MFWA churns out inaccurate info - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

As an illiterate, mugabe doesn't know the implications of his tribalism and personal attacks..... Kick him out immediately....

• William 9 years ago

MFWA is trying to help. LET'S HELP THEM HELP US BY BEING FOCUSED AND ACCURATE OURSELVES. THE IMPORTANT THING IS FOR US ALL TO LEARN AND IMPROVE, NOT THE APPARENT COMPETITION!!!!

• AMUZU 9 years ago

OYIWAA,WAA LISTEN TO PROPAGANDA AND LIES,A WHOLE CHAIRMAN OF NDC ONCE SAID THERE ARE SOO MANY WAY TO KILL A CAT AND JUST READ THIS LIES FROM THE SCHOOL BOY,WHO BORN DOG,GREEDY THUG.GHANA HAVE WASTED OVER 32 UNDER AFRC-P/NDC F ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

KOKU JUST FOLLOW THESE COLD-BLOODED-KILLERS, ndc,who killed your FATHER,atta mills,AND FORGET ABOUT YOUR PROMISED MOURNING.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS N ...

• Yaovi, Ho 9 years ago

When Koku Ayidohu brands pastors as NPP members did he see the Pastors holding party cards? This man's reasoning is same any NDC supporter

• T K 9 years ago

Rosemary I think Mugabe refused to push your rotten vagina.zombie girl.

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

It's extremely dangerous for illiterate stomach journalist mugabe to destroy the peace in Ghana.. ..

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Africans always make statement witout specification even the most enlightened ones do the same mistakes.We have a culture of generalisation that's why we are poor in science and technology.We don't take accounts of précision ...

• Gyambibi 9 years ago

By your statement that "Africans always make statement without specification even the most enlightened ones..." you are guilty of the generalisation that you accuse Africans of. How many Africans do you know? What research di ...

• Kwaku Broni 9 years ago

Oh Boy Kofi , your own first sentence " Africans always make statements without specification " is a generalization! And the inferred concludion is equally illogical. Generalization = poor performance in science and technolog ...

• Kwaku Broni 9 years ago

Oh Boy Kofi , your own first sentence " Africans always make statements without specification " is a generalization! And the inferred concludion is equally illogical. Generalization = poor performance in science and technolog ...

• Brodie Mends 9 years ago

When the NDC threatens to kill supreme court judges, take them seriously! They did it in 1982 and they can do it again!

Jail the montie gang of five!!!

• TAKE YOUR PAY 9 years ago

HAS NDC EVER SAID SOMTHING IS EVER TRUE??? ABOUT THEM ?? NEVER SO WE DONT ESPECT THEM TO SAY SOTHING IS ACCURAYE EVER ...KINDOM OF DARKNESS ..DUM-DAAAAAA -DOOOMSDAY OPERATORS .NDC

• Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is the most idiot ever. Did he forget what Mugabe said? He said he is in Ghana to do the bidding for John Mahama so why is he saying nonsense. Kwasea kwa.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote the ndc out they lack the brains to govern n they know how to twist the truth to deceive Ghanaians.

• ABDUL MAJEED 9 years ago

THE MODERN YOUTH WANT KOKU ANYINDOHO AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA COME 2020. AMEN

• AMA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN TO BE LIKE KOKU...MOST GHANAIANS ARE TOO HYPOCRITES INCLUDING SOME PASTRORS.

• AMUZU 9 years ago

NO WONDER YOU AS A MALE HAVE FEMALES' NAME.

• KOGYAM58 9 years ago

READ THE REPORT AND STOP THIS BIGOTRY. THE REPORT USES OFFICIALS, SUPPORTERS AND AFFILIATES OF POLITICAL PARTIES SO YOUR ARGUMENT DOES NOT HOLD.WHEN IT WAS AGAINST NPP IN THE PREVIOUS MONTH YOU KEPT QUIET AND FELT INWARDLY SA ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

look this man twice his size now

• K Mensah 9 years ago

When will this stupid man stop wasting our ears with his trash.

• KK. 9 years ago

Exactly. Blanket statements n unsubstantiated survey must not be entertained. I believe MFWA can do better. The principle is good but the methodology is inaccurate

• Kamil 9 years ago

Where were u when MFWA Came out n said NPP top some months back, by then u were happy Laughing..!! Taste it n see how it feels..!! Continue to be at de top since Mugabe insults Nana Addo n de NPP all time n no 1 see nothing w ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago

Kwaku Fui, when they said it was NPP, you were up and arms brandishing NDC dirty flag in all happiness. Now you organize, plan and instruct thieves and murderers to kill Supreme court judges and when caught you cry foul and s ...

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS DUMB & STUPID GUY THINKS EVERYBODY IS DUMB AND STUPID LIKE HIM!!!!

BOOOOLOOOO & VERY STUPID THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT HIME AND HIS THOUGHTS AB OUT THIS ISSUE!!!!

• Bobby, Adenta, 9 years ago

Koku, what is your problem here. Last Tim it was NPP but they did not come to say ything bcos they knew they did it. And you guys if you did not do it this people will not report. So Koku Anyidoho Germany Pig what do you want ...

• bright 9 years ago

aftervl u paid them to disgrace NPP with their useless research ,u re now discrediting them

• special 1 9 years ago

This wee smoker when it's npp,then the MFWA had done a nice job but once it's his thieves and corrupt ndc is wahala.posterity awaits us all

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 9 years ago

Class one nii in khaki attire politician Koku Ayidoho tail politician.Buffon.

• SWAY 9 years ago

koku anyidoho don't have sense because he was brought by eating soldiers leftover kenkey at burma camp.prako wei y3 dep gen sec kwasianpani

• Nana Asenso 9 years ago

When the npp was leading some months ago they foundation was hailed. Why the warning now?

• ABEBRESE 9 years ago

When MFWA announced last month that NPP was the party which was guilty of foul language you did not open your stincking mouth. But now that they have been toppled by the party of thieves you are not happy. You can go to hell. ...

• Kwadwo Blockway 9 years ago

Has Koku Anyidoho forgotten his own comment about the judges, that they should collect the EC job and do prior to the Montie 3 issue? He should give us a break.

• Anthony Frimpong NY 9 years ago

Just yesterday some guy was before the Parliament, bound for the Foreign Ministry and he claimed not to be an N.D.C cardholder. I vote Democratic, l identify myself as a Democrat when asked, and yet l do not carry a Democrati ...

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

What do you mean koku so only national excutives member of ndc has the power to speak on behalf of the party ok then don't send anyone to radio stations to represent you hypocrite the guys should advice themselves ...

• t.t 9 years ago

Koku ur argument doesn't make sense at all ! Does Mogabi need to be koku or Kofi Adams to be NDC ? Idiot !

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago

All those bogus Wana be pastors are all NPP supporters including those ones in America, Canada and Europe roobing fellow Ghanaians with bible to raise money for
    NPP

• Ice cool 9 years ago

This stupid Togolese koku Anyidoho is so scared that when Akufo Addo comes in to power he will be jailed.

• idrisu 9 years ago

Why do you blame jimmy Loki, He is fighting for his survival. How do you e sect him to continue to lead the comfortable life that he is used to if ndc is no longer in power? It is a matter of life or death for him, so he h ...

• Volta women group 9 years ago

NPP would restore nurses and teachers allowance not any fake allowance of 150 Ghana Cedis.

• Let us face it 9 years ago

This same MFWA said a number of times that NPP was leading in the use of intemperate language at certain points in time. Koku never challenged the statistics and information. Now that the NDC is caught he is raising issues ...

• Raskimonno 9 years ago

Barracks boy.more fire.

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS ASKING 'WHICH NDC OFFICIAL IS AT THE RADIO STATIONS ' ? WHAT ABOUT THE NDC PROPAGANDA OFFICIALS SERVING AS COMMUNICATION REPS. SITTING AT RADIOS & TELEVISION STATIONS NATIONWIDE ? SOME READY TO KILL SUPREME COURT ...