I want NPP’s victory in 2016 - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (38)

• RUTH 7 years ago

Patriotic Ghanaians want change badly from the ndc sharks vampires wolves and vipers......

• shamu 7 years ago

Shame on to this giant corruptor. If there is any wicked and corrupt president Ghana has ever got, then, is this giant monkey. Because there is no where they can make it, anytime they go out of power,their wealth get finish. ...

• SIERA 7 years ago

OUR WOUNDS ARE STILL FRESH: SOLID 8 YEARS OF STEALING GHANA MONEY FROM YOU KUFOUR AND THIS SAME NANA ADDO AND YOUR GANG

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Kuffour also want a golden chain to be hanged on his neck by Nana Ado as an award like he did for Nana Ado before. Looting brigades chief Panama Kuffour

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I want Kufuor to dedicate his support for Nana to win, so that God will continue to bless him.

I pray and want poverty in Ghana to end because God did not create poverty but human did because of some combined factors; igno ...

• Objective Ghanaian 7 years ago

Greedy man. Shameless Thief. Chief of Bribery & Corruption. I am surprised you still talk in pulic

• JIMMY 7 years ago

YOU DISTROYED NPP AND GHANA BEYOND REPAIRS: WE HATE NPP ALL BECAUSE OF KUFOUR ERA; WE SHOW THEM DAYLIGHT STEALING AND LOOOTING STATE PROPERTIES; BANGULOWS

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Salute K4

• JIMMY 7 years ago

FUCK YOU

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

May God continue strengthening you so your rich experience cld be tapped for the country benefit.
    We recognise ur contribution towards gh devt.i had my first child without paying a pesewa , thanks to your free maternal care

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at the face of a thief. You want that CERTIFICATELESS drug addict to be there to cover your Panama loot? Shame.

• Beatrice Tabiri 7 years ago

He said that and anything against that will lead to his expulsion from by the kapwepwe. Gezere ba yaro ba.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Kufuor what work atr u doing at tje pil field tjat made ypi to take two percnt of the prpceeds. Dam tjief

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

There is no way Ghanaians will vote for Nana Addo (All die be die). We don't want war in Ghana.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

After scheming to have Allen kyeremanteng your favorite installed as your successor and failed, you are now doing damage limitation. Anyway it is too late now. Nana Addo and Allen are both discredited. All NPP can hope for is ...

• jam 7 years ago

ONE OF THE BEST TWO PRESIDENTS GHANA HAS EVER HAD SINCE INDEPENDENCE MR KUFFOUR, (THE OTHER, DR. NKRUMAH)JUST TAKE HEART. GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO DISAPPOINT YOU. NANA ADDO AND THE GREAT BRAINS ARE DEFINITELY COMING. INSHA ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Looting brigadier general Kuffour and looting field marshall Nana Ado at it again. They have finished looting and emptying NPP coffers and now want to loot the hard earned Mahama administration's developmental projects. No wa ...

• jam 7 years ago

Aponkye b333 indeed. Your name just depicts the nature you are. Your mental faculty is just like the name of the creature you bear as your name . You have a hollow head sitting on your crooked neck. You need to be kept in yo ...

Your mother and father will rather be kept in a pen so they can waste their worthless life there.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

He did not say he wants Nana Addo to win, but he wants npp to win.

• 8888888888888 7 years ago

WELL THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN, I WANT, AND IT WON'T HAPPEN. YOUR NPP AND AKKUFO THE DOPE HEAD ARE NOT GOING ANYWHERE. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• SIERA 7 years ago

OUR WOUNDS UNDER YOUR RULE ARE STILL FRESH IN OUR MIND AND WE ARE NOT READY TO REPEAT IT AGAIN

• Ray 7 years ago

. Wee smoker,thief , coke sniffer , divisive leader, warmonger, patapaa, senior dwarf go home

• Eric 7 years ago

This is a good man. He might not like Nana Ado but he love his party. Jj will always betray his party because he and his wife are power drunk. They want to be on top of all party member all the time. They don't care about the ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace we will vote for Nana to win

• Adam 7 years ago

You have amassed illegal money and signed projects that gave you and your family significant shares to the detriment of Ghana hence your silence, period. Theif like you. God burn you in hell fire.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NPP no Message!

NPP no Money!

NPP no Manifesto!

NPP no Mojo!

NPP no Momentum!

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Tell them. There is no brain among all NPP members and Ghanaians cannot trust this country into their hands anymore.

• Kai 7 years ago

KUFUOR YOU ARE MAD.

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

All concern citizens of Ghana should as a matter of conscience should vote for Nana Akuffo Addo to test the gennuineness of Nana Akuffo Addo and his love for our country and its people.He would deliver all the promisses he ha ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Talk true kufour you don't like Nana its just because Nana is getting endorsement that why. Pls stay away from Nana camp and stay with your mpiani, kyeremanten camp

• K Mensah 7 years ago

My mentor president KUFUOR, God has already answered your prayers.NPP has won the elections already.

• adams nj 7 years ago

2face ...why not 2008? You couse the mess n now blaming JM...compared ur 8years to 3and half achievment JM is far better than u...thank God we don't hear coke here coke there...

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

Is that the way you left the NPP when you were leaving office. Let us speak the truth to our young generation. Did you go to the first and second election without the party General secretary and Chairman? Do you go to supreme ...

• Nana Asubontineg 7 years ago

Mr Jak,don't waist ur time for nana Addoh he will lost2016 elections

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Doesn't Mugabe campaign for himself and party during elections? How old is he? Just curious

• paa dan 7 years ago

For another Nana gallon

• george one 7 years ago

kuffuor are sure you want nana to win haaaa nana e be lie u no go win go get another job do oooo we no go vote for you ton.