Vote out any President who mismanages Ghana – Prof. Adei

Read Comments Comments (44)

• aikins 7 years ago

I wish he will be sent to prison after his presidency because of corruption.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Is Prof afraid to tell Mahama that he is a failed leader? Again, why only Christians? Does it mean the Talibans( the suicide bombers) and the Trokosi-Voodoo worshippers have no conscience to make sound judgements? I hope th ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

If the cap fits Mahama he should wear it.Prof Adei was addressing a Christian gathering and not a Taliban,moslem,etc gathering.His message was directed to Christians.What is your beef about this?

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a corrupt, incompetent, driver mate and "surplus eater" president. He didn't deserve to be president in the first place, and will soon tuck his tail under his legs and crawl away in shame like Jonathan of Nigeria.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible & competent.There is nothing anywhere showing he is corrupt.Work is progressing speedily on?the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute the first phase of this project at Saglemi in the Ningo- ...

Author:- Jah Baghai.....
    Ghanaians have witnesed a cold blood murder of our Judges before.We as a Nation has to take the threat seriously.
    Mugabe added insult to injury by saying his wife and children are out of the country ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Prof. Adei knows his limits. He is already on parliament's watch list. Anything more will land him in Nsawam.

Author:- facts.....
    The judges have done well. The terms are short but they carry a lot of lessons with them. Loose talk have been the order of the day but non have the power to stop it except the courts. From now on the wil ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Prof was very right but I wanted him to have hold the bull by the horn and told Ghanaians in general that Mahama is a failure, and he needed a kick in the butt from the Jubilee House

• PAPA U 7 years ago

My bro, you have pump sense into the dam cocoa nut.He did not know what he was saying don't mind the dam idiot.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

I would have wished this Prof. Adei was as vocal as he is today during Kufuor's era la.....

• GITMO6 7 years ago

He will lose 2016

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo himself and majority of the NPP members knows extremely well Nana Addo is not a presidential material yet they keep wasting his time, resources and strength

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has transformed Ghana.Right-thinking Ghanaians will bear testimony.Under the Rural LPG Promotion Programme a total of 33,000 gas cook stoves and cylinders have been distributed since 2014.

Also,the Public ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP PROF.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• K Asiedu 7 years ago

That what is soppose to be not just voting for the voting sake.

• KOFI 7 years ago

Coward prof. Feel free to campaign for your favourite and stop the nonsensical advice.

This Professor has worked so hard to achieve his status. But he is now stooping so low to support the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics, popularly known as all die be die and president at all cost.

• Ghandi 7 years ago

Whether third class or seventh class, does it really matter? Do you know the number of first class graduates working for Osei Kwame Despite, who doesn't even have a hundredth class?

• gbolonyo. keta 7 years ago

Prof is speaking the fact paaaaa, may you be on the earth for long ooo, mahama is a dead goat prez, his days are over ooo

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama deserve a second term.Between January & May, 2015 total cash deficit was 1.9% of GDP which is much lower than the budget target of 3.4%.In the same period in 2014 the figure was 3.7% of GDP

• Jalil 7 years ago

I agree with you when u said Christians vote out leaders who are not working in the interest of the nation. Secondly you mentioned that pastors must stop showing support to political parties I concur 100%. Unfortunately, you ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

JUST USE UR HEADS NDC....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even ...

• PAPA U 7 years ago

It's true that the prof has erred but you don't have to call him BANKYE PROFESSOR kwowing very well that he has turn out so many intellectuals in his university.

• Patriot 7 years ago

A good job by professor Adei here but he missed one important point.That Ghanaians should to refrain from voting along tribal lines if the nation is to have competent politicians to successfully run the affairs of the country ...

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Ghana is predominantly a christian country and majority of Ghanaians are corrupt.This country will substantial growth if we all eschew corruption and live in accordance with the moral tenets of religion.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

I want to know from the prof whether Akufo Addo has been a president before. This is because he has said "Akufo Addo and his cabinet with a track record....". Prof please give us a break on this your politics. Some of us resp ...

We shall vote for a sane person. The leadership of NPP does not know where their heads and hands are on their body, they have messed up the whole country in their campaign to come to power. These are people who take all the p ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Need 20 of such men in government

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Need 1000 of such men in Africa govts

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

What did Dr Stephen Adei perform when he was appointed G.B.C. Bard Chairman. He was eventually sacked.

Stephen Adai Mensah said his students are not qualified for the job market. I mean the people he took money from us to give knowledge and skills. Stephen Adai Mensah has a private SHS somewhere between Dodowa and Afienya and ...

• opoku 7 years ago

are you a professor........npp adei

• Ghana youth. 7 years ago

To me this man call himself prof is a typical coward. How many presidents do we have? Ahba. Professor paa. Partisan politics.

• paparazi 7 years ago

wat of Muslims prof

• Mankata Ekow 7 years ago

what is your contextual definition of mismanagement? How can the church members know who Akufo Addo or Kwesi Nduom will appoint? Please stop your kangaroo subtle campaign for NPP

• stryker 7 years ago

Why are all NDC supporters, criticizing? I just want to know if they agree mahama has mismanaged the country? this is simple vote against persons who mismanage the country and what is the beef about this.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Prof. Addei is a hypocrite and a coward.If you are advising voters to vote against Mahama, come straight and make your point and stop the hypocrisy.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Foolish talk Prof you and syndrome Nana Addo are useless.nonsense kwasia tintitoo

• marie stopes 7 years ago

Christains - like Jesus - do not engage in the political systems of the world. John 17:15,16. Theirs is the Kingdom of God which will soon take over world affairs - Dan 2:44; Mat 6:9,10. Prof, come again. Why should the stand ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN, YOU NEED TO KNOW, IT IS NOT ALONE THE PRESIDENT THAT MISMANAGES THE COUNTRY,IT IS POLITICIANS AND THE NOISY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES WHO CONTINUE TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE, AND STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE ...

• saam biigah 7 years ago

You are short of telling your fellow Christians to vote out president mahama

• Non-fa 7 years ago

Hwiremuase Kwaku Adei's Kwabena Bi