that's nana addo in US all die be die, they say anything without weighing it n like Dr pastor Otabil said, such people re bad company n need to be rejected for once, long live Hilary Clinton long live John Dramani mahama.
just like your useless president called mahama,the most corrupt thieve in the history of ghana..the only president who brought poverty to Ghanaians and made Ghanaian graduates entered SAKAWA
see Mr Nduom too,whiles the real indigenous Americans are making endorsing TRUMP, then you a Ghanaian too is making nonsensical comment about Trump..please shut da fuckup if you don't know whats going on in America.
Where does Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom belong?It seems he is looking into two holes.
The guy is a business man like you and he has some credibility despite his off remarks.
Mind your own election and leave Trump alone.. Instead of copying Trump's style to captivate the voters, you are just opening your ...
You said it all Miss Etweba, NDUOM must take that sensible advise you just gave him. TRUMP WILL WIN,CORRUPT LYING HILLARY IS LOOSING..
You are now into America politics hahahaha and u will be a disaster as well if voted into power in ghana
Don't bore us.
Your Ghana is burning and you should be concerned. Who are you to tell Americans what to do? Americans are smart they'll do what is always right-period!
Please nduom u knw America is our reliable partner,so u mean if u win de presidential nd trump win his own u won't need any help from USA? please find a different way to share ur opinion with foreign affairs instead of attack ...
You are a Ghanaian politician. Mind your own business at home and stay away from US politics.
How can u compare Trump to Nana Addo.
cheap politics
PLS STOP ADVISING AMERICANS. THEY HAVENT HEARD YOUR NAME B4. ALSO THEY WILL NOT TAKE ADVICE FROM AN AFRICAN SO BETTER ADVICE KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHO IS FROM YOUR REGION TO REFRAIN FROM HIS STUPIDITY
WHAT HAS THE US PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION GOT TO DO WITH NDOUM.
WHO HAS EVER HELPED TO CREATE A SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA AND GHANA AS A WHOLE.
WHO CARES WHOEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT.
Nduom is low energy,lacks knowledge of the politics in US and has no principle.That is the only reason he supports the devilish Clinton.TRUMP ALL THE WAY...
Nonsense. Your Presidency will be a 'volcano'.Hillary will bring WW3.MARK IT DOWN. Americans will vote TRUMP.