Read Comments Comments (140)

• John 7 years ago

This is madness! Whaaaaaat?

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

Fools

• people 7 years ago

look at his face

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Cant you see how Kufour is tall like a zambrama?

• aikins 7 years ago

Why should we allow any stupid foreigners to choose any armed robber president for us because of noko-fio then we have to suffer for another 4 years under mahama.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 7 years ago

I just want to know ooo hmmmm!!!!!!?
    The descendants of the Mansah Musah of Mali empire becomes Ghanaians how much more a Togolese who share common border and culture with the real Ghanaians?Am just asking ooo, not a matter ...

• NOT NEEDED 7 years ago

how do u know that the foreigners are will vote for NDC

• soon 7 years ago

i am for. i will donate some drinks. its part of our tradition. even people killers and rapers are been pampered, why not help somebody who is trying to eliminate a thief? my support 100%

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 7 years ago

NPP CAN NEVER RULE IN THESE COMING YEARS. SIMPLE BECAUSE THEY SHOW THE HATRED OF THE FOREIGNERS OPENLY. WHILE ASHANTES ARE ALSO FROM MALI. THEY ARE THE DISCENDANTS OF MANSAH MUSA OF THE MALI EMPIRE AND THEY WERE ACCEPTED HER ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

What if they are German Asantes coming to vote.
    Oh so if you are half Ghanaian,half Togolese, you are a foreigner but if you are a Ghanaian born naturalised in UK or German, you are welcomed to come and vote NPP.
    In fact t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Such a fool like you deserve to be exactly where you are so that Germans can put some sense into your head. I pity you ,try and get yourself staying permit so that you can also visit home and also look for a decent work to ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You guys are now losing your minds,very shocking that a member of parliament will think voodoo can do the magic for his party to win the election,what a sad day for Ghana.

When did we start asking so called deities to kill ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Since the founding of this great nation until Christianity came. Is he not allowed to associate with whatever people and practice whatever religion per the definition of democracy? Google Ghana and see what our official relig ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Just imagine unenlightened and ignorant people like these given ministerial positions, of what contribution can they make to the country, useless educated people who behave like illiterates

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You are this low too huh?

• Sam Bern 7 years ago

You agree because you are clueless and ignorant. Do the gods who you are invoking votes. Didn't you people curse Mahama when he won with Antoa, by and old lady . What happened. The gods are not stupid like you people. You are ...

• KK 7 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON THESE DESPERADOES!
    THEY DECLARE "THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS" AND THEY THEN WANT TO USE CURSES TO WIN POWER? REALLY PATHETIC BUNCH!

• KOFI SIKA 7 years ago

The curse will rebound to you. Do you know where you come from. Every Ghanaian is a foreigner! You fool.

• Sam Bern 7 years ago

They are jokers! They need mental evaluation to see if they are mentally stable

• TT 7 years ago

FOOL

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Some one's curses are another person's blessing. A foreigner does not believe in your groundless superstitions . so your curses will be innocuous to them.

• MATHS 7 years ago

Much as I am against foreigners coming into Ghana to vote I find this MP move as bizar and funny. How do you know some of the foreigners might not vote for Akufo Addo?

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Primitive idiocy wallowing in superstitious nonsense. How has such crap advanced your kind?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Since Nana Akuffo Addo became the flagbearer of the NPP multiple divisions, Confusions and tribalism has engulfed NPP to extend that his members are turning into monkeys and donkeys.

• Miles 7 years ago

why should foreigners decide for us....Are we not sensible enaf to elect our own president.....

• Man 7 years ago

CRAZY...............!

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

Waa look. And u call yourself a Christian. ..MP paa speaking like this

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

He was brought up at 'abosomfie' ( the fetish house), so he is totally ignorant of life. He went to school at the age of 12, so he is not well enlightened.

• COLEGATE 7 years ago

I hope this honorable member does not go to church.Much as you are desperate to win the elections don't pronounce judgement on people.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

Nkurasesem. this is how low we've sunk as a country

• Ben k.Ohio 7 years ago

Asamoah gyan has sold his conscience to nana akufu addo and now he is doing his bidding. How can we win a trophy when Asamoah gyan is politicizing with the captainship of the Blackstar? How could we win a trophy when Asamoah ...

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

The gentleman may not have handled the issue with circumspection but the fact is why should a foreigner vote to decide the leader for Ghanaians? Why are our neighbours from the sub-region clamouring for a piece of Ghana? Fo ...

• kuubabe 7 years ago

This is one of the bone-headed statements I have ever heard. In this day and age, a member of parliament who is supposed to be knowledgeable is making such statements. You can just imagine the kind of contributions he makes o ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Don't tell me that Ghana's parliament is stuffed with backward illiterate nincompoops of the caliber of this pseudo-parliamentarian. Ghana deserves much better.

• Kaku, USA 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level

• TT 7 years ago

we will see

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

Tons & tons of Malians , Nigers were bussed by Alhaji Maiga - Nassarawa Club to vote for us the NPP's .

They slept on the bare floors of their respective Consular General premises

• PEACE FM ONLINE 7 years ago

Ghana has had to scrap its 4th Eurobond sale in as many years after investors virtually rejected the bond by demanding astronomic rates amid concerns on the health of Ghana’s economy and the government’s commitment to fis ...

what kind of MP is this one, very surprising if we have this kinds of things in Parliament then we are finished.

• Danso TDOT 7 years ago

It seems both parties are trying to outdo each other in stupidity contest!

• ARE YOU GOD 7 years ago

ARE YOU GOD PLS IF YOU HAVE SUCH POWERS WHY NOT HELP YOURSELF TO WIN THE ELECTION

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahahahaha! Such an infantile tirade!
    Ooh NPP. Get serious!

• nii okpoti 7 years ago

oh !...what an mp

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

This tells how desperate the NPP is yearning for power by hook or crook.

Mr. MP, Your curse be upon your own head. Apologize to foreigners in Ghana or die before the elections.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Eeeih NPP ! So you are going to curse foreigners, Joe Appiah? Very soon u will blame the gods for allowing foreigners to vote for NDC without killing them.

Some of us who know that the NPP epitomizes the word 'Excuse' kno ...

• Okonko Palm 7 years ago

I like that picture.they say “a picture is worth a thousand words" he looks more dishorable than honorable.

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Foolish man.,mad man I petty those who voted him to parliament

• TK 7 years ago

Even you and your party are not clean to involke curses on someone.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

What kind of foolishness is this please stop this pettiness your colleague recently called NDCS MPs uncivilized see how crazy you are, moron

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Joe Appiah is an educated fool.

• T man 7 years ago

Do you who is foreigner and who is not. The curse will bounce back to you you r a cant. Even in the western world foreigners do have have say in that country. I think you not being to school before. Which people even gave you ...

• Nana atopahene mahama. 7 years ago

Well done Joe Appiah.
    Why should ghanaians sit down for foreigners to decide for us. Never gain.

• God is watching 7 years ago

Another fool just like his boss

• GHANAMAN PROPER 7 years ago

PRIMITIVE, UNCIVILIZED MP, INDEED. REASON THEY CANNOT PROVE PRESENCE OF FOREIGNERS ON VOTERS' REGISTER. HAHAHA

• Thomy 7 years ago

Ah honorable you have to be serious.

• Nana atopahene mahama. 7 years ago

Go and sleep t man. Is better u don't say anything wai.

• big boy 7 years ago

this man need check up
    n
    all the npp members are fools

• solomon 7 years ago

Go on mr mp. Go ask Alhaji Maiga the founder of the npp's nasara club how many nigerians he has registered he to vote for the npp. 3b3bo mo triso. Go on

• Carlos G 7 years ago

Look at his face a complete lunatic. Fool of the highest level

• Biibiiiieee 7 years ago

An idiot, illiterate law maker.How can u say dat?.l sympathise with the good people in ur constituency dat gave u their mandate.Next time,it will be they will all die if they didn't vote for u.Foolish idiot.

• diyaro 7 years ago

akwayi agyimi. kyweaaaaaaaaaa. mumu

• KA Na Wu 7 years ago

Who cares about curses? What we need is a plausible way of preventing them from voting. Your method will make the NPP lose because you expect spirits to fight for you while you do nothing.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Oh dear , Ghanaians are still living in the 16 th century

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to ghana fo been MP for NPP.Okuraaseni bush mp!!!!!!!!!

• Babylon 7 years ago

Madness

• Ghana 7 years ago

This 21 centuries some of politicians in Ghana behave like mad people because of ignorance witch crafty they have been possessed.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How can MP talk like an uncivilised serial caller?Only in NPP.Thank you.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Waaaa look! The sold curse if it's even active can only take effect after the so-called foreigners have already voted and helped in electing the President, the ultimate. It wouldn't stop whoever is elected from being the Pres ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

'So called' sorry

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Curses are order of the day within his family at Akim Oda, therefore it is not strange for him to come up with stupitidy. Kojo Appiah pray to God for forgiveness. Let us pray n fast hence Ghanaians will laugh at the wrong sid ...

• jeff, UK 7 years ago

Backwardness by backward people

• kobby Kay 7 years ago

look at this fool of an MP talking shit

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

IS HE ONE OF THE 'HONOURABLES' INSTEAD OF COMING OUT WITH A BILL TO PREVENT FOREIGNERS FROM VOTING LISTEN TO WHAT THIS MP IS SAYING. IF YOUR CURSES DO WORK HOW COME YOU PARTY IS IN OPPOSITION FOR THE LAST TWO ELECTIONS? WHY H ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

I have a Togolese in my house. This man and his family always vote for the npp. What about that? People always tell me to sack them from the house but I decline . This man is the most stupid idiot I have ever seen. Total Ru ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Joke of the century . Partisan politics has blinded your judgement . At times some of you ought to pulse and listen to yourselves. PITY !!!!

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ah.. What makes u think that foreigners will always vote against npp.
    Something is wrong eh

• Uncle Perch 7 years ago

This man is idiot

• KA Na Wu 7 years ago

How did this guy get elected?

• abankus 7 years ago

Who's a foreigner? Why do u people talk loosely like that. Where does bawumia n d late Aliu come from. Stupid man if u can't carry your load don't put it on foreigners. U think we're fools, it's some of these stupid statemen ...

• John mahama Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamma 7 years ago

You see,all those insulting the intelligent MP are all foreigners if we check their backgrounds. These are the people whose parents came to Ghana from neibouring countries to work as labourers after Ghana got independence. Th ...

• Peter G 7 years ago

What a pity,you and your kind are so possessed with power that you've lost your objectivity. How has Ghana gone so low that she had bred so called leaders who lack decency and common sense. God help us.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

OKURAASENI MP RELYING ON CURSES FOR POLITICAL GAINS. BE WISE AND RELY ON JEHOVAH FOR ALL YOUR BURDENS AND STOP THE CURSES. YOU GUYS ARE DISGRACING OUR NPP PARTY WITH CURSES SPREE.

• Gbormita 7 years ago

Curses in the name of politics? Seem like our MP is still in the stone age!

• Lula 7 years ago

Kurasenii

• God is with us 7 years ago

This is total madness, are you the only party or only who know how to invoke nonsense. Go ahead you useless thing of a kind. May God punish you

• Pierre Jose. 7 years ago

Now the rest of the world know that some Ghanaians are typical animals especially those within the NDC party. All the Deplomats in Ghana are watching you fools. How can a foreigner go to a sovereign country and participate in ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

This threat is not gonna stop them from voting if they want to. Educate them how it's illegal to vote if you're not a Ghanaian citizen. And the legal consequences. Curses won't scare them away.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Look at this primitive thing.

• Amazing 7 years ago

And what if they are voting for us NPP to win , cos they are also feeling the heat under Mahama's incompetency.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

He is right about one thing; as a foreigner one cannot vote in Ghana because the boundaries have been defined. However there is no need for the curse. God will answer them

• Pee 7 years ago

Then many NPP holders of double citizenship would be cursed to die.

• Martin 7 years ago

Is this an MP in modern Ghana? Do you think everyone is an Ashante to be under your curse ? Your dirty mouth will only work on Ashanti's NOT other Ghanaians.

• Reaf. 7 years ago

Ghana fools how many people went to Nigeria and cast their vote during their elections. This is simple go to someone country and vote illegally and die or stay in your country peacefully. NDC fools are destroyers and animals. ...

• Asem 7 years ago

I support u 100%

• Hahaha 7 years ago

So is this battle still for the Lords ?These blasphemy words are keeping the Npp in opposition

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Most of these people complaining are foreigners so do not be surprise my true fellow Ghanaians. Let them go around Africa and cast their votes if they think is that easy. Thanks to party like ndc which have sold Ghana to peop ...

• mumin 7 years ago

My point is that no mater what it's n p p well loose

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

This man look like Wanfie or Nkoranza Monkey. Tell me , for what reason do you want your party to come to power?greedy menschen.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Kruasifuo).party

• Dessie 7 years ago

Backwards propaganda

• GOLDMAN 7 years ago

STOP BEATING ABT THE BUSH COCOASE FOOL JUST RELY ON YOUR NTOA. THEN SUNDAY U DRESS IN KENTE AND APPEAR IN CHURCH.

• Amendos 7 years ago

lyk Nunoo-Menash said,there are pple with no brains occupying higher positions

• Amendos 7 years ago

lyk Nunno-Mensah said,pple with no brains occupying higher positions

• GOLDMAN 7 years ago

ARE FOR GOD OR NTOA NYAMA

• michigan 7 years ago

see these fulkin man who is talkin about curse the will go back to ur own family u too u call ur self mp

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Why are u ppl in the npp soo much involved in jujuism? Yestd it was abt condemning anybody that votes for NDC going to hell by a whole former deputy attorney general and minister for justice and today, a whole sitting MP curs ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

If NPP knew that they have won the 2016 then they should be quiet to save our ears. Empty things makings too much noises. Enough of it.

• WISE JOURNALIST 7 years ago

In this Era and Age, Ghanaian MP still trusts in deities. No wonder Ghana is where it is today

• wa west 7 years ago

The first person to be attack this curse would certainly be Bawumia's wife . she is a Fulani. Fool!!! National Picks Party

• Ability 7 years ago

U have already curse self and ur Nana party
    Stupid foreigner

• Igp 7 years ago

We will jail them and depot them from Ghana, not just curses. Every Ghanaian, anywhere should be vigilant and be on the look out for those foreigners. This is the ulitimate test of our soreignity and democracy. Be prepared fo ...

• Kwame k 7 years ago

The threats on Nkrumah are over and nobody is simply afraid of hot air. which sound minded Ghanaian is not aware of the mistake made in 2001 and current anarchy and confusion in npp spare us paatapa will not wash

• STEVE 7 years ago

THE NPP IS DESPERATE THAN A STRANDED GUINEA FOWL.

• Kwame Dansoin no 7 years ago

It looks like the NPP is absolutely frustrated.
    They seem to portray the sign that their defeat is on the wall. I'm ashamed of them.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid Joe Appiah there are no curses in politics. Politic is nothe your traditional stupid vudoo thing it is politic so your idiocy curses would follow your own soul. So people will vote and you the foolish ones can go ahead ...

• Uncle Kasa 7 years ago

Andropov, you are right. Can you imagine a country run by such people? We will have no courts, no law enforcements and no prisons-- only curses to the many deities in Ghana.

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

Still believing in deities.Ghana Paa and these guys say they're Christians.where is the curse when people are stealing and robbing government coffers and properties.Let the cassava enjoy the Sun.am out!

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

These monkeys will never stop making noise

• ABOAGYE. 7 years ago

Is just mouth mouth. A Christian he called himself. Whoever wins will take the seat. God has already ordained and sanction the one. NO :-O not waste your energy for your liver To get infected WHILST you are mad for nothing pl ...

This's what you people of Npp know how to do best , if we in the NDC pray to God nd he listen to us nd we win the election then you'll say we've stolen the election

You see why Nana have been losing the election, bcos he doesn't seek the face of God the election is between the presidential candidate nd his God so Mr mp stop this nonsense nd start praying for your candidate

you nd you ...

• NP 7 years ago

I said it that NPP Party was nothing buta evil party. An MP sitting in studio talking about curses. Primitive people from an uncultured party

JUST ANOTHER FOOL! YOU SHOULD HAVE INVOKED YOUR CURSES ON AMERICA WHEN THEY ARRESTED YOUR DRUG KINGPIN AMOATENG AND PUT HIM IN THE CHILLER.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN. INSTEAD OF DOING YOUR HOME WORK WELL,YOU ARE RELYING ON CURSES.I SUGGEST YOU INSTEAD INVOKE THE CURSES ON WE THE VOTERS SO THAT WE WILL HAVE A CHANGE OF MIND COME DECEMBER AND VOTE FOR NPP.IF CURSE WAS TRUE THEN ...

AND THEIR LEADERS SAY NDC BOYS ARE UNEDUCATED! THIS MAN HIMSELF HAS PROBABLY BEEN CURSED TO BE STUPID.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

THAT MEANS OUR TRADITIONAL RELIGION (ABOSOM) WORKS MORE THAN SO CALLED CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS CONCERT PEOPLE.

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

If you are cursed yourself can you curse anyone?

• Eta 7 years ago

When I said political parties are becoming secret cults people think I was exaggerating and here is the proof. When someone calls on the devil for damage and destruction such a person lives to pay for the service in multiple ...

• Sam Bern 7 years ago

Stop this stupidity, didn't you people made an old lady to invoke your antoa on Mahahama and Asiedu Nketia, what came of it. Since they didn't die , dies that suppose they won fairly and you are wrong. Are you the only people ...

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

The EARLY the BETTER

• ADDO 7 years ago

The type of people that lead his party to depend on gods for power than working hard and trusting God. I know some foreigners who are strong npp people who always vote for npp. Invoke curses so that any party that a foreigner ...

• Lou 7 years ago

Primitive and ancient. No modern progressive ideas.

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Kwasia man panin gyimifuo...moron

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Fucking na u pay my ticket for me

• Mr Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

l don't know why NPP are so dying to come to power your 8yrs in power what do you do all you do is on paper but practically nothing NPP we are sick and tired of you

• charity osman 7 years ago

These so call christians who thinking others are not fearing God. Is the hate that much you want others to die because of elections? Look at these power drunks who call on God and think others are not christian, for power sak ...

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

THIS AGAIN CONFIRMS THAT MANY OF THE PEOPLE IN PARLIAMENT IN GHANA IN THIS 21ST CENTURY ARE REALLY REALLY STUPID CANNOT THINK CANNOT REASON.

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

HEAR OH HEAR OH GHANAIANS THE BATTLE IS FOR THE LORD BUT WE SHALL CURSE WITH OUR DEITIES. STRANGE INDEED AND IT COMES FROM AN MP FORMAL AND INFORMAL .EDUCATION HAS NOT HELPED THIS MAN TO BECOME A HUMAN BEING. SOCIALISATION I ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Unguided and unfortunate comments. Who are Ghanaians and who are non Ghanaians ? You have these calibre of persons and yet classifies yourself as elite group.

• Adams Mohammed Muntaka 7 years ago

Educated man stripping so low to duck a babalic act please step up with your character