“Passionate” Mahama deserves 2nd term - Bawa-Moqtari

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Salassie 7 years ago

NEVER! WE ARE TIRED AND UNEMPLOYED. LET SOMEONE ELSE WHO KNOWS WGAT THEY ARE DOING TRY.

• facts 7 years ago

If ghanaians would be reasonable, they will not allow Mahama any more chance. Looking at corruption, unlawful or fraudulent judgement debt settlements, create, loot and share, mismanagement of state funds, Dumsor prevailing, ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

We don't What this thief in office. We have seen this guys true colours. NO

• NII LA 7 years ago

SO THAT YOU CAN STEAL MORE!CHANGE WE NEED

• pk 7 years ago

u call this man a passionate president?...a president who careless when his people are struggling to meet common basic needs of life.apuuuuuuu president

• Anglia 7 years ago

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooway

• KAKABO 7 years ago

NA PASSION WE GO CHOP MADAM.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Look at her. Opportunist.

• Abena 7 years ago

True ooo. Very greedy people and all born liars, 1st term “impeccable"? FOR THE WHERE? No Light, No work, So so Wahala

BYE MAHAMA, WE DON'T WANT YOU.

• Kyi ngoDiabe 7 years ago

What more can you say so you can continue to enjoy your largesse while the poor kayayo from your own village is sucked to the marrow by way of market toll to support you - And you are happy at that. You do not care a hoot! C ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Heeiii ! Npp is so jealous of the good works of the President. You know he did a great job . With all these infrastructures, more than 300,000 people have been hitted

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Even Imani has confirmed except worried about cost involved. Mahama all the way.eeede be keke.

• Danny 7 years ago

If Kuffour had competently used the HIPC monies well, the reason for which he declared Ghana HIPC, Ghanaians should not complain of poverty & unemployment for 20 years from the time he took office.Those monies were meant to a ...

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

SHUT UP IT WAS RAWLINGS NDC TWENTY SEVEN YEARS USELESS RULED THAT HAS BROUGHT US HERE.IT WAS RAWLINGS WHO SENT US TO HIPC AND IT WAS KNOLEDGEABLE KUFFOUR WHO REDEEMED US.STOP LYING AND DISTURBING OUR MINDS.AFTER ALL WHERE ARE ...

• Olivia 7 years ago

Because he's handsome,or what? Enough of corruptions.Mahama must go at all cost.

• joe 7 years ago

Just asking. long time no hear. Maybe he would arrive in a wind heralded by a host of angels, Jesus style. All hail the third coming of the Messiah Nana Addo, the Annointed King of NPP, who is coming to free Ghanaians from al ...

• OSOOWAH. 7 years ago

SHUT UP FEACES CONSUMER,WHAT A HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.WHERE AND WHEN DID AKUFFO ADDO SAY HE IS GOING TO MAKE SUCH THINGS FREE APART FROM FREE EDUCATION.YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE MAD BECAUSE OF YOUR LOOTING AND CURSES FROM GHANA ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Why don't you declare him President for life? 'Mmire afiri binimu'

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Here are eight of such scandals:

1. Bus branding scandal:

Last year, investigations into the branding of 116 Metro Mass Transit Buses involving GH¢3.6million revealed that the company contracted, Smarttys, over-billed ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Mahama does not deserve a second term. His 1st term is characterised by many scandals and none of them has been resolved to its logical conclusion. For example, Woyome has not refunded the money wrongly paid to him; the ford ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

For kojo sir John he is one fool among the NPP so live him alone he at times wants attention to be heard on the media.who will ever contract him to be his lawyer?in any case.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama has failed Ghana and does not deserve a second term.
    Mahama said he will solve dumsor,Ghana still have dumsor after 4yrs.
    Mahama has saddled Ghana with huge debt,and for what?
    Corruption in Mahama's administration i ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Come December, clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again, making him a certified three-time loser. The Ghanaian electorate will once again vote Mahama and the NDC into office, despite NPP ...

• Common Sense 7 years ago

Incorruptible Nana DESERVES A FIRST TERM.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This moron

• Ex soldier . 7 years ago

What u took away is finished .came and take it is reap coked come and take NNP how many factries did u put upon schools or work.come and cut my Tump to stamp on the BOX PAPER greasy NNP .