I’ll fix 'dumsor' if I win - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (85)

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• The Mask 7 years ago

Every radio station in the country must have two news types of news broadcasts. The first ought to be national and then the second local- that is pertaining to only the local district, municipal or metropolis. I suggest 11 a. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE THESE NDC SMALL SMALL BOYS LIKE JOHN JINAPOR SOLVING PROBLEM? WHAT EXPERIENCE DOES HE HAVE?! HE DONT EVEN HAVE TIME FOR HIMSELF, THE IS BUSY BUILDING THEIR FILLING STATIONS AND THEIR MANSSIONS! BRING NANA NOW

• PIGMYALITIC 7 years ago

Lazy 72-year old man living in his father's house which he rents from his sister. What "grit" to build anything or industriousness does Nana Addo have. Does Nana Addo look like an industrious fellow or a non-lazy fellow to an ...

Author:- Joseph .....
    I think there are 5 thousand more importent things to be solved in Ghana than discuss the matter of this 3 idiots.Has a minister nothing better to do, Ghanians are starving ,can not pay there medical bi ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Nana should tell us what else he can do for Ghana and stop the lazing....The power crisis has already been fixed, am sure his team r not updating him on current issues. 900,000 barrels have brought in this alone has resolved ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

If the current situation is about funding then he should tell us where he is getting it from? We are sick of the political lies that we hear daily from power hungry politicians like Nana Addo who want to lie his way to the pr ...

• ben 7 years ago

Hahahaha nana can now tweet courtesy JM.The oldman has been schooled to tweet.Sir how long did you attend classes to enble you tweet

• GITMO6 7 years ago

They are just useless government. period!

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC is making Ghana better. The number of Ghanaians are having access to quality education has been increased by 26? for the past 4yrs. 80% of Ghanaians are access to quality health care now base on the number of health ...

• Sam 7 years ago

According to Papa Kwesi Nduom, Nana Addo never spoke at Cabbinet meetings, he was always sleeping.
    So obviously he coud never have suggested his solutions to Kufor when Ghana was facing dumsor at the time.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo can't even fix internal issues in the NPP yet his putting dust in our ears and eyes

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THIS NDC IS A REAL MAFIOSO NDC GANG OF THIEVES WITHOUT ANY SENSE OF SHAME WHATSOVER...NDC IS CURSED SO NO AMOUNT OF CRUDE OIL OR LOANS OR TAXES CAN SAVE GHANA....EVEN AFTER ALL THE MASSIVE BORROWINGS GHANA IS STILL POVERTY ST ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

NPP is on fire, go fix it first. No escape rout for you, defeat awaits you again

• JOHN 7 years ago

MR ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. YOU WILL NOW FIX DUMSOR. THATS FINE BUT I REMEMBER WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, YOU ORGANISED A DEMO AND PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES. WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED VAT AND NEGLECTED TH ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana I believe you. You will even fix heaven for all drug dealers.

He has forgotten about his 1 district 1 factory. Today is Monday, I wonder what policy he will announce next week, when he realises that dumsor cannot take him any where.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

IF U ARE ALSO EVIL LIKE JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND NDC, THEN REST ASSURED THAT THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF ALL OF NPP IN GHANA WILL BE THE VERY ONES TO DIG UR GRAVE FOR NDC TO COME BACK TO POWER IN 2020....THIS NDC IS A REAL MAFIOSO ...

• ============= 7 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEEEEEA. AKUFFO HAS STARTED WITH THE PROMISES AGAIN. FOLKS BRACE YOUR SELVES FOR MORE FALSE PROMISES. HE CAN'T DO NOTHING. YOU SHOULD HAVE FIXED DUMSOR WHEN YOU WERE IN KUFFOUR.S GOVERNMENT. GIVE US A BREAK SICKO.

• DRAMANI y3 ANIMAL 7 years ago

Our Almighty God Continue help you to win we know you can fixe it

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Nana Addo has not been able to fix the Npp party, he has named the worst Npp leader since the party was established. How then can such a person fix a fixed Ghana.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Any Tom,Dick and Harry can say such things so please tell us how you are going to do it and how much money you are going to put in there.I'm not interested in old school politics,I'm not impressed with Nana Addo's campaign at ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Nana please give us a break you are proposing and promising too much why do you wait to be president before embarking on such project or to fix dumso. This a clear indication that you don't have Ghana at heart, because eve ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THERE CAN BE NO WORSE CLUELESS AND THIEVING PARTY THAN NDC...THIS NDC IS A REAL MAFIOSO NDC GANG OF THIEVES WITHOUT ANY SENSE OF SHAME WHATSOVER...NDC IS CURSED SO NO AMOUNT OF CRUDE OIL OR LOANS OR TAXES CAN SAVE GHANA....EV ...

• Evangelist Ernest Ofori 7 years ago

NPP be serious about campanie.Do away the big dress and concentrate on Northern region camp.I believe Nana will be president on 2017.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The people of Ghana wants developmental continuity. We won't allow after President John Mahama has laid a good foundation then Akufo Addo will come and take the glory or destroy the developments. We must retain John Mahama.

• desperate 7 years ago

Dumsor already fixed. Pls give us another promise

• Voice of the Voiceless 7 years ago

how are you going to fix it?

• kusasi 7 years ago

my country men this nana is an empty barrel do not trust him.nana believe he is born to be president

• Otumanyi Kobina 7 years ago

Ignorance galore

• Boss 7 years ago

He claims to have solution to all problems on earth except the one in npp.

• Hans 7 years ago

how can an aspiring presidential candidate not say anything about Ken's attack on a woman with all condemnation?a drug baron himself ,very arrogant who had been an AG and couldn not effect so many things.how dump are we as Gh ...

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

mahama has done most of the job in solving the power crisis so whoever wins the elections wont have much to do to solve it. these are some of the reasons why I believe mahama should be given another term to finish the numerou ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

up to date this akufo addo cant tell us the law school he attended.kufuor boot nana out as AG.the man is fake

• Hans 7 years ago

how blind and dumb most Ghanaians we are?he has been telling lies all in the name of politics and to enrich himself yet we get some minors voting for such people as nana.tweaa Africans.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

With a corrupt politician like Richard Anane hanging around Akufo-Addo, I take everything he promises with a pinch of salt.

• Ato Kwamina 7 years ago

Your are presiding over a divided party and yet you are thinking of becoming a president. Will not encourage Ghanaians to vote for someone who will come and divide us further.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Nana, leave dumsor out and don't it. Rather try to fix yourself first then NPP as a party before thinking about Ghana. Ghanaians only know you as Nana Addo but in NPP you are nobody to the majority. So you see let''s think ab ...

Someone should please advise this 3rd class degree in economics man to read the comments on Ghanaweb, so he can take care of his heart, because disaster is waiting to happen on 7th December.

• Samson 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot fix drums or. He cannot do any better than what Mahama is doing. The power crisis has long been coming, even as far back as Acheampong regime. He was the only one at the time that added to Akosombo by constru ...

• APETSi 7 years ago

But there is no dumsor. This man is too old and ugly.

• Sgt Major Adams 7 years ago

This man should give up and allow the young ones try their luck to see how they could help Ghana in future for his time has gone long time ago. Nana's best chance was in 2008 but he blew it badly. From the time of independenc ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

npp

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It is unfortunate for the NPP and Nana Addo, because the more they are wishing the country to fall, the country is rather rising. Desperation doesn't win power it is GOD that ordains and gives power. Akufo Addo should have le ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

Trump nana. Addo the destroyer again? I now one day this drug and weed snooker will promise one dist one cocaine factory.idiot

• Winwin 7 years ago

I will, I will, I will... Can someone tell this old man to stop disturbing our ears?

I believe you in you,the best man for the job.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the indeed the best man to destroy Ghana, he proved that after destroying the NPP party.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Nana Ghanaians will contribute for you fix DUMSOR. We were ready to help these thief's, but realized that they share it among these babies with sharp teeth. Ghanaians will support you fix Dumsor.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

NDC under John Mahama has transformed Ghana in all angles.
    Notwithstanding the transitional
    challenges Ghana’s economy continues to expand. The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from GHC30,179 bil ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

That word, "IF".

• jojo 7 years ago

Why wont you fix it so far as you will tell your militants drug fools to stop burning state house and transformers and sabotages to the very nation you are hurriedly canvasing to rule? God is not that foolish as we think.
    Yo ...

It is already fixed, old man. Go and rest!

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

Nana Addo, are you sleeping in darkness in your house before you are saying that you will fix dumsor, fix your party First, all die be die wickedness party

• geni 7 years ago

Delta cancellations, delays after power outage strand thousands worldwide

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

go and do ur research well dumso had been resolved by d able mahama administration, get something better to tell Ghanaians

• Hans 7 years ago

so by implication,if he doesn't win and has an idea to solve dumsor ,he wont,yet he says he loves Ghana.It's just like someone suffering from any sickness and you saying,if u dnt love me,i won't cure you.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

'Kwasia npanin' like that. How do u fix a problem already solved. Fix the damn divisive problem in NPP first, and also fix your nose which oozes CONDENSED MILK is public. Nonsense

• jeff 7 years ago

look at this foolish man.

• Nature 7 years ago

Cheap talk. Do you think you can get vote by saying this???. In 8 years in office what did you do about the dumsor?????. You think fixing dumsor is just like buying candle light in the mokola market????. Cheap politics is act ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Talk is cheap.

• Jew 7 years ago

Go to hell, you will not win. Evil dwarf with an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics wanting to rule people. You are joking!

• Samuel 7 years ago

No need for fixing dumsor Nana, because dumsor is already history.

• ebo 7 years ago

Dumsor is already fix. May be you will your party ..nnp

• Adjei 7 years ago

Lol, so u wan Mahama do all the job for you to take idiot

• obroni 7 years ago

please I have heard that before, if NPP will ever win, and NDC would have the possibility to undo all their investment in power which NPP neglected for years, would you be able to fix anything ?
    Now if you win (which I highl ...

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

President Mahama have percentage in the pre-paid.He put it on to reduced his loot and share.He made ghanaians suffering,collapsing jobs dued to his mismanagement with his ministers and Asiedu Nketiah.

• Kwame k 7 years ago

The idea begun in npp era the project was initiated by the late president under ndc.npp have not added a single watts to national grade

• Ogah 7 years ago

The old idiot is talking as if he has commissioned his surrogates in ECG to sabotage Ghana and Mahamma government.If the problem of irregular power outages are financial problems,this means the president of the Republic of Gh ...

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE MORE OF THE COOKED NPP STORIES TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC. THERE IS NO TRUTH IN IT. IGNORE THIS PROPAGANDA PIECE. IT IS AS USELESS AS IT AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOSE THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Why didn't he help Kuffuor solve it,or was he undermining Kuffuor?

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

Big lie. You can't solve the problem in your party and you dream manage Ghana? Our President is doing well. Nana! Forget Flagstaff House. JM TOASO.

• Salassie 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC do not have the brains to fix this! Only Nana and his NPP think-tanks can sort this

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Why are you ridiculing yourself nana are you that desperate for power? Were you not in Kuffour's government? What did you about dumsor? Stop deceiving yourself and Ghanaians as a whole, you can not do anything where is your s ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Nana fix the confusion in your Patty, fix the diversion of party funds.for twelve years you did nothing for abuakwa.abuakwa water problem has been fixed by JDM.you were in change of foreign affairs when your party shared the ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

STOP ALL THIS PROMISES TO THE PEOPLE,FIX YOUR OWN PROBLEM FIRST BEFORE PROMISING THEM.THE DUMSOR WILL NOT STOP UNTIL CORRUPTION IN ALL THE PARTIES IS FIX.

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

akuffo addo fix the n p p first . an incompetent akuffo said he will fix dumsor , it s funny. why did nt the npp fix the dumsor when they were in power for eight years. akuffo addo bear in mind most of us are mor ...

• ash 7 years ago

Fix your party first Mr ugly.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PART 7 years ago

You learn to crawl before you walk. Fix the little NPP before you start biting at bigger things. You have failed the leadership test.

• kofi yovo. 7 years ago

Massa go find somewhere hide,u and yr npp government where not able to fix it when u were in power.the money u used to celebrate gh at 50 should be used to build solar panels.foolish talk.u won't get the chance to fix it.its ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.

Maca has been highly reve ...

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Empty promise by a coke head submerged in total endless frustration mongering.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Mr fixer, go and fix your health problem and broken party

• Habib 7 years ago

Sorry ooo Nana, you will NEVER be a President in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• nokware 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo,the can-do-everything man.Every problem in Ghana he can solve and he could not help Kuffuor to solve Ghana's problems when he was in his government.