For Christ's sake take NPP seriously - Karbo tells EC

Read Comments Comments (32)

• The Mask 7 years ago

Cocoa is Ghana.Revenue mobilization for development goes back to more than 130 years ago. Cocoa, gold, diamonds, bauxite, oil palm, manganese, nickel, timber exports financed development projects.

Korle Bu hospitals - 1920 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ...

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

MONTIE crushed LIVE
    These MONTIE guys should have been given a year each and made to pay 30000 each or else another 6 months.They are criminals.These guys think being with government in power they have the licence to insult ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

you dont have anythin doing with your life?

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

How unfortunate and inhumane some of us can be, all in the name of politics.

Never the less, the Judges have spoken and thank God, they did not reason as mean as you did wished them to.

But if any one indeed deserved t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There is a girl walking up the stairs in a church one day. As the priest is walking by, he looks up and notices that this girl is not wearing any panties. He then calls the girl and gives her $50 and says "Little girl, take t ...

• OTOYO—KONONGO 7 years ago

Your story is good and funny but it doesn't go with this news

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

And so what? Have you written anything that goes with the news? Did you read people writing about okyehene, Mugabe and co.? What has that got to do with the story? Anyway the EC and all sensible Ghanaians will take the NPP se ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

My Bro Lawra prince charming, if anything all but not NPP or you Karbo. You said the EC staff went to Mr Pinkie''s house excitedly but Mr Pinkie also said he went to the centre. So for us to take you or NPP serious then tell ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is one of the reasons why npp has become a concert party, with arse- lickers like him who speaks before using his brains in npp who will take them serious.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not. Listening to these people explain their manufactured scandal about e-transmission really hammered home the sheer stupid, ignorant, inept, foolish and mischievous bunch o ...

Each and everyone for him self, Christ for us all. The NPP is just not serious and I don't think they need to be taken seriously as such.

If the NPP indeed knows Christ, it will have stack to telling Ghanaians the truth an ...

If the NPP indeed knows Christ existed and took honor in people being treated fairly, they would have first of all start that from their own backyard.

After treating the likes of Afoko, Agyapong the lots unfairly, you want ...

• Thumb ready 7 years ago

For Christ's sake will Karbo and his cohorts just go campaigning in market places and wherever and leave EC in peace? Aaba! Yabre mo!

• solomon 7 years ago

SHUT UP MR. DOG FACTORY. U ARE BUT AN APOLOGY OF YOUNG POLITICIAN. LEARN FROM SAMMY AWUKU.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

THE NPP SHOULD RATHER TAKE CARE OF THE DIVISION WITHIN THE PARTY TO BE ABLE TO MAKE AN IMPACT IN THIS YEAR'S ELECTION. REMEMBER THE SLOGAN 'UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FALL'?.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The whole issue is that the NPP doesn't trust the EC and the criminal NDC party. Period!

• AWUKU 7 years ago

So finally he has admitted that no one takes NPP seriously. Why would anyone?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is the time EC is cleaning the register as ordered by the Supreme Court.We all want a credible register so there should be no excuse for Bawumia and NPP to hide the names of the 76000 Togolese on our biometric voters' re ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

NPP, if you don't have anything to tell Ghanaians,don't EC as an Excuse.

• nana yaw 7 years ago

NPP, if you don't have anything to tell Ghanaians,don't use EC as an Excuse.

Ndc is finding every means to steal the election and put stupid mahama on us again. They shoul know that we faithful Ghanaians will keep calm and accept the results if and only if it is not stolen

• Shaba 7 years ago

Is Karbo saying NPP members only are Ghanaians and for that matter their voices alone must be heeded? He who lives by the sword, will surely die by the sword. We live to see.

• BENSON 7 years ago

NOW YOU KNOW CHRIST?EIIIIIIIII MERCIFUL GOD.YOU WHO CAN KILL WOMEN FOR RITUALS FOR POWER?HAHAHAHAHAH

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Fuck Nana Add 2016 and If you like Nana Addo Fuck you too

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

What a foolish kokoase man
    This man supposed to be in the farm producing cassava and plantain going up and down in Accra like a loose goat
    Now akans can't afford to eat fufu because is too expensive. All the Aka ...

• Adwuma 7 years ago

No one is sure if the NPP are being truthful or not. That is the problem. Even if they initiate a policy they backtrack last minute, and this does not help their cause.

• kekeli 7 years ago

I am lost as to why this radio station should allow this topic to be discussed. EC didn't say scanning will be done in all 29000 polling stations. Probably people are confusing polling stations with constituency. We have poll ...

• ============= 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP IDIOT, HAS NEVER MADE SENSE FOR ONCE.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

My message to the Ghana armed forces, the police force and state Law enforcement agents to be on guard I know for sure the
    NPP will loose the 2016 election and create a sweet atmosphere that they election has been rigged ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Too much lies so how can u be taken serious.