NDC wants Okudzeto arrested for 'threatening' Mahama

Read Comments Comments (273)

• Lawyer Nenebi 7 years ago

Are you sure NDC boys are normal? Mahama you better resign because your followers instead of thinking and giving you good advise, they are interested in foolish things which will rather bring you down

• facts 7 years ago

The old man spoke clearly as it is stated here " Mahama will be planning HIS OWN FUNERAL" Sam. didn't say he will plan the president's and that did not even mean a physical death, even children will understand. If NDC is behi ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

This Childish talk. Whether physical or any other way. Its not right to tell someone he will be his own funeral or whatever. Is he God???

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 7 years ago

oKUDZETO COULDNT HAVE TALKED IN THAT CAPACITY TO THE HONOURABLE MAN, THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, JOHN MAHAMA???
    This masty oldman must submit himself to BNI IMMEDIATELY. THIS REVELATION FROM THE OLDMAN IS A CLEAR ATTEMPT TO CU ...

• Aryee 7 years ago

"Mahama will be planning his own funeral"...so simple english too NDC doesnt understand...what a joke of a party. No wonder Ghana is struggling

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Common sense has never been applied by Asiedu Nkatia. Did he called on the police to invite the Muntie buffoons when they had the field threatening to kill and rape the judges? What moral right has he got to summon Okudjeto? ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Aboa biaa bewu a opere.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Probably Asiedu Nketia would not have subjected himself into a laughing stock as he found himself now if layer Okudjeto has stated that 'Mahama will be digging his own grave'. Hahahahaha! 'the NDC has a loads'.

• Aponkye 7 years ago

I smell a stench of Koku Anyidoho here. I sincerely believe the reporter is mistaking General Mosquito. The reporter may be confused with the position of Asiedu Nketia and his DEPUTY. Mosquito will never make such a mistake.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

I have never seen or heard of any political so ENDOWED with brainless illiterates than the NDC . Why don' t you believe Asiedu Nketia said this mr. Odwan m333 ?

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Stupid comment! It's people like you and your NPP supporters who are brainless illiterates! You think talking about someone's death and wishing him dead is a small thing, or as you stupidly put it "minor case"? The 'Montie tr ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Oh my God what a nincompoop.You do not even know what a metaphor or a figure of speech is and you are a citizen with a vote like the rest of us human beings ? Anyway, there are a lot of human dregs like you walking around as ...

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Stupid idiot! You rather use words without understanding their real meanings! Even a primary school kid knows the meaning of a metaphor or figure of speech. When one of the jailed 'Montie 3' guys said he will marry one of the ...

• Kwasea Bi Nti 7 years ago

This cockroach has nothing good in him ..and he leads the NDC?

• YES, JUST WATCH 7 years ago

Those whose wrongful deeds elicit God's anger are made mad before their destruction. The arrogance and abuse of the Law that we see around these days are signs of the end for elected officials of State who now feel too big in ...

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

Okudzeto was speaking metaphorically. To these clueless NDC guys "planning his own funeral" is a metaphor in English; KASAKOA or KASATOME in Twi.
    For better understanding of the word "metaphor" they could check it out from a ...

• chama 7 years ago

ashiedu nkatie is a 'stark illiterate', no wonder he wore a female winter coar. he is a crude, unread, bushman!!!!! he doesn't know figurative speech and idomatic expressions. what a pr1m1tive bea'st!!!!!!!!!

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Joke of the century. 59 years of so-called independence and we are still fighting over semantics. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, thieves and hypocrites according to Her la ...

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Notorious NDC Party is a party of 'con and borgie' men. They don't and will never understand simple logic. All what they know is loot and steal.

NDC thieves have mentality that it is their turn to loot and steal every asse ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I agree.

• ADOMFE AGYEI 7 years ago

NDC have a problem in semantics. Metaphors, figurative and idiomatic expressions are not simple to these National Demonic Criminals

• Sound Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ken of Berlin,Germany: there is nothing in Okudzeto's statement which can slide the country into "confusion and terrorism." He was simply using a metaphor to suggest if Mahama were to pardon the three idiots, it would be disa ...

• Paul 7 years ago

WHAT THE OLD MAN SAID AMOUNTS TO THREAT ON THE PRESIDENT'S LIFE.HE IS INCITING A REVOLT AGAINST THE PREZ SHOULD HE PARDON THE MUNTIE 3. WHEN ARE FUNERALS PLANNED IF NOT FOR THE DEAD? THE BNI OR SECURITY AGENCIES MUST TAKE U ...

• Nyatefetor 7 years ago

Haven we not heard such wise counseling before. I'm surprised. Our culture, folklore and others being thrown for the sake of political twists. God help ghana

• BlindMan 7 years ago

He's still living in the yester years world, and importantly, suffering from the 'clock' ticks. Sam Okudzeto cannot stand aging, and wishes to live on like 'Stoney' man. Unfortunately, his ideas match the primitivity era, and ...

• Mojo 7 years ago

What Okudzeto said simply means that the President would be causing his own downfall. The NDC should stop all this useless threats, and learn to grow up.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

IT IS BETTER NDC MEMBERS GO BACK TO SCHOOL, F THEY CANT UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE FIGURATIVE EXPRESSION. NO WONDER DR BARWUMIA TOLD THEM THEY DONT LIKE READING.
    WHAT IF OKUDZETO HAD SAID 'MAHAMA WILL BE DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE' N ...

It means the president will be committing political suicide, and not actual death. It is called a metaphor, my friend, and that is English.

• Adrah Moses 7 years ago

siaaaaaaaaa

• Richie 7 years ago

NDC means national democratic criminals. Open your eyes and read what that wise old man said. You guys are angry because he didn't insult judges.

• Apatch 7 years ago

You are right Facts. Mr. Okudzeto’s comment is a figure of speech which is a word or phrase that has a meaning something different than its literal meaning. It can be a metaphor or simile that is designed to further explain ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THANKS VERY MUCH APATCH BUT FOR THIS 'KWASEA BI NTI' OF A SECRETARY CALLED ASIEDU NKETIAH TO UNDERSTAND A FIGURE OF SPEECH....A WORD OR PHRASE...A METAPHOR OR SIMILE...TO EXPLAIN A CONCEPT...WILL TAKE A THOUSAND YEARS...ASIED ...

• JC 7 years ago

Yes you are right. And the right word for that is 'suicidal', which means attempt to kill oneself.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Bawumia said it right, "they don't like reading" and therefore lack comprehension of simple issues. These "Montie 3" goons threatened the lives of SC Judges and NDC apparatchiks and its fool soldiers are pressurizing the Prez ...

• B.kay dee 7 years ago

Tell dem bro, dey don't read wide so dey lack undastndn in idiomatic expression n Proverbs, all de noe abt is corruptible acts, mismanagement n fraud.. We've to de dem by de horn kam Dec 7th.. NDC is a big disgrace to our de ...

• kikie 7 years ago

thank you. .u jx hit the nail right on the head. ..
    instead of them to read and get d full understanding of the matter at hand. ..some choose to join the band of wagons by jx drafting senseless point out of nthn. ..
    why won ...

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

NDC IDIOTS AND ILLITERATES ALWAYS LOOKING FOR VENGEANCE.
    IF MADAM ASIEDUA NKETIA DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE ENGLISH BY SAM, THEN I FEEL REALLY SORRY FOR MAHAMA

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Okudzeto is just causing trouble. Next time he should speak palm wine tappers' English and not Queen English. And he should avoid speaking figuratively. That will help the national secretary of our ruling party.

Eeii, Ghan ...

• kikie 7 years ago

i can't thnk far. .hahahahahaha ???? hahahahahaha ????

• kikie 7 years ago

exactly mi point.. this is simple understanding ""
    im nuh surprise cox characters with ???? backwards thnkn like Aseidu NkeTia will always find means in destroying one reputation. .
    Mr. Okudzetu meant no harm with the stat ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

So ndc officials do not understand common English. A class 4 pupil will understand what Okudzato meant. No wonder we are where we are. Figure of speech too these ndc guys can't interpret.

• John 7 years ago

They need Nana Akufo-Addo free education to understand what Lawyer Okudzetu meant.They are planning the BIG FUNERAL(the end) of John Dramani Mahama.They shd study English Literature.

• B.kay dee 7 years ago

Hahahaha, tru talk John, omo abon paaaa

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

My friend, you make this a political issue? Someone threatening the President of the nation and you are making it a Political Party issue? No matter how you dice it, it is a threat, the threat is inherently in that statem ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Exactly: that is a threat to the president and it must treated seriously

• Berto 7 years ago

This is not about politics. If this simple English misunderstood by a general secretary of the NDC, then it's unfortunate. This is not a threat wae. Revisit your elementary English. Thanks

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Homeboy, the Bible says if some one rejects his creator that person is a living dead, does that means such person is literally dead?.. waw PNDCians

• asem beba dabi 7 years ago

if my president has balls and they are two, let him set them free

• Kujo, Nungua 7 years ago

Is this foolishness or simple madness!!!! ! !
    Don't you *NDC) understand the statement .EIIII yawu.

• Paa 7 years ago

Same way they didn't understand Nana Addo's "all die be die". NDC fools want to reduce the national discourse to their level of intelligence!

• General 7 years ago

May Almighty God Bless You For Insulting NDC.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

My friend, you make this a political issue? Someone threatening the President of the nation and you are making it a Political Party issue? No matter how you dice it, it is a threat, the threat is inherently in that statem ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is sorry human being who needs education. Does that cassava stick called General Mosquito understand what a figure of speech is?

Mr Okudzeto is simply saying that Mahama will lose the election if he grant th ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

He has quite to join the stupid stance of the NDC on the Muntie-3. He probably thinks this is the chance to join the debate through the back door. And he has been exposed to be one such knuckle heads who know next to nothing ...

• kikie 7 years ago

hahahahahaha haha hahahahahaha... wht a rush dier wht a rush. ..

• Sam 7 years ago

His bitterness over his party not being in power is clouding his judgement. Please ignore this senile old man.

• Paa 7 years ago

The senile old man obviously has a far superior brain to your father's. You inherited your father's weak genes and are very eligible to be a member/sympathiser of the NDC!

• kikie 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmm. .e hard ooooooo. .
    thank you paa. ..characters like dz one don't deserve ur breath.. .ayt

• Miles 7 years ago

NDC wants Okudzeto arrested for expressing himself in a proverbial way.
    Hahahahah....Okudzeto was talking to the wise

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

And leave Woyome?

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Lol.Isn't this statement coming from Asiedu Mosquito laughable?Folks,lets ignore him.He thinks Ghanaians are stupid.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

What would have these illiterate ndc guys say if the learned Okudzato(not Ablakwa) had said the president will be digging his own grave? Common English these fools do not understand. My 7 yr old boy even understands this figu ...

• B.kay dee 7 years ago

Hahahaha, dey're soo funny ooo @ Efo Koku, dey don't open up fr high level of edu datz yyy, big men, small brains.. All dey noe abt is tactical theft strategies to lute de nation of billions of cedis.. God punish dem..

• kikie 7 years ago

a shock sef. ..no wonder we still dey struggle. ..cox we are bn govern by a bunch of fools. ..
    dem go sch k3k3 no brains

• ASEM 7 years ago

EVERYBODY WITH SOME LITTLE EDUCATION UNDERSTOOD WHAT LAWYER OKUDZETO SAID AND MEANT. WHY ALL THIS NONSENSE FROM THIS MAN.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

....... . Sada gyeeda etc thieves ..... Now experts in killing judges and raping women..... Raping women when they kill the judges and war breaks out... ..

• Paa 7 years ago

No, NDC is "overflowing" with buffoons!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ndc has loads of buffoons spewing BUFFOONERY.. ......

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Eiiii! NDC have you come to this?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is Parable

• sas 7 years ago

I said it the Judge erred in her sentence,witch hunting, has started, NDC and NPP.

• Ghanatopten 7 years ago

Where is the judges' error? Which law or fact?

• Abas Tamale 7 years ago

He must be put behind bars.

• Charles Higgi 7 years ago

Typical NDC folks. They even don't understand a figure of speech.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Are you also a hungry idiot, eating from the crumbs fallen from the Flagstaff house table? You are just a fool from Tamale, not everyone wants to live your lifestyle okay? Stop fool g around and find something profitable to d ...

• kikie 7 years ago

hahahahahaha haha hahahahahaha. .i sure say e dey feed also on dem president in kiddies ???? poop also. .
    e b like say hunger catch in brain so his pH level drop. ..
    i guess u meant to say "TIME TO PUT UR PAPA IN PAPA PAPA ...

• Raza 7 years ago

Abas I no ur problem.is bcus of abudu adani problem

• Kwesi 7 years ago

No wonder,you your wife's dress and accompanied the corrupt president to Germany fools

• Me 7 years ago

To think that Ghana has been ruled for so long by these people makes you wonder how Ghana would have developed were it not for these incompetent people.

Look at a whole Party in Government, backing Criminals and violent pe ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A new Pastor in a small Ghana town in Butumajabo spent the first four days making personal visits to each of the members, inviting them to come to his first services.

The following Sunday the church was all b ...

• joe 7 years ago

amen.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

DID YOU ASIEDU NKETIAH REASON AT ALL WHO ARE YOU TO TELL MR. SAMUEL OKUDJETO THAT NONSENSE
    REMEMBER YOU WILL BE ARRESTED WHEN NANA COME 2017

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

WHAT THE LAWYER SAID DOESN'T MEAN PRES. MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE KILLED OR DIE BUT HIS CHANCES OF GOING FOR THE SECOND TERM OR TIME WOULD BE OVER BECAUSE OF HIS ACTION(FREEING THE TRIO)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This NPP Okudzeto man is planning to assassinate president Mahama and he must be arrested.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

TRY TO LEAN SMALL

The fucking moose can't even spell. What is "try to .... small"?

Sam Okudzeto's mouth no be gun, but that of Muntie3 be gun. So the cat is now out of the bag that the ruling by the Supreme Court is not based on the real interpretation of the law, but on partisan basis. When a person says t ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

I KNOW FOOLS LIKE YOU WITHOUT IQ WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THIS SIMLPLE FIGURATIVE EXPRESSION BUT THE LITTLE SENSIBLE ONES IN YOUR STUPID PARTY WILL UNDERSTAND." MO HU OKCTC ANI A MO SE ABAA' NKWASEAFUO. This little figurative expr ...

And this is NPP's brightest.

• Amof 7 years ago

so the NDC see this as a threat to the president? pls governance is not a joke ooo. Let's be serious for once as a country. the fact that u are n government doesn't mean you can do anything

• FIAVI 7 years ago

JOKERS NDC PARTY,SHAME TO ALL NDC MEMBERS

• sam 7 years ago

I think if not for politics, president Mahama will laugh at the comments of Asiedu Nketia. this man was offering an advice and from the sentences, he used it as parable but now becuase of cheap politics in Ghana, Mr Asiedu Nk ...

• Guy Bediako 7 years ago

Hei, hmm, Time changes. I am surprise and happy that Asiedu Nketsia is changing and talking Sense this time. He should try to give Mahama good advise of which if even he looses the election, he commands Respect

• FIAVI 7 years ago

IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA TRY TO RELEASE MONTIE 3 ,HIS GOVT, FINISHED

• KKK USA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISHMAN ASEIDU SO IWONDER WHY PEOPLE STILL LISTERN TO THIS FOOLISHMAN WHEN HE TALKS THIS IS A MADMAN IN NDC HE IS SO FOOLISH I WONDER WHY HIS WIFE MARRIED THIS MAN A BUFFOONERY LIKE THIS

• THUNDER 7 years ago

The Sc has actually opened a can of worms, to the extent that every statement is going to be subjected to scrutiny by NPP and NDC pocket lawyers for the least hint of the threat of death, and pronto the Police must take actio ...

• Master 7 years ago

Yes Okudzeto must be arrested.is it not the sam thing that the Montie 3 said and were jailed?

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Go and arrest him and see what will happen. Fools in our country, if not ndc what a heck will Dele Momosah or whatever he calls himself can dictate to Ghanaians who we should choose as a president, so he can continue to loo ...

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Because of your kind, the NPP and the Akyems don't respect the Ewes. It is very insane for an experienced lawyer to close his anus and open his mouth like that for political expediency. You are a disgrace to Volta Region Bar ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

The Sam Okudzeto language here means, "President John Mahama will be planning his own funeral". Sam Okudzeto is not going to plan the funeral for John Mahama, literally. In other words, Sam Okudzeto is not threatening to kill ...

• Baah-KUMI 7 years ago

WHY this nonsense from Mosquito? Foolishness

• Maafia 7 years ago

So now everyone has the mouth to insult President. Ahhhhh. Imagine it were your father. Why won't Ghanaians think abit?? Everything serious is politics. Instead of Ghanaians to go on their knees and pray for a good leader the ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Is this ndc party serious at all?

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

You see ooo. This is why I say the NDC party lacks panache, Wisdom and common sense since we all know that “planning one’s own funeral” is a figure of speech that implies that “one is making a grave mistake”, apart ...

• George 7 years ago

Are they trying to look for some moral equivalency? What a joke!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Frankly speaking,There is no wise person in NDC,They are all educated fools.Where is the treat that Mr Sam Okudzeto treating president President John Dramani Mahama?Seriously am very disappointed in Asiedu Nketia and his moro ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

The word is threatening not treating you big fool.

• Prosper 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Vote for Nana and we'll ensure that your children get a better education than yours.

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Compare the two statements,which one is dangerous.If Mahama dies today we lost nothing.It will even brings blessing to the nation.These useless NDC members should think like Human beings.

• God sent 7 years ago

Where this soo call pastors prof rev mantey what are they saying about this old fool aaaah if this are the people calling them self GBA then ghana is doom where is his sense may be it s a monkey that gave birth to him old foo ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

if you are God sent and you talk and write like this, I wonder what you will say if you are mahama sent. total gibberish and balderdash. many are mad but few are roaming

• Karim Mumin 7 years ago

I completly assiciatte my self with call by Mr Aseidu,the secudity must act promptly. We tired with this NPP okujedto.

• Kay 7 years ago

Fool soldier u need free education ....lol

• Karim Mumin 7 years ago

I completly assiciatte my self with call by Mr Aseidu,the secudity must act promptly. We tired with this NPP okujedto.

• hawk 7 years ago

In fact Mahama is not only planning is own funeral ,he is as well digging is own grave!!!!. Asiedu l thought you know it all.simple idiomatic expression and you do not know. Bawumia said it and istrue NDC leaders donor READ ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Why should idiots like Asiedu Nketia be given space to come and pollute the media landscape with this shallow thinking and nonsensical outburst?

• NII 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah does not understand this basic english!

• Akwesi 7 years ago

He should also be arrested for threatening the life of the president.

• wise man 7 years ago

Foolish man.

• THUNDER 7 years ago

1. Sam Okudzato is a known NPP member and the least he would do is to advice President Mahama on how to avoid losing elections.
    2. Sam Okudzato harbours a deep hatred for NDC and its supporters and so will be very happy if a ...

• ama 7 years ago

And so what give us a break,bloco headed people

• Jakes 7 years ago

Who should invite him BNI, for what, do think Ghana belongs to your foolish NDC party, which has no sense of directions just wasting our time resources because of stupid people like Asiedu Nketia, Koku Aniyidohu, etc. Above a ...

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

The Police should be allowed to do their job without any arm twisting, prodding or solicitation from any source. Is Asiedu Nketsiah suggesting that the Police Chief is incompetent or sleeping on the job and if such is the sit ...

• DMA. Accra 7 years ago

njhbgvtt

• 1st Lady 7 years ago

This should be a big lesson to Prof. Naana Jane Opoku. As the minister for Education, even your own Party Chairman, who is supposed to have been a school teacher, does not understand simple idiomatic expressions. What was he ...

• FMD, Accra 7 years ago

mnjhbgvfty

• Apatch 7 years ago

Aoh! please Okudzeto’s comment is a figure of speech which is a word or phrase that has a meaning something different than its literal meaning. It can be a metaphor or simile that is designed to further explain a concept. ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Having this palm wine tapper as a General secretary in a party that rules Ghana will always give us problems. Listen to how Asiedu Nketia talks, he always giving Ghanaians problems.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

The wise man, Mr. Sam Okudzeto is just been ironic. It is a father's advice to mahama. This, I guess, mahama gets it and will not follow the pretending Johnson Asiedu Nketia. Guys, Asiedu Nketia is very smart, he knows what ...

• wani 7 years ago

mr.okudzeto said mahama will be planning his own funeral if pardons the montie 3, and NDC are furious about that... on the other hand, they think what the montie 3 said to those judges was not criminal and that the President ...

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

Cant wait for the election so we can get rid of these divisive guys. Never in Ghana's history have we had such. They must go to Save Ghana from stupidity and mediocrity

• plenplen 7 years ago

De foolish Abass Tamale who behave like his old grandpa is also here insulting mr Okudzeto. Pls learn how to speak de man comment is not mean killing Pre mahama but telling him if he do so he will loose.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

sometimes it is very absurd to hear such a bad comment from the people of the bench who should know better when it comes to the work of the BNI, prosecutors and her attorney Genrals DEPARTMENT.

i dont blame this okudzat ...

• Ashanty 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge NDC is perishing

• AZAGLO- AGBOZO 7 years ago

There are so many ways to kill a cat

• A.M. 7 years ago

General mosquito pls , I know this is not from you. You would not spew these chaff even when you are boozed. I would be very much disappointed if this statement emanates from the GEN. mosquito that I know

• Gariba 7 years ago

I think the NDC is made up of fools who talk by heart without thinking.
    What the veteran said is simply what we call a figurative expression to mean that the President will hit a snag if use the presidential pardon.

What ...

• IB 7 years ago

Reading from what the learned and astute Lawyers said, it looks like some people have a problem with the Queens language or are legally and logically handicap. I think that all those supporting the trio should rather be arre ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Aside Nketia does not understand simple English? ?? How dumb can this man be??

• kojo 7 years ago

GHANA is becoming a country where most citizens are turning into fools.

• Gariba 7 years ago

A simple figure of speech, these buffoons can't understand it.

Let's not waste time on this blocked- headed people.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS OKUDZETO MAN HAS NOT FORGOTTEN THAT THREE JUDGES WERE SOMETIME AGO IN GHANA PICKED AND MURDERED IN THIS COUNTRY. NDC HYPOCRITES.

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge ma people perished.
    It is no surprise dat Ghanan is where it is now cos our current leaders can't think far.
    This simple statement from da astute lawyer can even be interpreted better by a class three pu ...

• ama 7 years ago

Mosquito don't bite Mahama,he will get ziko virus hmmm

• JAL 7 years ago

Where did General Mosquito emerge from? Being rather quiet on the scene since Montie 3 episode exploded. Finally found his voice. Can the English tutors send him back to school to learn some phrases and their meanings.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

....and send him to which court and to be sentenced by which judges? You see how empty and hollow those advocates are!!! Block heads.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

NDC don't understand the simple advice being given to the president. no police will do what you want them to do. the NDC is now a laughing stock in the world

• JOKER 7 years ago

Is is very easy to see when an Asante is pretending to be an Ewe. They make crazy mistakes an Ewe will never make.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Now it has become crystal clear that Asiedu Nketia's head is completely filled with faeces. Wow what an incredible idiot.

• LAWYER AYITEY OTOO 7 years ago

Recall the "Many ways of killing a cat" statement saga? Food for thought!

This is a proverbial saying to Mahama, indeed it is a counselling that if Mahama pardons these ROGUES, he will be digging his own grave, in other words, it will backfire on Mahama especially at this election year. So if Asied ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Eee! Aseidu. Simple English too you don't understand? If you say, "I was at the point of death",Mr. GS, does that mean there was a gun pointed at you? That's a wise saying. JDM would bury him self if doesn't listen to wise ad ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

A THREAT, IDIOT FOOLS ALL NDC THIEVES

• Amariya 7 years ago

Only NDC fools would interpret what Sam said means death. He meant Mahama would be 'finish' lose the election.

• Duka Daya 7 years ago

This is the same as. ''Digging his own grave''. The is no malice or any bad intention attached to it.

• NOT FATAL 7 years ago

Illiterates. He meant political funeral not actual funeral.

• agyeman 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE A GENERAL SECRETARY WHOSE UNDERSTANDING OF ENGLISH IS POOR, THIS IS THE KIND OF INTERPRETATION YOU GET. COMPLETELY MISINTERPRESENTATED IS WHAT ASIEDU NKETIA HAS DONE TO THIS COMMON ENGLISH SENTENCE. I AM REALLY AS ...

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

Sis Asiedu Nketiah should go back to school again and learn id expression

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Planning one's own funeral is akin to "digging one's own grave". Infact, Asiedu Nkas33 is a disgrace to Ghana. This basic idiom too he does not understand? Apuu too!

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Many of the elite like Okudzeto have failed NPP. Their stands on national issues are purely partisan and hyprocratic making NPP unattractive.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

So this fools are pretending not understand this euphemisn any longer! Planning his funeral means he will lose the upcoming election.

• William 7 years ago

Mr. Okudzeto Sam must be arrested immediately, for he is guilty of THREATENING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND AGAIN, GUILTY OF TREASON AGAINST GHANA.
    THIS MEANS THAT WE NOW KNOW, AT LEAST, ONE OF THE PLANNING ASSASSINS OF THE PR ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

That means every Ghanaian would have to go to jail because we all want Mahama DEAD.

• fuck ndc 7 years ago

gyimi ndc cant even understand simple english how can they fix the economy

• NII ASHETEY 7 years ago

THEY TAKING THE PIECE TOO MUCH

FUCK NDC MANNNNN!!!

• planner 7 years ago

Double Standards...cos the President is threatened... They want arrest,but wen the supreme court is threatened... Pardon

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

Oh NDC people.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Ooh no wonder its coming from ndc.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

he is saying the true

• Yaw Louis 7 years ago

If the NDC want MR. Sam Okudzeto to be arrested for this statement then why are they worried about the Montie 3 the at statement and their jail term for only 4 months.Just sad

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Folks, this childish statement from the general secretary of the ruling party shows clearly that ndc has lost it and are confused. Really, No oposition is permanent, they are feeling their defeat and are just confused that , ...

• big joe Dontoh dunkwa offin 7 years ago

Asiedu nketsia I'm sorry for u. I can see have, u fall short words n sense howcan u be Secretary for de ruling party?no wonder u went Germany with ladies dress. Dis class-one English u don't understand?

• Neighbourhood 7 years ago

The soo legal luminary has brought same to himself and his profession. What a stupid statement. He should be arrested for threatening the life of the president

• Neighbourhood 7 years ago

He is stupid lawyer he should be arrested for threatening the life of the president

• hmmm 7 years ago

I don't blame this Man but Old age.his baby minded now . ooh sorry old age

• OKO TIEKO 7 years ago

FOOLISH NDC

• King 7 years ago

???????????????????????????????????????? OMG These people make make laugh waaaaaa. General mosquito want to score cheep political points out of this. Aaba!! Mosquito. He shouldn't take the literal interpretation of the statem ...

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Bunch of low educators in charge of our mother land my goodness, I am so ashamed to read this article from the g.sec. of the ruling government, ..

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Apart from criminal NDC and their surrogates

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

Everybody who listens to this mosquito man knows the kind of English he speaks so don't be surprised he the same person making those comments

• Sgt Major Adams 7 years ago

If anybody from the NDC say exactly what sam okudzeto said, ghana would have turned upside down by these busia-danquah dogs. He'll would have broken loose because the lands of ghana protects them and rather punish poor people ...

• John mahatma Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamm 7 years ago

All that ndc knows is stupid allegations. Mmoa party.Ndc will be buried after December 7th!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Did the president yield to the pressure..why Ghanaians so dummy and foolish making pre-judgement: I think people must be held accountable for cruel comment:

• David 7 years ago

If you are dummy, say so. Not all Ghanaians are dummy, ok.

• sa ad 7 years ago

What's wrong with Aseidu Nketsiah understanding of the English language? If someone threatened judges and the person is convicted and you pardon the person!! The next time he is not only going to threaten the judges, he is go ...

• Wofa 7 years ago

Is General Mosquito serious? Can't he lodge a formal complaint at the nearest police station if he suspects so ? He should give us a break. We are thinking of how to survive in this hard condition.

• David 7 years ago

When the intelligent people like lawyer okudzeto speaks, palm wine tappers like Asiedu Nkwtia needs a dictionary to understand.

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Meaning the new patriotic party, npp don't have any sensible person in the party, omg

• Officer 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkas33 Aden nti na wo agyimi saa wonte Brofo ha

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Now I know. If we have such a person as the general secretary to a ruling party what do you expect to happen.

• Gen1 7 years ago

NDc is so foolish
    Arrest him. SC are on break. Keep him till they come . Jail him. We ll petition mahama . This party people like it. Illiterates from the top to those idiots commenting here.

• UK CITIZEN 7 years ago

nonsense!! arrest who?

• Asiedu 7 years ago

In fact this Asiedu Nketia is now descending into absurdity. Look at him claiming to intepretate the law better than a seasoned lawyer like Okudzeto.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC IS N A STATE OF CONFUSION NOW. FEW WEEKS TO GO FOR ELECTIONS AND THEIR EVIL DEEDS ARE BETRAYING THEM. THAT IDIOT ASIEDU NKETIA MUST SHUT UP AND LEARN TO BE A WISE ELDERLY MAN.

• NII 7 years ago

NDC has failed again. This Mosquito kraa what is wrong with him? I least expect this from this man. Now it is glaring obvious that NDC lack objectivity and clear cut understanding that is why Ghanaians are suffering. How can ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Oh ndc, go back to school.

• Photosy 7 years ago

The lives of the judges and the life of the President ? What's the difference ? Unfortunate statement it is so was it an unfortunate statement from montie 3. What's the difference ? Guard your mouths. Ghanaians talk too much ...

• Fool 7 years ago

If you can't see the difference then I am sorry to say but you need a basic English education.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Interesting

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THIS MADAM ASIEDUAH NKETIAH DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE EXPRESSION OF OKUDZETO BECAUSE SHE IS MANWOMAN...KWASEA BI NTI.

• t.t 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia go ahead and arrest Mr Okudjeto ! And if u don't arrest him , resign if u are a man enough ! Barbarism has become NDC way of life ? No respect for even NATURE ?

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

By this matter; to the point of sending what can clearly be construed as a coded message, to fanatics, sympathizers, and followers of his bankrupt political party, known for visiting death and destruction to all those, who di ...

It is not a threat. It is a parable

That was a metaphorical statement and in no way implied actual death to the president. It actually meant that he will be committing political suicide.

I am NDC supporter, but with this one, I beg to differ.

I think o ...

• Man 7 years ago

SO MR ASIEDU NKETIA IS PRETENDING TO CREATE MOUNTAIN OUT OF THIS PETTY ISSUE, DOES HE THINK GHANAIANS ARE DAMN IGNORANT AS HE IS TO AGREE TO AN EQUALISATION OUT OF THIS? IT IS NOW THAT I BELIEVE THOSE WHO SAY THE MAN KNOWS NO ...

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

Look at this UGLY. STUPID FOOL ASIEDU NKETIA, why are you so STUPID? Big FOOL and IDIOT like that.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

It's clear that ndc party doesn't take advice Aseidu Nketia worry about your foot soldiers in jail not what Mr Okudzeto said what happened to this guys is a lesson to everyone including you some can i ...

• Big Jay 7 years ago

I always maintain that the ndc people are full of illiterate people. They just don't understand simple idiomatic expressions.
    Where in Ghana did Asiedu Nketia had his schooling. I'm sure in some rural areas in the Ashanti ...

• CAPII 7 years ago

FROM RAWLINGS AFRC,P/NDC TO DATE,THESE VISIONLESS FOOLS CONTINUE TO KILL JUDGES,BUSINESSMEN,INNOCENT CIVILIANS AND STUPID MOSQUITO HAS NO SHAME SUPPORTING THOSE CRAZY MONTIE 3. NDC FOOOOOOLS,,,!!!!

• webere 7 years ago

oh NDC. common figurative expression. what a dirty propaganda. what a shame! de international community is watching us. no wonder some call it illiterate party.

• UZI SUB. 7 years ago

Did Asiedu Nketia say Okudzeto has threatened John Mahama and he wants the security agencies and who to invite who or arrest who since what is what?
    You Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama have planned to kill Judges and maintain ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Go and arrest Woyome .. Faggot Asiedu Nketia ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This is a Party General Secretary.BNI the powerful, do the biding of Asiedu Nketia

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Oh Asiedu, is that how you understood what Sam Okudzeto said? I pity you. No wonder you misconstrued and quoted Akuffo Addo's "All die be die" out of context. Oh God, give people deep discerning minds.

• SmartBee, Ksi 7 years ago

This is a diversional tactics from the NDC , who should invite him? do it yourself Mr Mmaa Ta

• Steve 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, are u daft?The man is speaking in proverbial sense. I don't blame u b'cos you hv an evil mind. He is a learned and experienced man.

• Ay3ne 7 years ago

Don't be silly, mosquito.you have taken your foolishness too far.

• Kwaku Addae Acquah - London 7 years ago

Arrest a person who speaks the truth on the rule of Law while political criminals talk and walk free? Truth and Justice has fallen indeed in the streets!

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF E C to call the Togolese who came in to register with the Nhis card to check and re- register ,she had deleted the Npp stronghold names.How can you delete over 56,000 names game them few days to work on that. Asied ...

• Simon - Dr. 7 years ago

In fact, I think the country is not only misery from productivity problems; they are also asphyxiating from brain dead. If Mr. Okudzeto said what is reported here, then, he is a twerp. A lot of internet scholars like the dim ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

Doctor indeed...your brain is messed up...a typical NDC condition. Please desist from crucifying the Queen's language.

• Emma Dr 7 years ago

If you are truly a Doctor then I feel very ashamed to call you a colleague. I fear for the lives of patients in your hands. You have soon forgotten your basic English. I think you are suffering from Down Syndrome. Since you a ...

• bra qwequ 7 years ago

I wonder oo. don't these people understand idioms n proverbs. hmmmm, ?y? asem oo

• Meshack 7 years ago

The NDC is a party of idiots,by idiots and for idiots...by Asiedu Nketiah's argument, every single member of the NDC should have been in jail by now...including their founder. They came only to steal, kill and destroy...nothi ...

• attack 7 years ago

I am ashamed. How canna whole general secretary of the ruling country of an English speaking country interpret what Mr Okudzeto said as meaning death to the President. Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Adams have demonstrated on several ...

• DOKPAH SYMON 7 years ago

simple understanding
    the old man is only adversing the president but the people of NDC are not getting dis
    sooo shamful

• Salone Titi 7 years ago

Asiedu is an illiterate. Pure and simple.

• MAN 7 years ago

Okudzeto as an Ewe man .As the saying goes if a blind man want to stone you he step on the stone. So he should be arrested. Those are the elders of our nation to be giving advise to president.Look at them and NPP elders.

• Boss 7 years ago

If this statement calls for the arrest of the Lawyer, then why are they complaining about the imprisonment of the Montie 3. They said 100 times worse than this and to me 4 months is not enough.
    NDC as a party should be calli ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KURASENI ASIEDU NKETIA WHO CANT DIFFERENTIATE LADIES COAT FROM MEN'S COAT U SEE YOURSELF? SHAMELESS MAN...

• Adebayo 7 years ago

All NDC party members should be arrested. These people want take all means to bring unrest in the country. What a hell is that? Threatening all over the country. If you know you are not going to win, GO IN PEACE. Do not, plun ...

• Elom Agbanyo 7 years ago

NDC members are just stupid!!!
    This is just the beginning

• Kwame Gyekye 7 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites - when somebody said a senior official in our country exchanged sex for her position, we shouted " crucify him" for doing the abominable. But when others threatened judges with death, we ask that they ...

• Albert Zebilla 7 years ago

take him to court if you think he is wrong

• Dee 7 years ago

Even a class one child will not think the way the ndc is thinking. Oh stop this. Dont let people laugh at you.

• what up 7 years ago

This senile old man should think and measure his comments

• EDEM 7 years ago

THE GENERAL SECRETARY WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND COMMON FIGURE OF SPEECH. NO WONDER HE WORE THE WIFE'S COAT. SHAME!

• Steve 7 years ago

Okudzeto is telling the truth .

• paparasi 7 years ago

Oh npp where were the npp women wen Kennedy said similar things to the electoral commissional ?. God s watching us all

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Figure of speech. Ndc is full of illiterates.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

The man is already a dead goat. And after death what follows, is it not "funeral"? NDC looking for "equalizer"

• tivor 7 years ago

stupid General Secretary .you claim to understand the nonsensical poems manifest raps but can under stand what this man is saying. fools in the helm of affairs.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Hypocrite why re you not calling on the BNI but the police?when the Montie 3 made their infamous threats in the lives of judges the police was prevented from handling the matter but allowed the BNI to to shoddy work by say th ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Nkwasifo ndc. It appears there is not one person in ndc who is wise and normal. Ndc makes people stupid

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

@Kwame, I am with you. The judges went on interpret the BNI statement of lack of any criminal intent in the Montie 3 actions as lack on the part of the A-G to prosecute, so the judges turned themselves to being the prosecuto ...

• simson 7 years ago

Haba. Its only a figure of speech

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

What the learned lawyer said is the same as "Prez Mahama will be digging his own grave" should he accede to the demand of the petitioners. How daunce can Asiedu Nketsia be on this. Eh! Ghana paa nie?

• one ghw 7 years ago

where is Ghana heading to? hmmm
    mmm, ?y? as?m oooo.

• Theo 7 years ago

The NDC people does not understand English

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

I'm not surprised about this senseless statement by no mean a person bit a general secretary of NDC, that's what happens when one's time is over, they keep goofing here n there. ANYWAY MR SECRETARY, WHAT THE GOOD LAWYER MEAN ...

• James London 7 years ago

These are the kind of people managing the economy. Asiedu Nketia has naked ignorance.

• Chairman 7 years ago

I don't know why people their valuable time on this man who does not even know his hometown. This man is a mad man who shouldn't be taken seriously. He is so frustrated that any thing he saysis full off kwasiasem. Nobody shou ...

• Davidson 7 years ago

IN FACT WE HAVE LITERATE BT ILLITERATE PEOPLE IN GHANA PAPA,A WHOLE DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION SUPPORT THIS FOOLISH IDEA OF FOOLISH PEOPLE,NO WONDER GHANA IS SINKING.....foooools

This is the same as what the 3 montia guys said. Mo.difference.

• KOFI DARKO 7 years ago

Please make sure you send your children to good schools so that they may understand and speak good english, and avoid making fun of themselves. The only problem here is that some people lack the understanding of english, othe ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

'Stiring the pot' type of statement from Sam Okudzeto as harmless! Perhaps,if you were to juxtapose that 'gbesi-induced' and unnecessary statement alongside the very thought-provoking and sincere statements that have come fro ...

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Asiedu stupid Nketiah you should go back to elementary school and start learning English is your children speaks good English.Some NDC members are fools.

• waaa C 7 years ago

asiedu two things I need u to answer or choose
    1. u want to heard so it cover up montie case
    2. u don't understand grammar...and English as a whole

• Felix 7 years ago

Oh NDC when will you guys grow up stop all this, what will it profit you

• Shaba 7 years ago

SamOkudzeto is an expired man in dress. He has outlived his usefulness.

• change is coming 7 years ago

kpokoogbligbli has found its way into NDC peoples head. only stupidity nkoaaaa. u can tell the bureau of national impunity to pick him up. when those montie fools said there is a Nash to rape the chief justice, did anyone cal ...

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

MOSQUITO SO YOU DONT UNDERSTAND DIGGING YOUR OWN GRAVE?AS A GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE NDC?ANIMGUASE PAA NIE

• JC 7 years ago

If I say someone's action is or will be suicidal, does it call for the police to interrogate me? Oh Ghana!

• moses 7 years ago

ma hama should take his own decisions allow him

• Henry Sam 7 years ago

"That is own funeral" is a simple idiomatic expression, which means "that is his own business". Simple WASSCE English! Ghana is in unnecessary crisis! This is a diversionary tactic. What the three did w ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

The wisdom of Ghanaians is intact. You have lost yours so go and find it. I presume you have not sit in English class before to understand simple figurative speech

• B.kay dee 7 years ago

Wat is de childish act in dis, I'm shocked of ur low level of edu, my guy u beta kam again.

• KOFI DARKO 7 years ago

With your high level of education you could not spot the sarcasm in my response. My mentioning of children have nothing to do with childishness. That is english for you.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oooh hoo, NDC! Do you guys have brains in you heads at all? Lawyer Sam Okudzeto's comments didn't mean he was plotting to kill the president. Indeed Mahama will have to escape the the wrath of Ghanaians if he makes a damn mis ...

• Nkay 7 years ago

And we have voted this party into power......
    Even running of the country is a problem let alone understand a figurative language....
    We have definitely run a loss

• phill 7 years ago

Mahama will be planning HIS OWN FUNERAL is just a figure of speech. NDC people should give us a break and stop diverting issues.

• amaesoun nyimpa 7 years ago

I suppose Aseidu Nketsiah... Okudzeto (opayin toto)must be arrested for his reckless statement. Opayin b)n

• JC 7 years ago

Next time Mr. Okudzeto says John Manama will be "digging his own grave", The NDC
    will call for the CIA, BNI, KGB, M5, FBI, SS, and what have you! Ei NDC!!!!