Check government projects against NDC’s manifesto – Mahama to critics

Read Comments Comments (84)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• The Don 9 years ago

This thief with the help of the IMF(an even bigger thief) has put a long rope around the necks of Ghanaians.It will be long after Mahama is gone will ppl get to know the true cost of this presidents recklessness and its impli ...

• aikins 9 years ago

According to Alhaji Dr. Bawumia all the projects shouldn't cost us more than 4 billion so wwhere is the rest of the 100 billion ? "Ei mahama atenbuo wo owuo akyi oh "

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

All you have done in eight years is borrowing billions of USD and, using 20% of it for Ghanaians and stealing the rest for yourself, your friends and family.

Author:- KWAPPS.....
    Ask all nurses across the country, they have collectively made up their minds who they are voting for and it isn't wicked NDC. Trying to restore their allowance is a smack in the face of all nurses and a ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

THE CONFUSED PRESIDENT HAD FORGOTTEN THAT HE DECEIVED 2012 voters of 20 TRAINING COLLEGES to be built and 200 DAY SECONDARY SCHOOLS.ASK yourself and tell 2016 voters where they can see them.THIS IS THE LEAST but more we all k ...

• Joojo. 9 years ago

The most useless president ever.

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE.....
    THE CONFUSED PRESIDENT HAD FORGOTTEN THAT HE DECEIVED 2012 voters of 20 TRAINING COLLEGES to be built and 200 DAY SECONDARY SCHOOLS.ASK yourself and tell 2016 voters where they can see them.THIS IS ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 9 years ago

John Dramani mahama doesn't know how much money he has spent in Ghana for the projects he is claiming that he has done with his government. Ghanaians must ask him that question.

• BBZ 9 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, IT LOOKS VERY WELL THAT YOU ARE OUTDATED IN PRESENT DAY GOVERNANCE. YOU ARE BEHIND TIME; TALKING AND PRAISING PEOPLE OF OUTMODED, OUTDATED AND BLOCKED MINDS.

• JOHN 9 years ago

YOUR FRIEND TOLD US U CONFESSED HAVING SEX WITH YOUR MOTHER

• JOHN 9 years ago

THIS DIRTY RAT FUCK WIFE ANUS

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When President Kufuor denied loudmouth Ken King Kong Agyapong and clueless monumental incompetent Akufo-Addo positions in his cabinet, these two male prostitutes quickly convinced Kufuor to sleep with them in exchange for pos ...

• Araba Thompson 9 years ago

Ghana has had enough of your incompetence.

• JOHN 9 years ago

HOW MANY FACTORIES DID NPP BUILD IN 8 YRS?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When clueless Akufo-Addo was recently asked what he planned on doing to strengthen Ghana's economy and create jobs, clueless Akufo-Addo replied that he and the NPP will build a factory in each district. That's clueless Akufo- ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

He is kwasei go

• ABU 9 years ago

Where is the ten training colleges you promised to build and where is the 200 community secondary schools only five have been completed.

• JOHN 9 years ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO COMPLETE THE PROJECTS. NPP COULDNT BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY IN 8 YEARS

• Yaw 9 years ago

… Mr. President, you have destroyed our economy. How fertile is Ghana for job creation? Will you advice your children to put the last hope in the Ghana you are running?

Why are you so adamant? Are you happy about the dar ...

• Kampuchia Abegnrgo 9 years ago

My brother you are too hungry for power. 8 years of NDC is enough. We do not need 3 terms of NDC. The poor in this country have suffered enough under you. THROW IN THE TOWEL. WE NEED NO MANIFESTO. If I were you. I will honest ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Mr President Mahama your manifest don't mean nothing just like building a bridge to know where your better Ghana is laughing stock dumsor economic hardship promises and failed you call yourself communicator ...

• Brofo Tawiah 9 years ago

Kofi Dubai ei ye Se ye mpe wo oh ton!!!Aden na WO nte asem ase saa.Mr ford gyeeda,where is our gold from Turkey. Tell Charlotte to change the register. Mr dumsor being a president is not about being a good communicator .Just ...

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

Well done Mr. thief president. 200 day secondary schools missing oo. When are we going to get them? Azaa president.

• George 9 years ago

As a government your main duties is to make sure that all the sectors are growing. Can any ndc man tell us one sector that has seen growth.They are just there to squander our money.

• t.t 9 years ago

How can u account for ur stewardship without we knowing the cost ? In any case how many Toyota vehicles have you received from contractors as thankyou gifts ? Corrupt man ????

• papa Joe 9 years ago

7 December yeb3 hee

• t.t 9 years ago

How can u account for ur stewardship without we knowing the cost ? In any case how many Toyota vehicles have you received from contractors as thankyou gifts ? Corrupt man ????

• Jon in Tema 9 years ago

THE MAN MAHAMA IS WORKING AND DELIVERING WHILE YOU AND YOUR NPP SIT THERE AND BE SHOUTING INCOMPITENCE. NOBODY HEARS THESE NOICES EXCEPT YOUSELVES WHO HEAR THE ECHOES YOU PRODUCE

• Ex NDC member 9 years ago

Dumsor still here with us after 4 years and you still think he delivering ? You are either an NDC communicator or an idiot

• Mufti 9 years ago

Mr President, also check monies borrowed, stolen and mismanage. Don't try to be smart on Ghanaians.

• Anglia 9 years ago

At what Cost

• kwadjo 9 years ago

BULLSHIT, People don't have money, then you are talking about projects.

• Hanson 9 years ago

We still have a huge deficit with respect to infrastructure in Ghana. The NDC has nothing to show for their 8 years in power, that's why they're disturbing us with the naming of projects, forgetting that every govt puts up pr ...

• Moses 9 years ago

If you can't solved the Dumsor which is making people clothing their jobs in Ghana forget about the second term.ghanaians are not always fools as political parties always say.if I were you I could step down as failed presiden ...

• T.T 9 years ago

I am disappointed how shamelessly we insult our leaders. it is very unfortunate to see on public platform all kinds of indults on people. as long as you continue to insult some people because of someone's mistake instead of c ...

• Ex NDC member 9 years ago

May be you will continue to vote in the same direction even when u know its not the best. Thats your folly. Don't rope in others. Mahama s NDC is not doing well and u know it.

• morgan 9 years ago

I think the same.insult of our leaders should stop as ghanaians choose him either by voting or selected.when time comes the pple have the chance to retain or reject him so y so much nsult.it helps him instead.

• Saneeee 9 years ago

That useless prez called Mahama deserves more insults . He has sunk Gh to its lowest level and u want us to spare him . I think he deserves more insults to be honest . Such an idiot , thief , corrupt , clueless & vision less ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

You boldly told Kuffour's govt that all the development projects he did were "exercise in mediocrity" to the surprise of many Ghanaians. Now 8yrs down the lane, you want the same people to acknowledge NDC's over-billed or inf ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

....opinion polls, conducted by.....

• Maputo 9 years ago

It's elections year so you want to deceive Ghanaian to vote for you by bringing back the allowance for nursing training, you think are wise, we shall collect and vote you out, mugu

• Muba 9 years ago

Master we are just tired of ur gov't,nor matter how u try to convenience us.We desire a change.Ur desperation to hang on to power,will be our downfall ones again.Ones beaten twice shy.Ur propaganda will nt work on us this tym ...

• K Mensah 9 years ago

Mr.Incompetent, don't waste our time with your Phantom projects. What have you done with the over 40 billion dollars borrowed? Account for the borrowed money and stop talking crap.

• KWAPPS 9 years ago

You are trying way too hard to make everyone notice what you have achieved. Someone good at something is noticed by all, they don't need to shout at the rooftops. The best you can do now is to provide a breakdown of your so- ...

• Ray 9 years ago

Great job Mr President! Your good works make the Ashanti people and their npp shaking. We are not surprised, they did that to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. They are desperate, jealous, hypocrites, and ungrateful.Akuffo Addo is desperate ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Can the NPP and its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo provide a breakdown on what types of factories the NPP plans on building in each district, where the monies will come from, and wha ...

• akwasi eboue 9 years ago

mahama is only a FOOL,suffering from amnesia,incompetence,atrocities n narrow mindedness!

• Let us face it 9 years ago

A person's life is not all about projects. There is much more to.it - employment, affordable education and health care, power supply, checking corruption etc. What are projects if people cannot make ends meet?

• Thomas Asare 9 years ago

Sometimes when you read the comments of these frustated tribalistic npp fools you wonder what we did to God to deserve this type of citizenry. Mahama has just been voted the best African president by the AU. Few months ago ...

• Says Who 9 years ago

Balderdash to a high degree. The people on the ground are telling you that this manis corrupt and you want us to believe we should take the words and opinions of people elsewhere some of whom are cronies and have the same att ...

• prosky 9 years ago

You r a very big FOOL to question God abt His creation.

• Kofi Danso 9 years ago

Npp is hungry , they've been in the wilderness for far too long. Their stolen loot is finished so let's have some sympathy on what they say. They are in mental disarray hence they say and promise anything these days.

• Araba Thompson 9 years ago

In the first place ur name is not Kofi Danso, so be original. (1) Npp zongo development fund - ZODEVF is not going to be funded by Ghana govt money but its gonna be funded by An Arabian country.
    (2) I district, 1 factory - ...

• Am for Ghana 9 years ago

Must we always defend our partis? Look around and think about the implication of the excessive borrowing in the nxt 10years..we still pay for commitment fee from China loan dat has not been recived in full..check d value of t ...

• JB 9 years ago

That's not important fix the dumsor dumsor and shut up with manifesto base projects.

• change is coming 9 years ago

what an incompetent dead goat. the only thing u have gained much proficiency in is stealing. I thought u said u have dead goat syndrome and u wont spend on anything outside budget. Is de re introduction of Nurse allowance bud ...

• Paa 9 years ago

There they come again NPP FOOLS commenting on everything pasted here with insults

• Says Who 9 years ago

Nomatter what you Charlotte, the Police Chief and the people who will hiding in those secret buildings will be doing on election day. You will be kicked out.

• agyeman 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HASN'T GOT IT. IF AS A FATHER YOU GO BORROWING EXCESSIVELY TO KEEP PROMISES MADE TO YOUR FAMILY THEN YOU ARE A BAD FATHER BECAUSE YOU LEAVE BEHIND DEBT. THE BIBLE SAYS HE WHO GOES ABORROWING GOES ASOWWORING. ...

• Dr Ghana 9 years ago

Mahama promised 200 Community SHS, I don't think a quarter of the said amount has been fuffilled giving him all the benefits of the doubt. He promised to fight corruption yet he's been receiving Ford gifts and the least said ...

• Am for Ghana 9 years ago

Its about time we stop this stoppid manifestoes and focus on national plans..and to this require vision leaders..why must u strive to achieve ur manifesto even if it conflicts with the needed fiscal and monetary policies to r ...

• George 9 years ago

All must be vigilant during the election day.Don't say I'm not a member of any political party so I can't be an agent.Be an agent for Ghana.If you see any'' kuluulu ''going on somewhere need to report it.2016 election is for ...

• Nkansa 9 years ago

Thanks for what you're claiming you did, but you must go

• Nkansa 9 years ago

Thanks for what you're claiming you did, but you must go

• Nkansa 9 years ago

Mahama what of the economy, unemployment, dumsor, corruption, woyome etc that's a few, please give us a break

• Nkansa 9 years ago

Mahama what of the economy, unemployment, dumsor, corruption, woyome etc that's a few, please give us a break

• Awua Quansah 9 years ago

Just an utopian self aggrandisement

• KOO 9 years ago

Mahama cannot fool anyone anymore.Why should it be NDC manifesto to projects?.This is not what Ghanaians want to know. It is rather the billions of loans and debt you have heaped on Ghanaians against government's projects,tha ...

• obi 9 years ago

only talking about project what about the life-hood of citizens

• K Mensah 9 years ago

When will this stupid thief Mahama shut his stinking mouth to allow us think about our sorry plight. You have destroyed Ghana's economy yet you are always talking rubbish. FOOL.

• THAT IS ACCOUNTABILITY 9 years ago

Check the total cost of the projects against the US$40 billion contracted in just 8 years of NDC rule and tell us if we have had value for the loans our children and grandchildren are going to pay while you and your family en ...

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

When I Check we have $40 billion debt and no 10 colleges and out of 200 schools you said you have complete 5 in four year and you promise 50 school each year and even the 5 nobody knows where they are.The most useless/ vision ...

• JDM 9 years ago

NO, NO, NO!!! We will check government projects against the monies borrowed. We will not allow John Ford Mahama to con us.

• Francis, USA 9 years ago

Congratulations Mr Prez Mahama

• Addo Kuffour 9 years ago

Osama Bin Nana Addo truly has no message he and his NPB only react to issues
    JDM all the way

• Kassim 9 years ago

Ghanaians have lost confidence in you Mr. president. You lie too much and your vain promises we can't just stand it any more. Let's consider someone who has Ghana at heart. You are too greedy. Are you happy the state Ghana fi ...

• Sola Gh 9 years ago

Government should do comparative advantage analysis or value for money on projects but not on manifestos promise. this is an exercise of mediocrity.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

That's where you guys get your money from, everything is loan and you guys have (25%) twenty five percent, fix the economy and stop talking

• ghana back 9 years ago

you were in a health school yet u lied to health students and student the one time premium u mentioned in your manifesto has it been fulfilled please be honest honourable president

• ghana back 9 years ago

please how many factories has mahama built for Ghana. if someone builds a house and 40 yrs da line u change the roofing does this make u the builder of the house. Nkrumah has built his factory NDC u collapsed it and gone to r ...