Objections stall Woyome's contempt suit against Baako, others

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Smart Blood 7 years ago

is like sending an accident victim to a labour ward.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Just like Attah Mills admitted at the pediatric ward. NDC incompetence never ends

• QeTe 7 years ago

Why is he walking around free?Where are the Ghanaian men?Put him out of his misery.

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    All the bad things going on is because of NDC are serving Satan The Devil. Everything they do is to praise their master satan the devil. NDC is graduating thieves and murd ...

• David 7 years ago

May the evil you have in your heart consume you and make you miserable for the rest of your life, except you repent and confess Jesus as your Lord and personal Saviour.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are just an ignorant twerp!

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• Objection 7 years ago

With all 52million stolen you went in for such a cheap lawyer called Annan
    aaaaaaaah . Wayome, Lawyer Annan will you to jail

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

I heard some GA complainants seriously lamenting the absence of jobs in Ghana.... Plus the high living costs and high corruption in Ghana..... Tell John MAHAMA and his family and friends that kayayeism is bad for our Northern ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Yes its TRUE northerners hate northerners. It was northerners who choped the Sada money and collapsed it. It was under the supervision of a northerner.

• Abane 7 years ago

Rosemary shut up if you can't say something better about Mahama. I graduated since 2014 no job yet but I will vote double double double for Mahama if multiple voting were allowed.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WOYOME PAY BACK THE MONEY YOU SHARED WITH YOUR NDC GUYS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... Tell John MAHAMA and his family and friends that kayayeism is bad for our Northern daughters..... So John MAHAMA and his family and friends should enjoy because northerners voted for them to come and live selfishly and ...

• Kankama 7 years ago

Senior Lawyer Annan, wab?n paa. Anytime you send a case to court, you are thrown out for wrong procedures. You must learn your lessons and stop disgracing yourself.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa!!!! Apuuuuuuuuuuutorr!!!!!!!!!!!!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Right,why appeal court,he doesn't know when to go to appeal court,is he interested to win the case?

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

This 'WAYO' Ayigbe/Ewe man Woyome has this illusions that his matter of stealing from Ghanaians will go away easily and that such contempt case shall cleanse him of his stilling from Ghanaians with the aid of Atta Mills and ...

• Kofi Nketia 7 years ago

I thought as much, I knew this lawyer would be a burden

• Alex London 7 years ago

This man has not got a shame

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why is he not in prison ... cheeky idiot

• Yussif 7 years ago

David Anan has to go back to law school,I thought the court of appeal hear cases after the lower courts ve decided on and a party is not satisfied,so which court decided on this case?intrsten times ahead.This cheap lawyer ll ...

Woyomi will go to jail after 7 December so start to name all those who were involved in than SCANDAL.They used you to do their dirty work.

• KingTampo 7 years ago

Woyome refuses to refund the court ordered money, but still walks free, and continues to burden the courts with frivolous law suits. NDC should be ashamed of itself, or ghanaians should shame it come 7 DEC.

• Mavis 7 years ago

That Avukoklo President must go by hook or crook! !!!+

• Mavis 7 years ago

This Avukoklo President is a disgrace to Gonja people! !!!

• aYARIGA MAAMI 7 years ago

even woyome's lawyers don't know the basic court procedures? what a batch of useless elements.

• obi 7 years ago

if u pay the money no body ll talk about u again ,but if u do not pay fire 4 u everyday

• More 7 years ago

Oly.Ghana.This will.happen.look a.thief criminal.wayome.armed.robbery.like wayome.God.have.mercy

• Sid 7 years ago

Better refund the money n stop wasting time n money on lawyers like Annan .u going to loose in the long battle.

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Woyome is confused #Thief

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

Just return the money stolen from the children.

• AAA 7 years ago

JESUS VS MUHAMMAD MUST READ!!!!!
    JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for no legitimate reaso ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Woyome u dey show urself papa ? But I don't blame u at all ! The criminals who authorised the dubious judgment debt payment are walking free and even campaigning for political power ?

• JUDE 7 years ago

WHO IS WOYOME'S LAWYER? ELEMENTARY MISTAKE IN LAW. HA HA HA HA! WA SA.