Dumsor back in full swing to torment us - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (56)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Bitterness is consuming you....!!!!

• liki 7 years ago

Shortage of Fuel cannot ne blamed on The Govt, but the supplier

Bitterness will kill this witch, she will break a blood vessel one these days

• Joseph 7 years ago

Is Nigeria the only oil producing country?Maybe government should settle the bills for suplies.

• Prince Awuah David. 7 years ago

Edey bee keke

Dumsor a better Ghana agenda, accounting to the people tour

• ayeh 7 years ago

Shortage of fuel should not be blamed on govt but be blamed on who ?? Who takes your taxes?? Ask urself just in case u ve not taught abt it. There z always an excuse for you when don't do your job but your boss is not interes ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

This woman is really funny. Can't stop laughing at her demeanour.

• King 7 years ago

See her face like monkey you near to ur grave

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Does this 'beauty' look like a monkey to you? Bring your profile picture for comparison.

• jojo 7 years ago

You are a motherfuker. Factories that were suppose to generate funds for energy and other sensible economic projects were sold by you and your sarcastic husband. you don't feel ashamed to talk by heart. Nonsense. Stop your us ...

• liki 7 years ago

You talk like you,ve never ruled Ghana with your Husband. If you really love your Husband. The stop such politics or else it will ne mockery to JJ.
    WHY die nt your Husband. See dumsor coming

• insp we.i 7 years ago

When you and your husband had the power you should have planned properly.

• Nii 7 years ago

I don't know why some people are insulting everyone who are telling the truth. Dumsor is back or not??

• Enny 7 years ago

She just spoke the truth.... And look at how the NDC communicators are insulting her. She does not give damn of whatever that say. She will continue to speak the truth. Bless you Mrs Rawlings. May you live long...

• Sad world 7 years ago

smart person they are all fools to insult a mother like that ediots magically people why such insult did she kill you mothers. .
    only people who lost their mothers will insult a mother no matter what she has done..
    bastards ...

• BJ 7 years ago

So what? All your too knowing I thought you could solve this country's problems when you were in power. You didn't want students to become teacher's but yet you could not much it and you went ahead to establish youth employme ...

• Go f your mum 7 years ago

stupid man who De fuck are you to insult people mothers like that?
    no wounder you are black and not smart idiot people like you make black people name spoil ..bastast don't you have a mother or you killed her? mother sucker

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

That thief your husband is entertaining is killing ghanaians. Mahama came in to steal, kill and destroy. He is useless

• ZEMUMU MEDEA TORME 7 years ago

JEZEBEL AGAIN YOU THINK GHANA BELONG TO RAWLINGS. YOU ARE DOING BAD TO YOUR DAUGHTER. HAVE YOU EVER WEAR SHORT SLIVE B4 .HOW DO U ACQUIRED YOUR NSAWAM CANARY.YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM SCHIZOPHRENIA.DO YOU ATALL PAY ELECTRICITY ...

• Ewevi 7 years ago

see another idiot too. Dumsor is't not back? Apart from NDC, nothing agian. We only understand NDC either or good. That is why Volta R is not devloping

• Soglo 7 years ago

But we all know that already and we don't need anyone to help us understand this correctly. What we need now is what you will do to solve the problem permanently if given the opportunity to lead the country. By the way I can ...

• Jack 7 years ago

IT IS AN OPEN SECRETE THAT MANY OF THE NDC HAVE REALISED THAT THEY ARE IN THE WRONG PARTY AND SAY THEY CANNOT LEAVE NOW BUT WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO COME NOV.

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Hahaha. You make me laugh. Asanti Region will teach Nana Addo and there Akyeme mafia the biggest voter lesson ever.

• foster washington dc 7 years ago

No Ghanaian is listening ,shot ur mouth in shame.jealousy mama!Jealousy go take u to ur grave

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

Aren't you a shame of what you are saying Mrs Rawlings? Who was Mr Rawlings; A watchman or President ? How long did he stayed in power and where were you then? Please give us a break.

• kk 7 years ago

this woman paaa if u think u can do it wat is ur solution stupid forking woman

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHY DO WE HAVE TO GET CRUDE OIL FROM NIGERIA WHEN WE ARE DRILLING OIL IN GHANA. WE PUT SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLE PERSONNEL TO SIGN OUR CONTRACTS, NO WONDER WE HAVE TO ORDER CRUDE FORM SOMEWHERE IN ORDER TO POWER OUR THERMAL P ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Monkey woman from Kumasi. This woman knows no shame. He fed on us till date. He is still bluffing, talking cabbage. What a silly hokum!!!Fool

• Agbleo.. Volta youth Hohoe 7 years ago

Ec could plunge this country into chaos
    Ec SHOULD STOP THE JOKES.
    WE ARE IN TROUBLE AS A COUNTRY.THE POSTURE ASUMED BY EC ISNT GOOD AT ALL.WHY CANT WE ALL COME TOGETHER TO HAVE A REGISTER THAT AFTER ELECTIONS NO QUESTIONS ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This dumsor is indeed an NDC strategy to rig the elections in the dark in their strongholds in rural areas. The idiot wants to retain power at all costs.

• addo felix 7 years ago

Ooo why you dis women what do you went in dis word again aba so don't you think about your child ezzenator dat she is Willy to be coming mp oooo May God have mercy on you fool

• Atakora V 7 years ago

Attention seeker

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

evil woman always lies God is watching your evil plans

• sulley 7 years ago

Any fool with a bit of luck can assume power,bt earning it takes hard work! Some many intellectual pantheons in this country continue to stress on the need and reasons to do away with this JM administrations,whiles the unwise ...

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

If I were you, I will do things to bring back my respect.

• Kes 7 years ago

What's her solution to dumsor then? She and JJ sat down watching Akosombo while water finished in it without alternative generation sources. Talk indeed is cheap!

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFRIFA WAS NOT IN GOVT WHEN HE WAS DRAGGED AND SHOT. SHOOTING KONADU AND HUSBAND AND SPILLING THEIR BLOOD WILL BE THE ONLY SOLUTION TO GHANA'S PROBLEMS. KONADU AND RAWLINGS DESERVE TO DIE.EEEBOBOBA

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Leave this over ambitious bitter grandma She alwYs wants to be noticed U witch

• Maame 7 years ago

ONCE A BITCH! ALWAYS A BITCH. IF YOUR HUSBAND HAD FIX THE PROBLEM, PRSIDENT MAHAMA OR GOVERNMENT AFTER HIM WILL NOT BE HAVING THESE PROBLEMS.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Anywise person with this country at regardless of their past knows that this JM has totally lost it. Yes he is doing projects all over. Any wise person knows that it takes more than just awarding contracts and inaugurating pr ...

• Prince Mohammed 7 years ago

This woman will you leave us.You have form your party can you spare us some.This will not help you madam.w

• Master 7 years ago

This woman Koraa ?why?so today she know a some people sleep in hypocrisy!has she slept in darkness before?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nana Konadu has come back to torment an tease Ghanaians after stealing Ghana government's Nsawam Cannery. Too bad your husband was suffering from amnesia when he failed to put you before the firing squad for stealing the Nsaw ...

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

This konadu who collapsed Nsawan cannery, GIHOC and many state properties is WITCH. Witch Witch witch, witch ooooo witch she inherited from her stupid witch mother. Leave NDC alone think of ur party full of lesbians and drug ...

• npp sec 7 years ago

witch craft, loser stop deceiving yourself . You will never win power .Tell that your mad husband to shut up. corrupt man

• Babap 7 years ago

Ur ri?ht Nana .

• Kk 7 years ago

Well done mama Rawlings the truth is always bitter. Please don't give up. JJ DO SOMETHING BEFORE YOU DIE.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

You, Konadu if not hatred that had engulfed you, it could have been easier for you to understand what happens to our supply coming from Nigeria, a nation that is momently facing terror attacks of their oil pipelnes that suppl ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

A pessimist who always think evil for the party.

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

Government should have a plan B.Why blame Nigeria.

• Sad world 7 years ago

She is a mother and those stupid men who can insult a mother like that is a woman beater. .you are all fools am a man and men don't lash their stupid anger on mothers. .she has sons not a son ..
    Some men in Ghana should wat ...

• father,sunyani 7 years ago

Don't blame Nigerian Government for non-regular supply of oil but the fault is has Ghana Government take it upon herself to settled the huge debt of hundred(100) million dollars been owned, since last year?no pay,no supply by ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

So he is one of the friends who paid for your children's education.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

You know the source of the money.

• Yaw Fiagbeto 7 years ago

You are absolutely stunning and fabulous, you are always on target. You really understands what the ordinary Ghanaian electorates are going through. It is very unfortunate that NDC a party of probity, accountability and pat ...