BNI has been unfair to Supreme Court – Dr Aning

Read Comments Comments (51)

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 7 years ago

HELLO AND ATTENTION TO GHANA PEOPLE, CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ORGANIZING A 10 MAN MILLION DEMONSTRATION MATCH THROUGH OUT GHANA ON FIRST WEEK OF AUGUST 2016,AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA BAD GOVERNMENT. . ALL POLITICAL PARTIES INCLUD ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The SC did not wait for the attorney general to bring them for any potentially dubiuos investigation but invited these foul-mouthed uncultured foot soldiers directly, I suppose that a play back of the recording should just be ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

Afee fee shi anyee. Marshal all your children and who ever. Who God bless no man can put asunder. Desperation will kill u. Shame.

• Ray 7 years ago

pls use that precious time to camppaign and tell us how u can change our situation for the better. Demos heighten tension, drive away investors and then worsen our situation.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Because John otoolege ofui mahama is behind it.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Behind what, mate? Did those two announce to you that they were acting in accordance with the instruction of the president?

• vero 7 years ago

you shd challenge the CARDINAL of TRUTH (CoT Sarpong) and leave these small fishes alone.

On what particular reason must I challenge Sarpong who only cook-up false allegations about the president without a single proof in sight? You lot can keep following him and cohort, but not Dusty, since I have my own sources ...

• Pst. Divine 7 years ago

You're the most Stupid , barstard and untrained beast .insulting President? you're cursed

• Kai 7 years ago

Kwesi aning or what ever you call name
    If YOU DON'T STOP THE NONSENSE,I WILL KILL YOU MY SELF. YOU ARE A FOOOOL.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Are your parents dead or you are just being stupid and ignorant. You can be loyal to an institution but please use your head a little bit.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

He's totally out of order here, and must use his offices for the good it stood for.
    Be cautious, Dr Kwasi Aning in your judgement; the country is polarized and sitting at the tipping edge of going into flares. It's NEVER eas ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Blindman are you deaf too? Is it ok for one to threaten the President by spewing all manner of invectives against him, coupled with his plan of action and then when he is caught, pretends to be a femminist and left off the ho ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Why did not Aning make similar comments when Kennedy Agyapong made those horrible statements against the Gas and the Ewes and the recent nasty statements about the head of the EC. Akuffo Addo also made his tribal talks of ALL ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

The voter is the answer to all these nonsensical attitude of semi political wing of the ruling party. It is up to the voter. A word to the wise is enough

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• kpoliatenukpor 7 years ago

This Aning or whatever,what at all is wrong with you I U always give these your fake and useless opinions on political matters and a calamity befalls our country,U will pay for it in this life and beyond ooo, yoooo.

• Kingrichie 7 years ago

This's how low our so called intelligence serve could stoop ...what do they mean by those pronouncements, inciting the public against any public figure is more dangerous that carrying out the act themselves.. Sycophancy at it ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

I thought this man says he is a security expert? CAPACITY is a very important aspect of security.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

The BNI is useless entity which should be Disbanded bcos of its partisan and tribal approach to issues. How capable was Kennedy Agyapong in his Asantes should kill Ewes speech? The BNI should be disbanded.

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING MUSIC CALLED (Congo river) is lunched all over the world radio stations, go for copy now and enjoy for ever,

• Observer 1 7 years ago

And there will be a stress freer Ghana!!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

BNI has lost their respect as a trusted state security institution. The current BNI is a wing of NDC Party. This has become clear in the statement they have issued on the threat made on the Supreme Court Judges. So BNI is ...

• WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

BNI WAS REQUESTED TO INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND THEY HAVE DONE SO AND THE RESULTS IS OUT AND WHAT IS WRONG THAT MY BOSS. THE MATTER SHOULD HAVE BEEN HANDLE BY A. GENERAL AND AFTER THEY ARE DONE WITH THEIR INVETISGATION AND AS ...

• Philip 7 years ago

What would have happened if this threat to the lives of the judges came from a supporter from the opposition or a person like Kennedy Agyapong? Please be fair to every citizens to bring peace in the country. Thanks.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The Attorney General is responsible for these case not the Supreme court.
    its like a Doctor operating himself.

Does this Dr. Whatever knows what he is about in that position he is proudly occupying? The harmlessness the BNI is referring to is more to do about the immediate danger the two panelists poses before the foremost Judges of t ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

I don't agree with Dr Aning about the assertion that the Supreme Court is boxed in 'cause of the so called investigative report brought forth by the BNI prior to the court appearance of the "Threat Suspects ". Here's the thin ...

• OBINNA 7 years ago

I DISAGREE ALSO. THE BNI DOES NOT SPEAK FOR THE SUPREME COURT AND CANNOT BOX IN ANY ACTIONS OF THE SUPREME COURT. AFTERALL, THE SUPREME COURT DID NOT ASK THE BNI TO DO ITS WORK FOR IT. THE ISSUE IS NOT WHETHER THESE TWO CROOK ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This NDC BNI is a total disgrace.Are they seers to predict the minds and intentions of these murderers.These morons should be thrown into condemned cells,We have not forgotten what happened to innocent judges in 1982 under th ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Somehow big men in society cling together in a rather funny way. A man makes a threat against your life, is it a crime? The BNI said we quickly moved in and apprehended the alleged culprits. We must never in this forget that ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

niimeniime, We have the past history of the PNDC/NDC to guide us. Have you ever heard of judges being abducted and killed in cold blood in the UK before? These criminals are staunch NDC stooges.They should be JAILED. NDC can ...

• Suarez 7 years ago

a judge claimed the EC was trying to plunge the country into war and here u are asking for institutional harmony? this hypocrisy must stop. where were u Dr when reckless statements were made against the supreme court and asa ...

• OBINNA 7 years ago

REGARDLESS OF THE BNI's STATEMENT, THE SUPREME COURT MUST GO AHEAD AND TEACH THESE FOOLS A LESSON NOT TO RIDICULE THE COURTS. THE ONLY THING WE HAVE IS THE ADMINISTRATION OF LAW AND ORDER, AND IF THIS FALLS TO THE POLITICIANS ...

• Eric 7 years ago

That is the kind of partisan security operations u get when u hv an armed robber like john ford mahama as president

• RICH 7 years ago

These BNI fools are doing the bidding of their masters. Incompetent BIN fools who are good for nothing.

• Abdulai 7 years ago

who is more fool than Kai? do u think threating to kill means u cannot be killed? think very well be4 passing ur comments.

• Paa Solow 7 years ago

Why is the supreme court not citing Woyome for contempt when he flouted its directive to pay back judgement
    debt?

• Amy 7 years ago

Nppfour ne gyimie. Offui kotebot). Monster nana patapaaa addo. Stupid morons

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The JDM virus of corruption, stealing, lying, bribe taking etc have affected many institutions, including the BNI in Ghana. God have mercy on Ghana.

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

My you. The Supreme Court has more power than the so called BNI. The Supreme Court could placed a contempt of court on the BNI boss and get him arrested by the police. The Supreme Court judges in Ghana have to start using the ...

• andrews 7 years ago

Kwasi anning who send u to Kofi annan, u n ur npp are greedy bastards,go n jail dem ur self, stupid man

• Coffie 7 years ago

I think Dr Ann is sick. He wants the BNI to tell lies on what their investigations revealed or what?.What ever Nana Addo promised him will not come to pass because Nana will not become president In this country. Ghanaians are ...

• Skotman 7 years ago

The BNI is the most useless institution in Ghana

• Open your eyes 7 years ago

I agree with u

• Ray 7 years ago

What is the essence of investigation? You are the same people who will blame the BNI for failing to make the results public.You guys underrate our supreme court judges. BNI result , and so what?That they can't take a decision ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

bureau of national impunity.the least said about them the better. that Mugabe will see his real size. even JSC atuguba will not dissent

• Open your eyes 7 years ago

I am very very disappointed in the BNI . As a matter of fact I'm beginning to question where their loyalty lies. Someone sits on radio and in the heat of their anger threaten the Lives of our Supreme Court judges and other pe ...

• KK, Italy 7 years ago

dr. aning, so you know some peoples' pronuncements pose security threats? how abt the stupid ken agypong's declaration of war?

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

From the way we as a people are going through our comments, actions and deeds, we end up by antagonising every state institution that is established to help propel our nation forward. Any time an institution of state does som ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

The BNI instead of protecting Ghanaians, is only interested in protecting Mahama and the NDC but they should wait and see