HOW MANY INNOCENT GHANAIANS HAVE DISAPPEARED IN THE TIME OF AND IN THE HAND OF PNDC-NDC---VERY HUGE ,,,THE LATEST ARMED ROBBERIES OF OPPOSITION PEOPLE IS SURELY ORCHES ...

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Jail them to deter another. NDC did it b4. Do not loose the judiciary . apology is done in the family and court jails

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

HARRY ZAKOUR, THE LEBANESE SHOULD BE ARRESTED, JAILED AND AFTERWARDS HAVE HIS GHANA CITIZENSHIP AND DEPORTED TO LEBANON.

• ben 7 years ago

Abu Ramadan will suit, because he is a fulani.

• avoka mawuli 7 years ago

Jah neva gives power to the BALD headed. They taught they were sponsoring mugabe 4 a good cause but GOD has spoken.i wud b disappointed if the judges do nt act well

• UK CITIZEN 7 years ago

JAIL THESE DIRTY IDIOTS

• Swatti 7 years ago

Their license must be revoked for a minimum of six months to safeguard the elections and the lives of our judges.

• Aduna 7 years ago

People who wish to see Montie closed are dreaming. Let me assure every Ghanaian that nobody has the assurance from Allah that he/she will escape should a anything untoward happens in Ghana .we are all at risk including the pr ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ITS ONLY IN ECONOMIC BACKWARD,UNDERDEVELOPED AND HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD, GHANA,THAT ALLOWS PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS TO BE USED AS A POLITICAL PLATFORM IN THE COUNTRY.

TIME FOR THE NATIONS JUDICIAL SE ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOU PEOPLE AFTER ALL THE HU HU YOU DO NOT HAVE BALLS. ANYWAY ITS TOO LATE NOW. MEET THE SC AND TAKE YOUR BEGGING THERE. RADIO GOLD IS THE NEXT. THE RANTING MUST STOP.

• kodua 7 years ago

They sit at the comfort of their studio and threaten the life of sc judges.The sc should set example out of them.They should face full vigor of the law. I rest my case.

• Simpleman 7 years ago

Stupidity and ignorance are the two 'typical norms' among these guys..... After they stupified themselves with ignorance ...... They are now begging....

• Atongo John. 7 years ago

Please don't accept this apology. If this apology is accepted then allow all prisoners to render apologies and set them free.
    This is the same way Boko Haram in Nigeria started.

• james 7 years ago

too little too late

• agyaten Bodomase Meth. JHS 7 years ago

Ghana x gradually turning backward to PNDC era where laws were forsaken n d fittest survived. Muntie fm must b closed down, d in-form Mugabe jailed together with his panelists. I once listened to his program n it was so disgu ...

• MISTY MAXWELL 7 years ago

In fact with the political tension rises especially young adults had taken advantage in attacking our patriachs by use their lips insults them,which goes against the entire nation's resources.l therefore appeal our leaders ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Do we as people has to beg even to crime against humanity such as this were uncivilized comments pour out to our entire judges to me there's no justification for mercy these lawlessness had to stop and disciplinary action nee ...

• jacob 7 years ago

The judges are becoming a threat to our democracy now. They should not apologise to any judge. Do they know the number of people that have died in prison or whose lives have never been d same as a result of their decisions le ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Jacob you are mad, stupid, an idiot. If your father had gone to school and become a judge will you be happy if he is threatened with death? The judges are people's parents, you fool. They are doing their job. You sound like a ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Those panelists should be jailed.There should be a civil suit against the station.

• Ntifu 7 years ago

It unfortunate but this apology is after thought, plsssssssss access it well

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Find Zahkour guilty, strip him of his citizenship and Deport him. Where has he been since this incident happened.?
    Ghanafo eeeei Zahkour is dengerous ooooo!!!!
    Deport him oooooo!!!

• Jude 7 years ago

Montie management should kiss their ass. Harry Zakor categorically stated that he set the station to attack the NPP and others. What are they begging for?

• Nana A.Boateng 7 years ago

The harm has already done.I therefore ask Her Lordship Mrs.Theodore Wood and the ministry of Justice to drag the host Mugabe to court and punish him according to the laws of the land.

• prophet 1 7 years ago

Mugabe at montie fm N the panelists must be jail for 12years. he is such a foolish presenter among the presenters I known.your foolishness will show U where to continue the rest of ur life.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

They are all NDC thieves and must be jailed accordingly. The apology is meaningless. The SC judges must interrogate them and find out their reason for acting so foolishly like the president of Ghana, Mr. John Ford Mahama

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Motie will not close today nor tomorrow observers are worried every one make a mistake, why are you guys scared of the station

• prophet 1 7 years ago

how can U a foolish lady travelled to USA whiles ur senseless

Adiza of where, USA? The station will be closed down and the owner jailed together with Mugabe. The panelist will also be jailed for life.

• Mahama is Supreme 7 years ago

I want all Ghanaians to know that Mahama can stop the Judges. Who born dog. Judges cannot tee unless Mahama is dead

• prophet 1 7 years ago

broadcasting has become so cheap that Mugabe called himself us a presenter.foolish U are now U see ur sizes U N ur panelists will be jail not less than 12years I pray to God that this prayer comes true.

• kelewele- Lawra 7 years ago

It was a positive threat by the mutie fm. Because their aim of the threat have been archieved.

• Babisolo 7 years ago

i wish dey are jailed,dey think dey hv monopoly over violence,expecially dat mugabe

• ben 7 years ago

U can't sanction mugabe

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

This insincere apology should not be accepted. Management should not have waited before the invitation by the judges.

• Goerge (Bawjiase) 7 years ago

Be the men or boys that you were otherwise all of you including the owner of the station needs a psychiatrist to clean your idiotic brains .Useless ones you just brag we have seen you now

• obi 7 years ago

they need to fun them fun the radio station jail them ,when they finish they finish the jail b4 the judges should accept

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

Lol very funny. Even de most idiot noes dat u are only apologising bcos u are now in deep shit. Ur apology is very insincere. How long has Mugabe held dis bizarre program, insulting pple and making false allegations. U were h ...

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

THEY HAVE NOT THREATENED THE JUDGES ONLY BUT THE VERY PEACE OF GHANA AND THE DEMOCRACY WE NEGOTIATED WITH THE MILITARY TO GET. WE EVEN CEEDED OUR RIGTHT TO PROSECUTE THOSE WHO HAD OVER-THROWN PREVIOUS CONSTITUTIONAL GOVERNME ...

• Lol 7 years ago

Jail mutala n co

• asem 7 years ago

nonsense, next time again. jail them

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

This is not a SINCERE APOLOGY !!!!!!

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Please do not be fooled !!!!

• kwadjo 7 years ago

who is that Mutalla mohammed ???? the general manager

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

You this judges live this people free and you will see laterthat they really mean to kill you as they promise to do

• ODIFOUR 7 years ago

Who advised you? Go and face de supreme court and prove ur manness. Now that you hv been invited to de court u think u can fool us with this ur Hippocratic amd flimsy apology. NDC is a curse.

• mike 7 years ago

Go to court to answer your foolish sayings in the country. Control your emotions and mouths and be wise.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Too late since when did management of montie fm realize that the comments were distasteful?why re you only apologizing to the judges?this same Mogabe guy said Nana Addo ll die before the elections beside how many times hasn't ...

• alizini 7 years ago

chief justice madam tidorawood is an ashawo woman.
    infact it is now that I realize that the chief justice madam tidorawood is an ashawo woman paaaaaa.infact she is not only ashawo but a witch's, infact aside that she is a fo ...

Alizini you are an animal. A beast and a fool. You generation will suffer until you or they apologise.

• Qwec 7 years ago

They should be sanctioned whether appology or not if they were not summoned management could not have the sense in calling them to order. Bunch of hypocrites media commission should even sanction them. Hypo media commission o ...

• Lamptey 7 years ago

if they had not been summoned to appear before the SC, would the GM of the said FM station had rendered his apology?

• Kojojuaboso 7 years ago

They Have Revealed The Plan B Of Their Masters, To Cause Confusion, Kill Some Judges, Selected From The Akan Tribe Just Like What JJ Did And Rape The Chief Justice !! But Have These Foul Mouths Just Forgotten That Mahama Was ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Demon judges spare us your crap!

• Yaa 7 years ago

Judges did you apologies when you collected bribes from armed robbers! Due to your evil desire for money our country Ghana is in danger. Be afraid of Almighty God who has already placed curses upon you because of injustice yo ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

The mgt of this radio station don't have sense. Why now. So you are trying to belittle the Supreme Court judges and for that matter Ghanaians in general. How long has it taken before rendering this unsincere apology. So you w ...

• Hannah 7 years ago

Did the judges go to jail when they collected bribes from the armed robbers!

• basabasaba 7 years ago

masa u now see ur real size? hahaha go to jail and come so dat next tym u will tink from ur head but not ur anus

• Tompo 12 7 years ago

I believe in you sc judges. I know you will not do anything to compromise your very existence. The martyr day will be meaningless and the dead justices will never forgive you if you don't uphold justice. Well meaning Ghan ...

• Tompo 12 7 years ago

This is exactly what the once ago foolish Bobie was doing at Asempa fm until he was sacked, now operating a twetwepoaa fm station at Atempoku near Akosombo.
    He Bobie, mugabe and the bunch of their likes at Radio Gold w ...

• king 7 years ago

ghanaians have no respect for each other insult president ministers

• Koo/Ksi. 7 years ago

IT IS THIS SAME PARTY'S FOUNDER WHO ROUNDED SOME JUDGES IN THE NIGHT AND KILLED THEM IN COLD BLOOD. THE APOLOGY CAN'T DETER THEM FROM THEIR CRIMINAL ACTION. PROSECUTE THEM AND CLOSE DOWN THE STATION. THIS WILL SILENCE THE VIO ...

• djakis 7 years ago

go and face the judges and enjoy your punishment

• Allan Swain 7 years ago

Let the laws speak to these fools who think the can say anything these days against anybody who do not agree on issues with them. These wayward should vectaughf a lesson that they can not threaten any one let alone judges of ...

• NANA 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD JAIL MR ALL DIE BE DIE MAN BEFORE JAIL MONTIE.

• ATI SAMUEL 7 years ago

YOU'VE ALLOWED YOUR MEDIUM TO SAY ALL SORTS OF THINGS TO NANA ADDO EVEN THIS MUGABE ONCE SAID NANA ADDO WILL DIE IN SEPTEMBER I'M SAYING YOU AND YOUR PANELLISTS WILL BE JAILED B4 SEPTEMBER