when and where did NPP said they will kill ewes/gas. fools

• Kyei Mensa Bonsu 7 years ago

Weren't you here that your stupid mp said that?STUPID FOOL,IDIOT

• kWAKU THOMSON 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPEN? NOTHING:

• GET 7 years ago

NANA ADDO STARTED IT FIRST WITH BAD TALK

• Eric 7 years ago

BRAINLESS NDC FOOLS. YOU WILL SUFFER.IDIOTS.

• I WONDER 7 years ago

is all die be die tanatmount to the killing of judges?

• ALIDU 7 years ago

Ask them, NDC to) he gyimiii

• First Lady 7 years ago

Which die is not die?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS HE THE ...

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• Eric 7 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR CORRUPT, SENSELESS MAHAMA GOING ROUND DOING ? FORD ,JEEPS AS GIFTS ECT, YOU NDC ARE IDIOTS ,BRAINLESS AND EVIL. FOOLS.

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC government led by President John Mahama is the best government Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah, change is happening under this government. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadershi ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Ignore this Brazil thief who has no shame whatsoever. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Seidu who is the baker, Is it sugar bread or tea bread

• FILLA 7 years ago

STUPID IDIOT: THAT IS ALL NPP KNOWS SNIFFING AND BACKBITING : FOOL:; EVERY IDIOT APART FROM YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THE MASSAGE:

• Eric 7 years ago

THAT ARE FOOLS BRINLESS AND IDIOTS .YOUR TIME IS UP ,GO HANG YOURSELF .FOOLS

• MAKA-A MAKA. 7 years ago

WHEN WE SAY SOME PEPES ARE STUPID ANIMALS SOME IDIOTS OF THEM DON'T UNDERSTAND.PEPE MAHAMAH HAS FAILED AND TAKASHIE WON'T HELP YOU IDIOTS.NDC BUGA-BUGA AND PEPE TAKASHIE WILL WORK NO MORE.YOUR STUPID PEPE BRAIN IS JUST LIKE S ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So this idiot too is a Presidential staffer? When Yankson called the bribe taking President as an armed robber, he committed a civil crime of slander and the President can sue him.

When those idiots at that retarded lookin ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This is just a way of paying President Mahama back because of he and Anas fight against corruptions within the judiciary . For the President to secretly investigated them and even sacked some of this corrupts judges is a grea ...

• ALIDU 7 years ago

Herr wokawasia water, hu says mahatma had them investigated, and what's has akans to du about the nonsense ur thoughtless party members put up, masa let the akan rest, itss all envy, u wish u were one of them, siato, the Akan ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Ne kwasiaaaaa bi

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Whoever paid for this moron's school fees has wasted his or her money. That money should have been used for poultry. At least chicken would have been in abundance and the whole populace would have benefited. What do the peopl ...

• Desmond Accra 7 years ago

Adu Asare will soon end his chop chop from taxpayers monies.What a fool, Ken Agyapong is more more better than you despite six feet. Mugabe,E C,Afia Swargg. you and your gov't authorised them to attack Ken.NOTE! whatever has ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Aboafunu like EC and your president odwanfunu think twice before Ghana will destroy this year. Otwaa ne wo! Okay?

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Adu ASARE IS JUST A STUPID MAN IN THIS COUNTRY HE WENT TO BRAZIL JUST TO SPEND TAX PAYERS MONEY AND HES HERE JUST FOOLING WITH US BUYING CARS FOR GIRLS.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU WITH SUCH ATTITUDE

• FF 7 years ago

NPP IS TO BE BLAME FOR SUCH FILTY TALKS IN NOT REDIOS STATIONS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

WHAT WOULD YOU EXPECT ME TO SAY TO A STUPID GOVERNMENT THAT SPENDS OVER HALF A MILLION ($650,000) BORROWED DOLLARS ON A BURKINA FASO WALL?????? AND MANY OTHER FOOLISH DEEDS THAT HAVE DESTROYED THE COUNTRY? ??

• FILLA 7 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE ANSWER OF THE VOTERS BUT YOUR MASSAGE;:
    WHY DID WE VOTE NPP OUT OF POWER? THE SAME BORROWING IN MILLIONS AFTER MILLENIUM FUNDS AND HIPC CONCELLATIONS IN BILLIONS:
    PLEASE THIS POINTING HANDS WILL NOT HELP NPP ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

NPP are hypocrites. Period

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Who is this stupid government staffer and always come on air to expose his stupidity. Corrupt President is always surrounded by murderers and vision-less people with sharp teeth as the founder of NDC party put it.

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama is not corrupt and he is surrounded by hardworking ministers and staffers.Under the Keta Sea Defence Resettlement Housing Scheme project 618 out of 836 housing units representing 74% have been completed at Ad ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Have Oman FM panelists ever threatened to kill judges?

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Adu Asare the crying baby should have been in jail thanks to the thief President John Ford Mahama .He now finds voice to talk rubbish. 2017 awaits you criminals.

• YAO 7 years ago

IN 2017, President Mahama will be sworn in as President again, thanks to the millions of Ghanaians who will vote for him because they know he has worked hard. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farm ...

• Desmond Accra 7 years ago

Ford gitmo dumsor mahama has increased utilities to cover billions loans collected.Loot and share mahama has let ghanaians paying 35ghs for 1bulb,what a shame. Continue fooling yourselves but EC cannot ridge the elections ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

HEY JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF KWASIAMPANI ADU ASARE KRONFOO ABOA MU ABOA YOU THE MOST STUPID PERSON ON THIS PLANET EARTH

• aikins 7 years ago

I agree with you.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Adu Asare you are stupid ,the matter is at your ,find a way to solve it ,and stop mentioning names of other stations ,foolish stomach politician ,and your bull head ABOA

• Isaac London 7 years ago

To condemn, listening to this NDC guru saying. How foolish and bush attitude toward another radio station

• Soglo 7 years ago

So if it's about prominent people then it is a crime but when it is about some tribes it's not a treat. Who are the prominent people in this country anyway?

• RA 7 years ago

It is disgraceful and extremely annoying to hear politicians and Government appointees defending poor judgement by saying someone did worse. What is wrong is wrong, please learn to work to proper standards. We are really gett ...

• williss 7 years ago

no wonder did idiot is a staffer dats why we re suffering

• t.t 7 years ago

Presidential staffer talking rubbish ? If u are caught killing , then ur response is that others have killed ? Adu Asare can only be presidential staffer in Mahama govt !

• me 7 years ago

Listen to this thief who messed our world chances with his mediocre and gangsta performance saying what?

• OD -- E15 London 7 years ago

Edu Asare ' nkwand33wa'& kronfour politician.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE WILL ALWAYS JUSTIFY EVEN MURDER JUST TO EQUALIZE NDC CRIMINALITY....ADU ASARE CAN HARDLY REASON AND CONTRIBUTE MEANINGFULLY TO WITTY DISCUSSIONS....If Oman Fm Is So Stupid As To Insult And Threaten To Kill Supreme C ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mr town crier,what moral lesson have you got to speak? You should have been in jail by now.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

I DO LISTEN TO ADU ASARE ON "EKO SII SEN". HE IS A DANGEROUS PERSON AND THE WAY HE TALKS CAN BRING SOME CONFUSION AND MAYHEM TO THE COUNTRY. HE GOES ON RADIO AND QUOTES ALL THESE BIBLE VERSES YET THE THINGS THAT HE SAYS ABOU ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

If Oman Fm Is So Stupid As To Insult And Threaten To Kill Supreme Court Judges Then Their Staff Shd Be Equally Arrested And Jailed Bcos Our Judiciary Is The Backbone Of Our Democracy....But If Oman Fm Only Criticized Governan ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

What is worse than spewing threats against judges.....when will useless Adu Asare learn to argue cogently ?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE CAN HARDLY REASON AND CONTRIBUTE MEANINGFULLY TO WITTY DISCUSSIONS....If Oman Fm Is So Stupid As To Insult And Threaten To Kill Supreme Court Judges Then Their Staff Shd Be Equally Arrested And Jailed Bcos Our Judic ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This man Adu Asate never talk sense on radio or Tv. But he fights hard to fit himself as a spokesperson for the ndc
    If Oman fm is worse arrest them and send them to court and stop causing more confusion

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THIS BUFFOON ADU ASARE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HE IS SHALLOW AND TOO NARROW MINDED...ADU ASARE CAN HARDLY REASON AND CONTRIBUTE MEANINGFULLY TO WITTY DISCUSSIONS....If Oman Fm Is So Stupid As To Insult And Threaten To Kill Supreme ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

If Omansaid anything that wasn't a fact or something less than what theseMogabe team has been doing the station would have been closed down long ago. State one such that was said. What happened K Agyepong said something no wh ...

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

Indeed Oman FM does worst things than any radio station in Ghana. On Oman FM, it always appears as if Ghana is at war. People are denigrated and the image of Ghana is shrewd into threads simply because NPP is not in control.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OMAN FM IS NOT SOOOOOO SOOOO STUPID AS TO KILL JUDGES OR THREATEN TO KILL THEM..This Buffoon Adu Asare Does Not Even Know He Is Shallow And Too Narrow Minded...Adu Asare Can Hardly Reason And Contribute Meaningfully To Witty ...

• KHAKI N.B.C. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS TRIBALISTIC CONTRIBUTOR. NO WONDER AKANS (ADU ASARE'S ETNICITY) AND EWES ARE ACCUSED OF BEING TRIBALISTIC. SO BECAUSE THEY ARE SYMPATHETIC TO THE CAUSE OF NDC, THEY SHOULD BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK, FOR COMMITTING T ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE ONLY KNOW TRIBALISTIC AND PROPAGANDA POLITICS BUT KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT NATION BUILDING AND GOOD GOVNCE.....OMAN FM IS NOT SOOOOOO SOOOO STUPID AS TO KILL JUDGES OR THREATEN TO KILL THEM..This Buffoon Adu Asare Does N ...

• stevooo 7 years ago

I found it difficult to understand how this man ADU ASARE with just 2MB of memory got to his position.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE IS EXTREMELY STUPID TO DISCUSS ISSUES INTELLIGENTLY...Adu Asare Only Know Tribalistic And Propaganda Politics But Knows Nothing About Nation Building And Good Govnce.....Oman Fm Is Not Soooooo Soooo Stupid As To Kil ...

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

This man is not ashamed of himself . Was he not the man who was crying at the commission ?He has found his voice . Wonders will never end indeed.Allahu Akbar( God is great)

• change is coming 7 years ago

masa if Oman fm says worst things cite them for contempt and stop wasting our ears with ur nonsense. grand thief like u who went to shed crocodile tears at de world cup commission. montie fm is officially radio Rwanda or geno ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Adu Asare Only Know Tribalistic And Propaganda Politics But Knows Nothing About Nation Building And Good Govnce.....Oman Fm Is Not Soooooo Soooo Stupid As To Kill Judges Or Threaten To Kill Them..This Buffoon Adu Asare Does N ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening under JM because there is an improvement in lives of Ghanaians. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership

• Does Akita 7 years ago

Stupid adu asare. Are you making a comparison between Oman and Muntie or Joy and Muntie? In any case is "the president is an armed robber" anywhere near " We will eliminate all the Judges"?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Insisted Woyome Had A Contract Even Tho Woyome Confessed That He Had No Contract With Ghana...Buffoons Like Adu Asare Will Always Push Stupid Reasoning Down Our Throats...How Does Allegedly Calling John Ford Mahama Compar ...

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

Has anyone issued death threats on OMANfm? Adu Asare please educate me otherwise shove your warped justification in your fat behind.

• kWAME AMO 7 years ago

Please, this incompetent and corrupt so called staffer dont merit a space on Ghanaweb. Crying man

• james owusu 7 years ago

This Kojo Adu Asare man is one of the many useless people in the ndc. His reasoning is weird, no wonder he was dropped as an MP

• Peter 7 years ago

Look at that fool. Have you not heard that one good thing deserves another? Have you ever heard that one bad thing deserves another. That station should be closed down.

• More 7 years ago

Adu.Asare.most.useless.Asante.man.in.Ghana.Adu.Asare.u.are.a.lieyer.stupid.man.u.thank.u.are.okey.u.will.seeu.bend

• Eric 7 years ago

NDC AJIMIFO,NAME ANY JUDGE OMAN HAS INSULTED ? YOU ARE INDEED ,BRAINLESS, FOOLS AND WILL SUFFER WITH THAT MUGABE PEPENI ABOA NO.QUASAFOO.

• royal baby 7 years ago

look at this fool oo, go and tell the judges to drop those idiots and call the people at oman fm,
    stupid fool

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Oman FM has never threatened justices of the SC and will never do so. However, Oman FM will continue to make open the rot, corruption, stealing, incompetence, propaganda, abuses of power of the NDC government, John Mahama, th ...

• Richmond 7 years ago

I dont blame u.
    Carpenter turn to presidential staffer.. u lack the know how.. u are at sea..

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Did anyone threaten to kill the justices on the other radio stations. As I said earlier on those stupid idiots couldn't have said what they said without the backing of their party executives. The supreme court must deal with ...

• kobby 7 years ago

mumu always talking like a child

• Goerge (Bawjiase) 7 years ago

I thought you wished this nation well Adu asare not knowing you faked let me advice you your agenda would not see the light of day Oman FM is far better than the sick NDC 'customized' state media and institutions you yourself ...

• Anglia 7 years ago

No wonder Adenta found itself in a horrible state if such charater, blockheaded, serve as an mp

• Truth 7 years ago

Oman FM is sensible enough so they play within the rules and will not entangle themselves in such legal mess. They will not allow panellist to engage in issues that will put them in trouble.
    Why not initiate action against t ...

• Truth 7 years ago

How can Ghana when blockhead leaders like Adu Asare take decisions?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

shaaaame Adu Asa.Oman discusses issues

• Ben 7 years ago

I don't blame you Adu because if it were in other jurisdictions, you would be walloping in jail and gotten rotten by now.

• Mugu yaraba 7 years ago

What is worse than threatening supreme court judges with death. That carpinter has the nerve to criticize other radio stations including Joy FM, which affords NDC every opportunity to appear on its programmes to make its poi ...

• true talk 7 years ago

when is Mogaabe and Montie fm Pres.Mahama and Ndc should shield them in times of troubles,when is Ken Aghapong and Oman Nana Addo must disown Ken and Oman,Ken also work very hard for Npp as you think Mogaabe does,what kind o ...

• KYG 7 years ago

please u Adu As are know your prez is an armed robber

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a general thinker, he is changing lives. What is Nana Addo doing?The President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fume-Dzolokpuita road, the communities along that stretch will benefit from the new road enhancing ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

No matter what, npp is still loosing again. PERIOD....they can go to hell

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

You have never say any sensible thing before hypocrite like you you adu asare that is why adenta your own party people sideline you and afterwards u went for Olympic committee position u did not get then later you were appoin ...

• Ernest Agyeman 7 years ago

What a funny country - "GHANA"...!!! Let the speak

• Delali Abiwu 7 years ago

NDC ALWAYS CLAIM THAT THEY ARE NOT VIOLENCE PEOPLE.NOW WHO ARE YOU.ALWAYS BLAMING ON SOMEONE.CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE.................................

• KWABENA 7 years ago

OMAN FM IS JUST HORRIBLE ABD NAUSEATING. NOT SURPRISING THAT IT IS OWNED BY DISHONORABLE KENNEDY AGYEPONG.

• Samuel 7 years ago

It oman fm where kenedy agyepong order the killing of Ewes and Ga in ashanti region.

• joojo 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT STUPID ADU ASARE
    YOU CONTINUE TO SING YOUR MASTERS VOICE. COME NOV 7 AND YOUR POT BELLY WILL SHRINK. ABOA FUNU

• Delali Abiwu 7 years ago

WHEN MUGABE WAS INSULTING N CAUSING FEAR N PANIC IN THIS COUNTRY WHERE WERE YOU THE WISH PEOPLE.CAN'T U ADVISE M WITH YOUR WISDOM N KNOWLEDGE THAT YOUR GOD GIVES U?STOP INSULTING ELDERLY PEOPLE IN THIS CASE.U SHOULD RATHER PR ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Adu Asare is the most useless ever I have come across. Did any of the Oman FM panalists threat the Judges? All these fools are leaders in the country.

• Akosua 7 years ago

I always say that politicians have hijacked the country with countless counter accusations against each other.They want everything to revolve around them. This is not an NPP ndc issue. This is about Ghana .

Adu Asare is useless. Look at how fat u have become due to useless Mahama Gov. How does Mahama is an armed rubber get to do with kllilling all Judges. Or u don't understand meaning of contempt of court. If Mahama is ur God he ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is not God, he is only an honest man working to changing lives one at a time. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• Serious 7 years ago

Simple,thieves always have loud mouth he is not ashamed of himself Adu Asare bring us the Brazil money idiots.

• YAO 7 years ago

Adu Asare is no where near a thief. Mahama's appointees are all men and women of integrity who are working hard for this country. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years s ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

look at this thief talking rubbish...after crying at the commission,u hv the moral right to talk trash...Betty Mould,Adu Asare,Dzifa Ativor,Ablakwa,Afriyie Ankra would be the first thieves to be resting at Nsawam...criminals

• Yussif 7 years ago

This is pure lies,the NDC always fail in everything the attempt,montie was set up to counter Omanfm but you guys just don't know how to do it,Adu Asare it's not about stealing money and crying in front of a commission of enqu ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah should have been in jail for stealing state money during the Brazil world cup tournament.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah should have been in jail for stealing state money during the Brazil world cup tournament. Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah were weeping and sobbing at commission that investigate ...

• Abiba ba 7 years ago

Adu Asare the two NDC commentators.are called to answer contempt charges.Oman FM has not said anything contemptuous against the SC.Know the difference.

• stephen Owusu Nyarko 7 years ago

so this is how we have given ourselves to politicains.its very dangerous and if we don't reason deeply a time will come whereby we can killed for the name of politics

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Fix the economy and stop the fooling adu or whatever,tell your boss mahama the thief i said so,idiot,npp dont use threating words,we dress u by your attitude,if u are a thief we will say,if u are a prostitute we will say,no k ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

Because you beliece in the lies of JDM and his radio station.

• Facebook : Akossua Domite 7 years ago

Adu Asare should shut up.. Such double standards should not be stopped.
    We the NPP will surely use our surrogates to counter any act the undermine our chances of winning this election.

• Amega 7 years ago

See, we do not want adults crying over here when they have not been beaten. Adu Asare keep quiet.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

This guy is seriously suffering from dementia
    The issue is there dudes and hoodlums of which he is part have threatened the supreme Court judges hence their summons
    Whether they say bad things on Oman fm is immaterial her ...

• repent npp 7 years ago

THE END TIME PARTY THAT WILL LEAD MANY TO HELL NPP. NPP. AKUFFO ADDO THE ANTICHRIST THEIR DEMON LEADER. LOSERS.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

What is this useless, redundant hanger-on telling Ghanaians?....has any other radio station apart from Muntie promoted assassination and rape threats against SC judges of the land?.....Ghanaians await an answer from Adu Asare ...

• TM 7 years ago

DON'T MIND DE NPP AND THEIR USELESS COMMENTS ON MONTIE FM

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Adu Asare thief in Ghana you hate Oman Fm just because they say the truth to the Ghanaians and Montie Fm threats peoples lives and spew insults on Ghanaians. Shame unto you we will by all means have a new voters register for ...

• Humble 7 years ago

If I were this Adu Asare man, I would had quit politics after the world cup corrupt scandal. But NDC as usual after all he was call to the presidency where corrupt people Assembly

• Jojo 7 years ago

No wonder it was said you guys/gals don't read with proper understanding. So when did "if" became a concrete saying. A word to the wise......

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Sometimes statements coming out of some of these government officials can only make you laugh. At the same time that they pretend to be apologising they are also attempting to look for justifications for doing what they're b ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Adu Asare is a cry baby and he talks with no sense. Has he forgetting of the people he emplaned to Brazil to acquire work permit. Shame on you always bragging of nothing.

• alidu 7 years ago

Mode3 gyimii, what has npp got to du wid what an NDC maggot says on radio, tell ur pig-mouthed radio commentators to use their head b4 they spit nonsense, kus for some of us Ghana means a lot to us... Not all kan speak French ...

• Goerge (Bawjiase) 7 years ago

You are a stupid idiot you will cry again at the commission how dare you talk as if you don't have brains go and die

• Adjogu 7 years ago

Then you and yr bni ndc party shd take oman fm to court if they have done something wrong.

• Twum Barima_Amasaman 7 years ago

If some one was a child when he was eight years old that is mean you twenty four yearsman should behave as a child ?

• zak 7 years ago

I thought u were going to say radio gold is worse than montie FM. Oman FM hasn't make and will never make such useless and reckless statement because they have well educated presenters.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE WAS JUST A NORMAL PERSON IN GHNANA BUT BECAUSE HE STOLE A LOT OF MONEY NOW THIS STUPID GUY IS RICH AND TALKS ANY HOW GOD WILL PUNISH YOU IF U DONT CHANGE

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

Adu Asare, insults does not equate to criminal threats. In other words insults on FM Radio Stations are not the same as threaten the Supreme Court Judges.

• Raffs 7 years ago

Asare paa , efe a abaso na yedie

• Sonny Agbo. 7 years ago

plss can smeone help me with this foolish mans email? am jst 19 but this man is as foolish as a puppy. pls I need his fon number to insult him in the face. n he was an mp no wonder ghana is in a mess. well we hav a president ...

• Affum 7 years ago

If such person is at the presidency, what good thing will go on there. Comparisons, madness at its peak.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

Kwasea,arrogant adu as are,abowa funu like you,what is your main job at the presidency? your name is on the management pay role sulking from Ghanaians tax payers,how can you compares Oman FM to stupid montie fm.ndc.IDIOT'S BA ...

• CJ 7 years ago

I hope it doesn't come up with you next time when someone publicly says treating your life. Acept appology

• ladan 7 years ago

Adu Asare! Are you getting insane because of politics? You want to justify and defend the threats because they are NDC guys eh? Would you have defended them if the threats were directed to you in particular,wife or any of the ...

• Kwame Ofori 7 years ago

Wrong is wrong

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

If oman fm is worse, they will nt think of killing judges. Stupid thief. You will defend this nonsense and talk trash because without ndc, you are useless. You return from Brazil to show your naked character. Ie a big thief. ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Is this foolish guy attempting to defend the culprits who intend to kill Supreme Court judges. Oh it's a shame NDC posture portrays they are the sponsors of those two idiots who want to kill judges of the apex court. I think ...

• afia kobi 7 years ago

when are the uneducated ndc gurus going to learn. take responsibility for your actions and always learn from the master, not the house boy.

• fjb 7 years ago

stomach politicians who endorses unguarded speeches , indiscipline against national interest with the aim of keeping their jobs.This guys cannot be trusted

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THAT THIEF HIDING AT THE PRESIDENCY TOO HAS THE GUTS TO TALK. AT THE RIGHT TIME YOU WILL VOMIT THE STOLEN MONEY. THAT WILL SURELY COME TO PASS. MARK IT.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Adu Asare a common Presidential staffer who gets his paid on the back of taxpayers money have a mouth to talk nonsense I blame all this on our stupid constitution apuuuu

• Master 7 years ago

No wonder he has been dying his grey hair

• KILL THEM ALL 7 years ago

this is simple a fool will compare his foolish childdren to another foolish person child.adu asare you are a big lunatic bush cat fool.kwasiakwa.

• ERIC 7 years ago

With all these babies surrounding the so called president why won't he the president get confuse whereas we have tried and tested people like Martin Amidu who can add colour to this incompetent government but rather go in fo ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

Pueri Pueri presidential staffer. Grow up

• joe 7 years ago

Stupid adu asare is hungry dog

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Adu Asare I know you work as Presidental staff by the way what is your job title are you an errand boy garden boy all above you seem to run your mouth alot than when you are MP for Adenta if you have do ...

• sixsix 7 years ago

all die be die syndrom and Aliaka's comment which one carries wait

• Owusu Amankwatia 7 years ago

Mr Presidential Staffer is unfortunate to make comparison to comments on Oman Radio station and the chilling comments made by these two ndc sympathisers .... Mr Adu Asare you are gentleman ... a learnt and quiet intelligent ...

• Owusu Amankwatia 7 years ago

Mr Presidential Staffer is unfortunate to make comparison to comments on Oman Radio station and the chilling comments made by these two ndc sympathisers .... Mr Adu Asare you are gentleman ... a learnt and quiet intelligent ...

• Kuranteng 7 years ago

CIVILISATION IS LACKING IN NPP.YOU CAN SEE EVEN REALISE THIS BASED ON THEIR COMMENTS. FORGIVE TO SAY THAT THEY ARE ALL SWINES.

• Nevermind 7 years ago

Kuranteng or whatever that your name is. You are insane. Do you even sleeps on pillow? Foooool

• Nevermind 7 years ago

Adu Asare is very stupid for comparing criticizing the government for poor governance to threatening supreme court judges. Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Aware shut that your mouth if you don't have any sensible comment to ...