I’m NDC, Jesus Christ was a Social Democrat – Bombande

Read Comments Comments (101)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

BOMBADE AND HIS NDC PARTY IS MORE LIKE A PHARISEE OR SADDUCCEE, ALWAYS BURDENING THE POOR WITH HEAVY CIVIL REGULATIONS AND TAXES. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Oh! yes! Bombande is an NDC, but an anti-social undemocrat corrupt thief like "all" NDC menbers. The idiot can no where be near JESUS.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Guess what,Our own Anti Charlotte Osei was not vet and interrogate to squeeze the baize out of her to prove neutral but because sex job she was exempt out of constitutional vetting,What a shame and when Ken talk some idiots c ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

You are a typist Satanist if you belong to NDC because you came to steal, kill and destroy and that the main job of Satan. Read John 10:10 and that is the character of NDC man.

• sir 7 years ago

the next joker in ministral band. how can a serious minister say something like this?

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Both Kyei and Bombandei and their mentality using this dead book as a yard stick to measure whether the Ghanaian is getting a raw deal or being treated fairly economically tells one how unscientifically these useless MPs and ...

• aikins 7 years ago

And are you a son of Jesus Christ ? Because I am surprise if any son of Jesus Christ will ever join this mahama corrupt train. Are you saying ndc is a Social Democrats with all the corruption ? No I don't think so.

• kk 7 years ago

Go and check what made Europe and America Great. It was this same book if you don't know.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Bombande,so all these while you are an NDC activist with your bogus organization?I dont trust you.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

You are not a social democrat.U know what you're?An opportunist.Thats what you're.Fake socialist.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Will kyei Mensah bonsu show me where in 'his' bible it states Jesus "always associated himself with the rich"? Uncircumcised philistine!!!

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Don't bring your dirty religion into politics. What was the practiced before your bible from yesterday written.

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GOD 7 years ago

Tawiah and Elinam should repent and ask for forgiveness.

• BONKADALI 7 years ago

How can jesus be the only way to GOD

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

The bible is messed up book.certainly Adam and eve were not the first human beings.its just 4000yrs whereas there are pyramids that are over 250mio yrs old and are considered as one of the seven wonders In the world by today ...

• QUANSAH COLLINS 7 years ago

YOU SAY THE BIBLE IS CORRUPTED. WHAT'S YOUR prove. You just speak out of ignorance because you are deceived by sin, concise and religion. If you are not going to believe, you will die and believe and it will be too late. Bro ...

• Kwabla.....Aflao 7 years ago

Your way of communication shown your lenient to Ndc like Nana oye.Am not surprise because all your contributions as director was with on professional touch all because you had Ndc pudding behind to say things their negative w ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

How dare you! Jesus Christ a social democrate? Jesus never stole from the poor
    He never lived rich with his family while the poor suffered. May you be arrested by the Holy Spirit. Amen.

• jam 7 years ago

I never thought for a moment that Ghana will one day get a hopeless and incompetent person as a President. Why should Ghana suffer because of mediocrity. So among the many NDC people, Mahama cannot have better ones apart from ...

• Ama Atta 7 years ago

These big time Pastors should rebuke such talk. It is Blasphemy.

• Be Reasonable 7 years ago

Jesus never made the aged line up for a head count and he would be against that

• JOE 7 years ago

Stop inflicting your dirty and sheep politics with the Jesus Christ. Bcos Christians are tolerance you mentioned Jesus, why dont you mentioned Mohammed? Shame on you.

Such a useless person given a ministerial position,he lies about his credentials and has no clue what he is up to.Such incompetent clowns our all over Mahama's administration..No wonder why we where are now.Apuuuuu.

• Anti Loot 7 years ago

Another brand new signing for the looters. If this guy claims he is and his NDC are "social Democrats" then Heavens save Ghana.. Social lootocrats -SADA, Abacha $5m, bus branding, Wayome, telecom sector loots and bribes.. tha ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Messageless npp. Clear off

• Gary 7 years ago

And Ghanaian pastors are listening.
    Try using the name of Mohammed and see what the moslems will do to you. Shame on you.

• A friend 7 years ago

Christ wasn't a thief!

• osofo 7 years ago

Jesus never sided with the rich and powerful who always exploited and cheated the poor.He warned his followers not to allow themselves to be enslaved by wealth and material things.He even went to the temple and whipped the mo ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Just like Trump's wife, Bombande tried to use Obama's words. But Bombande belong to the thieves who Jesus disapproved vehemently.

• NANA 7 years ago

POLITICIANS SHOULD NOT USE THE NAME OF JESUS(RELIGION) TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS.
    THERE WILL ALWAYS BE A FLIP SIDE TO THAT ATTEMPT.

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

Are people surprise Mr bombande is an ndc member? I am not surprised because I vividly remember the comment he made when Mr tsatsu tsikata was jailed. Do you also remember Mr vitus azeem etc?

• pipi 7 years ago

Jesus was never a social democrat but a revolutionary. He also did not associate with the rich but rather challenge them to convert. In any case, fellow Ghanains, we are seeing political shifting all over the world, so much s ...

• Trouble no one 7 years ago

hey! man stop this hypocricy. Do you really understand social democracy at all? Can you show me any new policy or initiative typical of socialism your government has virtually initiated? what social intervention does your gov ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

The NDC say they social democrts but the deed they are the OPPOSIT of the word from the PNDC days to date. Check their record

• Victor A. Youngg 7 years ago

So which party is not concerned about the poor people in Ghana? What is the current economic situation in Ghana and what is the level of corruption, thievery and unemployment rate in the country? The guy is a known NDC appara ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

You mean social Democrats who own properties more than capitalists. Don't associate Jesus with your looting social democrat philosophy. Jesus never stole from the poor as you are doing supervise by the chief thief, John Maham ...

• NII ADU 7 years ago

NOW WE CAN NOT TRUST THIS MAN AGAIN. THESE TYPICAL A HYPOCRITICAL PERSON. HE COULD HAVE TOLD THE NATION THAT HE STILL A NEUTRAL PERSON WITHOUT ANY POLITICAL COLOURS BUT GOD HAS REMOVE THE CAMOUFLAGE. NOW WE SEE THE REAL BOMBA ...

• Hello 7 years ago

see ohhh

• JUSTICE AMUZU 7 years ago

Bombade: This is the Kind of mature people we wanna see government put in positions of trust. Bombade is a very good material. But Oti or Bless is just for votes. Oti is coming to toy with our lives, the MRDRI is a critical m ...

• A concerned citizen............222 7 years ago

Please show some respect

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Jesus Christ is against violence in any guise and his Kingdom is not in this world but in heaven, everlasting life. He is against extreme poverty in the world. Jesus never sided with the rich and the powerful in the community ...

• foy 7 years ago

Nonsense. .......is NDC fighting for the poor.......no wonder every issue he was called took a partisan twist ......Bombade , I welcome u the game.

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

Do we have dumsor, corruption, mass stealing of state money etc in heaven ?

• Seidu Salia 7 years ago

I am terribly disappointed in Bombade. In fact I have lost all respect for him. His answers to the questions show how unprincipled our so called intellectuals are. GOD SAVE GHANA!!!

• Stero 7 years ago

Mr.bombande u see u don't know what u are talking about who taught u jesus the savior of the world came for the poor only,let me remind u that zaccheus was a richman when christ visited him. Mr man better say something good t ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

I want NDC to explain why after years of withdrawing the teacher and nursing trainee allowance ,they now want to restore it JUST FEW MONTHS TO ELECTIONS?

• TAKE YOUR PAY 7 years ago

WELCOME THE MONEY , IT IS YOUR MONEY ..BUT DONT VOTE FOR THEM IF YOU DO ..THEN YOU WILL NOT BE PAID AGAIN AFTER THE ELECTIONS ..WHO WILL THEN BE THE FOOL ? VOTE THEM OUT SILENTLY

• kufe 7 years ago

WITH HYPOCRITES LIKE YOU HOW CA GHANA PROSPER. BIRDS OF THE Same feather ----

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Jesus Christ was not corrupt like the NDC, he did not steal from the poor he came for the poor, but did not rob them u are double standard man. U are going to fail like the NDC is doing

• Leeds 7 years ago

Please leave Jesus Christ out of your dirty politics. He was not greedy or a thief. He laid down his life so that we may have have life. Rev 22:11 Let him who does wrong continue to to wrong,let him who is vile continue to be ...

• kofi nti boakye 7 years ago

Like the others u only care for your stomach, not the future of the children, do u not have any 'shame'?

• Abokye 7 years ago

Leave Jesus alone in your politics because Jesus came to died for all Social democrats,conservatives and others. This is clearly stated in John 3:16 that for God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son and WHOS ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

These peple paa de3. They don't use their senses except few of them. Definitely not a single one of themfrom this corrupt and criminal NDC use their sense

• Says Who. 7 years ago

Balderdash to a high degree. The state spends thoudands educating its young ones so that they can fill the position you have just been givenand make proper decisions. Intead they get a brain head who thinks that the solution ...

• Hello 7 years ago

So farmers are not to be compared with politicians...abi? What is Bombande qualification and he thinks other graduates are meant for farming...forgetting that farmers feed the nation with food...?

• BENNY 7 years ago

Eeeiiii mahama another appointee what for, infact ghanaians are fedup with u. If u take a seat dat do not belongs to u how will u posibly rule it u know very well that 2012 was not ur time and chance of winning but u conived ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

He has not said anything against Mahama.
    If he says or does something against mahama then he will be sacked. But if he says or does something against Ghana or the people of Ghana he remains in position.

• Hello 7 years ago

Not surprise at Bombande...his approach to issues during discussions on TV/radio showed it all.
    But, watch it...that is the beginning of his end.....

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Your ndc was founded by jerry rawlings who not only stole billions of dolars of other peoples moneyBUT ALSO KILLED SEVERAL HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE BECAUSE OF THEIR TRIBES

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

This useless man think he is sensible enough. Foolish like u, why don't u go to the north and real cattle. All these useless fool want appointment from gov't but they always tell young graduates to enter into farming without ...

• Kumasi burger 7 years ago

Must one belong to a political party before he gets a position? Appointement should be based on competence if we want the best out of people. If any Ghanaian is competent to perform that person should be appointed. Why dd he ...

• Babylon 7 years ago

These criminals have never cared about the masses but only themselves, their families and friends. Even their founder collected $2m bribe and chop. That is what he has admitted what bout the hidden ones. Fooooooools

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THESE MPS ARE INGNORANT. JESUS CHRIST WAS NOT A POLITICIAN, AND NOBODY SHOULD ATTEMPT TO CONNECT HIM TO ANY POLITICAL IDEOLOGY. SOON THIS BOMBANDE GUY IS GOING TO TELL US THAT JESUS, AND EVEN GOD WERE NDC CARD HOLDERS. THIS I ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Why should they send them to any commettee because they have been already been aproved by Mahama.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Kufuor and the npp really gave us a difference in governance from 2001. Just like Obama did with healtcare, it is not about saying that you are social democrat but its about what you do for the poor. All social policies now w ...

• Posca 7 years ago

God help Ghana Mahama and His girl friend ECboss want ruin Ghana.

• big brother 7 years ago

this man is greed fool

• BOMB IN THE MIDST OF GHANAIANS 7 years ago

WHAT CAN BE GOOD ABOUT A BOMB EXCEPT EXPLOSION AND DESTRUCTION, MASS MURDER ., THATS WHAT MAHAMA WISH GHANAIANS AFTER TAKING INTO THE COUNTRY TERRORISTS ...NOTHING GOOD ....SAY TOTALÖ NO TO NDC AND VOTE THEM OUT NO MATTER ...

• BOMB IN THE MIDST OF GHANAIANS 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A MUSLEM ,,ALL HIS DEEDS POINTS TO THAT ..DONT BE DECIEVED GHANAIANS .LOOK AT WHO HE APPOINTS ....ALL HIS TRIBAL PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH ..BUILDING MOSQUES AND OTHERS WISE UP GHANA , WE HAVE A MUSLEM PRESIDENT.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

True Jesus was a social democrat. However he did not steal from anyone. He never accept bribes like President Mahama (JM does not like american cars yet he accepted on as bribe

• Moses 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense don't bring jesus to your ghana polites the prince of peace,everlasting,judge and I'm who I"m the Son of the most high wasn't a politician. It's muhammad who was a politician he came to fight for empire

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Please don't profane the Holy One Lord Jesus Christ Name . Surprisingly every Ndc member is mischievous, liars wicked and Nation wreckers. The Lord Jesus will save Ghana from this our present Egyptians like He delivered Israe ...

• tiplow 7 years ago

It seems mensah bonsu's old is still brand new likewise bombande eish!!! U 4 work on ur salvaw

• tiplow 7 years ago

Salvation

• Sodayi 7 years ago

Our political discourse must be devoid of religious connotations. The name of God and Jesus is only used as facade to hoodwink the masses. Ghana and Nigeria are the most religious inclined nations in the West African region b ...

• KB 7 years ago

WHAT HAS JESUS GOT TO DO WITH THIS?

• Wiseman 7 years ago

This man is a clown, who tells you Jesus was a social democrat?...Was Jesus also taxing the poor and using it himself or was he involved in corruption like your stupid ndc party?

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Mr. Bombarded. If you don't know the Bible shut up. If Jesus Christ was a social democrat He would not have told the people in payables of giving them the talents. Stupid NDC People.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Bombande failed in advanced for citing Jesus Christ in a Political - Vetting, or trying to mingle Politics with Religion.That may mean, Taxpayers Fund under his authority,if any, could be Compromised b'cos there's not differe ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 7 years ago

Just leave God, Jesus,& Lucifer; leave religion out of politics.

Public service nurtured by education & commitment, civility and competence should be the motivation that drive everybody to contribute.

God is not NPP, ...

• REV.KODUA 7 years ago

U should not denigrate n desecrate the hallowed name of Jesus Christ in your political opportunism nd greed.Only those with seared, dead conscience will associate with the brigandage of john mahamah n his ndc.Incorrigible thi ...

• Coincidence 7 years ago

That is WHY some Human being JUST Die like that BECAUSE they USE CHRIST name for their GAIN and dont FEAR.

• t.t 7 years ago

What a cheap hypocrite ? Social democrat is about what u do with our resources Not this stealing sprees! Jesus can not associate himself with thieves who have brought somuch hardships unto the people !

• Gideon kubi 7 years ago

This man doesn't know what he is saying Jesus came to preach about theocracy the ruling of God's kingdoms how can he be a democratic he was a theocratic ooooo God save this poor man he don't even know what he is saying hmmmmm ...

• Danis 7 years ago

Elinam did you refer The Bible as a "dead book"? I Don't think so but if that was what you meant please fi on your knees and ask for forgiveness. I don't know the caliber of person you are I mean the level of your education b ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Shame on you Bombande we knew that you were an N.D.C because all your analysis were done to favor that useless party.

• Dzigbodi, CT- USA 7 years ago

This is the biggest lie I have ever heard. Jesus Christ can never be a socialist.
    To truly understand who Jesus Christ will be if he was alive, one should read the parables in the bible. The parables give us an insight into ...

• Joe Ali Baba 7 years ago

Bombande is now asserting that NDCis a social democratic party and that is why he support the party. This assertion is baseless in that it is the same so-called social democratic NDC that abandoned the needed social interven ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

BOMBANDE DOES NOT KNOW HIS BIBLE AND I AM SURE HE IS AN ITINERANT CHRISTIAN. WHO TOLD HIM JESUS CHRIST WAS A SOCIAL DEMOCRAT? JESUS RATHER REVEALED THE FALSEHOOD IN SOCIAL DEMOCRATS AND HOW THEY FAIL TO WOK BUT ALWAYS ACCUSE ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Please when you are doing your dirty politics, leave Jesus out.
    When was the last time you even opened your bible,

• Carty 7 years ago

Now that your lies has caught up with you, Jesus is now the sufferer. You just take a verse in the bible to rescue you. How sad to hear people like you show their political coloring

• EKOW MENSAH 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIAN AND TO THE CHURCH OF PENTECOST

• Awole 7 years ago

I pitty Bombande.

• wofa yaw 7 years ago

Foolish talk!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Brother make your luv come down
    NDC all the way. We can't sit down for
    Cocoa farmers to tell us what to do in our own mother land

• Ghana Abre 7 years ago

Ehie, Bombande compairing himself to Jesus and telling graduates to venture into vegetable farming on who's land and to which hotel at this time of social democratic dumsor era. Ghana abre!!!!!!

• twum 7 years ago

i really gey angry with this hypocricy .but this rely come to pass

• QUANSAH COLLINS 7 years ago

*GOD IS NOT WICKED TO TA

• A.K OBENG 7 years ago

Leave Jesus Christ out of your personal carnal decision of politicking

• KKK 7 years ago

Keep Jesus out of your filthy politics

• Bruno 7 years ago

HONESTLY I KNOW THIS MAN WAY BACK IN AMOOMAH HOUSE WHERE THIER OFFICE ( WANEP) USE TO BE. I NEVER NEW ALL THIS WHILE YOU WERE PART OF THIS KLEPTOCRACY LEADERS. SO ALL YOUR PEACE MISSION WORK U WERE TRYING TO JOIN THIS BOOTLIC ...