so no body can advise prez mahama except the ndc. does prez mahama rule only the ndc or the entire country. is prez mahama president for for only ndc or ghanaians. have mercy on us oh GOD.
AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...
The radio host and his 2 panalists were discussing matters pertaining to the biometric voters' register which Abu Ramadan sued the EC for it.
Their statement made against the court and judges was politically motivated but no ...
These haters pretending that it's all good. Say that sh-t in person man, I wish y'all would. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A 74 YEAR OLD GRANDFATHER AS PRESIDENT PERIOD
Listen to this next to nothing boy ,ghana is in tatters
OCCUPY GHANA IS MADE UP OF BUNCH OF IMBECILES
When you see stupid and ugly Ewe face like this you feel like you want to vomit.
Your useless parents gave birth to you and called you Ofosu Gyan and you think you can insult everybody.You only show how stupid,foolish,senseless idiot you are
Fred Agbenyo think Ghana belongs to ndc party and their members only had the right to advise dead goat no wonder we have 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock this ar ...
Ghana is a country of no justice of nothing who are this 3 peoppe sentence to 4 months in prison and N.D.C says know why? are you forgotten so soon the election year 2012 the time election case went to the supreme court,they ...
NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS.
Occuynothing is nobody and don't have any capacity. These occupnothing is a pro-npp group and was formed to put pressure on government and that is exactly what they are doing but it shall not wash
Nana must die
I can't just understand since when did these fools n apokyes starting liking the prz matter
Is this man Fred Agbenyo also on the payroll of the Ministry of Communications just as the incarcerated mugabe maase is?
We all know that Ekua Donkor is the special advisor to John Mahama on agriculture, education and finance. Bukom Banku is also John Mahama's special advisor on sports. However, a bit of advice from OccupyGhana can help John Ma ...
See did johnky man ooo
Open your mouth and u say anything u want to say
How much did dey pay u
God is still watching