Montie FM suspends ‘Mugabe’

Read Comments Comments (122)

• BB 7 years ago

FUNNY JOKES!!!!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The mangement is being smart right because what happened is indefensible and the mgt now weants to dissociate itself.
    For the Mogabi boy he cannot escape jail at this point.

• Addition 7 years ago

are u the judge? don't u say worst things. give us space to breath with ur hypocrisy. people said worst things and were not jailed why do u want Mugabe to be jailed?

• ?? 7 years ago

You are a fool. Can we all make money the same way?? Follow people and u will see urself on hell.

Author: AMA GHANA
    Date: 2016-07-13 12:32:21
    Comment to: JM HAS DONE IT ALL

Like our current president, you fools can’t stomach the truth. Is what Bawumia saying not true? All this incompetent, inept and impotent MAHA ...

• From the Rooftop 7 years ago

Kwasia who has ever rained insults and threatened to kill the Supreme Court Judges before? Answer me?/Because of politics you cannot differentiate what is subversive to the sustenance of the country and what serves your party ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You had the audacity ,calling somebody a buffoon. When you are deranged and vancomycin on the truth. I don't support any bragging mouth but be circumspect.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Addition, because Mugabe is ignorant and a fool. If he has taken a few weeks course or read about the responsibilies of hosting a broadcasting program, he would have learnt that the "mike" can destroy you. Those who only thin ...

• Edy Agbe 7 years ago

@ addition, People say worst things and you think they do so on radio or any public platform and go Scot free? I think you need to put on your thinking cap. what is bad is bad

• Ameyaw 7 years ago

He is ready to kill the judges and it has happened before. I believe you understand when someone tells you that he or she is ready to take your life. Even to the extend of raping you before killing youif you were a woman. How ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MUGABI YOU ARE NOW MELLOWING? HAHAHA.!!! KWASEA LIKE THAT HIDING BEHIND NORTHERNERS TO EXPOSE YOUR STUPIDITY, ONE THING THIS BURKINABE MUGABE DOESNT KNOW IS, SINCE FROM CREATION GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN LIVING IN HARMONY WITH E ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Nppfour ne gyimiiiie. Morons.

• nana kwaku 7 years ago

Infact u r soooo soooo stupid like dat sheep mugabi ......he must go to jail agyimifour

• SARPONG 7 years ago

'Don't believe the hype', this is one of the schemes by Harry Zakour to flummox the Supreme Court Jusges to go 'easy' on verbal terrorists, Mugabe, Nelson and Gunn.

The Rwanda holocaust started on the Radio like what these ...

• GHA 7 years ago

GHANA

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

IS MUGABE YOUR HERO WHY HE DEY RUN NO BI HIM SAY HE IBI OGA. BY THE TIME HE LANDS IN NSAWAM PRISON HE GO SMELL HIS NYASS

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Shame. Someone goes on radio and spit bull shit and you refer to jim as a HERO? You are sick and needs psyche evaluation

• ok 7 years ago

jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! the CoT Sarpong has said it all. where are those who claimed to have balls? mugabe was having 1 ball but now it is 1/2. no ball, no power. now they have seen that ndc need only their foolish words but not ...

• Kofi Columbia USA 7 years ago

Our supreme Court has become a regular court what a shame only in Ghana supreme courts are the to interpret the laws of the land not this type cases they should be ashamed of them self

• Quesi 7 years ago

Why all these harsh words. You can also be a victim some day. Do unto others..............

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Mugabe, now come and speak through my noise and let people hear you. It's good to respect and humbly yourself to everyone.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Typing mistake. Thank you all.

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Please have mercy upon this guy and let go scot-free. Every one occasionally utter foul words.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

GBA AND NPP ALLIGNED STATIONS ARE TRYING TO ROBE MUGABE IN. THE NPP STATIONS WERE FAST LOOSING LISTENERS AND THEREFORE MONEY

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Go n save him then,Abooooaaaa tan

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

The Jugdes must instill discipline in our society
    Such boys must be taken away from the society. Just insult and treat people anyhow? These are thr reasons o disliked NDC right when i was in the military

• oppong 7 years ago

oman fm and happy fm tooo, are doing the say thing loosing talk the court have to call them tooo

• oppong 7 years ago

oman fm and happy fm tooo, are doing the same thing loosing talk the court have to call them tooo

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS. FOR LACK OF WORDS APALLING

• Akwesi 7 years ago

So how come this document is leaked to dailyguid.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

it serves that arrogant guy right .He should have been dismissed and banished from Ghana.Silly guy

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

You idiots calling yourselves journalists interprete Freedom of Speech to mean Freedom of Threatening to Kill or Insult.

Indeed freedom speech, literally means 'you are free to speak'. But the expression is very abstract a ...

• KKP 7 years ago

Just leave this Mugabe guy alone. The whole world has seen how stupid and ignorant he is.His suspension is just a monkey trick.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Stupid man.I will be happy to see you in jail.

• Philip Nimo konongo 7 years ago

Some presenters think Ghana is for them ,they always see themselve as owners of this country.is unfortunate .I blame the people who owns this stations

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

It is the rogues in the NDC who are masterminding them. Look at Rawlings. Shot Roger Felli, Amedume and he took bribe from Abacha. God have Mercy. The same trend Mahama is........

• Aduna 7 years ago

Daily guide will fail .Nobody is above the law including the judges. But let me cautiont that, should anything untoward happens in this beautiful Ghana will not see Tomorrow. Allah will punish them first.

• Sogah 7 years ago

I think you don't know mogabe who told you this is mogabe siaaaaaa

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

The systematic, consistent and persistent attack and assault on the pillars of our democracy and the rule of law underpinning our democracy through the threat of murder, violence, intimidation and assassinations of members of ...

He must be punish that is his nature,he was making similar utterances in another radio station in London .

• yaw 7 years ago

They should send this aboa tani called mugebe to jail he talks any how infect he is a fool

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You should go jail. Period! This murderer should be put behind bars. He issued similar death threat to the MP of Abuakwa North constituency, late JB Danquah Adu and the very next day he was murdered. These crazy threats, fear ...

• mame 7 years ago

Dont u have any other news. The same thing repeated over and over. Wat is ur beef daily guide if mugabe has been suspended ma y3n dwene y3n hu

• kay 7 years ago

no way dis guy de bluff too much aaaba!!!!!

Deport Mugabe and Harry Zakour if not Nana will send them packing to their various countries.They are menace to society.So dangerous to let them go.Harry Zakour must rot in hell.

• Addition 7 years ago

may the judges temper justice with mercy. we live to see Mugabe back on radio

• from teacher Bazoah 7 years ago

jail that dog who makes noise like an empty barrel. you are now shivering. u were talking on top of your voices like u were in the market. u think the Supreme Court is a joking platform. fools.

• Gyato 7 years ago

He is niw calm n talking with wisdom. Kwadwo Yeboah is next.

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Pleeeeeeese don't do this to mugabe he is a good person.

• One time 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong must be under the of nation first all

• Serious 7 years ago

Just take a good look at this smelling guy salifu manase ,draw near him and have some sniffing and tell me something go to his apartment and tell me something he stings like where his father keeps his sheep's nd goats.This id ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

On behalf of the 3 High Court judges who murdered in cold blood by P(Ndc)please jail them for a minimum of 6 months pls.

• One time 7 years ago

I can't imagine how open and clear DISCRIMINATION IS

• Kwaku 7 years ago

No one has ever threatened the lives of the people who interpret the laws of this country with death n rape. No one has ever done that.

• SEFWI KOFI KRAH-WIAWSO. 7 years ago

Interesting Times ahead. I thought Zacour and that Mugabe were men?

So after all his rantings on air this guy is just a coward. Didn't he say he's not afraid of prison so why this plea. They should be jailed for inciting hatred and causing fear and panic.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Finally e moose is on e loose hahaha hahaha hahaha,Are u the e so call Mugabe?no wonder u are a disgrace to a society ,there are certain things u don't play game's with. Thugs talk bfor they think surreal syndrome.He must be ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE STIL FAILED TO KNOW, PRIVATE STATIONS ARE NOT MEANT FOR POLITICS.

THE ENTIRE MEMBERS OF THE GHANA MEDIAN
    COMMISSION HAVE TO BE SUSPENDED AND DISMISSED FOR BRINGING THE NATION INTO POLITICAL CHAOES.

IT IS ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

It was a radio personality who on radio incited the mass murder in Rawanda. Today this fool is doing the same thing in Ghana. Then he tries to turn the north against the south. And the NDC government is Ok with this war monge ...

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

DIDN'T HE SAY HE IS NOT AFRAID TO GO TO JAIL? DIDN'T HE SAY HE LIVES IN GHANA TO FIGHT AND DIE FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA? I WISH HE SAID HE LIVES TO DIE FOR GHANA! IT IS SILLY TO LIVE TO DIE FOR A POLITICIAN AND NOT YOUR COUNTRY ...

• gyenibeeMisshibounn? 7 years ago

who are you to insult and threaten judges capable of being your parents? the culture of disrespect. When these judges started their careers some of them as young magistrates on the bench you were not even born. you are lucky ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This is not intelligent enough he should put more words together,though he's a scholar impuning the intergrity of judges and Nana Addo,Nana has trained lawyers intelligent enough to defend you in court.Next time when you get ...

• Papabi 7 years ago

Kwasiafoo free who.the words was planned and executed. Attack on supreme judge and u begging .u think the court is for only NDC the whole world is watching what the court will do.Atuguba have no respect again in the interna ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

They are just saying dat b'cos of de court case. Dat stupid fool shd not be spared for inciting colleagues idiot to run down de wise aged supreme court judges. They shd be imprisoned b'cos de prisons in de country was meant s ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This fake, don't believe these idiots!

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

The supreme court should jail this idiot forever. We don't care for his suspension, kwasea like him. Next time he will learn lessons.

• sir kunta 7 years ago

Mugabe u are begging were u not the one said u dont fear anyone on this country.

• Nana Kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

at least 4 years jailed term would be better for him to serve period just look at his face.

• INUFAH 7 years ago

Forgive mugabe

• nkwanta nigger 7 years ago

same news recycled severally. why,daily guide.some media houses can't just hide their hatred for Mugabe maase.anyone who tells u nana addo will be Ghana's next president is equally telling u dat they can cover a distance 10 m ...

• nkwanta nigger 7 years ago

...a distance of 10 million.....

• k.b frimpong 7 years ago

This is crocro the John thing! They are doing this for his punishment to be reduced! Mugabi and others were and are still defending that sir John insulated the judges but was pardoned. But the point is sir John and Co never t ...

• Daniel ,Sami and Ocansey and kooberna 7 years ago

Think asamaoh gyan will sleep dis time ard

u see your real size

• zak 7 years ago

kwaseaman meaning stupid man Mugabe Allah will punish any idiot who try to insult or destroy Nana addo .Mugabe is not a Northerner bcos we don't have useless people like Mugabe in the north.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

This has been INSANITY.

• Yazz 7 years ago

Stupid journalism when u were paid to cast a slur on innocent person like Akuffo Addo and his cohort for famous u thought your masters will no come? Now u see your foolishness they ve betray u u ve to fight for yourself u are ...

• chief 7 years ago

Mugaabe wo maame tw3 kainkain te s3 borla. Luk at ur left left eyes . Mad person like u

• Apisco 7 years ago

I m praying that u will go to jail ,foolish man ,u came to radio because of Nana Addo.

After this you are going to face Asamoah Gyan.

• Jesse 7 years ago

Mugabe is one useless radio presenter l have seen and if this animal is not severely punished he can cause more harm than good

• Owusu aduomi 7 years ago

He dey fool himself for radio top defender of mahama wo na wohy3 h) no seaaaaa

• Kaa worry 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa he go smell pepper

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

They will close the station very soon.

• More 7 years ago

God.punish u.oooooooo.God punish u.so.cal.mugabe.God.punish.u.and.u.family.this boy.mugabe.kill.jb.mugabe God punish u.oooooo.foolish.boy.mugabe.God punish.u.Will die like.a.dog

• Mary 7 years ago

There. you are Mugabe.

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Mugaabe deserves more than this suspention and such issue cause he is very poisinous to the countreys peace

• Sly 7 years ago

That Mugabe guy does not respect at all. Go and sit on dat so call montie FM and be insulting Nana Addo again. Better change if not.................

• 1 love 7 years ago

stupid Mugabe
    Tani aboa
    woni twaasre
    aboa bi saa no
    gyimfoc
    he should b given death penalty
    suia bui like him

• me 7 years ago

if this Mugabe is not punished, the supreme Court must expect more threats from people like us cuz we are all Ghanaians and not from Kenya. a word to the wise is enough

I wish to see a video of him in presence of the judges. So what was he thinking all this while? That he is untouchable?? Come on! You insult people infact elders like there is no tomorrow. I pray that you will be forgiven but ...

• kuu 7 years ago

Who said law doesnt work in GH,When your real size comes then you'll feeeeeell it if you don't fear going to prison then so be it .but the law will show you where to go Mugabe .
    Folks do you remember Atubiga and what he sai ...

• Kofi Yeboah 1 7 years ago

U SEE UR SIZE NOW. IN THE NAME OF POLITIES U DONT RESPECT ANYBODY IN GHANA. BCOS OF UR STOMACH. ND NOW U RE INCITING NIRTHERNERS TO RISE BESIDE U.WERE THEY ASK U TO DO THAT DIRTY JOB U WERE DOING? IF U SEEKING MERCY, THEN U T ...

• LAWRENCE 7 years ago

THE STUPID MUGABI NW BEGGING the followers of the so called mugabi must be very careful bcus he can't educate anybody in Ghana unless if u wish to be foolish. He did de samething at Goaso when he was at nananom fm n run aw ...

• Sergio dela 7 years ago

There is no way montie f m would suspends our own Mugabe for what offense then heads will roll trust me

• LEXIS 7 years ago

Eeii was it this same Mugabe who was making noise? Hmm

• osei 7 years ago

the supreme court should not set these people free oooooo they must be jail to deter people from making loose talks in this country. that mugabe guy sits on air and just insults people who can give birth to them free. He sho ...

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

just get ready to go to jail. President Mahama will come and get you out.

• Nana A.Boateng ,Hamburg. 7 years ago

Jail him.That will serve other journalists and radio host and presenters some lessons.
    Mugabe must be jailed.

• WALCOT 7 years ago

MUGABE IS FOOLISH AND ARROGANT

• TIMOTHY GYAMWAH. 7 years ago

U see wen a dog has no respect in a locality it does nt take it to de bolega market, it will surely be cut to size. Open ur thighs n see dat ur two balls has run n left u, it means there are powers in every society if u don't ...

• Blackian the.General 7 years ago

Jail the the idiot for that tribal comments made by him,i hate tribalism,i disagreed wit anyone who make such statements,i dont care which party the person belongs to

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Who at all is that stupid Mugabe and when did he start his radio presentation???...

• kab 7 years ago

as3m b3 ba dabi.

• Ben 7 years ago

The tape on that day should be examined carefully and if found guilty should be jailed
    He started doing that thinking he is more Ghanaian than all of us

• gh 7 years ago

mugabe,don't forget we know where you stay too,so watch your back,you can run butu can't hide forever,think about it.

• gh 7 years ago

you call death treats what?that every body once in a while speak foul language,u just go and make a jock about killing someone and lets find him dead the next day and see what will happen.

• GREAT ABODIE 7 years ago

let de court take their order

• sumaila 7 years ago

To air is human, hope this is the first incident.

• nana didier 7 years ago

send mugabe to jail cos his comments can bring war to our lovely country

• KSM 7 years ago

So it's not because you are a northner but rather your foolishness that got up with you SHAME unto you Salifu.

• kpetoe 7 years ago

The profile of salifu masse his father is issaka maase he completed subriso DA jss at Tepa Ashanti his father bought her corn mill machine to work with because of his laziness they stayed at agya simpes village and farming i ...

• Master 7 years ago

Nobody has suspended Mugabe,that's is your wish but it'll never come to pass,keep dreaming,Mugabe is coming back like kakayie

• smith 7 years ago

l think some thing

• smith 7 years ago

l think some thing

• JOHN B ALIASE PONKO 7 years ago

MUGABE WILL LEARN SENSE WHEN HE IS JAILED

I think God should for give that useless presenta

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

His days are numbered. Crime has no expiring date.

You are a full to support a useless for nothing president john dead goat mahama

• Nii Amu accra 7 years ago

We need to the sanctity of our Judiciary.We only talk about them in a certain manner.What about celebrating their good sides too.I pray that they show remorse so that they can be forgiven

• nana kwaku 7 years ago

Foolish mugabe u always sit on air....sayin unstoppable .mugabe...unshakable mugabe and untouchable mugabe...now u see foolish boy ....u always insult people who are older than ur fada.....nonsense ...he must be jail for ten ...

• snr coach, 7 years ago

Mugabe must go inside with his panelists

• stygma nanakofi musa 7 years ago

now u see how stupid u are as a journalist. always insultin nd threatin pple on air, he shld be jail for a yr p33 and he will learn out frm it. Oyoko city is de best place for him. foooool

• frank narrow 7 years ago

after all the prayers you did God never?but you are very lucky