Otiko Djaba has disgraced women - NDC group

Read Comments Comments (130)

• JOE 9 years ago

PLEASE ENOUGH OF THIS RUBBISH!

• Omanhene 9 years ago

EC is still a WHORISH WIDE VAGINA WHORE.

• PIGMYALITIC 9 years ago

DWARF IS BONKING OTIKO. SHE ACCOMPANIED HIM WHEN HE VISITED THE NPP GERMANY TOUR AND FOR INSTANCE THEY WERE SEEN DANCING TIGHT ON THE FLOOR IN DUSSELDORF. AFTERWARDS THEY WERE SEEN SNEAKING TO THE HOTEL ROOM PAID FOR BY GULLI ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Nana Addo is not corrupt but john Ford mahama is a traitor, devilish and surrounds himself with hardened criminals to kill destroy and steal.
    It is so sad to see ourselve ...

• PAPA U 9 years ago

Hey! old soldier,when do you think you will stop your cut and past business in plat forms? Go back to class one la and learn the English if you lack some.

• STUPID MP 9 years ago

Kennedy bring the pictures to proof your allegation to curtail all these nonsense. Iddiots

Author:- Frank Agyena-Karikari.....
    The IGP is just trying to start a confusion in Ghana. Has he got the police personnel to control the people when they decide to riot as a result of this. If there is a transparent election ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Is that NDC women group or Ken Agyapong? Why is it that EC Alata Charlott Osei NDC EC has kept mute on this case?
    I thought you said that she was a lawyer if so Ken has dared her to take the case to the court and he is rea ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 9 years ago

An NPP lady Parliamentarian ( name withheld ) stated that it is the trade mark of her colleague NPP male Parliamentarians to solicit sex from them anytime they asked for their assistance on matters affecting their constituenc ...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    It is so sad to see ourselves live in a state of fear and panic like this. Ghana is gone to the dogs. Ghana has turned to a murderous state. Three judges were murdered onl ...

• mother Africa 9 years ago

She is quiet because she thinks beyond your level period..

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• mother Africa 9 years ago

Just like your mum and wife oo if you even have one

• kodjo nyasani 9 years ago

Omanhene like your mother,wife and the rest of your female family.Idiotic foolish dog calling himself omanhene

• emma 9 years ago

So are u acting according to your name'nyansani'?

• Larbi-Teshie 9 years ago

Someone should tell Anita not to deceive herself.she should stop being a hypocrite. Sex-for-job is everywhere in our society. Go and ask the ladies in the Ministries and Departments.Rather tell the men to leave the women alon ...

Larbi Teshie how many women in the ministries and departments did you have sex for job with? are you an animal your own mother is ashamed of you .your ugly piggish stinking mouth no wonder you don't have any woman as a wife ...

• Yaw Badu 9 years ago

Otiko Djaba became NPP women organiser by sleeping with NPP bigwigs and some Regional Chairmen of NPP. Otiko number one Two Two. Prostitute Otiko.

• mariam k 9 years ago

Sorry she was voted in,so shut ur big mouth

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

Long live Gh,long live NDC long live mahama

• Mustapha 9 years ago

Mahama has had several rounds of sex with Charlotte n u r here defending them. They hv mouth let dem come out n defend themselves. Shameless ndc govt. Thieves in charge. Fools. Shaaaygia

• Agamlee 9 years ago

Is mustapha a pure muslem? Is a shame to have said this,and am very sure you have elders in your home? you have disgrace your parents.

• T K 9 years ago

Mustapha,you are one of the worst human beings on this earth.Stupid boy I believe you have been sleeping with your mother.

• Milton Keynes 9 years ago

Most shops you were caught "bonking"your mother when you were 19 years . don't let us split the beans

• Milton Keynes 9 years ago

Mustapha you"boonked" your mother at 19 years.please don't let us split the beans

• power 9 years ago

mustapha, u are rather shagay. a true son will never talk like this. it's better u find better job for ur self and get some moni to buy soup and paste to clean that ur stinky body.shameless idiot. jimiii

Mustapha i know you are a frustrated foolish man because you were born a bastard and you never had a parental care in your life if it is not true tell me who your parents are.

• ghanim 9 years ago

just the way your mother had several and multiples of sex with every man who comes across her free of charge. u see how foolish your mother was? so if ec had sex for position, I think she is better and wiser than your mother. ...

• Aade London 9 years ago

MUSTAPHA YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL AND WITH PINPOINT ACCURACY. CHARLOTTE OSEI IS INDEED GUILTY AS CHARGED THAT IS WHY HER PARTNER MAHAMA AND HERSELF ARE HIDING BEHIND THOSEI AIMLESS WOMEN ACTIVISTS. INFACT YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAI ...

• GG 9 years ago

You are very disrespectful and lucky you live in a country where slander/libel is not taken seriously or you would find your self in real trouble and in court. Mind your language when describing events you were not party to! ...

• Good soul 9 years ago

I really support what you are saying.Ghanians don't like truths because this is common in Ghana sex for higher position or good job everyone knows about it. So if they said mahama has given EC position to a woman for sex it c ...

• mariam k 9 years ago

Hahaha mustafer u have burn them fire hehehe hahaha

• Jtettey 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC WOMEN GROUP. DOES IT MEANS TO THEM ONLY WOMEN IN NDC MUST BE REGARDED AS WOMEN?? WASTING TIME..WHY NOT SUE KEN?|

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

If this is the only way for your group to get recognition, you'll be better chattering with the monkeys. You guys forget that, there are women and I mean more respectable women and girls in the elephant family. If you NDC 'st ...

No wonder you are called Banza Yaro decent and sensible ladies in the elephant family will never condone and support this stupid useless statement of foolish Kennedy Agyapong except harlots like Otiko Djaba Ursla and a few o ...

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

I SUPORT FOR INVETIGATE SO TO PUT THE MATTER REST

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

To investigate what? Who has lodged a formal legal complaint against the EC Boss of having sexed her way to the job, for it to be investigated?
    We don't just get up and start an investigation..

• dawud 9 years ago

If u can't take Ken to court then shut up and give as a break

• dawud 9 years ago

Because the truth will come out

Go and investigate the raping of your mother by your fathers friend

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

John Ford Mahama easily and quickly challenged the Burkinabe ford bribery....... So let him come forward.... HAS HE SLEPT WITH CHARLOTTE BEFORE?

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

KEN HAS EVEDENCE

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii John Mahama won't you speak out like you usually do? Or you are guilty.... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee

• mimi 9 years ago

so, why as Charlotte osei and husband kept mute all along. If it's not true. ken has dare her. So they are scared

• black magic 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

WHY are these two talkatves so quiet......?..... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee...... No smoke without fire indeed...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

It is only fools who still support Ndc . gyiimi

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

I have ever seen john mahama fucking charlotte osei.. all Ndc women are mothers of hallote

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Everybody knows Charlotte osei is a slut.

• Abena Serwaah 9 years ago

The middle-aged married couple finally moved into the Condo
    of their dreams, but right next door to a very sexy fashion
    model. The husband had taken to borrowing this or that from
    their neighbour and it seemed to the wi ...

• Amina 9 years ago

How did she disgrace women? COCONUT heads!

• koti 9 years ago

Fools, I wonder why educated minds like these will spew words of shame n expose their stupidity anytime the get chance. This cheap politics in dis country must stop. Must u use every single word that comes out of ur opponent' ...

• Tutugyagu 9 years ago

No one can run away from the truth. If Mahama has had a sexual relationship, if it's big time conflict of interest and we need to get to the bottom of it. Period. The NDC Group is trying to push this serious allegations under ...

• Nana Asenso 9 years ago

What do you hope to achieve with this propaganda?

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong is just a gambit,Nana Addo and Bawumia have plotted a dirty strategy to discredit Charlotte Osei,the EC boss.NPP started it with Afari Gyan,the former EC boss,attacking him everyday so that they can easily blame ...

• king 9 years ago

why do this NPP people talk ignorantly, empty heard baffuns imagine if your mother is EC boss . I can till u block hearded that Kennedy Agypong made his money by sleeping with dogs and sheep in Assin fosu and otiko djaba is a ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Anita De Soso what was your reasons that you were ban from you no what I mean and look who is talking about women issue you are wrong person to talk about women and wrong person to defend Charlotte ...

• king 9 years ago

Prostitution is otiko Djaba hall mark she travel outside for prostitutions empty hearded baffuns Kennedy Agypong become Demi God's for Npp to worship after sleeping with mad men to make his so call money foolish man with smok ...

• Carlos G 9 years ago

mustapha or whatever u are you are very very stupid, was that what your mother did to bring you up? You are a disgrace

• Teiko 9 years ago

Ndc women exposing themselves; they are afraid theirs would be uncovered same as Charlotte Osei. The best way is to stop Ken before he exposés us. Hannah bissiw used Ghana money to buy a man, a pastor buh when the guy tried ...

• raaf 9 years ago

otiko is a drunkard ....

• Effo 9 years ago

Eiiiii NDC ne gyemie

• Yaw Minta 9 years ago

What is ndc afraid of ? In fact I now believe that Kennedy allegation could be true. If Ghanaian women can go to Dubai and sell their bodies for money then it is possible for Ec to exchange sex for a post. Please let us inves ...

• Yaw Minta 9 years ago

JJ denied but the truth came out. EC is quite but the truth will come out. Both issues have one thing in common. There are Nigerians involvement. The end results will be same. Guilty. Hahaha

• CLETUS ACCRA 9 years ago

Charlotte Osei and its NDC WOMEN HAS DISGRACED WOMEN. Enought of this rubbish.Why cant she talk by herself instead of you fools?Even Queen Elizabeth will come out to protest alligations against her why E C? Mahama has make Ch ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 9 years ago

I think Ghanaians should forgive Otiko Gyaaba for she has the knack to identify prostitutes from afar. We can ask how her mother got stuck to Mr Djaba a wealthy man from Somanya. Then late John Bawa

• kwame 9 years ago

Y is EC herself quite 4 all this while?

• Mr L 9 years ago

Stay away from the crack pipe. Stop taking out off your backside. Be consistent and your shit will smell less

• Nkansa 9 years ago

What's John ford Mahama and Charlotte Osei hiding? They can sue ken and stop all these noise.

• Nkansa 9 years ago

What's John ford Mahama and Charlotte Osei hiding? They can sue ken and stop all these noise.

• godwin 9 years ago

Is Kennedy agyaponn dat hold Charlotte leg for Manama to hv sex with her ?foolish ken!

• wo ma ya yum 9 years ago

Otiko piti agbo ka na piti.

• Ik 9 years ago

Otiko is shameless dog n those in npp who are insane, idiot, stupid will follow this good for nothing Ken agyapong. Bastards.

• KK 9 years ago

it is unfortunate that politics in Ghana has made a lot of people lose their sense of reasoning. Some just open their mouths and all that come out is garbage. Morality and respect have lost their place in society.

• dart 9 years ago

Election is near she doesn't need to waste time on him and by the way, even after 100yrs he can still be sued so no need to rush. I will hit him like a bomb when he least expect it.

• mass 9 years ago

Ahh!!! Mustapha you are such a stupid man I had never met. Shame on you. Its that how Islam thought you.? To say something you have no proved. So so disappointed that you are Muslim. Allah will surely punished you for the com ...

• Objection 9 years ago

Mass or whatever you called yourself can't your father proved that he fuck your mother.

• Derek Sangari 9 years ago

If Charlot Osei feels aggrieved she should go to court. I agree with Otiko Diana.

• sam de sam 9 years ago

this is totally nonsense not everybody like making silly noise,that lady is gentle,respectiful m humble unlike u who.....

• ISSA CAMBORE/ MANHATTAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS SEX WITH ATIVOR, HANAH TETEH, CHARLLOTE OSEI AND MANY MORE IN WOLDORF ASTORIA IN NEW YORK. I HAVE A PROOF I WORK THERE

• Zakaria Rafiq 9 years ago

Otiko is a very beauty and respected women in NPP and Ghana as well,so the shamless and urgly ndc women should escurse us now.NANA ALL THE WAY.

• Kwabena Adusei 9 years ago

Otiko Djaba is a harlot herself since she is in a high position. Think of it,if Osei slept with mahama think abt how many men slept with otiko for them to vote her.U guys with pea brains!!

• Fufula, Kumasi 9 years ago

Otiko, her sisters, family and he'd entire town women have been known to be the founders of prostitution in Ghana. Which lady in her family above 40 including herself, has not been to Abidjan and back? Go to Abidjan and condu ...

• Gentleman 9 years ago

Nonsense

• MP 9 years ago

Even the NDC cannot refute this sex-for-post thing!! Na Mahama get cobra for him pants inside??

• c.citizen 9 years ago

Oh tweaa,who will vote for who, in kofours time what did you not say about gifty aunte. Stop the holyer than thou attitude

• GKB 9 years ago

Now wait, is it the right if women ti exchange sex for jobs?

• Samuel 9 years ago

This is rubbished and stupid propaganda meant by the ndc. Anita we are also going round informing the women how your Mahama is flirting women before appointing them. You Anita you are one.Ashawo like that. You think all Ghana ...

• ghanim 9 years ago

mustafa I will be more happy if you can let your mother tell you who your true father is, before you can talk of the ec's sexual issues. because your mother was a prostitute.she taught the ec how to do it well.

• K kojo 9 years ago

Anita empty head

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Where is the disgrace if a lady asks for an investigation into the secret relationship issue between the Prez Mahama and the EC boss, that everyone in Ghana is talking about? If no-one wants the case to be investigated, then ...

• Samuel opoku 9 years ago

Is true she don't deserve the post at all.If she does then it was because of her tonga for j.m.shut your mouth because it is tonga the man chop wai

• mahamudu Ali 9 years ago

Stupid ndc group. Why are you attacking Otiko? Isn't Charlotte Osei a lawyer? She has visited bed several times with mahama otherwise she wouldn't have been quite. And to confirm this is her attitude. She wants to do the impo ...

• Aade London 9 years ago

Fuck off, Otiko Djaba has said

• black magic 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Mahama is a failure 9 years ago

Go and condemn your father Rawlings.
    Fools, you are behaving sleeping with girls/women before job does not go on in Ghana. I know a lady who finished Lagon, very brilliant lady, no company she applied hired her just because ...

• Kyiri gyimi 9 years ago

Yes, Otiko has disgraced NDC women! I hate gyimi and agyimifoo!!!

• EDDY 9 years ago

Ghana total dept stock reached GHC 105.1 billion in 2016 whiles it GHC 9 billio in 2008.Ghanaians we have to be very wise.Ooh my God ghana is doom.God save us.

• Let us face it 9 years ago

You are misleading rural women for your votes. When Ursula Owusu was beaten up.in Odododiodio where we're you? Or she is a man? Which political tradition in Ghana stripped won naked and lashed them several strokes of the cane ...

• Abubakaci 9 years ago

Seth Ochere, NDC group and all women condemning Ken Agyapong and Otiko Djaba are hypocrites to the FIRST ORDER. If the face of the drum is there, why beat the side? The EC is alive and has heard and read all, if she can't act ...

• Chabba 9 years ago

It is rather Charlotte Osei who has disgraced women by prostituting to get the EC chair. It is only people whose brains are that of imbeciles will attack Otiko Djaba for calling for investigation of the sex favours Charlotte ...

• National Agenda 9 years ago

This is a serious allegation and it is very shocking why NDC women will not support H.E the President or Charlotte Osei to sue Ken in court. The BNI as well can investigate to prove Ken wrong.
    If this allegation is found to ...

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

Nonsense, why change the topic. Is it true that dead goat president Mahama has imposed his girlfriend on us as Ec boss ?. As a sitting President in election year ?. Where in the world will this happen. WAKE UP GHANAIANS. THE ...

• Kofi 11 9 years ago

That stupid kenedy Agyapong. He tinks all women are lyk his mother. So if a man had gotten de job, wat would he have say?? He tinks de way he forced to sex Afia swaxnega to get her emplyed, is same way others are.

• K.D 9 years ago

Only the stupid , insane, and uncivilized will support that mad man Kennedy Agyapong and Ashawo Otiko

• zak 9 years ago

we are talking about a woman but not women. where were these blind in mind group when Ursula owusu was attacked at odododiodio? this nonsense issue is none of Ghana 's problem.

• Big Boy 9 years ago

I believe Atiko has been using her womanhood to get favours and that is why she thinks all women do that. It's a pity. Atiko's mother is a very decent and respectable woman I am therefore surprised at her utterances. It could ...

• Amidini 9 years ago

You don't know Otiko Djaba ? she is a disgrace to society. Otiko and co allow their conscience to control them. Otiko is a political prostitute. From NDC to NPP and what party next ?

• Good soul 9 years ago

Why all this foolish ppl defend mahama, never think having sex cannot happen.
    Is something that is common in Africa sex for position or job.
    Even Italian former president was charged with having sex with 20 years Moroccan ...

• nii 9 years ago

Otiko djaba, s statement is hollow, pathethic, shameful n pinbrain.is it bcos Ken supported her In npp executive election that's why he is defending such a bad statement.can we also say she warmed Ken ,s bed for his suppo ...

• God is king 9 years ago

Mustapha, how many times have you seen your president in that action with Charlotte? God will judge u by your words kokoooko.

• God is king 9 years ago

have a long lyf in all your comments, if what you are saying is the real truth. BUT...

• KPOKPOGBLIGBLI 9 years ago

CALLING FOR BROBE IS A DISGRACE? SO IF IT IS ALLEGED THAT YOUR MOTHER HAS BEEN FORKED WON'T YOUR FATHER CALL FOR FAMILY INVESTIGATION/ EMPTY COCONUTS.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Otiko has not disgraced women with her serial lies and deceptions. rather, Otiko continues to confirm the view that NPP is lost and confused with its clueless flagbearer. Otiko's serial lies and deceptions do not have any ref ...

• Marvin 9 years ago

Pre mahama have sex with your mother and your sisters Bush people's your party will still remain in opposition idiots

• Kanako 9 years ago

Is Mrs Charlotte
    Osei not a human being and not has a legal right? As she is having a legal firm she can sue Ken so that she can rid herself of what Ken is allegging. So woman do to others as you want others to do unto you. ...

• Yussif 9 years ago

What's more disgraceful than see women line up around AU village and other know joints at prostitutes?how can someone who's calling for investigation of a statement be a disgrace to women I don't get it?as for sexual relation ...

• Honorable Atsu from Kumasi 9 years ago

Listening to the so called OTIKO you'll realize that she herself is a big time prostitute who has no shame nor nothing called disgrace about selling womanhood for what ever. I am really ashame watching NPP line up somebody li ...

• junior 9 years ago

What is wrong with ndc when did you become EC spoke person it beyond my imagination the relationship between EC and ndc is questionable

• Kpaliba Robert 9 years ago

All should seize fire two wrongs dont make a right.

Pls all should seize fire bcos two wrongs dont make a right

• mariam k 9 years ago

Otiko has done nothing wrong, she never ask Charlotte Osei to give her pussy to john mahama to fuck ad made her EC boss. Fuck u all NDC woman

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 9 years ago

Ei! Ghanaians let us stop this type of politics. With my feeble brains at least l can remember that the current Chief Justice Her Ladyship Georgina Theodora Wood was appointed by the then President of this country, do we then ...

• Slyster 9 years ago

Well guys don't you think you have cursed mahama enough? He is doing a very good job. How many presidents would inflate the cost of a project by 650%, at the detriment of the poor tax payer, award the contract to a friend ,a ...

• MANASSEH 9 years ago

IF DJABA IS CALLING FOR A PROBE, SO BE IT. BUT SINCE THE NPP HAVE BAD RECORDS AGAINST WOMEN IN GHANA SOME OF THEIR MOVE ARE SEEN TO BE NEGATIVE. I THINK THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD FOR ONCE AND LET WE THE YOUTH STAY AWAY OF THIS I ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 9 years ago

NDC is a party of DISGRACE

• Yaa Asantewanana 9 years ago

Ken agyapong photoshopping images of our noble women and Afia to discredit womanhood. What a tell this guy is kept in the highest office of the land. DISGRACE g ghana lawmakers. Photoshopping his mothers images to dirty pictu ...

• Prosper 9 years ago

PERIOD! IF THIS IS NOT TRUE PLEASE SUE IN COURT, IF NOT SHUT THE FUCK UP! WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THE SAME SHIT. SHE FUCKED MAHAMA. SO WHAT?

• Master Jay 9 years ago

If you can call the name of God in this matter, then the NDC as a party and all its members sand for rights of women. God bless you. You can add heaven and hell in campaigning we don't give a f**k.