Montie panelits, host should be jailed­ - Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (42)

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... In 2009 soon as ndc assumed office, they saw plenty money in our state kitty...... But they lied to Ghanaians that Ghana was broke........ ONLY FOR NDC TO QUICKLY PLUNGE GHANA INTO DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO CRO ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

These non entities think that people will jump into the streets to request for their release from jail? They are joking. Their rightful place in society is to be jailed till after the elections.

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Look at those horrible faces and you are linking them with a lawyer. Come on! You must eave and learn.

• RUTH 7 years ago

.... Ghanaians will be extremely shocked to the bone if they play back the past programs of mugabe...... He's extremely bad for our future..... He's always beating war drums and preaching tribalism especially against akans... ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Mugabe is not a journalist at all oooooooohhhhhh..... Ghanaians will be extremely shocked to the bone if they play back the past programs of mugabe...... He's extremely bad for our future..... He's always beating war drums an ...

• tiko 7 years ago

What is the difference between ...relatives of apex court judges should start preparing for thier funerals by the infamous sir John .... what Alistair and Mr guun.

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

Nana Jerry as said it already and we VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM.Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Rawlings. most especially his uncorrupted mind.He is noted for sayin ...

• kwabena senkyire 7 years ago

well the fact is that the supreme court in Ghana is weak. The apex court have to show their powers.

• MAMA 7 years ago

Why did the courts NOT jaill Ken Agyapong for saying Ewes and Gas should be killed?. Or judges are better humans. Or better still, because judges take bribe, Ken bribed them?

• George, Maryland 7 years ago

Send the Montie FM panelists and host without delay to Guantanamo Bay for the ugly and unpleasant remarks made especially to sexually abuse the Chief Justice. Ghana is heading to war if we don't deal with these miscreants in ...

• Hoo 7 years ago

This idiot lawyer Ampaw again...

• Malam Musa 7 years ago

This Mugabe boy feels because he has the support of the useless NDC he can do whatever he likes. Please Jail that boy

• OYIWA 7 years ago

THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS MATTER AND IF THE SC WILL ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED AND RIDICULED IT IS UP TO THEM.

• ken yelibo 7 years ago

Ghana is still struggling to overcome the agony of their murdered colleagues so for some one to sit some where and after sipping his palm wine thinks he is above the world is not true. They should be severely punished so that ...

• alizini 7 years ago

I learned it is tomorrow that Madame ashawo a.k.a Georgina wood will be meeting MUGABE MAASE and his panalist.ashawo if you any mistake tomorrow you will see where power lies

• alizini 7 years ago

I learned is tomorrow that Madame ashawo Georgina wood will be meeting MUGABE MAASE and his panalist. ashawo if you make any mistake tomorrow you will see where power lies

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Who let you out of ASYLUM?

• Engineer 7 years ago

If you not afraid.. Pist your name over here to really show you are a man. I dare you. Show everybody here you are a man and don't fear anything. Post your full name

• Engineer 7 years ago

If you not afraid.. Postt your name over here to really show you are a man. I dare you. Show everybody here you are a man and don't fear anything. Post your full name

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 7 years ago

This lawyer Ampaw is a hypocrite n has put his party ahead of his profession, whn Sir John said the family of judges should prepare for their coffins if they joke in the election petition, is lawyer ampaw saying is that not a ...

• Daniel UK 7 years ago

Shame unto you , God is watching you.

• Galadima 7 years ago

Those clowns better take their toothbrushes to the SC. They will be the best examples to be set for these miscreant utterrances in our civilized Society.The SC has the power to give the maximum sentences they see fit-- 10yrs ...

• Kofi Abotsi 7 years ago

I would have had little problem with sentiments of Lawyer Ampaw, but where was he when an identified person with a sizable fanatical following declared war in Ghana and goaded people of Akans extraction to attack Gas and Ewes ...

• Lavin Moat 7 years ago

20 YEARS MINIMUM for those embarrassing Africans

• Kofi Abotsi 7 years ago

Not even ten wrongs will make a right. Let us all rise above our partisanship which is borne out of ethnocentric failings. I have had friends who are Akans, and you would need to puke when you hear them talk. I have had Ewe f ...

• Okine Amartey 7 years ago

Seek Help

• Aduna 7 years ago

I have listen to many people on the contempt charges against montie and the 2ppanelists and l can conclude that most Ghanaians are hypocrites. what the Gentle men said has been twisted .what was said was simply asking the jud ...

• gh man 7 years ago

They will rather jail ur useless mama and papa cos dey are fools like u ampaw

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

Mr.Lawyer are not directing the court now?

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"According to him, the fact that people have rights to express themselves does not warrant them to defame, scandalise and insult public office holders." But it was okay for the buffoon, Kennedy Adjepong to defame Charlotte Os ...

• Minua 7 years ago

The jailing of these muntie panelists etc will be the beginning of trouble for Ghana. They have spoken for the majority of Ghanaians and any attempt to jail them will spell doom for the country. What they said was right. Any ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Stupid lawyer

• Mr Biggs 7 years ago

lawyer ampaw has found his voice again Bcos they are ndc

• chief 7 years ago

Alistar nelson w) maame tw3 te s3 borla quasia boi Like u . Can u even kill mosquitoes . Stupid fool. Because u have stupid and foolish parents so u talk like pigs .

• Mr Biggs 7 years ago

an npp chauvinist

• Minua 7 years ago

Ghanaians should learn from history. JJ's first coup occurred as a result of Ghanaians being fed up with the system. JJ therefore came and Ghanaians hailed them. The muntie fm guys spoke the minds of majority of people. The a ...

• SAKYI ABREBRESE 7 years ago

THESE NPP PEOPLE ARE NOT PRINCIPLED AT ALL. ONLY RECENTLY AKOTO AMPAW AND HIS NPP COLLEAGUES PLEADED FOR OWUSU AFRIYIE AND ANOTHER GU TO BE SET FREE. TO DAY THEY WANT SOMEONE'S CHILDREN TO BE JAILED FOR THE SAME OFFENCE. HOW ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

BNI is very shameful institution, even couples who are lovers able to murder their partners and if the highest court of the land personnel will sit and believe what such a credible institution of ours is saying and allow them ...

• Danso-Manu 7 years ago

They are playing with fire. I respect the Judges so much. So these small boys should be careful and respectful though.

• Dave 7 years ago

Its a big shame to the Supreme Court. Someone sits on radio, says he will kill you and you have taken it lightly.

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

You are not God to determine and you also not Judge to decide what they should do.

• Adiza usa 7 years ago

another useless lawyer