Look at my ability not the wheelchair – Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (48)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• KATE 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS ELOQUENCE, GREENSTREET COULD BE FAR FAR WORSE THAN MAHAMA THE FORD.....HE REFUSED TO CALL THE FORD A BRIBE AND EVEN SACKED HIS PEOPLE FOR CONDEMNING JOHN FORD MAHAMA...GREENSTREET IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN MAHAMA JOH ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

It would be better for greenstreet to hide behind his wheelchair than expose the fact that he's a pretender who only pretended to be against corruption but when it really matters shows himself to be a supporter of corruption ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Yes we are looking at your ability that's why we are not going to vote for you. You have the ability to look red in the face and call it green. You have the ability to be bought and manipulated by the highest bidder. Yes, you ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

He is nothing but useless as Mahama, CPP don't even have economy guru's to rule Ghana, so stop your wheelchair nonsense because is not about pity and sympathy with your status but wisdom beyond corruption and criminal mindset ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Mr. Greenstreet, the wise are not judging you by your wheelchair. They are analyzing your policy statements, leadership and communication skills, to make decisions about your eligibility.

• KATE 7 years ago

CONTRACTORS ARE DAILY BRIBING THEIR WAY THRO WINNING CONTRACTS...WE ALL KNOW THIS TOO WELL,,,,,JOHN MAHAMA ACCEPTS A BRIBE AND CALLS IT GIFT ...THEN U GREENSTREET ALSO CALL IT GIFT...DO U THINK WE ARE SO STUPID GREENSTREET?.. ...

• me 7 years ago

Yes, your ability to fake. You are only fooling yourself. Only Kabila will vote for you.

• KATE 7 years ago

GREENSTREES UR SUPPORT FOR MAHAMA FORD IS TOO CLEAR HENCE UR INTEGRITY IS COMPROMISED BIG TIME.....WE FEAR U

• KATE 7 years ago

U LACK INTEGRITY AND THATS THE ONLY THING WE SEE BCOS THATS WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW PLEASE, INTEGRITY IS WHAT U LACK SO SERIOSLY WHEN U REFUSED TO CONDEMN JOHN FORD MAHAMA BASED ON SOME WARPED REASONING WHICH BETRAYED UR BLINDNE ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Well said Mr. Ivor. I like your confidence. Nana addo only know how to instigate violence in his nnp

• Ernest 7 years ago

You have shown us, you are a stomach politician. because of what mahama gave u, you are throwing dust onto the eyes of ghanaians. how can president receive a gift worth 100,000 dollars and award two contracts to the giver .l ...

• Ghanaian Abroad 7 years ago

Ernest, how much did Samia and Akomfrah pay you. Shame on you and you will all be exposed soon. God pay you all.... Greenstreet will lead CPP and already has shown he is a much better leader than Samia. Good riddance to Akomf ...

• Edy 7 years ago

The same amount you got from Greenstreet

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Eddy you're really great buddy I like your response to that son of a B sympathizer of good for nothing Greenstreet who is talking about Kwame Nkruma 1960 ideas whiles we are in 21st century, depending on IMF

CPP is dead.

• Daniel Afedzi... Volta Youths HO 7 years ago

WE ARE IN TROUBLE AS A COUNTRY.THE POSTURE ASUMED BY EC ISNT GOOD AT ALL.WHY CANT WE ALL COME TOGETHER TO HAVE A REGISTER THAT AFTER ELECTIONS NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ASKED.WHY WE DOING THIS TO OURSELVES.THE STRANGE THING IS INS ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

U are damn corrupt gyimiii

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

All we need right now is someone to salvage Ghana from corruption, unemployment, Dumsor,mismanagement of our economy and you are not one of such because you seems to be corrupt yourself,you are an agent of NDC

• haj Yussif 7 years ago

The electorate will not look at your wheel chair on the voting day. They will consider your comments on how you can fight corruption. Hope you're not been bought .

• Rebel 7 years ago

Greenstreet, you are an appendage of the NDC. You have failed your first on corruption, so count yourself out and out!!! Samiah was right after all.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

He used to be good.But not anymore.Sadly Ivor Greenstreet has allowed himself to be corrupted by the buffoon president.Samia Nkrumah was right all along.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

Mr. Green street, are you aware that five of your followers in London are no more following you because of the wrong stance on Mahama's Ford saga? If you do not follow the direction of the wind( where all see something wrong ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Spot on. I did for u whn u were parliamentary candidates at Ayawaso West. Go on man!

• Stephen 7 years ago

Ur stands on de presidents ford gift car alone has taken half of ur votes from u.This tells me dat,u can never have a definite decision when it comes to corruption matters.

• Citizen of Ghana 7 years ago

Free street is a good man and a competent leader. Evil people as usual are trying to pull him down but will never succeed . Even trying to use people's name to disguise their evil deeds. We will vote for Greenstreet!!! Long l ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

With his comments.....one wonders whether he's also been corrupted by this super corrupt buffoon of a president.Oh Ghana what have we done to deserve this?

• Citizen of Ghana 7 years ago

Ghanaian, if you had heard what Greenstreet said, you will no he is not a tabloid politician. No lawyer and self respecting politician will jump on bandwagons without formal convictions or investigations. Greenstreet, God wil ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Who cares whether you use sticks or crutches or artificial legs or wheelchair to walk. But you have just demonstrated your lack of self confidence by concentrating on your wheelchair issues.

• Yussif 7 years ago

What ability?we won't vote you to take ford car as a bribe,you defended the bribe John Mahama took from a Burkinabe contractor,anyone who fails to see anything wrong with the ford bribe is not fit to resident.you can only be ...

• Agbleo.. Volta youth Hohoe 7 years ago

Ec could plunge this country into chaos
    Ec SHOULD STOP THE JOKES.
    WE ARE IN TROUBLE AS A COUNTRY.THE POSTURE ASUMED BY EC ISNT GOOD AT ALL.WHY CANT WE ALL COME TOGETHER TO HAVE A REGISTER THAT AFTER ELECTIONS NO QUESTIONS ...

• t.t 7 years ago

It's not about ur disability ! It's about ur credibility ! How can u compete against ur sponsor ? The Ford bribery scandal has exposed u ! U hv no credibility ! Vote for urselve !

• amoro mpuse 7 years ago

Adade capitalism is the mother of corruption it was built on the misery of black people.NDC/NPP a capitalist parties who controlled by undemocratic financial institutions IMF/WORLD BANK headed by homosexuals and lesbians whom ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

You only confirmed by your position on the Ford Expedition saga your on the sponsorship of the NDC and John Mahama

• horbledza 7 years ago

Is the CPP eroding the opportunity to be the third force in Ghanaian politics? I think Mr Greenstreet is out of tune with the dynamics in his Party and indeed the country. A little bit of diplomacy would do him a lot of good.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Greenstreet you are The Baptist prepare the way for the Rebirth of CPP now that JJ has pressed the D button to destroy the monster NDC. That is your destiny Ivon. Call Dele, Boateng, Ahoi & begin NOW! we are waiting. let our ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

It seemsGreenstreet has not message to the electorate,to preach about Franklin Roosevelt!. A Clear indication Greenstreen is a Candidate by chance, circumstance,and not prepared for the highest office of the land, and therefo ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction:..on the part of the Delegates who Voted for him,based on...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Well said Golden Boy and well analyzed most of you who cared enough to comment today. Golden Boy, you are spot on. Ghana needs a Sincere and Selfless Competent Man to Salvage and Redeem Ghana from Corruption, Economic Mismana ...

• ddhdfhd 7 years ago

This guy is John Mahama surrogate. Now, we all believe Samia.

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

What ability??? You are prone to corruption so nobody is going to take you serious.

• jam 7 years ago

I had respect for you, thinking that you were a crusader against corruption but I had to revise my position when I realised you are the opposite of my earlier impression about you. I have my considered position now, that you ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Mr Greenstreet has a mountain to climb to convince ghanaians to vote for him as the president of Ghana.Ghanaians have got a backward,dim,stone age perception about disabled people.Ghanaians do not see disabled people in any p ...

You already failed as a leader by thinking it is okay for a sitting president to collect kickbacks from a contractor. You have failed not because of your wheelchair but because of your judgement. Ghana is tired of corruption ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

When we look at your ability, we see a disability.
    You are so disabled that you cannot even criticize a sitting government for wrongdoing

• Cowboy 7 years ago

He has said it. As a matter of fact, the current Governor of Texas, who rules 28 million people, GREG ABBOT, rides in a wheelchair to office every day, and even rides in a wheel chair when he has to attend meetings and delibe ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Mr Greenstreet, You are a disgrace to those who entrusted the CPP leadership to you. You are in the group who have been brain washed to tell Ghanaians that when they see a sheep they should say it is a cow. When they see the ...

• Hamza CPP 7 years ago

The few CPP Comrades left must look FORWARD into the Future byend this year's elections! NDC did their best to finish our party for enough years now by seducing a lot of us that they also believe and follow Nkrumah's ideals a ...