I can now listen to radio - Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Man 9 years ago

YOU ARE LOSING YOUR POPULARITY BY OVERLOOKING YOUR KINGSHIP AND WADING DEEP INTO POLITICS. LET THE POLITICIANS KNOW THAT, THEY ARE PARTNERS OF CHIEFS TO PROMOTE THE WELFARE OF THEIR SUBJECTS, WHO COLLECTIVELY ARE THE ELECTORA ...

• Ransford yy 9 years ago

Who is John Mahama? So b'cos him K B shd fool himself before the kings? The Great King's cutlass cuts front and back,if anyone fool him/herself,he will discipline the one.Mahama cant control Gongaland Chiefs how can he contro ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: AMA GHANA
    Date: 2016-07-13 12:32:21
    Comment to: JM HAS DONE IT ALL

Like our current president, you fools can’t stomach the truth. Is what Bawumia saying not true? All this incompetent, inept and impotent MAHA ...

• facts 9 years ago

This is a nice compliment from the Asantehene. Saalifu Mugabe must take lessons from such people, his tribal comments can only worsen his case

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

This Adinkra man is working for money, just like any of them. He will let you down and your cloth would drop before your revered stool. Watch out, for Adinkra is not a saint to work on your standards

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Nana, you are the overlord of the Asante people and should not comment on so many issues. Who cares if you would now listen to radio or not? When you talk to Ghanaians on radio and TV, do you then expect people to listen? Kno ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

People should stop deceiving themselves that chiefs cannot do politics. That is colonial slave mentally that the slave masters schooled us to understand for them to fool us,to steal and to get the upper hand to exploit and ru ...

• LAM EVANS 9 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head

• samuel azumah 9 years ago

yes,otumfuo is a good man.i have not seen him face to face before,i only waved at him when he was on his way one early morning to visit mr rawlings at the castle theni waved and he waved back.he commands respect from his area ...

• Biko 9 years ago

I am not excellent in the English language, and most of us look up to the media for upgrade. It saddens however when those whom we look up to make basic mistakes like " most at times." I think it should be "most times" You ca ...

• volta4change 9 years ago

MHHH Nana Otumfour, does it mean for a year now you did not pay attention to what people are saying concerning Kumasi, or is it a way to hype your new investment.
    I think it is fair to the numerous up and coming and hardwor ...

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

Good looks comments seem to be in support of shortie.

• Michel 9 years ago

The king thinks he's fast but God is faster than him, God chooses kings, Kings do not choose king and nobody can manipulate God's will.

• DA OG 9 years ago

The one thing I wish Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was able to do was was eliminate chieftancy in Ghana. That was one of hist top priorities. This institution is just a money making machinery and significant impediment for development

• THE MIND OF THE MASSES 9 years ago

WISDOM COMES FROM GOD AND IT IS NOT EVERYBODY THAT IS BLESSED WITH IT .

• Ntawa Moshe 9 years ago

Stop this hype and give the Kumawu Stool back to where it's from.

• ANK 9 years ago

Just said you can now listen to radio because, you have accomplish your work of sacking the great mayor of your so call kumasi. chief indeed.

• kojo 9 years ago

please let us use the tools of democracy. wisely, I don't. see anything. political. in what The Awaiting Here was saying, Don't. glue The Kings decision to listen to radio to politics,

• Yaw Gyamfi, Ejisu Besease 9 years ago

If indeed there is a resurrection, l wish Nkrumah is resurrected so that this corrupt institution of chieftaincy would not exist any longer. The role of chiefs in our social system has been polluted to the extent that even so ...

• @Yaw Gyamfi,Ejisu Besease 9 years ago

@yaw gyamfi woye ab-oa biba monkey

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

and so gyiimi

• Brother man 9 years ago

Who cares, massa forget it.

• ama 9 years ago

Eiiiiiiii Nana

• REV ADUSEI samuel, end time gospel mi 9 years ago

Eye mo adewa se modidi adidibea pa, na mo adidibea nkaee no mode mo nan tiatia soo, na monom nsuo a agyene, na mode mo nan hono nkaee no. Ezeseki 34:18.

• Elow Samuel. 9 years ago

That is very good and we give him precision for that ,God bless you would Nyame ne dzen much.

• Elow Samuel. 9 years ago

and oman ghana.