Mahama incorruptible - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (90)

• AK47 7 years ago

NONSENSE.... MEDIOCRITY AND CORRUPTION

• aikins 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is sick in the head to say that mahama is not corrupt when he knows that he is the most corrupt information the whole world.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS NOT DEAD FOR TESTIMONY TO JDM THIEFERY STRATEGY.Hope Kofi ADAMS will recall how PRESIDENT JDM DUPED THE STATE when he was the VEEP.

• facts 7 years ago

The wish to be blind leads to incurable blindness. Kofi Adams and his likes do that and are trying to persuade all party sympathizers to do same. If Mahama who could not answer "have you ever taken bribes?" easily is cot corr ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Tell this to the marines Kofi Adams. 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole and still counting. Ghanaians are by nature very, corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves an ...

Author:- Minister .....
    Great and good job. Since it has become an additional work for the trade Minister to visit Prisons, I am informing you that 2 other guys have been sentenced today, they admitted their crime and are s ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt and incompetent leader Ghana has ever had.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is more corrupt.Discerning Ghanaians will certify to what I'm saying.
    Under his stewardship as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country.The ...

Author:- facts .....
    The truth is that, the appointment must be on merit and not his area of origin. In Ghana appointments are on tribal and political lines. Mahama has more than half of his appointments favouring the 3 nor ...

• eugene 7 years ago

national devils committee

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt officials in this country are in the NPP and this was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and governance as ...

• eugene 7 years ago

accra mental has computers for immate use????

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Saani Abacha & Seseku Mobutu were also said to be incorruptible when alive until they died.John Mahama is creating a bad image for himself,family & Northerners,any probe after his regime will be a disaster.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kofi Adama is out of his freaking mind. Mahama is corrupt to the bone and his DNA has corruption written all over it.

Even President Mills set up a committee to investigate him for inflating the prices of five planes he pu ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

See the pot calling the kettle black.
    If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts. JM is Ghana's best option since und ...

• KWASHIA SANI 7 years ago

AOOO,KOFI ADAMU, YOU ARE SIMPLY FOOLISH. ISN'T IT THIS MAHAMBOLE WHO WHEN HE WAS VICE PRESIDENT, INFLATED THE PRICES OFTHE EMBRAER 190 AND ITS ASSERSORIES GHANA PURCHASED FROM BRAZIL BECAUSE OF WHICH THE LATE PREZ MILLS START ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is incorruptible and he is serving the interest of Ghanaians. This accounts for the removal of over 35,000 ghost names from the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. A feat the NPP could no ...

• TEL +37257258083 7 years ago

I urgently need trustworthy person to partnership for upcoming traveling programs here for students and those who wish to work, study or stay here in (Estonia-Europe).

scammers and fraudsters shouldn't call or contact me.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

Are we not living in Ghana. I think it's better we free all prisoners because they are not worse than the NDC people.

• gretchy 7 years ago

who is this arse hole.Are you right up Mahama's arse.The poor people and redundant workers are dying because of him stealing and just looking after his onw tribe and family

• uncle Boat 7 years ago

oh no

• Nii 7 years ago

Corruption + Incompetence = JOHN MAHAMA

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama's incorruptible & proficient.There's no record pointing to him being corrupt.123 are being built across the country,Cicrle & Kasoa Interchange,Two new Universities,Upgrading roads,ports and Hospi ...

• eugene 7 years ago

you prove the monkey is smarter than the black man

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

All attempts to tanish the hard won repuatation of President Mahama will not wash since he is the best man for Ghana.
    Under JM's watch the Youth Entrepreneurial Agency (YEA) is in the process of employing 120,000 young peo ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha this guy made me laugh this morning. He said Mahama is not corrupt. What a funny story!!!

• Jay 7 years ago

Now Mr Rawlings, his master and founder of the NDC party is accusing the party of corruption. Because of power Kofi Adams switch camps to be a part of this incompetent government we dealing with now. You can tell that to the ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams only spoke the truth. The opposition is trying so hard to tarnish JM's hard won reputation but they won't succeed. Mahama is a man of his words and he is currently delivering on his promises and this accounts for t ...

• Olivia 7 years ago

Incorruptible what does it means to President Mahama,nothing really he eat,he drinks and sleeps and endorses corruption.

• JJ 7 years ago

Mr Adams are you referring to another Mahama than the one we all know?

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

You mean 'John Dramani Mahama, you mean as President, ...."

• Tijani 7 years ago

Kofi Adams for you, lol.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT:::::::::::
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

and that suppose to be a joke for our morning laugh right? tf!

• Truth 7 years ago

what about the ford expedition? as usual, it was a gift and sent to the pool. only the marines will believe that explanation.

• Mark Oti 7 years ago

Sorry if you don't understand the meaning of corruption. No one is going to help fools like you. But then again corruption to you means honesty.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's a man of integrity and honour.He will not involve himself in corrupt acts.The real corrupt people are in NPP.Under President Kufuor,the NPP MP for Abuakwa South,Samuel Atta Kyea went to court;with the aid o ...

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

How can the kettle call the pot 'black'?

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

KOFI ALAPKA,,,,, KOFI DZIMAKPLAO

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but President Mahama will be retained coe DEC 7. In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,900 metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric ton ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

NPP ALL THE WAY

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NPP can't lead Ghana because they're violent;their party's flagberer,Nana Addo's visionless,inept & lacks leadership skills.Party Members have no respect for each other.

Under the NDC,the first lady Lordina Mahama presente ...

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is sick and mad in defending the most "CORRUPT" leader Ghana has ever had after Independence.You will die like Ananias & Saphira for defending Mahama.

• Civil Hosti 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you think Ghanians are fools.Take the Bus re-branding,the Jet purchase and the Ford saga.There is a difference between Theory and Pratice.The President might have Ideas but lack the true implementation with figures ...

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

How can you corrupt a dead goat? Kofi Adams is right. The only possible use for Mahama is aponkye nkrakraa

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults. Nonetheless President Mahama is unperturbed by such cheap insults since he is #TransformingGhana.
    Thus under his watch through the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) ...

• Nancy 7 years ago

If your brains don't work don't talk.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Is kofi Adams telling as this about Mahama as president or as an ordinary person because he is corrupt? That is why he could not answer the BBC focus on Africa's question on corruption by Peter Okoyi...

Mahama is corrupt a ...

• TM's 7 years ago

U guys think we are boys/kids. What an insult to have taken as physically impaired... visual n ear impairment. If the thumb fail this time we may use another card....

• Selling snake oil to Ghanaians 7 years ago

Most corrupt President

• Selling snake oil to Ghanaians 7 years ago

Not true

• Boyz Abr3 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS ARE YOU INSANE. WHY DO YOU WANT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS? MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN GHANA IS HISTORY.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This trokosi togolese guy koraaaa why don't you leave Ghanaians alone and go back to togo where you belong...
    Your so called mahama is not only corrupt but also a thief. Nkwasea kwa....

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Ghana has never overtaken Nigeria on the TI index for corruption but for the first time ever in this country, under the "great"(sic)leadership of their John Dramani Mahama a record was set never before witnessed in this count ...

• Ali 7 years ago

This man only have Ghanian ideals. Sorry for him. NDC problems. All is JJ , this man is politician , without experience .......

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Concerns are being raised about the propriety of President John Mahama’s continuous showering of expensive gifts on Akua Donkor, founder of the Ghana Freedom Party (GFP), with no known proper structures.

This was aft ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... Oooooooooohhhhh JOHNMAHAMA.... Concerns are being raised about the propriety of President John Mahama’s continuous showering of expensive gifts on Akua Donkor, founder of the Ghana Freedom Party (GFP), with no known p ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a blessing to Ghanaians and he will be retained come DEC 7. For the records, just like any public office holder, JM is paid some remuneration at the end of the month. Your arguments smack of double standar ...

• SHERIFF VALANTINO 7 years ago

THE MOST CORRUPTED PERSONALITY IN GHANAIAN HISTORY. ..SHAME KOFI ADAMS ...SHAME TO MAHAMA GOVERNANCE. ..SHAME TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA...THIEVES OOOOOO

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Nonsense

• john mahama 7 years ago

what happened to the car gift to him?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama did not breach any laws of the land with respect to the ford saga and his lawyer to the effect has furnished the CHRAJ with his statement. JM will be vindicated and he is only focus on #ChaningLives and throu ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Kofi Adams!, what have you been smoking?

• Abdul 7 years ago

you are a lier

• FIAVI 7 years ago

PLS, TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUTH, MAHAMA GOVT IS THE MOST CORRUPTED PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAS

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND CORRUPTION ARE BEDFELLOWS, AND KOFI ADAMS KNOWS THIS FOR A FACT. THIS TROKOSI SLAVE CALLED KOFI ADAMS IS A TYPICAL VERANDA BOY WHO WOULD BE PREPARED TO SAY THINGS LIKE THIS JUST TO SAVE HIS VERANDA JOB. IDIOTS LIKE ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Is Kofi Adams a human being at all? No human brain. Full of shit. Oh Ghana!

• BB 7 years ago

ass

• ?????????? 7 years ago

Yes, I de laf paaa !!!

• BB 7 years ago

YOU

• LATEST 7 years ago

NDC is short of ideas for its Manifesto. Going ahead to launch 2016 campaign without Manifesto. Waiting to see and steal ideas from the NPP Manifesto before finalizing NDC Manifesto.
    NPP, please hold on to your Manifesto un ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu kOTOKOLI- alien keep quiet

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Kofi your president knows that he is corrupt. So no matter what you say nothing will change

• KK 7 years ago

USELESS TALK. IF MAHAMA IS NOT CORRUPT THEN GHANAIANS NEED ANSWERS FOR EXECUTING GEN.ACHAMPONG.NDC IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH VICTIMS ARE NOW INNOCENT.

• Koku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

Foolish Adams . gay architect and idiot man. U are stupid to say that armed robber is not corruptible.

To hell with u gay guys.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THE LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS SET UP A COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE AN AIRCRAFT DEAL HATCHED IN BRAZIL....THE COMMITTE GOT DISOLVED IMMEDIATELY MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT ....KOFI ADAMS COME AGAIN.

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, who is incorruptible, how much did he pay you? Shame on you, NDC, two or three weeks into his Presidency J D Mahama followed up a plane load of gold to Turkey wasting tax payers money, why did he follow up if he h ...

• eugene 7 years ago

very corrupt

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

JJ GYANFUNU HAS CREATED OPPORTUNITY FOR THIS ECOWAS ANIMAL.A MAN WHOSE NAME IS ADAMU KONTOKORI NOW CALL HIMSELF AS KOFI ADAM.KWASEA BUSH MAN.

• nak 7 years ago

Actions speak louder than words kofi adams ghanaians know who JDM is and he is the most corrupt president and ghanaian ever born per the position he occupies.*CHOBO* dey insyd his soul spirit n bodi

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

The whole world knows that John Ford is corruption itself.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE MOST CORRUPT IN GHANA TO-DAY.

ADAMS IS ALIEN,WHY DID NDC GIVE HIM THE POST?

GHANA IS RUN BY DOGS NOW.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ADAMS FROM BUKANA FASO,WHY IS HE IN GHANA POLITICS?

• James 7 years ago

Please leave us alone. A Togolese Sycophant.

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM YOU LIE. EVEN THE UNBORN CHILD KNOWS MAHAMA DRAMANI DUMSOR IS VERY CORRUPT. YOU ARE ALSO CURROPT AND A LIE

• zak 7 years ago

prez mahama must try very hard & find a remedy for the ndc sickness called kpokpogbligbli if not the sickness will attack and kill kofi Adams for that useless waste product called koku aboadoho

• Kotoo 7 years ago

Stupid Adams,you do not understand the word incorruptible.Why always try to defend dumb and corrupt mahama.If you want to maintain your position,that's not the right way to defend him.His corruption is beyond comprehension

• Kotoo 7 years ago

Stupid Kwasi,we are dealing with a sitting president who is corrupt

• Martin 7 years ago

Oh Ghana have mercy on the nation Ghana and give us Godfearing people who'll be anti- bribe and corruptible.