‘Dumsor’ won't affect NDC’s fortunes - Bawa-Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Abena 7 years ago

Dream on Bawa-Mogtari. When Dumsor has KILLED so many companies hence bring unemployment you think it won't affect NDC Fortune? This NDC thinks Ghana is their personal property and come December will get a rude awakening when ...

• facts 7 years ago

Consider the "I, John Mahama will fix it" which can never be true.If ghanaians would be reasonable, they will not allow Mahama any more chance. Looking at corruption, unlawful or fraudulent judgement debt settlements, create ...

Author:- Minister .....
    Great and good job. Since it has become an additional work for the trade Minister to visit Prisons, I am informing you that 2 other guys have been sentenced today, they admitted their crime and are s ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC is not corrupt, the real thieves are the NPP.

When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn from the Ministry's Special Collections Accounts of seven embassies without the
    knowledge of th ...

• wisdom 7 years ago

Charlie I think this is a big story NDC can use to discredit Nana but you seem to be the only person who knows this. Charlie report to the police to arrest Nana Addo now please. Nonsense

• GITMO 3 7 years ago

I WONDER WHY SHE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS?

Mahama has done great things for Ghanaians and he will get a second term.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale a ...

• klufio 7 years ago

gyimigyimii.people r dying of hunger, unemployment, bad access to healthcare, armed robbery, and u r talking about airport.how many ghanaians care about airport?odwan m33333333333333333333.otoolege

• Sage Man 7 years ago

Idiot

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama and NDC because Mahama has done better than the NPP while they were in office.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... ...

• Buffalo Soldier 7 years ago

She said "hydraulic power." Oh Ama Ghana! Minister papa an wabone sei. Sentiaa na ye hunu amani seyi

• kj 7 years ago

Ndc didnt know they hav lost central.accra and western region

NDC Will win again because a lot of work has gone into developing Ghana from Mahama.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing ...

• Mongo 7 years ago

Where are the jobs when they finish school?

• Selassie 7 years ago

YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS. GHANA DOESNT WANT ANY OF YOU. USELESS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA & CO.

NDC government is working for the people of Ghana by providing their needs.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has est ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

Another dreamer

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana and will not get distracted by people.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those start ...

• Masa 7 years ago

YOU THINK WE ARE FOLLS

Mahama is very Competent and has provided Ghanaians with all the necessary projects they want.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the ...

• joe 7 years ago

Just asking. Long time no hear. Maybe he would arrive in a whirlwind from his hideout in the skies, heralded by a host of angels, Jesus style. All hail the third coming of the Messiah Nana Addo, the Annointed King of NPP, who ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Uve been busy looting and sharing our cash eh?.......... Just wait and see....... Hahahaaa............. Nurses and Dr's and teachers will campaign against you plus all unemployed youths......

Mahama is Transforming Ghana through various forward thinking projects.

Thanks to Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforid ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Now this post demonstrates now wicked minded NDC member are. They are always wishing or orchestrating an opponent’s death. Look what they did to their own party member Mills?
    NDC result to foul play whenever they realise t ...

NDC has done better than NPP in various angles of development.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particula ...

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

EVERY THING WILL AFFECT NDC AND ITS (JOLHN DRAMANI MAHAMA DUNSOR) WAIT AND SEE. WHAT FORTUNES DO (NATIONAL DEVILS COMPANY - DNC HAVE COME DECEMBER 7TH.YOU SHOULD START PREPARING YOUR HANDING NOTES TO GREAT NANA AND THE NPP ID ...

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana through various Positive projects.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion ( ...

• Natty Dread 7 years ago

I tell you what, playboy, why don't you keep commenting on whatever comments anyone puts out there like you started doing ? it's fools like you who doesn't see anything wrong in the country. "ABOA BA" Why have you stopped com ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaaaa............... You are pathetic paaaaaaa......... Wait and seeeee........ Hahahaaa

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Just listen to yourself talk. the country has been in darkness for over five years and you want to spew nonsense instead of finding solutions to the problems.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Mahama has built concrete white elephants serving no purposes.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CURSED because he stole from poor Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012....Akua Donkor, Founder, Ghana Freedom Party
    Concern ...

• Mr.BIG STUFF. 7 years ago

Listen to this northener of a woman,useless and clueless, does not understand the politics.Time has court up with you and your government,I to not know what makes tpu feel ghanaians will retain you in power?We are not ad stup ...

• Mr. Insider 7 years ago

The only reason that makes you so sure that Dumsor will not affect NDC's fortunes, come Dec 7., is that the Party and the EC still have that pact , come rain come shine. You still have that fool proof mechanism in place put ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Do these NDC supporters have brains at all. I doubt.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama gift to Ghana is dumsor.

You have failed, changing lives for the worst, Ghana is retrogressing. NDC will pack bag and baggage and go in peace. We need peace in Ghana, we don,t want to see any blood in the country.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. EVEN WITHOUT LIGHT AND WORK WE CANNOT SEE. YOU WILL NEVER STEAL THIS ELECTION, NEVER.

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

Yoooooooooohhhhhh LET THE PEOPLE CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE THE DUMSOR EFFECT AND DIFFICULTIES....AND THE FOOLISH GHANAIANS WILL CLOSE THE MINDS AND STUPIDLY VOTE FOR NDC/MAHAMA AGAIN ON DECEMBER 07, 2016!!

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Nobody was expecting you to accept the inevitable fact that Dumsor is sending NDC to opposition. Madam if you like repeat the same sentence you made in your bed room when you alone and keep quite for 2 minutes and your consci ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its only Stupid who doesnt change ,bawa

• Aba london 7 years ago

Lol, dream on! With what education or qualifications would these supposed 800 youth do these jobs opened up by the supposed Ho airport? Not to talk of the need for uninterrupted on-demand power supply for an airport? Ghanaian ...

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

what about Teacher's Allowance, Graduate Unemployment, Nurses not employed and Bus branding, threats on judges? they will all take NDC opposition

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

Another idiot ruling us. After borrowing over $ 30billion you can't even fix dumsor as our incompetent president promised.I will vote Nana to come and investigate all the dubious deals.

• Junior 7 years ago

Yes it won't affect you in anyways, bcose you and your ndc cohorts having been insulting Ghanaians in the face for almost 8yrs right.I can bet you can say this in any serious country.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

This wowman is dreaming. Ok, we live to see December 7. Her dream will turn a nightmare.

• k de k 7 years ago

Kwame Ashong so you are bold to say that Kumasi airport is an international one. The devil will punish you If a normal person will say this then it leaves much to be desired Even Kotoka is below international standard

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Do you consider the lives that have been damaged by dumsor??? It's not easy been unemployed with family depending on you, your time will soon come and you'll know what I mean

• okro 7 years ago

Mahama has made sure his northern brethren are taken care of. What is Dumsor in Bawa Mogtari's neighborhood.

• torgbui Sri 11,anlo 7 years ago

Stop the talk and fix the problem. Incompetence people . Ghanaians are going to elect a new leader 2016.

• torgbui Sri 11,anlo 7 years ago

Use the money for your campaign to employ graduate who are suffering in the house for sometimes now.