Vote for Mahama if you're pleased with his governance – Akomea

Read Comments Comments (75)

Author:- Okonko Palm.....
    Any African leader including the poor Prof who submits himself to these false pastors did not do their country any good.

Religion and politics are toxic,if you allow the pastors to dictate your l ...

Author:- Georgina.....
    Describing Kofi Adams as of double standards is like praising him and likely qualified for a doctorate degree fro sokode university. Kofi Adams like the rest of the NDC FOOLS is a capital fool, brainle ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Use your brains, cos' you never make sense, what you've describe here is exactly npp.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC are full of people who thinks not about their family but the development of their dear country. A President who want to see a better agenda and transform the lives and situation of Ghana. More schools, hospitals, roads, ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC will continue to strive for development and see the country transform to become a better place for Ghanaians and the generation yet unborn. NDC will continue to offer Ghanaians the satisfaction they need.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC party is full of people who thinks not only about their well-being/family but about the welfare of Ghanaians & Ghana.

Under this government,the Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the country in bet ...

• Nana. 7 years ago

What a TIMELY ADVICE from the NPP? We thank you very much and we will vote for the NDC because we are satisfied with All The Efforts they are making. It is easy to be in OPPOSITION and criticising the rulers.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians will say President Mahama hasn't delivered but looking at the developmental projects undertaken by him and commissioned is more than what the NPP did in 2008. We shouldn't allow the current situation bring chan ...

• Nana o Nana 7 years ago

I shall give my vote to Paul Afoko any day.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The President Mahama led administration, is the best so far. Under JM our airport has been transformed and its one of the best in Africa. Our education system is more accessible. The maternal death rate has reduced due to qu ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Vote for Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo if you are pleased with the way he is leading the NPP with his divide and rule commuinist inferior tactics.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's competent and corrupt.There is no record anywhere proving he's corrupt.When the NSS corruption issue popped up;he ordered the BNI to conduct an enquiry into the matter.As i speak,the matter has been looked ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's competent and incorrupt.There is no record anywhere proving he's corrupt.When the NSS corruption issue popped up;he ordered the BNI to conduct an enquiry into the matter.As i speak,the matter has been looke ...

• Nana o Nana 7 years ago

His companies can absorb all the national service personnel. Then his company will not employ any. Then next year, he is ready to take all national service personnel again. Wise guy. Government pays national service personnel ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Homosexual like Akomeah speaking to us? NPP has over blasphemed.

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS N ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

No government is foolish, we have had one of the hardworking President ever in Ghana. President John Dramani Mahama. He has really change the situation despite the current situation we are facing now, he was the only Presiden ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama & the NDC never killed late President Mills.Per the autopsy,the late president Mills died as a result of throat cancer.

Under JM,hundreds of tractors, harvesters and other farm machinery have been distribu ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Visit regions by regions and see the wonderful works of the President and compared to 2008 NPP times. More schools, kejetia market been one of the biggest market in Africa and the library built to celebrite the late professor ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Dumsor has been in existence since Nkrumah era to now. So we should stop blaming the NDC. It happened in the NPP when what did they do but when President Mahama come into power, he added more plants including the Turkey Power ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The dumsor has been fixed has promised by President. The root of this current power outage is not from Ghana but Wapco. The Gas supply from Nigeria has been delayed due to an internal issue Nigeria is facing.However alternate ...

• Boateng 7 years ago

I don't blame you. The president himself has admitted it isn't fixed. The minister of power Jinapor has said no single government can fix dumsor and you are here saying it is fixed. Anyway what is dumsor? In my candid opinion ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

masa be civilized.....stop this village life...go to school and educate yourself

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 7 years ago

WELL SPOKEN NANA AKOMEA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.Please fellow Ghanaians vote your conscious. Please your economic and social life, please.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

President Mahama has touched every sector. From Agriculture to Social Welfare. The agric sector esp the cocoa has seen tremendous improvement since gov't subsidy.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is lending a hand to every sector of the economy.From infrastructure to Education.

In the area of Education,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools under Trees programme ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Ghanaians have suffered a lot under NDC government which came to power by dubious means to loot and share. I am calling all good thinking Ghanaians to vote NDC out from office for Nana Addo who was born and bread in wealth to ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Suffering has been one of every countries struggle to freedom. For a country to be stable, it needs to pass through difficulties and challenges. We are not better than other European countries who struggled to get where they ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC Government is making Ghana a better place, NDC has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within Pres ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC has been a great success.Discerning Ghanaians will testify.

In just eight years,123 SHS are been built;10 have been completed and commissioned.Revived Komenda Sugar Factory,Two new Universities,KIA expansion.Circ ...

• ============= 7 years ago

SURE WE WILL. DOPE HEAD IS GOING NO WHERE.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

The silent Ghanaians are happy with our God given and handsome President
    So stop disturbing our ears with your noise. Take your old man away.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Yes we are pleased with his governance President Mahama is winning we won't vote NPP to come and turn Ghana into a narcotics State

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT AND MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS IT.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We all the know the great works President Mahama has done for the country.The infrastructures,building a stronger economy despite the economy crisis being faced by the world.

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

Please npp please we don't want Nana this old man who is getting to his grave to come to power, the man is old and he can't be a president. It seems no one in npp can't advice him to step down and give to somebody else?

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

Let the only human beings'Akans' vote for npp.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama and his ndc create loot and shares, criminals group will this time lose the elections big time, because now Ghanaians eye are wild opens.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!! #STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Incompetent President Mahama construct schools and roads even hospitals in your region. Please go back to your region and see the great work the President is doing for Ghana. We need to appreciate and demand for more because ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has pushed Ghana to a better position. According to the IMF and World Bank Ghana is performing beyond average of Africa countries.The IMF still foresaw a bigger economic growth under John Mahama.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the proficient leaders Ghana's ever had.In his reign,the first batch of beneficiaries of the Youth Enterprise Support is receiving financial assistance to establish & grow their own businesses after ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Don't worry Ghanaians go to the market, they pay school fees, water bills, electricity and transport to work. Maybe NDC is on another planet or they just don't care because majority of the people are suffering. We are certain ...

• Ato capso Manchester 7 years ago

Don't you pay for these things where you are or you want government to pay for all these things free also?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Every country in the world has been paying bills, no country is bill free.As a matter of fact the cost of living in Ghana is very cheaper than most Africa countries. Accra was recently ranked 3rd best city to live in or visit ...

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Nana Akomea, we are pleased with Mahama's go0vernance and we shall vote for him again. I do not like NPP.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians will continue to vote for President Mahama to win this general elections coming December. He will maintain his office and position as the commander in chief. President Mahama, the youth are behind you

• ice 7 years ago

who are u to tell us what to do with our votes ? who is corrupt than you and your party? You think we forget so quick . Your arrogance will keep ur party in opposition for along time. w'ab)dam!!!???????

• KWAME 7 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR JM, SOME OF MY EXPECTATIONS ARE MET; TAKORADI BYPASS ROAD, TOWNSHIP ROADS, NOW TARKWA ROADS ONGOING. THAT'S MY SET TARGETS AND MY WIFE KNOWS IT.

• SAM 7 years ago

YES WE WILL- YOU ALSO VOTE FOR YOUR YEN AKANFO AKUFFO ADDO IF YOU ARE PLEASED WITH HIS ANN YOUR MEMBERS INWARD LOOKING TRIBAL MESSAGES AND NO ALTERNATIVE MESSAGES FOR DEVELOPING GHANA OTHER THAN CRITICIZING. THE DEVIL YOU KN ...

NPP said they will deport all Ewhes to Togo should I an Ewhe vote for NPP to be expelled and deported to Mars by a partisan infested judge to satisfy the wish of extreme Akan tribalists.

• pk 7 years ago

is it that mahama has thrown the people into hardship or you think he has chop enough so u must also take over and chop small mother Ghana they suffer waaa

• Ato capso Manchester 7 years ago

U r 100%right. You see how a.most of npp s me are in serious debt? Npp party itself is in big debt likewise the flag hear n his cohorts. They need Ghana money so bad

• ebo 7 years ago

yes we will vote for MAHAMA. We know what NPP can do and did. you sold all the government land to your self. Go to Airport area. Ghana airways properties are sold to NPP people
    we will vote for mahama.

• fiifi 7 years ago

we the wise ones are MORE than PLEASED........ MAHAMA To a so????????????

• Atimpe Gabriel 7 years ago

Ghanaians I'm pleading u all that this coming elections let's vote with peace becos they have decided to bring it in exams month.

• Mr Winner 7 years ago

Nana Akomea U are sick.If you are not getting food to eat just because this government does not create room for to get money through fiticious ways.
    Mahama is making this country a paradise.The basic infrastructure which kuf ...

• DEE 7 years ago

We'll vote again and again for Mahama. He is such a wonderful leader.

• bampo 7 years ago

you gaot,we are please about mahama administrative and are ever ready to vote him again and again.

• BOY 90 UK 7 years ago

Just leave your room and travel then you know why JDM should be maintained to develop Ghana. The road to my village and single spine alone is enough to maintain this man.

• REAL GHANAIAN 7 years ago

ONLY THE STUPID AND FOOLISH PEOPLE WILL SAY GOOD THINGS ABOUT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,WE REALLY DON'T WANT NDC GOVERNMENT ANY MORE,WE ARE VERY VERY VERY TIRED AND FED UP,WITH HIS INCOMPETENCE,CORRUPTION AND SO ON.....NANA AKUFO A ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You can go on and insult the President, but we have seen his good works. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% for polytechnics and 26.9% for colleges of educ ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those w ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama has made education attractive to Ghanaians by providing and building state of the art infrastructure and learning materials for smooth and easy learning.The new Engineering block for the Koforidua Polytechnic ...

• ANK 7 years ago

Will vote for NDC even in my grave, never for Npp because they are too insulting. shame nana akomea.

• Hope Dzoi 7 years ago

Yes, vote for Mahama if you are happy with all the unemployment, general hardship, dumsor, lies etc.

OR VOTE NANA AND NPP FOR A BETTER GHANA

• Maame 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA AGAIN AND AGAIN. HE IS NOT SHARING LOANS MENT FOR DEVELOPMENT WITH HIS MINISTERS. HE IS DEVELOPING GHANA FASTER THAN YOU AND I EXPECTED.

• Agyei 7 years ago

What is this gay saying? Shutup stupid gay moron. Scavenger

• V. Populi 7 years ago

The fact is that President Mahama is a million times better than your academic and political fraudster in the person of Nana Addo. He is at best a dinosaur in this modern day of computer technology and communications. Voting ...

• Koku 7 years ago

Mahatma most go change is coming

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The breeze of change is already happening under JM.Recently he commissioned the J'E.A Mills Presidential Library and the Public Housing Project at Borteyman,a surburb of Accra is almost done

Also,the Upper East Regional Ho ...

• Asaajoe 7 years ago

Aponkye , You are a goat
    Stupid guy like you Has Nana Akomea been having sex with you?

• Alex 7 years ago

Mahama' stupidity in maintaining Terkper is his Waterloo.

• Annas 7 years ago

Enough is enough, whoever wins is a Ghanaian.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians are happy with Mahama's governance.Under his able leadership,123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being constructed across the county;so far 10 have been completed & inaugurated,13o-bed Maritime Hosp ...