Yoruba chief visits Ga Mantse

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Three days walk from Nigeria to Ghana??!! Asem. What a feat in history

• Nima King Kong 7 years ago

Mumu history. Dead and buried .Can't be revived! !!!! !!!!

• Isaac 7 years ago

The Ga people where resident Nigeria no two ways not transit in Nigeria, is not true that they came from Israel did they no when Israel was created? All Nigerians migrate from Sudan. Why some tribes don't no where they came f ...

• kojo 7 years ago

You can't speak good English. Go back to class one. Stupid cow....

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

He is visiting his brother.Gas are yorubas and yet claim that lands in Accra are for them.Did they carry land from ile-ife to Ghana?They should not be allowed to vote in Ghana.

• losto 7 years ago

Read your history properly. Most of the tribes living in in Ghana today migrated to from somewhere in Africa and for your information Ghana was founded in 1957. Before that we didn't have a country but just tribes.

• kojo 7 years ago

Listen to another animal. You have to be locked up in a cage... keaaasia.