NDC government ‘woefully’ incompetent - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (82)

• osei Tawiah 8 years ago

WE WON

• NANA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOO MUCH TO OVERCOME: ALOT OF INFRASTRUCTURE GOING ON IN GHANA NOW:

• alkins NPP 8 years ago

we need money for pockets not insfrastructure all over ghana like annts

• AKUA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS WICKED; SPENDING ALL OUR MONEY ON INFRASTRUCTURE; WHY ; GHANA IS BIGGER THAN INFRASTRUCTURE ALONE: DO WE EAT ROADS; HOSPITALS; SCHOOLS; AIRPORTS? MAHAMA PLEASE ; WE ARE SUFFERING AND NEEDS MONEY IN OUR POCKETS

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama is pocketing most of the monies borrowed meant for the economy.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- Agbeli Kumordzi.....
    We need to stop that old colonial shit to start building Accra looks like Singapore, Malaysia create more green spaces Tennis court modern public parks and liveable European Union one embassy in ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Mahama is not corrupt, the people who are very corrupt are the NPP.

Under the NPP . Contrary to financial regulations, ¢3,539,254,000 was diverted from the Ministry of Trade, Industry, Private Sector Development and Pres ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

Prez Mahama is not corrupt;there's no record anywhere indicating he is corrupt.The real corrupt person is Kufuor.In 2001,Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP gover ...

We infrastructure because it determines what we eat. So far Mahama has done a lot like the ":

The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

We need infrastructure motherfucker punk.we eat roads.

• Aseidu Keteke 8 years ago

Please Mahama stop your constructiosn works and put money in our pockets. come to kumasi and see all over constructions but we do not have food to eat. we what to eat now an Die.

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

YES, VERY INCOMPETENT GOVT WHEN OKRO WAS WAS IN A GLUT THE AGRIC MINISTER JUST SAT IN HIS OFFICE AND DECIDED TO DO NOTHING ABOUT IT. IN NUTRITION WE LEARN THE DRIED POWDERED OKRO IS FULL OF POTENCY. INSTEAD OF COMING TO THE A ...

Mahama is very Competent and hard working for Ghana.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

President Mahama's highly proficient and industrious.The first phase of the Kpong Water Supply Expansion Project has been completed & has the capacity to supply 4o million gallons of water per day to 7oo,ooo residents in comm ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

What is too much?

We need infrastructure in this country.These structures will executed by JM/NDC across the country will transcribe in job creation & more money into our pockets.The Graduate Business Support Scheme run by ...

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• alkins NPP 8 years ago

MONEX

• CONNY 8 years ago

WE NEED MONEY NOT CONSTRACTIONS

Author:- kk.....
    Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor" ...

• Aseidu Keteke 8 years ago

this Man will be worst than Nkrumah self with his elephants constructions. why, do we live on only Infrastructure.

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

JM is one of the best leaders Ghana's ever had.In just four years,123 SHS are being built;so far 10 have been completed and commissioned,Circle Interchange is done & dusted,two new Hospitals.

Also Kasoa Interchange is unde ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

Prez JM investing in infrastructure will translate in job opportunities and will intend put more money into our pockets.The refurbished Komenda Sugar Factory has employed 7,3oo young Ghanaian men & women.

• Agbotoe 8 years ago

Silence

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This government is suffering from 'Kpokpogbiligbili' and they won't admit it. Absolutely useless and woefully incompetent. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corru ...

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana through projects.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

Prez JM is bent on ChangingLives & TransformingGhana.In the area of rice cultivation,for example,local production has more than doubled since 2008, rising from 301,9oo metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric tonnes in 2014.Th ...

• CONNY 8 years ago

MAHAMA SCATTERING EVERYWHERE IN GHANA WITH CONSTRUCTION WHILE OUR POCKETS ARE EMPTY: DO WE EAT ROADS; SCHOOLS; HOSPITALS AND AIRPORTS???

• PROPHET JOSE UK 8 years ago

Don't be lazy go and find work and do and stop making noise that President should put money ln your pocket. If you don't work how can you have money. my friend be wise.

We need Infrastructure from Mahama and he has provided a lot of it to make Ghana a great nation.

Thanks to Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are sp ...

• Rawlings 8 years ago

This time around we are vigilant and will not let u steal the votes again

• NANA 8 years ago

NPP BYE BYE- COME AGAIN 2020 WITH ALAN MAYBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE; YOU WILL RULE GHANA

• Amen 8 years ago

It is Mahama and NDC that Ghanaians will say bye bye to

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

President Mahama/NDC will be retained by right-thinking Ghanaians come Nov 7 Polls to keep #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.Under his watch,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate c ...

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

OBA KWASEA AGYIMIA 3Y3A ONHU .

• Mary 8 years ago

Show me your friend and I will show you your character. Saint Rawlings replied, DEVIL Sani Abacha

• Togbe 8 years ago

The middle class in this country must get involved in educating the masses in this electioneering campaign.The incompetent president and ministers should not be allowed to lie and bribe their way out this time around.Another ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Look at this cassava lawyer? Beyond you and members of your darling party is there any other incompetent?

• na god 8 years ago

see his black monkey face calls himslf lawyer criously ths ashanti monkeys r too black i wonder why they put some of ths black black face of net monkeys of ashanti lol

• Amin 8 years ago

What you know is insults because you are constipated with ideas and can not meaningfully contribute to the discussion

• j0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago

Most of these so called NPP lawyers became layers during K4 time in office. Thievies.

• ============= 8 years ago

AH THIS ONE TOO A LAWYER? NPP IS FULL OF UGLY FAKE LAWYERS? JDM ALL THE WAY.

• na god 8 years ago

i wonder with his black black monkey face lawyer indeed

• Rawlings 8 years ago

Refute what the lawyer is saying if you have counter argument but insulting does not nullify the truth about the incompetent Mahama and his ADMNISTRATION

• Kofi Kumi. 8 years ago

Did GhanaWeb or the lawyer mean "Previous " but not "Successive" at paragraph 2 of the report?

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 8 years ago

If the lawyer indeed said successive govts, then am at loss becos we have no new govt apart from the current one. If it is reporter who said so, then hmmmmm.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Silly incompetent lawyer.

• Abu 8 years ago

Even your ugly terrible nose tells it all that, you are the most stupid foolish animal. Look at yourself
    Were you also carried in a woman's stomach for nine months? Tell me just a single achievement of your useless denture ...

• NANA SABREMPONG 8 years ago

What do you expect of them. From their coming in and total rule is shrouded in confusion. They are just wasting our time. At 65 this is the worst govt I have seen in Ghana

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

The NDC is the best government in Ghana's history.Under this gov't,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.The remaining are due for completion in the me ...

• PROPHET JOSE UK 8 years ago

EVERYONE IN THIS WORLD IS INCOMPETENT INCLUDING YOU THE SO CALLED LAWYER. ONLY GOD IS COMPETENT AND FAITHFUL.... PLS YOU NPP INCOMPETENT LAWYERS SHOULD TRUST IN GOD, AND STOP BOOSTING. GOD IS THE SUPREME BEING, HE KNOWS ALL ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Mr. Adofo, take your competency to the law courts and leave the NDC government alone. We have been hearing of good lawyers and the height they have reached in Ghana but no one has ever heard of your competency, not even in th ...

• one nation 8 years ago

look at who is talking ,a whole lawyer can't you do research on the number.big shame to y adofo .fire burn y to ashes!!!!NDC is winning.

• Forson Junr Dap 8 years ago

Its really sad that we have people like you as lawyers and intellectuals of our country. It would have been good to do a reg/ion by region analysis of the schools built then you go ahead to condemn them as incompetent. Please ...

• SUMAILA AWAL 8 years ago

The shamble economy of Ghana can only be rectified if Dr. Papa is voted into power.

Economy is flourishing under Mahama because he has done a lot of great things.

Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana Schoo ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

JM has & is transforming Ghana..

Preparatory work is underway for the construction of an ultra modern international terminal with a capacity of 5 million passengers a year,to be known as Terminal 3 at the Kotoka Internatio ...

• Boyz Abr3 8 years ago

Kick that Mahama out. Change is coming. Nana will win massively

Mahama is working for Ghana to position the country on the right path of the map.

Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Gha ...

• Samson 8 years ago

Mr Addo your statement is PATHETHICALLY incompetent, period

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

Every letter in Mr Addo’s Statement is 100 per cent true and I bet you are finding it extremely difficult to digest. NDC Supports & members, just talk! No substance.
    Hmmmmm, Change is coming ooo and then we will see!

• king SA 8 years ago

Shameless govt. Vote dem out

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

all Ndc supporters are fools

• Maame 8 years ago

YOU THINK SO BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DEVELOPING GHANA FASTER THAN YOU EXPECTED HE IS NOT PUTTING THE LOANS FOR DEVELOPMENT INTO HIS MINISTERS POCKET LIKE KOFOUR DID. EVEN A BLIND MAN IN GHANA KNOWS THIS IS THE BEST PRESI ...

• Roland 8 years ago

Are you sure you are a lawyer or npp propagandist? I am sure you simply lack basic arithmetics on the number of schools ndc under jdm built so far Talking about incompetence, I think you are best describe as such. What make ...

• Rapture 8 years ago

Stupid man u know nothing, you rather incompetence

Vote Mahama for more developments to flow in Ghana.

Under Mahama we have the following:

1. Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Educatio ...

• Kutsii 8 years ago

Water is flowing better in my house than when NPP was in power. Schools no longer run on the shift system.

Shortage of fuel, kerosene, gas is thing of the past. More hospitals and schools been built and Tamale airport can ...

• James 8 years ago

Thanks for your end part things are ok with ghanaian,there is peace,development every where.if type of a leader is not competent i James don't known who is competent against a leader who can't even manger his own family or pa ...

• jerome 8 years ago

How many cases have u won give us a brk ndc all the way

• James 8 years ago

Mr lawyer competent men don't sit in their officers hear some thing and base on it.As a lawyer it is how you do your work without research. npp element say 5 schools and you are also making noce with it.do researcher and you ...

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Lawyer, Why expose yourself to unprintable insults from NDC party supporters who behave like mad dogs for exposing the hypocrisy ,lies and incompetence of the failed idiot Mahama's government.

• kodjo nyasani 8 years ago

K Mensah why ? are you still there and have not been admitted to the mental health facility and you are there displaying your stupidity foolishness and madness

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

Prez Mahama is one of the most competent leaders in Ghana's history.Under his leadership,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union,which will soon ...

• kodjo nyasani 8 years ago

Who is this stupid useless lawyer.where is it coming from and who told him only 5 community day secondary schools have been built.people like this too calling themselves lawyers and talking about incompetence.Foolish fool

• DUKE 8 years ago

God bless you for being a competent lawyer. Who even knows you? dirty face man.

• Bell 8 years ago

Competent lawyer nie.........i laugh aaaahhhhh

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Never in my whole life have I seen such a gargantuan nose! It is about 80 times Napo's nose. Scary!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". NPP serial liars will not succeed in the demented campaign of spreading falsehoods. C ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

l think NPP Fools does not understand the WORD incompitent, they were in power for 8years n were able to.4billion dollars for HPIC toilets n could not complete any project started.8years of INCOMPETENT REGIME OF KUFFOUR N ITS ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Is that the so called LAWYER,who was released from the Mental hospital? infact he is so URGLY .when did also know compitentence .FOOLISH IDIOT calling himself aLawyer .

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You have said it all. Mahama and his NDC are INCOMPETENCE.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Lawyer you re a bold and God fearing person that's why you decided not to fall in for the NDC corrupt traps that many ve fallen into,if you care and think about the children of your children,you ll never vote for NDC.A system ...