Car gift saga: I lied just to spite Nduom – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (129)

These Ananse stories are becoming too much. Mahama gave you a house and 2 cars. Now that there is a backlash, you are boldly lying in our faces. Danduruwa

• kabokabo 7 years ago

what do you politicians take us for? This woman openly with live CCTV Broadcasted her praise to Prez Mahama for buying two Brand new (tear rubber) Mitsubishi cars and donating to her a three bed room house. It was a live bro ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

This women is more dangerous than Satan. God is watching her

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

We entertain too many light brained people and in the process make fun of ourselves. What benefit was the govt considering it stood to have by taking Akua Donkor as part of govt delegation etc? Canwe have and intoregate serio ...

Author:- EDEM .....
    Will characters like this contesting, how can any serious minded person run for the presidency of Ghana? Imagine Kofi Annan contesting Akua Donkor for the presidency of Ghana. A real joke. Please stop fe ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has better character than your bomb throwing clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The NPP is a den of serial liars with a failed politician as its flagbearer. Crooked and thieving NPP f ...

• Blackboy 7 years ago

You are a fool to even compare this animal woman to Nana Addo. May God punish you a million times. What has that man done to you people that you just billitle him all the time just because of Politics?Mark my words, all of yo ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

How can such a foolish illiterate Ashanti woman beat a whole president of Ghana and getting him to dance to her tune? That's why people think Ashantis are genious. I'm terribly disappointed!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NDC gurus have advised Akua Donkor to come out publicly to lie to Ghanaians. it was real that John Dramani Mahama has bought her 2 4x4 vehicles and the house. Was it not Mahama that travelled with Akua Donkor to abroad? Was t ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

IF INDEED SHE BOUGHT THOSE CARS HERSELF THEN WE SHOULD KNOW HOW MUCH TAX SHE HAS PAID OVER THE PERIOD.
    THIS WOMAN WILL PLOT AND ACCELERATE MAHAMA'S DOWNFALL. WHAT ADVANTAGES DID HE EXPECT FROM SUCH AN IGNORANT AND BACKWARD W ...

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

This woman paa and this President Mahama paa! What do they take Ghanaians for? A bunch of nincompoops? If Akua Donkor was lying then she should be tried and jailed for bringing the office of the presidency into disrepute. On ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The Mahama thugs has gotten to Akua Donkor to recant her story. What kind of job does Akua Donkor do to acquire those properties?

Akua Donkor claims to have cocoa farms but she has no farm. Her Abusuapayin has come out and ...

• manifest 7 years ago

Suffice it to say that Akua Donkor is a joker.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

As for this one,it is a very low blow and the most stupid thing I can ever imagine,who ever advised this woman to say this has rather made it worse than he thinks he was repairing.

As NDC person I can't believe we can go t ...

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

After, Mizbel and all those pussy cats, this Atopahene will go for this ugly granny ?.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP male prostitute Akufo-Addo jumped into bed with President Kufuor and had his ass banged by Kufuor in exchange for appointment as Minister of Foreign Affairs. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Corney, you should have listened to this woman on Adom or Asempa radio today. The way this old lady was cursing and insulting people, it is rather unfortunate President Mahama is associating himself with such buffoon of a wom ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I agree,the woman is sick,I watched the first video that she displayed her Pajero, I also think she is mentally sick.

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that a person with an IQ of toddler is going around seeking the presidency of our nation!

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

This is how it should be,I applaud your wisdom.The rights of the citizens of this nation must come first ahead of political and tribal affiliations.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

she may be a pimp for Mahama or paying with her grey pussy.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS IS EVEN WORSE THAN THE GIFT. FOR A PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR CUM ASSOCIATE TO CONFESS SHE IS A LIAR MAKES ONE SHUDDER AND TREPIDATES AT THE THOUGHT OF THE CALIBRE OF PEOPLE PRES MAHAMA IS USING TO RUN OR LITERALLY DESTROY GHA ...

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Whether you lied or not, you will be investigated, and the president too.

• Kay 7 years ago

Hahahaha....ndc is indeed a funny party.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

She baited them with a tweet and they were hooked. Who says Akua Donkor is not clever? She knows politics papa. Already the NPP are lining up at the CHRAG for investigations. Another car gift matter for them to capitalize on. ...

• kujo 7 years ago

fool

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

You seriously believe in Akua Donkor lied previously and she is now telling the truth? Wow, either you live in a fantasy world where you believe lies don't exist or you are the most naive person in the present Ghana

• Olu 7 years ago

It is true Mahama gave her the cars. Her nephew told me about the first car. Its not a Pajero. The first car was a Mitsubishi L200. And from what i know she goes to the flag staff house almost every day to seek for favors.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Are you happy?Your tax money use to buy cars and a house for one person to glorify Our Ail Baba while tax payers denial good drinking water and gutter water infected with toxic chemicals,polluted with Bacterias and guinea wor ...

• Lincoln 7 years ago

Eiii. Wonders shall never end.. A fool is still a fool even if there is a knife under his throat. You are fooled to the extent that you can devise a means to defend what you yourself know it is a lie... Bravoooo foolish guy

• Abena 7 years ago

Honestly, I really feel sorry for ANYONE who votes for Mahama or NDC. Are these the type of people we want ruling our beloved country? This woman should be in a mental hospital not in politics.

• Nigma 7 years ago

So do I feel sorry for anyone who will vote for npp. Upon all your 'so called elite party members' you are now being deceived everyday by the 'so called not smart ndc people' I thought you guys are the lawyers and scholars gh ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Friend, you have missed the target. we are talking about mAHAMA DOLLING OUT OUR MONEY freely to people. Stop talking about, they have done well. What kind of well? where is that well? Comment on the issue at stake, is it Ok t ...

• Nigma 7 years ago

You don't even know what you are talking about. You are one of those who follow hear say without facts. You've already giving me a party colour I am not even aware of. If you think abt Ghana and not abt party gather the masse ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Lets face the truth. Mahama has destroyed the country. He has nothing good to offer. And if you find it hard to believe it ,then you are stupid in intensity. Ndc is finished period.!!

• Nana Amma 7 years ago

Madam, don't try to deny now cos some of us believe it's true. Why, they've asked you to come out to deny, don't waste your breathe as the message is clear, wasted money for insulting good people

AKUA DONKOR IS A POLITICAL HARLOT AND A GOOF BALL. NO WONDER HER "LITTLE BOY" ASAMOAH GYAN IS SUING HER.

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

Wow!!! God save Ghana if this is what we have for a leader of a political party.

• joe 7 years ago

Just say you have received a car to Mahama, or given him a car, and pronto, they are off to CHRAG. This is the latest gimmick to this years election tricks. And I am enjoying it.

• What's up 7 years ago

Jeopardy ur an idiot

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Continue fooling your self. The day of Judgement will come

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Because of Car you lie

• Eddie 7 years ago

This stupid woman let her die in liars

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

fooling ghanaians for nothing

• EDEM 7 years ago

Will characters like this contesting, how can any serious minded person run for the presidency of Ghana? Imagine Kofi Annan contesting Akua Donkor for the presidency of Ghana. A real joke. Please stop featuring this woman in ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama took you to several countries as a government delegate and paid you huge sums of money. Why will you lie about receiving goodies from such a corrupt president?

• Jay 7 years ago

Why would you even give that car to this woman? What for? We all know she didn't lie the first time. Just that y'all putting pressure on her to do so. Why is Mahama always doing dumb ass shit with taxpayers money. We no ...

• Obuoh 7 years ago

So Akua you now telling the whole world that you are a lier
    How then do you expect the populace entrust you with the governance the country

• KK 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA OH OH GHANA NIE ASEMOOO

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A woman was complaining to the neighbor that her husband
    always came home late, no matter how she tried to stop him.
    "Take my advice," said the neighbor, "and do what I did.
    Once my husband came home at three o'clock ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Akua you have said it already why this u turn noone forced or bcos the foot soldiers are mad at mahama that's why

Is this idoit serious at all, who entertain her at all, we need to be serious in running out country. Who gave her plat form to joke to us. Please the media should not entertain her again. Any platform she will get, she will ...

• buddha 7 years ago

this is her end.she gone too far she should have let thing just be as it be

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Who let the dogs out huffhufhuffhuff, the cat is out hahahaaa

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Hahahaha mama Donkor fooling npp. The stupid npp are up in arms for litigation but no april fool. Weldone mama Donkor

• Koojam 7 years ago

Oh ho, Akua Donkor, do you think you can tell lies to Ghanaians and run away with it. No way. The gift is true. Can you do something to disturb Paa Kwesi Ndoum? Funny fool. You don't deserve to even think of becoming a Unit ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Nye enono ,your excellency Madam Akua Donkor de beeeeeeeee keke.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Maame Akua Donkor, Wo nnim se wo yare wa hu? Wo pe Ghaana mampanin a di na Wa hye as33 33twa ntoro yi? Wa nim a guase.

• Kyi ngoDiabe 7 years ago

"SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I WILL TELL YOU WHOM YOU ARE"

So therefore, Mahama too is a LIAR? ASEM BEBA DABI

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Old lady rogue,go and sit somewhere.We have enough of your kind who are educated liars.We can't afford uneducated liars like you.

• K. Ghana 7 years ago

You're ridiculing Akua Donkor forgetting that she campaigned for Kwesi Nduom to place 3rd in the last elections - beating CPP, PNC and others.

• Agadas 7 years ago

Do you think everybody is stupid as you are?

• eben 7 years ago

She has been threatened; she is lying.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

God will severely punish some people in Ghana. Where did we go wrong to get to this point. Shine your eyes Ghanaians. Enough of the lies ,thievery and corruption.

• JJ 7 years ago

Apostle Safo who invented the first Chinese car to be re-badged in Ghana.

• Freddy 7 years ago

The truth will be out when npp takes over . She can make shakala as she want . Common chalk the school's can't get , the nonsense you gonna hear is no money . For Akua Donkor they can waste money on her . N ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

Kwaku Ananse story.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Akomea and his stupid baffoons would be any story. NPP don't have anything important to tell Ghanaians.Foolishness to the highest degree. Mudafuckers

• Olivia 7 years ago

One day the wolf will come and get you .Akua Donkey.

• Don 7 years ago

NDC has been holding meetings concerning the gift mahama gave to Akua donkor .This mad woman is living like an Arabian queen because she' has been insulting mahama's opponents. It is never a lie , mahama truely gave her those ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

This idiot clueless Akua Donkor can be given 2 cars for her to openly pride herself with it then turn under pressure to tell us she lied. The police have to take her and probe her lies then. What a hell is going on in Ghana. ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

This "kooko case" "crude", archaic"politics of NDC fund by the taxpayers of Ghana.

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

A damn liar and true jail bird.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Hhhmmm, look at all these going on in a country.

• not a begger 7 years ago

Are we Ghanaians serious at all. Can we imagine the state of our Nation. Why are we acting like kids before the whole world. Does the media don't have anything to talk about in the news. Let's not joke with the future of our ...

• Forson 7 years ago

I don't understand you. our taxes are used to build and buy house and cars for someone and you expect the media to talk about what? Do you expect the media to talk about the food you ate yesterday? this is a national issue so ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

She had been coached by these babies with sharp teeth to tell this blatant lie. If Mahama can use the tax payers money to sponsor this woman on useless overseas trips, are you surprised she has been been offered these largess ...

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

Intelligent people do their own investigation before they cry wolf, NPP is full of dumb asses, one such fool said they should investigate charlotte Osei, who pays for all these hallucinations!

• Thomas 7 years ago

Ghana now is divided because if someone says something wrong we have some people to follow Akua Donkor is confusing woman but she will see Dec 7 ????

• Ritewing 7 years ago

We have reduced statecraft to the pedestrian level. This is the only reason we have Akua Donkor, ODKe , Ayariga and a few joking others, to feature at the highest level of our politics. This ex con cannot be trusted on her wo ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

TO GET TO THE BOTTOM OF IT, DONT LEAVE IT. INVESTIGATE HER. THIS WOMAN WILL NOT STOP FOOLING NPP

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP does not need to be fooled by Akua Donkor; the NPP has already been wrecked by the cluelessness and lack of vision of its incompetent flagbearer, monumental failure Akufo-Addo.

• WEBERE 7 years ago

hmmm wahala dey. wat a confused n a useless mother. i pity for ur kids. wat a mother. dis woman n JM needs serious investigation. very soon she will say JM fucked her ass.

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

kwasia bayifour u madafucker bloody liar ugly bitch

• Watch out 7 years ago

this woman will is causing more harm than good to NDC

• Watch out 7 years ago

this woman is causing more harm than good to NDC

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

Girl friends of ministers of state in the Kuffour administration received expensive cars,rented apartments and went on holidays abroad..Richard Anane's case is an example.if i may
    ask, what were those girls doing for Ghan ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

If what you are saying is true, then it is bad. Yes, npp also did bad things. But friend, should we continue because others did it? Will your assertion exonerate mahatma and ndc for truly given the cars and the house to this ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

I told you so she is a witch, evil, a liar and a devil. And the most stupid woman ever in Ghana politics.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

This shows that all what she said about Nana Akuffo Addo and Paa kwesi Nduom were all lies. She is good at telling lies. Oh auntie!! Please stop doing that.

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Anokware, Akua, You are a disgrace to your tribe and family. We should be serious as a nation.

• Key 7 years ago

You think we are children so you can fool us

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Akua Donkor published all your sales receipt in the newspaper to show that you really bought those cars yourself nothing but the truth don't think some of us are not kids you having busted by your l ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Y give her the Air ?y such who twist n turn be allowed in politics?this woman once cursed mahama as the killer of John Atta mills using unprintable words n now she is the darling of mahama, there's something wrong in our syst ...

• MY 7 years ago

fuckin woman

• obi 7 years ago

akua donkor other u lied or not God knows all that u did

• Nana ba nana 7 years ago

Tell madam Akua Donkor that Ghanaians are not illiterates like her.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Both Ekua Donkor and Mahama should be subjected to lie detector test

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Lie detectors are intended for NPP serial liars like clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

THIS IS TOO CHEAP! NDC IS DROWNING IN THE SEA OF CORRUPTION

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED BY YOUR CONFESSION SINCE YOU LIED FROM FROM YOUR INFANCY. CHANGE MAHAMAH'S SUGAR MUMMY

• KOFI ATIEMO 7 years ago

a lier like this wants to be president of Ghana? I DONT THINK THIS WOMAN IS NORMAL. THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HER

• Sundiata 7 years ago

And our EC gave such a person certificate to run a political party in Ghana, a clear case of a fermented and stinking banana republic!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Then it means all the good things she said Mahama was doing re liars too,NDC has no shame,it means you must be a liar to fit into their party.This even more serious than what she said earlier wow and they re all over the plac ...

• yaw 7 years ago

only a fool will vote fr mahama apuuuu tanii aboa siaa

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

This woman should stay away from politics and concentrate on his farming duties.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

!,,, OH MAHAMA PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON GHANA

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

Akua, don't call yourself mother Ghana for you are not. Now you are lying to protect the chief thief- Mahama. Dr Nduom took his car from you barely 4 years ago. You are bragging because the president has given you a brand new ...

• Kojo Mensah Katanka 7 years ago

Only in Ghana that a clueless President will find this woman worthy to spend State funds on her. Ghana Prisons record are there for all so how on earth is she running for Office.?

• Ransford 7 years ago

This is why Some people talk against women. Just look at this old woman disgracing herself and all her allies

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC and its supporters are a disgrace to Ghana.

• kb 7 years ago

I can see that Akua Donkor was later advised by the NDC to turn the story this way. I see that Mahama actually dashed the things to her. This woman being not that intelligent knew that she was praising Mahama to make him popu ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

i believe Mahama gave her the said 2 suv and the house.

• Austin 7 years ago

Ndc and akua Donkor thinks we are kids right?Time is the final word

• Efua 7 years ago

What did I say Ghana we have become bunch of jokers we give platform to any fool to open his or her mouth.Which country on earth this present day will give such an illiterate the platform to contest presidential election.Its ...

• Hon.Boateng. T 7 years ago

This is a woman without the slightest credibility. Any unlettered being pops up from no where n Ghanaians are given her an undeserving attention. Ghanaians should be publishing issues that bothers on high graduate unemploymen ...

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

absolute moron

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

If this country is to move on, we as citizens should be able to identify people who are not serious minded and ignore them. Some Ghanaians are not serious but rather jokers who give prominence to blind-minded citizens like Ak ...

• Chinchinga 7 years ago

This is the level to which John Mahama has reduced the presidency.

• Sojourner Anyimah 7 years ago

We all know it's Obaapanyin Akua Donkor is lying. She just want to coverup. She has worsen her case for recanting her earlier position. Ghana is on a free fall to destruction. Posterity will curse us if we all sit and look ...

• MERD 7 years ago

If this stupid woman can be special adviser to the president of Ghana then were are we heading as a nation,

• Then kwabena Edusei 7 years ago

Where did she get the funds for this humongous operation- cars and a house. This is weird country

• Ndc b3ma ghana ay3yie. Addo amoah per 7 years ago

Does the law defile prez nt 2 offers. What difference bt celebrities 4 mahama and akua donkor's gfp for mahama. Are they nt all 4 mahama.

• WHO THE CAP FIT 7 years ago

Stupid woman, the issue real and truth, just that it has created confusion in the ndc and most especially within the foot solders. They feel cheated that made the woman make that u turn. That is how our politics has gotten to ...

• Dan, denu 7 years ago

This illiterate woman should not be entertained.we are suffering we don't need uncivilized woman to be part of our democracy.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

You are a fool,Akua Donkor, to think that Ghanaians are idiots.just

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

Which statement should we believe now@ Akua Donkor?

• Ahmed 7 years ago

How can you (mahama)stoop so low for experience sake. I grew up with you in tesano together with alex segbefia. You saw the end of acheampong's reign. Desperatiomade him share golf vehicles(fa wo to begye). I believe you unde ...