God ordained Mahama as President - Navrongo chiefs

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Xx
    NDC PRESIDENT NOT GHANA PRESIDENT
    I PITY NDC ACTING LIKE KIDS.THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH PRESIDENT ACTIVATING AN ACT TO RELEASE THE TRIO.THESE TRIO WERE JAILED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TGAT RULED AGAINST NPP ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I can't find the Navro Pio among this group and so all the claims made in this story are bogus.

• Abrokwa Appiah 7 years ago

Did you not read the part of the news report that the Navropio was absent and that his "speech" was read for him by the secretary of the Traditional Council?

How, then, would you stupidly be looking to see him in a group p ...

• Ericus 7 years ago

I agree with you Kwasi.

• aikins 7 years ago

How is that possible, for God to kill a good man and ordain a criminal as his replacement ,mahama killed Mills to become the useless president that he is today. Ghana would havebeen better if mmahama wasn't the president of ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This obviously basless allegation aimed at painting the president black. JM didn not kill Mills, per autopsy report, he died from cancer of the throat.

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not suffering- they are happy and comfortable under the John Mahama led-government. JM has increased salaries of workers by 10% across baord. he has also given them some relief in electricity bills which took ef ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a corrupt, incompetent and driver mate surplus eater. He wasn't meant to be president in the first place, and did not deserve to be one either. He'll soon tuck his tail under his legs and crawl away in shame like Go ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Pres Mahama is incorruptible.There is no record anywhere showing he's corrupt.High-thinking Ghanaians will bear testimony.The real corrupt person is Nana Addo.

Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from D ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

DONT MIND THEM GOD DID NOT ORDAINED DUMMEYS LIKE MAHAMA

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed the chosen one! just look at the massive development ongoing across the country since he became president: revived komenda sugar factory which is producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day, Nkrumah intercange proj ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahmoud must be high on some substance. A name like Mahmoud has no place in NPP so don't deceive yourself. Ask AFOKO, Mallam Issa, Alieu MAHAMA, Hawa Yakubu etc and become wiser. Behind your back, Mahmoud, I can assure you th ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama is competent and incorruptible leader. JM is exposing and dealing with corruption. NACAP is being implemented under his watch to that effect. Citizens complaint centre has also been established to facilitate the fight ...

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama will again this elections because he has transformed and changed lives. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became Preside ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

So God told Mahama to rig the last elections? And if God ordained Mahama why is he going through insults because he is corrupt and lack wisdom to rule? Because what God ordained He God help you to make it for His name seek b ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

These are the Chiefs with great wisdom to provide good counsel. Really, which normal person will knowingly vote for Nana Addo, that very divisive and vindictive declarer of all die be die?

How can a sensible person vote fo ...

• Alias 7 years ago

the 2012 election was free and fair as evident in the supreme court ruling. JM is rather one of the best presidents ever who is fighting corruption with all seruiousness. he recently approved the dismissal of 23 judges which ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Oh my people do you know that God was not corrupt since the creation. Moses was chosen by God to lead Israelites to deliver them from the the hands of king Pharoah. Was Moses a corrupt leader? The answer was no. What then can ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is the president of the whole Ghana and not NDC president. The president is not acting to pardon the montie3, but its people who are determined to petitioned the president for presidential pardon. JM won the 2012 election ...

• na god 7 years ago

isha allah he has already retire tht dwarf who is dreaming tobe prez maybe in his grave or likewise in his nxt world

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wait and see..... Poor northerners living like slaves in Accra and Kumasi is condemned by God so why has JOHNMAHAMA left his family and friends off the hook after chopping sada gyeeda etc monies nyafunyafu... . Oh NDC leaders ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will renew President Mahama at the #DecPolls to continue with the projects he has started for mother Ghana.

Work is progressing speedily on?
    the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute th ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Even the harshest critics of President Mahama can attest to the fact that he will be retained come DEC 7 since he is #TransformingGhana.
    Currently the ongoing construction of 123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The NPP and its leader Nana Addo must start writing their concession speech because JM will retire Nana Addo. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Lets make submission devoid of tribal politics! besides, JM didnt left his people off the hook- RLG for instance and others for instance have refunded all monies due the state.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Did I read Isha Allah are you not ashamed as member of isis.you belong to murders party
    hell waits for you.You are a lier for hailing a thief you are already in hell that is Ghana

• PUSSY KING.. 7 years ago

MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY GOD DELIVER GHANAIANS FROM THE HANDS OF THIS USELESS,AIMLESS AND IDIOTIC TRIBALISTIC FOOL MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE.MAY THE FIRE OF GOD CONSUME HIM IF HE TRIES TO RIG THE COMING ELECTION IN HIS FAVOUR ...

• Alias 7 years ago

What do you want God to deliver Ghanaians from? JM has already deliver them from dumsor by adding 800Mw to the nation's grid. he has is again bring SHS to people's doorstep by building 200 new SHS.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Are you a true Ghanaian, because i know for true that most you are foreigners that is why you want we the true citizen of this nation want the criminal president and it NDC out most of them don't represent true Ghanaians. How ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is not a criminal.There is no record proving he's a criminal.The real criminal is ex-President Kufuor.

A recount of the sale of government bungalows and public lands to Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, President Kufour,Kwadwo Mpi ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is not a criminal.There is no record anywhere proving he's a criminal.The real criminal is ex-President Kufuor.

A recount of the sale of government bungalows and public lands to Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, President Kufour,K ...

• Alias 7 years ago

every well meaning Ghanaian want JM to win again! He is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana with his 200 new SHS, the ridge expassion project, Nkrumah circle, among other projects

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Even Judas was ordained to betray Jesus. Now Ghanians can compare the npp/NDC .we know of the value of npp so mahama pls pack up and leave the presidency

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had. 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• Alias 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo will be retired this year politically by H.E President Mahama. JM never takes the good people for granted! As as they crised about darkness, JM ensured that they have stable power supply by adding a total of about ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

Rawlings, Koku Anyidoho, and Mahama conspired to kill President Mills so that Mahama could become president. All Fantis know about the plan.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nobody killed the late President Mills.The late President Mills per the autopsy report died as a result of Throat Cancer.

Under the leadership of JM,the total area of cropped land has increased from 3,762,044 hectares in 2 ...

• John mahama Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamma 7 years ago

Thanks to montie 3 for setting ndc ablaze. The party is burning. The battle is the Lord! !!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama and his team are #TransformingGhana and they will be winning the 2016 polls hands down.
    In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,900 metric tonnes in ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is winning the elections whether Montie 3 or 6,they are winning it by hook or crook.

In the area of Transportation,work has been completed,under phase one of the Takoradi Port Expansion Project involving the constructi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Poor northerners living like slaves in Accra and Kumasi is condemned by God so why has JOHNMAHAMA left his family and friends off the hook after chopping sada gyeeda etc monies nyafunyafu... . Oh NDC leaders should sympathize ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GOD WILL ORDAIN A THIEF/MURDER TO RULE INNOCENT PEOPLE.UR POCKETS ARE FULL WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY.MAY THE LORD FORGIVE UR SINS AND PARDON YOU.IT IS HARD COS YOU KNOW UR POCKET IS FULL OF STOLEN MONEY

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want by you cannot discount the fact that JM is the best person to manage the affairs of Ghana. As at the third quarter of this year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122. ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Too little too late. Ford Mahama met his disgrace in UEast. The shankus Lordina was sent there yo do damAge control. It wont work. One thing with Lordina, she is shy of her bottoms and always hiding them in photos.

What kind of god? That god must be a lesser god who hasn't got the people of Ghana at heart.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Come DEC 7,JM will beordained as President of Ghana again since he has the interest of the country at heart.
    Under his watch, between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones by 69 newly ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

John Mahama will be made President again come 7 December 2016 polls since he's got the interest of Ghanaian citizens at heart.

Under JM,Government is facilitating the acquisition and distribution 3,ooo outboard motors for ...

• con U.S.A. 7 years ago

this woman where did u get money from, and what work she is doing and get alot of money. i am surprise paaa

• Chiga 7 years ago

Navrongo has no chief only greedy and illiterates individuals who will say things to please any politician. Wait and let another individual win and you'll hear what they will say.

• common sense 7 years ago

Collect the freebies with one eye n vote with another eye. Change is eminent.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama and he will be retained coem December 7 since through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural farmers received ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change's already is happening under the sleeves of President Mahama.Out of 2,948 functional Community -based Health Planning & service (CHPS) zones,1,260 have been constructed.Another 1,6oo are at varying stages of implementa ...

• Sarpong 7 years ago

May God bless Navrongo chiefs. They appreciate what the NDC Government has done. NDC all the way!!!!!

Sarpong? This is fake Sarpong shame on you .

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening under J.M 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

POOR PEOPL WHO WILL NOT LEARN LESSONS

• kk 7 years ago

God indeed had ordained Mahama. What a cheap talk chiefs. Those whom God ordained never bring hardship on the people they serving. But look at Mahama in his years as president of Ghana, nothing but corruptions, dumsor, bad ec ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is on top of chiefs, he delivers on his promises and he will ensure that all of Ghana's problems are fixed especially dumsor. The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired plants to be sited at Aboano in the Ekumfi district ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has transformed Ghana and changed lives since he assumed office.Discerning Ghanaians will testify to that fact.

In August 2015,he commenced the distribution of 1,ooo outboard motors to fishers.

Also Wor ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

is larger than ur take home pay check.

• Governor 7 years ago

Lording donated the equipment on private basis not on behalf of government so why the need talking about John Mahama and how he came to power. The Regent and his Secretary should learn how to give good speech from the nume ...

• special 1 7 years ago

The president was ordained to cause more hardship to you northerners.sada,gyeeda,suba,wayome,Waterville,bass branding,cp and other corrupt activities could have change your life for the better.why are northerners who come to ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The President has raised Ghana to a higher pedestal and foreign leaders even hail the President for this. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the useful leaders Ghana's ever had.Under his watch,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sankofa field.This is the single largest investment made in the petroleum sector. ...

• Jay 7 years ago

The president has failed to account for a whole lot of money that was meant for the development of the north. Yet still y'all go on to say God ordained him. Yooooo!!! These are the reasons why Ghana will stay behind for lon ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The voice of the people is the voice of God. Mahama certainly deserves a second term. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further ext ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Okay. So how much do we get from mangoes? We were producing a huge amount of Cocoa under the NPP and it dropped drastically because this government is incompetent and don't read into the future. What second term does he need ...

• webere 7 years ago

says who. people vote n elect their own presidents. do u think God in His wisdom will tarnish His image by meddling in dis our dirty politics or grant us a visionless leader like ours. my pple just live God out of dis n lets ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

So why do we vote then??Why didn't we fucking go for a new register???Why does Ndc rig elections with the EC and later attribute their victory to God???God never ordain a leader who is incompetent and bereft of ideas and make ...

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

SAY WHAT. JEHOVAH CAN'T APPOINT 2 KINGS AT THE SAME TIME. GO STUDY THE BIBLE WELL. LAST 4 YEARS PEOPLE LIKE YOU SAID THE SAME THIHG AND HE TRASHED THE ECONOMY HID 10 BILLION OVERSEAS. CRONIES LIKE YOU HAVE STARTES AGAIN. SORR ...

• RA 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

The same God will give us Nana this year.We are tied of all these. We are suffering in Ghana. Mahama must go ooooo.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama really deserves a second term.Under his watch,the country has seen massive transformation.

123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being built across the country,Two new Universities,Roads & Hospitals ex ...

• nana kwame 7 years ago

x dis new?dey will b like dey r until dey bkam wise.dey HV made demselvs slaves n captives.disgusting ppl n lunatics.lord help u in yr dungean.embiciles.

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

Useless comments

Navrongo chiefs should understand that the money which was used to buy these items for the hospital in Navrongo by Mahama's wife does not come from her nor from Mahama himself; it comes from your money and my money. NDC has b ...

• atanga John 7 years ago

Navarope yi jooro paa

• Eric 7 years ago

NOT THE OMNIPOTENT GOD.

• Jay 7 years ago

Mahama is pharaoh to Ghanaians and he needs to let us go. If not we will suffer the same plagues as they did in the bible. Look the corruption we seeing and y'all still talking trash. Blind ass Chiefs. Open you eyes

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

You and your Husband thinks Ghanaians are foolish to vote for NDC aand his corrupt NDC government again.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

THEN LET HIM RULE GHANA FOREVER. NKWASIASEM KWA.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YES GOD ORDINAINS NO DOUBT BUT GOD CAN ALSO TAKE HIS HAND OF BLESSING FROM YOU IF YOU OFFEND THE LITTLES 5HAT MEN DOES NOT REGARD AS SERIOUS GOD !S POWER IS DOUBLE EDGE SWORD DO YOU BELIEVE THIS?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Stupid chief supporting Ndc bcose of his stomach. gyiimi

• ORDINARY JOE 7 years ago

Here we go again. In Ghana God is responsible for everything. We have forgotten that God gave us human brains so that we can do things ourselves. This is one of the major reasons why Ghana is not progressing.

• Amoah 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana who appreciate the good things Mahama has done are behind the Navrongo chiefs in their numbers.

• citizen 7 years ago

there has always been a need in navrongo hospital why now? because of the elections?

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

kai! Naniama! How can God ordain a killer?Its d Devil dat ordained him dats why he killed Atta Mills.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

God does not take sides so mahamathe is notgood ordained stop deceiving yourthe self. Don't vote ndc mahama is useless.

• Even Wicked Kings, Still Says God ord 7 years ago

The truth is that, The Navro Pio dead a few months ago, and everybody knows that the Navrongo Chief Place is full of PNDC/NDC supporters . The Chief was HIV Positive and every body that come from Navro knows about it. As to G ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Maybe the gods of Navrongo

• kobby 7 years ago

if insults win power Nana Addo would have been President in 2008. common sense should tell you that descending Ghanaian don't like the npp way of politics.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Almighty God the creator will not ordain a hard core criminal,a thief,a murder and a greedy avarice bastard to rule Ghana so the Christians and Muslims girls turn into prostitution and join criminal gangs to make a living.Alm ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

And you were there when God Ordained him

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Nonsense how can God ordained such a stupid and hopeless John mahama to be a president of Ghana. he is been ordained by the evil spirits vote him out stupid president mahama.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These people are not serious.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GOD WILL DEPOSE MAHAMA IN DECEMBER. HE AND OTHERS MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS SO HE COULD BECOME PRESIDENT, SO HE WAS NOT A GIFT FROM GOD. INN FACT GOD'S GIFTS ARE DIFFERENT. THE CHIEFS SHOULD ASK WHY MAHAMA'S TERM HAS BEEN INTERRUP ...

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

You cannot even help your own people.navrongo chiefs.

• Angel from above 7 years ago

prophet ask God again because JDM Won the Dec elections in April this yr. we the Angels attended his winning party two weeks after he won.

• Angel from above 7 years ago

Yes the Holy angels revealed it to them. That is sure and Late Prof His Exc is in Heaven backing him up