Journalists were paid to destroy me - Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

A thief u are.
    A highly rated thief

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• BerylRichards 7 years ago

if you have evidence and a case to proof.

Enough of cheap and silly talk. Grow up mehn, grow up. If you messed up own up to it and stop disgracing yourself.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

After he hustled to make ends meet as a kid. This guy was a struggling brother around the corridors of East Legon, Accra. Saved by the kindest courtesy of "blue gate's banku". Lady Tina helped him to find his feet but he pain ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

You know him very well. I believe all that you are saying, because I am also a witness to his early days and how he turned his back to his friends who fed him everyday.

This guy knows no shame.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

My friend don't bring yourself. We only have one "Blue gate" at Osu-Re, owened by Angela my former girl friend.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW SHE WAS YOUR GIRLFRIEND,SHE WAS MY BEB-MATE EVERY SUNDAY NIGHT.OMG,SOO SORRY MY FRIEND.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Rasheed, the Blue Gate I'm talking about is located within an East Legon's suburb called Mempeasem. The meteorological dpt. of Ghana's head office is in Mempeasem, as well as the Trinity college. This Blue Gate was further do ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

This fool is still talking?

• KWASI ADIYIA, BECHEM 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG THIEF. YOU BETTER SHUT UP THAT CORNED BEEF.NOW YOU CAN TALK BECAUSE MAHAMAH HAS SHIELDED YOU. THE DAYS OF RECKONING ARE NEAR, AND WE SHALL SEE.THIEF LIKE YOU CAN ONLY BE ENTERTAINED IN CORRUPT GOVERNMENTS. FOOLI ...

• Yaw Preko, Dubai 7 years ago

Look at that thief. He is not ashamed of himself. Birds of the same feathers flock together.Kwasia, aboa.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

why is this strange to you,ankra? you never forget if you are truthful.do the right thing and journalists won't get you.

• Moses 7 years ago

Arrogant fool! Only the small-minded will believe this crap from you. We all know you are not only very arrogant bit a thief as well.

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

If Afriyie is arrogant, then I don't know what to say about the current minister. NDC has proven to be too corrupt, arrogant and ignorant.

• Tof 7 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah is very arrogant, if you never knew. Nii Lante may be a bit raw and 'gidi gidi' but he is not arrogant. He also knows sports too. Ankrah knew less about sports and only went to the ministry to steal and fuck 't ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Elvis, you made a very big mistake, you did not do any better introspection before hitting town to solicit sponsorship from the corporate world for the Brazil project.When the government declined state sponsorship of the fans ...

Who have time to pay for anyone to destroy a self destructive THIEF like you,a few steps for you to rest in jail.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Kojo Adu Asare should have been in jail by now for stealing state money during the Brazil world cup tournament. They returned to Ghana and planned to weep like 8-year old children at the commission th ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah because of your I'll advice to John Ford Drama Mahama Ghana is a laughing stock in the world at the same time we have 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed now you're talking nonsense ...

• ppp 7 years ago

Criminal idiot dzulor next time open your dirty mouth again

• Nana A.Boateng ,Hamburg. 7 years ago

So Afriyie Ankrah is not ashame of himself?Come 2017 Nana Addo's government will demand the money you stole.A big time THIEF !

• ppp 7 years ago

Dzulor criminal idiot stupid fool thief next time open ur dirty mouth again

• Andrews Adjirackor 7 years ago

Elvis, it will be in your best interest to hush
    up, not to add insults to injury. When we paid $15 for a ball of our own kenkey
    Afterall, the prez investigation into Brazil
    2012 world cup saga is blown away by the win.. ...

• KOFIGAH 7 years ago

THIEF MAN. WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO BUY CASHDOWN THE HOUSE IN LONDON. LET NANA COME AND YOU WILL GO TO PRISON SINCE MAHAMA IS SLSO A THIEF. WE SHALL GIVE THR EVIDENCE TO NPP TO JAIL YOU. STUPID MAN WHO HAS NEVER WORKED ...

• George (Canada) 7 years ago

Nobody has come to you to apologize. You misused the poor people of Ghana's money. Just shut up and prepare to pay back.

• shepherd 7 years ago

so was.it sabotaging when tears was also dropping from yr eyes

PLEASE, DON'T BLAME YOUR INCOMPETENCE, INEFFICIENCY, CLUELESSNESS AND MISPLACED ARROGANCE ON ANYBODY ELSE BUT YOURSELF!

• nana kwame , UK 7 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah is a talented lier. I was at the same Church VPA in London @ Pastor Alex Omokudu's church in Barking Dagenham where he gave an undisclosed amount of money in envelope just after the 2014 WC in appreciation of ...

• oa 7 years ago

when you are not and cannot be the first and last Ghana to live or visit London... How can a taxi from Peckham to anywhere in UK charge 25,000 pounds. no rest for the thief

• Sam 7 years ago

Fool you destroyed yourself not journalist

• Abigi 7 years ago

It is universally acknowledged that any person in NDC has ulterior motives to steal from the nation not to build the country Ghana. Afriyie, if you wine and dine with criminals they in the long run steal from you. Wipe your t ...

• nii 7 years ago

why are some people so insolent let's mind a use our words well

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Thievery would follow you and your ancestors yet unborn. KWASEAMPANIN like you. John Fordramani Mahama is to be blame. "Show me your friend, and I will tell your character. You are only adding fuel into flames. Circle January ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

What is this idiot talking about? No one was hired to destroy you. Sit there and fool, Nsawan prison await you. Songo really did a good job for the country.

• t.t 7 years ago

This is the hallmark of ur party ! National Destruction Company ( NDC ) barbarism , propaganda and tribalism - these are ur party's trademark !

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Ewi, fiafi tor, julor, balao.

• kikistone 7 years ago

This man always make nonsense allegation. U wait NPP x coming.

• Sid 7 years ago

U paid $4000to the one who lead u to shop how much is salary of the president a stupid lier within a week or two millions of dollars couldn't be accounted for stupid fool

• dee 7 years ago

Master don't bother to talk now is it because is election forget it plsssssss

U are a big fool and a thief you are still talking. You cause this mess for the NDC you better keep ur mouth shut.

• Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

You're really stupid indeed okay. Speak like a shameful man not accused person

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

This clown still has a voice to speak after the drama in brasil? CLOWN!

• akpene 7 years ago

I believed what they said about you bcos you stole our money as the SRC president at legon to buy a 'rikity' bus for yourself and now wife .

• nana 7 years ago

Elvis dont mind them . You are clean. He was my mate and the wife our V Mate. Ignore them

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Lies , you are a corrupt man .Fire burn you .Stop the lies

• semantical 7 years ago

ah wat is he saying?oh gh is too cheap.so dis man still has d gut to talk abt dis rot? oh hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• nana amoako 7 years ago

eee!!! Ndc mogye moho minaa. today dis 2moro dat .very soon de saviour will come. 2016 nana all de way

• Sergio dela 7 years ago

Reserve your comment hon.all those useless comments is coming from desperate N P P guys.they will never see that light oooo tom

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Tweaa!

• change is coming 7 years ago

high risk thief. tsoooooboi tsoooooboi. lets steal. these ndc thieves are never ashamed. Sika die basa basa basa.u bought one coconut for $50. was the coconut harvested from garden of Eden?

• Sam 7 years ago

Elvis this is serious. Go to the courts and sue if you can proof who did the payments and the journalist s involved.

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

Apartheid minded. Do we still consider people as expatriates in this millennium ?

• papa alajo 7 years ago

My brother have you 4 gotten that the evil that men do lives after them.

• BlackBoy 7 years ago

Political detractors come in when you are the best person likely to cause an upset for the ruling group. but in your case this doesn't fit. Ask yourself if you did anything right during your tenure of office? You made the spo ...

• CPU 7 years ago

Do you want Ghanaias to support you? you should have been in jail. you are a criminal

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Elvis, your "sika-die" started long ago when you were the SRC president at the University of Ghana(1994/95 which extended to 1995/96 due to the UTAG strike). Some students from the Commonwealth Hall led by the then chief vand ...

• zak 7 years ago

my friend shut up u were caught red handed chopping our money nyafu nyafu in brazil

• jka 7 years ago

Common thief and a petty criminal you are. who paid who to destroy who? your greed is what is destroying you

• odebango 7 years ago

Opro,you think we kids right?the chop-chop is no more coming so you coming out to stir the pot for you to be considered again.how many people get that chance to steal the nation dry with your cronies,your brother?the day is c ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

OMAN FM? MENTION YOUR DREADED FOE FIREMAN COUNTRYMAN SONGHO. FIRE BURN YOU NEXT TIME YOU HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY NO SIKA DIE BASA BASA. SONGHO WO YE OGYA!

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana where notorious criminals ve de effrontery to accuse others. If Ghana was a serious country, u should ve been caged in a dungeon wit hard labour. Who in dis world doesn't noe u are so corrupt, heartless an ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Spending taxpayers money like you won the lottery